Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$28.95
4.5 Stars based on 282 Review(s)
John
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked!
April 23, 2014
We tried to conceive for 2 and a half years with no positive results. We decided to visit the RE and I was diagnosed with a low count and we were told we would require IVF to ever conceive. IVF would cost over 15K (for just one round) and I researched other options. I found out about this product about 2 months ago and took this along with the Count Boost and the Motility Boost and just yesterday we found out my wife is pregnant! I literally took this product for a little over a month and after over 3 years of trying, WE ARE PREGNANT! Anyone want to buy my extra bottles of this product :) This stuff works.

sarah
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable!
April 13, 2014
My husband was tested for his sperm count and it was around 15million. after a few months of taking fertile aid, it is 94million It is just amazing!!!

JAMIE FROSSARD
ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKED FOR US IN 2 MONTHS
April 9, 2014
WE HAD BEEN TRYING FOR 2 YEARS. WE WERE TOLD BY THE FERTILITY SPECIALIST THE ONLY WAY FOR US TO GET PREGNANT WAS THOUGH IVF WTH ICSI. THIS WAS DEVISTATING. WE COULDN'T AFFORD THIS! I RESEARCHED OTHER OPTIONS IN DECEMBER 2013 AND MY HUSBAND, WHO WAS DIAGNOSED WITH SEVERE MALE FACTOR INFERTILITY, STARTED TAKING FERTILAID FOR MEN IN JANUARY 2014, WE FOUND OUT WE WERE PREGNANT ON MARCH 5TH 2014!! HOWEVER, WE MISCARRIED ON APRIL 7TH 2014... I AM BACK AGAIN TO ORDER MORE OF THIS SUPPLEMENT. WE WILL BE TRYING AGAIN. THE MISCARRAGE WAS HORRIBLE BUT THE TAKE HOME LESSON IS WE GOT PREGNANT! WE NEVER GOT THAT FAR IN 2 YEARS. SO WE WILL TRY AGAIN AND PRAY FOR A HEALTHY PREGNANCY.
Pros:
IT WORKED!
Cons:
MY HUSBAND COMPLAINED OF INCREASED ACNE

GH
Toronto, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Increased count!
April 8, 2014
It increased my count!
Cons:
Wish it was only taken once per day

Tara
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our Miracle
April 4, 2014
My fiance and I had issues with low sperm counts and he has no insurance so we researched online and saw that fertilaid really lives up to its name. We had an analysis done 2 weeks after being on it and our numbers had not increased. He kept taking it and we had our IVF retrieval 3 weeks after that and they asked him to produce a fresh sample just incase.....we got the call the next morning and he had enough sperm to fertilize all of my eggs that were retrieved! we had really given up and thought we were going to need the help of a donor! This is a miracle drug and now I am 3 weeks and 5 days pregnant with my first!
Pros:
IT WORKS!
Cons:
It takes a little while for numbers to start increasing.

Joe
Detroit, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertilAid for men and Mobility Boost
April 1, 2014
My count has almost doubled since starting the combo of FertilAid as well as the mobility, but unfortunately we're still not pregnant yet. We're going to give it a try for a couple more months and then I guess just face the fact of what's meant to be is meant to be. No point in wasting any more money on this product if we're not getting pregnant.
Pros:
increase mobility increase count ease of use
Cons:
seems to make me thirstier, not that hydration is bad, but this leads to trips to the bathroom at night can be a bit cumbersome with taking medicine at all meals

sylvia
Fresno,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my husband & I love this
March 29, 2014
My husband loves this today he doing his semen analysis and he know it will be higher. He really like this product and I love it too. Not pregnant yet but it working for him and that a great start to our family journey
Pros:
Works fast No smell Easy to take
Cons:
None

Super Star
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's worked for me
March 25, 2014
...

BMA
Dallas,tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really works
March 24, 2014
My DH was diagnosed with varicocele which caused low sperm count since taking this product w/ motility boost for one month his sperm count was checked went up to 23.7mil last 2 times it was 3.5 mil and 7mil. The fertility specialist now said to continue these medicines and we can try another iui have high chance of it being successful.

Tatiana
Virginia, Williamsburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really helps
March 24, 2014
I bought this item just because I was thinking that it takes me too long to be pregnant, so I decided to buy this product for my husband. First 2 months I didn`t see any changes, but after I bought just one more bottle for him, I am pregnant. My husband didn`t finish the 3rd bottle, I am so happy. You really have the best products. It took me 2 years to wait, but after 3 months with this product I saw what people said. I like your products and recommend to everybody who was an issue to be pregnant.Thank you so much!
Pros:
it easy to use it helps it is not dangerous for your health
Cons:
sometimes you have to wait more that 2 months

William Grantham
Elyria,Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great so far
February 17, 2014
Even though no pregnancy confirmed we are using the men and women fertile aide and i can tell a difference in myself

Brandy
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We're Pregnant!!!!!!
February 5, 2014
I bought these pills for my husband (and the FertilAid for Women and the CM for women for me) after we had been trying for months. I figured this couldn't hurt. So we started taking at the beginning of my cycle (end of Dec 2013) and 4 weeks later we are pregnant!!! I couldn't believe it! It's way cheaper than going to the doctor. Just buy it and have fun ttc!

maryw333@gmail.com
maryw333@gmail.com
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product
February 2, 2014
My husband took one bottle as we are getting ready for IVF, wish us luck for our first :)

Sajan
South Africa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Good product
January 31, 2014
I just got started and I can feel the change, good product

TTCPink
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!!
January 28, 2014
After ttc for more than 1 year with no luck we decided to see a fertility specialist. My dh got diagnosed with low sperm count just under 2mil/ ml and poor motility and morphology. This was the first ever sa 6 mths ago. All my tests and ultrasounds came back normal. My ovulation and period has always been super regular almost to the day and I ovulate every month confirmed with cbfm and blood work. We were told by fertility doctor our only chance would be ivf due to his low numbers. We decided there is no way we are going down that route. We are both under 30 healthy and in ok shape and basically refused to believe that this was our only option to conceive our first. So we ordered these for my dh and some extra macca and after 2 months his count went up to 9 mil /ml and 50% morphology. Motility was ok. No varicocele issues. Our doc still insisted on ivf being our only option and told us the numbers will not get better than this. He continued taking these and added count boost as well and L carnitine for motility just in case and ubiquinone (high absorbtion coq10). In total taking 7 pills per day and never missing one single dose. 2 months later his count was at 21 mil /ml with 60% motility and 40% morphology. This is considered normal parameters and we found out about 3 weeks after his last sa that we are pregnant naturally no drugs and no ivf as we were told we would need. The month we got pregnant I took ovaboost and fertilcm since the start of my period until bfp since I wanted to give myself a boost as well. Did not take fertilaid for women because I read some reviews it can make periods irregular and I was too scared to risk it since mine are like clockwork. Please try these before considering medications or ivf or any other procedure if you are young and healthy and no other issues with ovulation. These combined with lots of prayer brough us our beautiful baby due this fall!
Pros:
Worked after 6 months of taking regularly combined with other vitamins.
Cons:
Lots of pills to take in total Must take with meal - bought little containers for my dh to take in his lunch bag and it was easy to remember that way

Julie
Hurricane, WV
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked for us!
January 24, 2014
My husband and I had been trying for just over 3 months and decided to increase our chances by using this product. He only took 2 a day (not the recommended 3 a day) and I took evening primrose oil as well. We started these 2 products towards the beginning of a new cycle (about 7-9 days before ovulation) and that first month of using them, we were pregnant! What a great product! Would definitely recommend to any young discouraged couples!!
Cons:
Taking 3 a day in divided doses was hard for my husband to alwasy remember. He only ended up taking 2 a day most days.

Ashley Atwell
Anderson, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2.5 months for me and 15 days for dh
January 24, 2014
My husband and I have been ttc for 2 years now and no luck. :( I also have cycles that are as listed July of 2012 34 days, August of 2012 34 days, September of 2012 33 days, October of 2012 88 dqys, January of 2013 103 days, May of 2013 61 days, July of 2013 65 days, September of 2013 57, November of 2013 (began Fertilaid for Women) 49 days. Now For this cycle I am on day 34 and I started Ovaboost and FertilCm. I have noticed an abundancy of cm which I haven't seen since I was in highschool and only weighed 150. I have clear tubes and nothing wrong wit me other than the fact that my weight has stopped the regularity of my cycles. My husband has been on his for about 15 days and has way more energy as well as a muchbetter libido! ;) hesays that he is feeling better than he has in a long rime! I am very happy with this purchase! I hope that by 6 months of taking this product we will be successful in our dream!
Pros:
More energy Better libido Cheaper the treatments
Cons:
None

Paula
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seems it worked!
January 22, 2014
We've been trying to conceive for almost 3 years. My huband was diagnosed with very low morph sperm (3%) and the option was to go directly to a fertility treatment. I didn't finish my exams but I was always very irregular with my periods. We moved to US for a year so we decided to give a chance to Fertilaid before coming back to our country of origin and starting the most complex treatments. We took Fertilaid for Men and for Women for 6 months. The last 3 months we both also took the tea. We came back to our country of origin, that was after finishing the 6 month period of Fertilaid and a month later I got pregnant. I can't tell for sure if it was due to the pills, I don't have proof of that, but I do know it helped because I started being regular the very first month after consuming them. As I said in the Pros, at least it doesn't hurt to try because they are natural vitamins and herbs. Good luck to all of you!
Pros:
It's natural, in case it doesn't work at least it doesn't make you bad either. No side effects.
Cons:
Too many pills. The last month or so I started to forget to take them.

Michael
NYC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just buy this product
January 13, 2014
My wife gave me these pills. I took 3 a day after breakfast. Worked in one month of taking them. She's now pregnant!

Priscilla Sizemore
London, Kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We love Fertilaid...It Works!
December 12, 2013
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for close to two years. We decided to see a fertility specialist and they found that my husbands sperm count was extremely low (2million with very low motility and low morph). Our doctor gave us lil to no hope of ever conceiving and suggested that we use a donor. My husband and I discussed this and he thought if this was the only way that we should use a donor. Of course, I decided to be stubborn and I wanted a baby with my husband and that I wanted a donor to be a very last option. So, I started doing some research and came across this website. I told my husband about this product and we decided to give it ashot. My husband took only one bottle and was in the process of order another when we back to the doctor and he had another SA. We had decided to try an iui and was waiting at the doctor for a follicle count and my doctor sent me a text just to tell me that my husbands sperm count is now at 16 million and we can have the iui. We were soo shocked and surprized. I think I could have cried. This was God sent for us and we love this product. We are hoping for a BFP!
Pros:
It works
Cons:
It smells bad

Peter Tiggs
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works with Varicocele problems too
December 11, 2013
After the Semen Analysis test I found out that I had a low sperm count of 6 million. The neurologist stated that I have Varicoceles and need to have a surgery to get it repaired in order to increase my sperm count. I did some online research and wanted to try fertilaid first. After 2 and half months of trying fertilaid and L-Carnitine - 1000, my seprm count went to 32 million. I am so glad I tried fertilaid instead of surgery.

Laura
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hopeful
December 7, 2013
My husband just started taking this and definitely noticed an increase in volume and thickness of his sperm hoping this leads to a bfp. He's only been taking it for two weeks

John
Chicago, Il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG Fertilaid Really Works
December 4, 2013
I took this product for 1 week and 2 weeks later found out we was pregnant. I truly recommend this product. Thanks, Fertilaid

Tenecia Miller
Mesquite, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BFP
December 2, 2013
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for almost a year now since our M/C Dec 3 2012. We've been seeing a fertility specialist where we both had test done and come to find out my husband's count and motility was low. We discussed ivf and iui's but I knew we could conceive naturally without doing all that. The specialist suggested he take fertilaid for men. I ordered him the fertilaid for men also along with the count boost. He took them just 4 days before my ovulation and just like that we found out that I am 4 weeks and 4 days pregnant. I do believe that the pills worked and we will use them here on out. Thanks fertilaid
Pros:
Got pregnant fast Cheap Doesn't stink
Cons:
None

kecy
Hamilton, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review on FertilAid
November 19, 2013
Despite the fact that we haven't been able to get pregnant yet, I must say, your product definitely helped increase my sperm count significantly. In fact, it doubled my sperm count. Thank you very much for such a great product.
Pros:
Increased sperm count and overal sperm health
Cons:
Absolutely non

J&S
Plainwell, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Increased sperm count
November 1, 2013
My husband has been taking this medication since the end of July 2013. He had a semen analysis about 2 weeks ago and his sperm count went up to 110 million. Last August 2012 when we were going through fertility treatment his sperm count was 52 million. He has 3 kids from a prior marriage, and had a vasectomy reversal 11 years post reversal. The doctors were amazed he even had a sperm count. He currently has a decrease in motility and morphology from last year's sample, but this month he also started on Count Boost as well as Motility Boost. I as well am taking Fertilaid Women and Fertile CM and Ova Boost. We also bought a bottle this month of Maca Root and have been each taking it daily. Cheaper than fertility clinic and we are waiting a few months on these pills before we try IUI again. Looking forward to seeing what God has planned for us!

Certified Midwife
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
October 22, 2013
My client is using this along with Motility Boost and Tea. Very affordable products and after 1.5 months there has been a significant change in motility, morphology, semen count, quantity, sex drive (not that this was an issue), and his wife reports an overall difference as well.

Shannon A
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We ceonceived thanks to fertilaid!
October 22, 2013
After 2 years of using zero birth control and 3 months of charting my cycles my husband and I had a semen analysis done for him. His motility was very poor, his count was barely 21 million. We had a fertility consult made for January. I wound up having the privledge of canceling that on Dec 12, 2010, as I just got my very first BFP! My husband took Fertilaid for just under a month & we conceived! Our beautiful Grace was born Aug 16 2011! Three years later we are now at it again and just had his SA conducted again. He's been taking fertilaid for men, and Motility boost and all of his scores were at or above the normal range. He has been taking both for just under 3 months. I can't stress how important diet is in this entire ordeal as well. We also switched to an entire organic diet while trying for our daughter. My husband was slacking for much of the last two years and he just recently has been eating a large salad at night and eating well along w the fertilaid! Don't give up, this is a wonderful product!
Pros:
Nothing!
Cons:
It smells bad, but suck it up- it's well worth it!

Linda
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does work!
October 15, 2013
Before my husband started taking this vitamin, I went through 2 artificial inseminations, which didn't go through, I was so upset. I found this vitamins online and said might as well have him try taking them, so my husband took them for 4 months, and finally I am happy to say I am 2 months pregnant! Highly recommend it!

doug
plainville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wow
September 26, 2013
this stuff works.my wife is now six months along.it gives a better quality orgasm as well as volume.was going to take my first fertility test but she turned out pregnant.i will continue to take this as it seems to help with our love life.this will keep you going.
Pros:
its all pro's

Callie
Atlanta, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got our BFP this morning!
September 20, 2013
I am 39 and my hubby is 41. My hubby had borderline sperm count concentration (20 mil/ml) and motility (30%, grade 3) and abysmally low morphology (0.5% on the Kruger scale). This was after 5 days of abstinence. My RE thought the results were borderline, but probably sufficient to get us pregnant in time, so we didn't focus on dh. Meanwhile, I had been through numerous tests, done acupuncture, taken a boatload of supplements, had laparoscopic surgery and a hysteroscopy, and all checked out fine, but after almost 22 attempts we had never gotten a bfp. After all of those expensive and invasive tests, I realized there was absolutely nothing wrong with me and that is when we turned to Fertilaid for Men. I first started him on Fertilaid for Men and Motility Boost, and then added in Countboost for him two weeks later. I ovulated three weeks after he started taking the Fertilaid for Men and we got pregnant that very cycle! :) I am so amazed that this worked for us after only three weeks. We have another child together that took 8 months to conceive, so we were likely dealing with sperm issues back then too. He also has three children with his ex wife, so I was hopeful that supplements would work for him. Hubby's diet had been awful and he lived off of a variety of sugary, processed and fried foods. I think he had nutritional deficiencies and high oxidation that was destroying his sperm in the end stages of developing, so I think the antioxidants and amino acids were enough to get it back in shape quickly. I was also pleased that my hubby did not experience any side effects from these supplements. He took a total of seven tablets a day, two Countboost tablets early in the day and five FA and MB tablets with dinner and he never once complained of upset stomach. My dh usually gets queasy very easily, so I was relieved that he was able to tolerate them so easily. So I think taking them with food is key.
Pros:
1) It worked for us after only three weeks of use 2) low cost; 3) easy to take; 4) No side effects for most.
Cons:
None! I wish we had started taking it sooner and maybe we wouldn't have had to wait 2 years to get pregnant!

Heather
Columbia, Sc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome
September 6, 2013
My husband and I were trying to conceive for 3 years with no luck. Finally earlier this year we found out my husband had a low/abnormal sperm count. I had heard of Fertilaid from a friend and decided it was worth a shot. We ordered my husband 3 months worth of Fertilaid along with Motility Boost. After the first 3 months were up we were about to order some more only to find out that I was already expecting! Needless to say, I know what product we will be stocking up on the next time we want to conceive!! Thanks Fertilaid!

Meredith
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only thing that worked for us!
September 5, 2013
We had been trying unsuccessfully for 2 years to become pregnant. We were against fertility treatments, such as IVF and clomid, so this was the last intervention we tried. All my testing came back normal however his count came back at only 10 million with low morphology. After him being on both the Fertiliaid for Men and Count Boost supplements for only 4 months, we naturally conceived! I can say for pretty certain that this supplement was the key to getting us pregnant! Nothing worked on my end until we tried this!
Pros:
Works for Male Infertility!
Cons:
Lots of pills to take

Nai
New Jersey
2 Stars
My husbands stomach could not tolerate these pills
September 1, 2013
I was excited to buy these for my husband as a little boost. He was hesitant to take however we have been trying to get pregnant for 8 months so he thought he would give it a try. The few times he took this supplement he vomited it back up. These supplements just weren't for him.
Merchant Response:
Hi Nai, I'm very sorry to hear that your husband experienced stomach discomfort while taking FertilAid for Men. We do occasionally hear of men who have a bit of stomach upset if they take FertilAid on an empty stomach; however, most men find that taking the capsules in divided doses (i.e. one w/breakfast, one w/lunch, one w/dinner) on a full stomach prevents any issues. We wish you all the best in your trying to conceive efforts.

April May
Sandusky, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing results!
August 23, 2013
My Husband and I have been trying to conceive for over 4 years... Recently he had gone and gotten a sperm check done and found out his levels had dropped significantly, he was at an 8 (million) and the lowest a guy should be is a 10 (million), he also had very low motility and high viscocity. They began him on Clomid which was unsuccessful. I was told about Fertilaid by a friend and we decided to try it. After 3 months of being on the Fertilaid, Count Boost and Motility Boost, his count increased to 128 (million)!!! And all his levels were amazing! I just began taking the Fertilaid for women this month, and I am hoping for as good of results as he had and hopefully a pregnancy as well!
Pros:
HUGE increase in count and motility!
Cons:
Taking 7 pills a day between the 3 different meds.

Christina
louisiana
1 Stars
Does not work. Worse results than before we started taking it.
August 20, 2013
I recently wrote a review on the FertilAid for Women and told our story. I said that I would update when we got the results of my husbands SA. After taking this product for 6 months, wasting $600, his SA came back and his results were WORSE than before we started taking them. He was taking the FertilAid for Men along with Count Boost and Motility Boost. Count didnt change, motility was lower, as well as volume. We are not only devastated, but EXTREMELY disappointed in this product. We were very optimistic going into taking these, but tests confirmed that they do not work. We will no longer be purchasing these products. I also had a Day 21 Progesterone test done, and I am STILL not ovulating. I wish there was some kind of reimbursement plan for the $600 we spent over the last 6 months. That could have at least gone into an adoption fund. Thanks, but no thanks. We will no longer continue our services with you.
Merchant Response:
Hi Christina, I'm very sorry to hear of your husband's results in his recent semen analysis. We don't often hear of numbers going down after supplementation with our male fertility products, but it certainly can happen - particularly if the underlying issue is structural in nature. Though FertilAid for Men has been clinically demonstrated in a double blind placebo controlled study to improve sperm count/motility, your review is a good reminder that it doesn't work for everyone. All of our best to you in your TTC efforts.
Pros:
none
Cons:
does not work.

Alex
Fesno, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Complete Semen Analysis
August 19, 2013
Improvement in all categories!!!
Pros:
It worked for me.
Cons:
You have to take 3 a day.

Colleen
aiea, HI
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
improved motility, not count
August 17, 2013
Taking this alone for three months, my husband's motility increased from 10-13% to 34%. However, no increase in count was noted. In fact, on the third month of use, his sperm count was the lowest its ever been. He started taking count boost and motility boodt in conjunction with fertilaid for men...so hopefully the countboost will help. We were hopeful that we would have the amazing results that others have seem to have, but unfortunatelywe have not. Hopefully the countboost will help us after 2 months of use +. But to say that his motility increased is still GREAT news because it means we have more to work with percentage wise with each IUI. :-)

Jessie
Sarasota, FL
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Improved motility
August 15, 2013
My husband has been taking this and motility boost since January and his numbers have improved. Last August his motility was 22% and now its 45%, we just did our second round of iui. (hopefully our last) We have an amazing 4 yr old son who was conceived naturally, #2 is taking a little longer to get here. Give it a try : )

Maria
Fort worth, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WEE ARE PREGO!!!!!!!!!
August 15, 2013
This stuff is great it increased my husbands sperm count and motility dramatically and now I am happy to say after trying for about 2yrs. to get pregnant wee finally are.

B&T
Tallahassee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We're expecting!!!!!!!!!
August 14, 2013
After being told it was slim to none chance of having a baby:( fertile aid proved them wrong!!!! I have been taking it for only 2 weeks!!!! and my wife is pregnant!!!! We have been trying for a year in a half and it finally happened... Thank You Fertile Aid:)
Pros:
Easy to take No bad smell Follow Steps take with each meal
Cons:
Absolutely none:)

Robert
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The stuff works! WOW
July 26, 2013
I took this stuff for 2 weeks and bam one day I was squirting out large white volumes of sperm (sorry for graphic) but so true I will be buying and using this product on a monthly basis if it increases volume and organsm for me wow. I am 46 and I feel 25/30 wow.And it does give you an energy boost good feeling boost all day and seems mind calming tooo. but I love it for the big loads my wife loves it hahaha so true but wow I never would have believed it but. I think the combo OJ in morning with 128 oz of water plus FA for men did the trick. my daily regimen hah
Pros:
nothing but great
Cons:
zero!

Tammy
Prince Edward Island Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product!
July 22, 2013
Taking this product for about a year helped my husband count and mobility increase a lot. It made it possible for us to have our daughter. I don't think it would have been possible with out it. We are currently taking it again and hoping for one more baby.
Cons:
Leaves a bad taste in the mouth.

satisfiedcustomer
kentucky
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This really works!!!
July 17, 2013
My husband started taking fertilaid almost 3 months ago and the results have been amazing!! His first sa was abnormal on all levels, after nearly 3 months of taking fertilaid and count boost all of his levels are at or above normal numbers! He went from 10mil sperm to 20 mil, morphology from 24% to 51% and motility is at 24%! Coupled with diet an exercise he has seen positive results with this product and we are hoping to be pregnant soon!!!!

rick
jamaica
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Best product ive ever used
July 15, 2013
I live in the Caribbean, i got married to my best friend at 24yrs old. we started trying to get pregnant a few yrs after . after a year we started running tests and realised that my sperm count was 5million. I was devastated. i went to several docs who told me they could not help. i tried some medication but nothing worked. I started dieting and exercise. I drank a lot of water and ate a lot of fruits but it only moved to 8million then 12million after 9 months. I decided to do some research and saw this product. i bought one months worth online but could not take them 3 times daily because of the smell so i took one daily before meals. before the packet was finished, i tested after after 2 months. my count was an AMAZING 52million. within the next month, my wife missed her period. She is now almost 7 months pregnant and we are sooo happy. Thanks to God And fertiliaid. This product made me a PROUD man. This product works!!!!
Pros:
it works its affordable discreet to purchase easy to find online lots of reviews safe
Cons:
smell huge doesnt digest easily

ruben
katy, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Stuff works nuff said
July 14, 2013
Started this product in august 2011, harpooned an egg in October, now my wife an I have a beautiful daughter. What can I say, even my urologist and her gynecologist were surprised.

NBB
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We are 26 weeks pregnant
July 12, 2013
My husband and I were trying to conceive after our first miscarriage. My husband's sperm analysis wasn't the best news we wanted to hear, to be honest, it was hopeless unless we had a lot of money for fertility treatment. So I researched and found this site and their products. I purchased Fertilaid, Countboost and Motility. He was taking this for about 6 months before we found out we were pregnant this February 2013! Some other things we used along with good diet, no caffeine, no alcohol: We used Pre-Seed lubricant (sperm friendly) and I used Soft Cups. I have already recommended this product to two other couples. I know that with resources like these products, many days/nights of prayer and enjoying each other's company to the fullest (did a lot of fun & new things together)...we were able to get pregnant. We hope & pray the same for you!
Pros:
Price Effective for us

KN
Alberta, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's a miracle
June 25, 2013
We were trying for 1 year and 4 months but no luck. We went for SA and I got only 10 mil counts. After taking 2.5 months of men FertilAid and 1 CountBoost, 1 MobilityBoost, and changing to Boxer shorts, my count jumped to 39 mil. My wife is now 13 weeks pregnant. Thank you!
Pros:
Increase sperm counts, got my wife pregnant
Cons:
Non

Kevin
Los Angeles, Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great stuff!!
June 21, 2013
I've been using it for the past 2 months now & hopefully i'll be seeing the results very soon.

Charlie
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
keep up hope
June 20, 2013
I am two bottles in with one to go. No baby action yet. I have noticed fingernails growing faster.
Pros:
Good size for pills
Cons:
Hard to take one at each meal. I take three at breakfast.


Page 1 of 6
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.