Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$28.95
4.5 Stars based on 322 Review(s)
TAHIR AHMED
Nigeria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very good
December 11, 2014
very good so far, though am still taking the drugs and have not conducted test for now until after three months. But generally feeling better

Carly
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable!!!
December 9, 2014
My husband was told he had 18 million sperm per ml which is considered borderline infertility - after 4 months of Fertiliaid he has 82 MILLION - thats like 7x improvement in 4 months!! This product is UNBELIEVABLE
Pros:
increased sperm count significantly!!

katlin
British Columbia
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
noticed a change
December 8, 2014
My wife ordered this product for me. Been taking this for 2 weeks and I have notice a great change in my ejaculation it is not super thick and strong in odor. We are not pregnant yet but we are still trying and working on it. I'm way more tired since taking these pills and my sleep is deeper
Pros:
Better consistency in my sperm and semen no strong odor last longer
Cons:
Way more tired hate taking so many pills

Stephen M. Paddison
Virginia Beach, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!
December 5, 2014
My wife and I were told we were not able to have children because of my sperm and its issues. We did multiple rounds of IVF and did have one beautiful baby boy. Deciding to do another round of IVF, this round ended with an ectopic pregnancy and surgery to remove my wife's ovary and Fallopian tube. We were done with IVF and truly believed we could not have anymore children. I stumbled upon these products last year, and began taking Fertilaid in conjunction with Count Boost and Motility Boost daily. You can't possibly begin to imagine our surprise when my wife got pregnant last March and delivered our beautiful, healthy baby boy last Monday. My running joke is these cost a lot less than IVF! If male factor infertility is your issue, why wouldn't start here? It worked for me, and I'm 47, my wife is 39, and has one ovary! Trust me, I've been down both roads---try the supplements first for male factor infertility. Order at least a three month supply and give it some time. Thank you.
Pros:
Way less expensive than IVF--I've been down both roads! If you are diagnosed with male factor infertility, why wouldn't you start here? I wish I would have initially and saved the anguish and money that it caused us as a couple.

Derek B
CANADA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is the real deal!
November 28, 2014
Hello All I don't usually write reviews but when a product results are so positive its hard not to! My wife and I tried for over a year with our first baby. I purchased 2 bottles of FertilAid and before the second bottle was finished we were PREGNANT!! Our little girl is now 15 months old and we decided to try for #2. Again, I purchased 2 bottles and just finished the first. Guess what.....? We re PREGNANT! This stuff seems like the real deal and I would definitely recommend trying it!
Pros:
Its worked twice for us!!
Cons:
little pricey but we were fortunate to conceive after 2 bottles, definitely worth it.

tim
corpus christi, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
easy to use
November 2, 2014
Great pill used with all the others . Makes you feel like you're doing something right for your health. We are having a baby. Start ed in july and now in October 7 weeks pregnant.
Pros:
Smaller then some out there

Ashley
Pacifc NW
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sperm count tripled!
October 30, 2014
I started giving this supplement, fermented cod liver oil, acetyl L carnitine, and coq10 after we found out that my husbands sperm count was around 1 million. He has been taking these supplements for a month. The latest test showed a sperm count of 4.9 million! It's still low, but it's a significant increase. I wasn't expecting such a drastic change in such a short period of time. We will definitely continue to use Fertilaid for men.

CCD
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant!
October 29, 2014
I was skeptical about these products, but decided it was worth a shot after many months trying to get pregnant without success. I purchased the Fertilaid for Men, Fertilaid for Women, and FertileCM products. My husband and I started taking them on the third day of my period. I found out this morning that I am pregnant, which means that I would have ovulated after only taking these products for 11 days. They work! I didn't even have to finish taking the one month supply.
Pros:
They work! Small pills
Cons:
Some digestive issues initially.

Rachael
Hoven, SD
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Recommend, but with warning
October 13, 2014
Only used the product for about a month before we made the decision to discontinue due to the HORRENDOUS body odor and bad breath it caused dh. I'm not usually one to complain, and can usually power thru a lot, but this was no joke, unbearable. I really wish we could have continued, and maybe this isn't a problem for everyone, but it was a total deal breaker for us.
Pros:
Lots of people have good results
Cons:
Lots of pills each day Caused terrible body and breath odor

Andy
Hollywood, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We're pregnant
September 30, 2014
Hi. This message is primarily for the guys. I was in your shoes 5 months ago for over 3 years. We couldn't conceive. My sperm tests kept changing - some were within normal ranges, but because we started IUI (we couldn't afford IVF) I had visibility to a lot more tests than I ever anticipated in my life. My main doctor told me not to worry about it - we'll eventually get pregnant. My urologist told me after three visits there is nothing else he can do for me - just wished us luck, and "see you in 12 years". I'm 38 now. The clinic that was administering the IUI suggested we look into IVF because two of my sperm tests were basically not fit for fertilization. That was unexpected because two of my previous tests were OK - the first one was normal all the way, the other one had a low count (9 mill). I bought both Fertilaid and Motility Boost because I've read other reviews and people were saying generally positive things. Did it work? I can't really tell you how much of the success were the supplements, but over the course of 5 months - my counts have steadily increased. I think part of it is mental and your body can help itself. I think the supplements might have some positive influence and I can't rule it out. It may be a placebo effect where magically you're doing better. But I'll share with you a personal theory - my sperm count increased also because I went commando. My personal theory is that the heat and the stress was causing my little swimmers to not do well in that environment. I've asked my doc about it and he stated what I've already read - briefs or boxers are pretty much the same, the studies don't indicate a perference, etc. But there were no studies he knew of, or even suggested as an idea, to try going commando. In my job I sit on my butt for 9-10 hours, plus a few extra hours at home. That's a lot of hours. So I tried going commando, took the supplements, and without a doubt saw the count rise with every single sperm test I've taken. Main takeaway: - be patient; took us over 3 years to get pregnant - watch your money - it's easy to give up as the doctors consult you. I've spent about $7K on the treatments plus out of pocket expenses for the labs and doctors. It's pocket change compared to the IVF price tag of nearly $20K we got quoted. In retrospect, I wish we didn't spend the money on IUI because I believe we could have conceived naturally, but we're kind of out of time so couldn't sit around and do nothing - listen to your body and go with your intuition - try new things - doing the same thing will yield the same results. I tried going commando, exercising more, and took the supplements and it paid off Hope you found my story relevant and helpful. I promised myself that after we get pregnant, I'll share my experience for other's benefit. Thanks, and good luck!

Alexandria
Sarasota, Fl
1 Stars
Didn't work for us after almost 3 years of FertilityAid and MotilityBoost
September 28, 2014
My husband has been on FertilityAid and Motility boost for almost 3 years and we still have not gotten pg. I have been tested and everything is fine on my part I still used the ovaboost anyway for a while and Preseed all the time. His count was always fine, His forward motion, morph was bad and has low volume. 6 years of trying and just about 3 years with these supplements that't it for us. I had such high hopes and he was taking the supplements as directed, he eats healthy works out is a lean man too bad :-( I have recommended them to others as we were taking them and had high hopes, I hope it works for them but I won't be recommending them anymore.
Cons:
Didn't work for us

Arek
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it worked
September 23, 2014
We've been trying to conceive for almost 2 years, both had tests done and the only issue was my seed, I had low count and poor motility. With nothing to loose I ordered 2 months supply of the fertilaid and got tested after I finished the second bottles my count has doubled. Immedietally I orederd another 2 bottles and motilityboost as well as fertilaid for my wife and exactly after a month we're pregnant! We can't believe it but it worked!

Jen
pittsburgh,pa
4 Stars
Only time will tell
September 22, 2014
We aren't pregnant yet-- will review after husband has been taking longer

Jacob
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable results!
September 18, 2014
Let me start out by saying that I was very skeptical when reading all the other reviews on this product but I am definitely starting to believe the hype. My wife and I tried to conceive for about 18 months with no luck. My wife went on a couple Clomid cycles then we tried one round of IUI. Still no luck. Then I started taking FertileAid and after one month my wife was pregnant. I will say that during that one month I switched from jockies to boxers and I stopped all alcohol consumption. I took these pills 3 times a day for about 1 month and surprisingly my wife got pregnant. I can't say for sure that these pills are what did the trick but it is a pretty strange coincidence. If you are on the fence then I would give it a try. It is only about $30 which is a lot cheaper than any other infertility treatment. Good luck.
Pros:
Pregnancy
Cons:
None

alex
burbank, california
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
dont lose hope
September 16, 2014
I know it seems forever but it took 6 months...then the magic happened! I would say this product helped us.

Dominik
Montreal
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Low sperm count and quality -> pregnancy after 2 months
September 12, 2014
Hi, Just a short summary about our surprisingly positive experience: - 1st semen test: sperm count 11 million, 4% normal form, low motility - bought FertilAid, SpermBoost and MotilityBoost and started taking it two weeks later - 2nd semen test after 6 weeks of taking the vitamins: sperm count 16 million, 6% normal form, low motility; so, better, but far from "normal" - two weeks later my wife got pregnant (that was also a period when our stress period was much lower) I didn't do a new semen analysis for now, but so far, the results are impressive. Just the quality boost we needed.
Pros:
it worked. delivery to canada was reasonable, about 8 working days.
Cons:
not aware of any serious cons. maybe only that I had to take 3 pills in the morning, 1 in the afternoon and 3 in the evening. a bit of a planning, but feasible for the cause.

Ashley
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing product
September 6, 2014
I put my husband on this although he had normal sperm counts just to help improve overall fertility. His counts went from 50 million to 985 million!!! Yes, you read that right. These products are great and ship so quick.
Pros:
Works quick

John
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We are pregnant!!!!
August 29, 2014
My wife and I both took fertilaid and got pregnant after a month of taking it!!! Thank you!!!!!

Philip
Manila, Philippines
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks Fertilaid
August 29, 2014
We ordered Fertilaid and had it shipped halfway across the world, hoping it could help us, because we had been trying for several months. My semen analysis showed that I had teratozoospermia (low morphology, with only 3% normal sperm). My wife has polycystic ovaries. Halfway through my second bottle of Fertiliaid and Motility Boost, and my wife's second round of Clomid, we got a positive pregnancy test. She is now in her first trimester. Give it a try. When we started trying, we were eating very healthily, but around the time we conceived, we had slacked off the healthy diet a bit. I had been taking fish oil, Vit. E, and Vit. C for months, and continued these with the Fertilaid, and taking Robitussin syrup on her fertile days. We believe the Fertilaid did the trick.

Gary
MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Used on my stud dog
August 23, 2014
Started using this product on our stud dog after seeing another review by a someone that tried it with their Great Dane. Our dog had low counts and low volume. After taking the FertilAid for 45 days (@ 2 caps a day), we had our dog collected again. His counts and volume had tripled. Very pleased with the results. We are continuing to use FertilAid, and are looking forward to see what his next results will be.

Alec
Melbourne, Australia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doubled my count
August 17, 2014
After two months of taking the supplement my count had doubled, the motility didn't not increase. I just ordered two extra months supply together with the motility boost product. And fertility aid for my wife. Hopefully I'll be posting done great news here in a couple of months.

Jennifer
utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fertile aid for men is awesome
August 16, 2014
All my husbands counted were super low, but now with just 3 months of fertile aid and clomid all his counts are either normal or better.

Humble
Paradise
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Were pregnant with the help of this supplement.
August 14, 2014
I am happy to say that we are 5 weeks pregnant right now with the help of the products from Fairhaven Health. Our last pregnancy ended in miscarriage....we then did the fertility workup and found some huge deficits. My husband took this and motility boost, I took fertile cm and ovaboost then 3 months later, were pregnant. I had no idea....So far im feeling pretty good. Our last pregnancy I was sick from day one...lost it at 8wks. I really hope god blesses us with a happy and healthy 9months and a healthy baby.
Pros:
self explanitory
Cons:
too many pills to remember

Jessica
Bay Saint Louis, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm so happy we gave this a try...
August 11, 2014
I had a tubal reversal surgery June 2013. We had spent months trying to get pregnant. Nov. 2013 I had him do an SA and it came back with a low count. 16 million I think. I got him this and he was taking it for a few months. I also got me Fertilaid for woman in Feb 2014 just to see if it could help. I got pregnant in March 2014. Sadly lost it at about 6 weeks. Started taking the Fertilaid for woman again and found out in fun that I was pregnant again. So it happen right after the miscarriage. I completely believe these products helped and allowed us to conceive. I am currently 14 weeks pregnant :) Not saying it will work for everyone because what works for one person doesnt mean it will work for the other. But its worth a try. Stick with it at least 3 months before giving up.
Pros:
It works!!! All natural... Which is one thing I love about it.
Cons:
Remembering to take them 3 times a day.

Sarah
Pittsburgh, pa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We're finally pregnant! There's hope in this!!
July 24, 2014
After 3 years of being poked and prodded to try and figure out if it were me or my husband that had the issue as to why we couldn't get pregnant, we were starting to get extremely discouraged. My husband was diagnosed with a vericocele and had surgery on that but even after that surgery which was supposed to improve our chances by 30%, we still weren't falling pregnant. I'd gotten multiple blood tests where they told me my levels were fine, even had my try clomid even though they said I was ovulating, we did acupuncture, supplements, chiropractor, urologists, fertility specialists you name it we tried it. Still negative pregnancy tests month after month. We knew we really wanted to hold off on trying IUI's or IVF as long as we could, it just wasn't what we wanted to do just yet. My husband found fertilaid and started taking it in the chance the issue was on his end. The following month of him starting it I took the fertilaid for women figuring it couldn't hurt and so we were both taking them together. We listened to the fertility dr and would abstain every 3 days until the week I knew I ovulated. Then we tried more frequently that week, and then continued on every 3 days. Well, here I am after 2 months for my husband and one month for me of taking fertilaid, WE'RE PREGNANT! I HIGHLY recommend this!! It just makes sense and I truly believe is what finally helped us get pregnant. I pray this gives you hope out there!!
Pros:
We're Pregnant!
Cons:
None

Sherie
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works!!!
July 22, 2014
My partner and myself were told we were unable to have children naturally due to his below abnormal spermatozoa count (3%) and myself having pcos as well as endometriosis. We were told that ivf would be put only option. We had been trying for 2years with absolutely nothing. About to give up hope and pay thousands for ivf I stumbled across fertilaid on a chat room. With amazing reviews I thought why not try it. I bought myself the fertilaid for women and fertiltea and I bought my partner the men's fertilaid as well as motility boost and count boost. Well in not even 1month of using fertilaid, I just found out I'm 3weeks pregnant. Never in my wildest dreams did I see this coming. I think it also helped I charted my cycle as I am very irregular, ovulation tests helped as well as checking my temp. Oh my god I still can't believe this is happening. Thank you so much to fertilaids creators, I wouldn't be writing this if it weren't for you :-)) definitely try this product, when it comes to ttc, everything and anything is worth a go :-) good luck to you all
Pros:
Works
Cons:
One of the men's ones smelt of fart

Eric
San Francisco, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just welcomed our baby girl!
July 21, 2014
I just wanted to thank you, after trying to conceive for over a year I tried your products and we got pregnant within two weeks. Our beautiful daughter was born on July 14th, thanks!

Corey
Petoskey, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No Kid yet, but I can feel and see a huge difference
July 19, 2014
I have been taking all three fertilaid for men for about two months. I can feel and see a huge difference. I am predicting a pregnancy in the next month or so. I also used to use the bathroom at least 4 times a night and I am down to one or zero times now. Only down fall is it makes your Man parts smell fishy lol.
Pros:
Better sperm count and mobility.
Cons:
Makes your man parts smell like the pills you are taking

thezarev
Philippines
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just started hope it works!
July 12, 2014
i just bought this product this month for my husband, he husband has low SC and poor Motility on his last SA,.
Pros:
it seems effective,.
Cons:
quiet expensive,. too much tablet to take in a day,.

Kyle
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally!
July 11, 2014
After over 3 years of trying and 2 months of taking this product we finally got a positive result on a pregnancy test. We were at a point where we were going to start looking into alternative treatments, so this couldn't have happened at a better time. I had scheduled yet another semen analysis and had just bought a book on infertility and that night my wife took a test and it was positive.
Pros:
It worked
Cons:
Had to remember to take 3 times a day.

Victor
Pawtucket, Rhode island
1 Stars
Just another Multivitamin !! more money!!
July 8, 2014
I took this pill with water for one month , I took this pill with food for 2nd month. I took this pill with food in water (I opened the capsule and poured the powder on my food and drank 8 glasses of water per day) without telling my urologist I took semen analysis and had a count of 0 sperm count ,but high amount of semen. I have worked in the medical field half my life so fare (15 yrs) . I have taken blood test and urine samples without my Urologist knowing I have been taken Fertilaid, and all results came back normal besides my sperm analysis. I have talked to my wife and have looked up(on my free time ) in a medical drug book the ingredients of Fertilaid.. and they can all be found in One A Day 50+ for men besides a couple of ingredients like Lcarnitine and ect.... and its half the price and can be found at a local CVS pharmacy or Walgreens or Rite aide pharmacys . Im not trying to knock on Fertilaid ,im sure it must work but not for all people. I feel like writing this I was taken a placebo pill. thank you
Merchant Response:
Thanks for your review of FertilAid. Here is a link to a comparison of FertilAid for Men vs. a regular prenatal vitamin: http://www.fertilaid.com/fertilaid-men-vs-regular-multivitamin
Pros:
easy to take
Cons:
taste didnt work

enri
nigeria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awaiting
June 12, 2014
just started taking this product a week ago with motility boost, count boost, fertile dox and manix, with God on my size i know my fluid parameter will increase soonest..
Pros:
expensive
Cons:
many pills a day

Kristen
New Haven,Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this !!!
June 10, 2014
I had my partner take FertilAid for Men and our first attempt worked!!!!! The Very Next Month we were pregnant!!! Sooo excited I am currently 11 weeks pregnant! I've been trying for 4 years.
Pros:
WORKS !!!!!! Fast delivery Worth the price!
Cons:
To many pills per day

kelly
ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I dont care what the doctor says
June 10, 2014
I got some valuable information on this board about the fertilaid pills so I wanted to return the favor and help others the way someone helped me. My GF (34) and I (41), have been trying for 2 years for a baby. I went to see a specialist. I did a sperm count. The results were bad. I had 12 million with around 50% moving very slow and the other 50% not moving at all. Doctor basically said my only hope was an IVF or IUI. So he checked her blood and she was ovulating fine. He told me that I should put my swimmers in on the 14th day of ovulation. So for over a year I did that and no luck. So I bought the Fertilaid pills for men as well as the Count Boost and Motility Boost. I took all 3 bottles for 3 months faithfully. We went back into the same doctor for another count. So the results for my second count was very different. Now my motility was up by about 25% AND my overall count went from 12 million to 22 million. We both were excited by this. That's a big jump in only 3 months. So he still says IVF is my best option. I mentioned to him the Fertilaid pills may be the cause of my increase and he was reluctant to believe it. He says its the time of year that counts automatically go up but I don't believe that. Sometimes doctors don't know it all. NOW MY STORY WILL BRANCH OFF JUST A BIT. Ok so now we decide to buy the Clearlbue fertility monitor to see when she is actually ovulating. So here is the ironic part. I was on this board about 6 months ago reading other posts, and this woman says she keeps being told day 14 just like me, but she thinks she may actually be ovulating earlier and missing it. She buys the clearblue ovulation monitor and sure enough it tells her shes ovulating on day 10, then a month later shes pregnant. If she had of listened to others she may still be trying to conceive. So we bought one ourselves. So now we just got the ovulation monitor and I just got 3 more months of fertilaid and motility and count boost. Sure enough after using the monitor, on the second month it says shes ovulating on day 10. So now im taking my pills and for 2 months I started putting my swimmers in on day 10, 12, and 14. A week before I was going down for my second sperm count (im going backwards a bit I know) we find out she is finally 4 weeks pregnant. So to sum it up. I took all 3 bottles of fertilaid along with the fertility monitor and within 2 months of taking both together.. pregnant.
Pros:
smell good and no taste.

Tiffany P.
hobart, indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS PRODUCT WORKS!!!!
June 1, 2014
I found this site while browsing the internet. I was very skeptical about the reviews and promise of the product. After trying for 18 months, one sperm test later and a low sperm count, my husband and I didn't think it would be possible to get pregnant without medical intervention. After trying this product for two months (our last chance) I am very happy to be 5 months pregnant. I have recommended this product to other people after our experience with it. Thank you Fairhaven Health not sure if this would be possible without this product.
Cons:
made my husbands urine smell and looked neon.

Jeane Pierre
South Bend, Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A Fantastic Product
May 20, 2014
My wife and I tried to conceive for the last three years and went through every medical process conceivable to no avail. Within a month of using Fertileaid for men my wife conceived. My experience with FertilAid is that it surpasses about every supplement for men, claiming to enhance virility. I felt normal, balanced in every aspect of my sexual life, taking this supplement. Although we are now expecting I will continue to take it for the comprehensive wellness it provides. I recommend this as the No 1 make fertility and wellness supplement
Pros:
It is great for emotional balance Excellent for virility at the same time
Cons:
None whatsoever

Henry H
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
May 19, 2014
This is truly a good product that lives to its claim.

Tasha
Virginia Beach, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Encouraged!
May 16, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for almost 2 years. After getting his first sperm analysis... the results were NOT good! We were discouraged and scheduled an appointment with urologist. I immediately ordered the Fertilaid and Motility Boost while we waited for a second sperm analysis. I was skeptical but figured we had nothing to lose. We just received the results of the second analysis and his numbers have doubled--in some categories tripled! His count jumped by 30 million, motility improved from 19% to 52% and viability improved from borderline normal to 70%! We aren't out of the woods yet and will continue our journey to parenthood, but until it happens--these vitamins have definitely improved our situation! We eat healthy and exercise regularly, so this was the only change that was made. THANK YOU!

Kristina
Kingston ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just coincidence or....
May 1, 2014
My husband and I started taking some of the fair haven products a month and a half ago, and low and behold, we are now expecting after a year of trying. I don't know if this was the products orchust a coincidence but regardless I am now 6 weeks pregnant!
Pros:
I'm pregnant
Cons:
Too many pills to take per day

Linda
zephyrhills fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
April 23, 2014
It works!! It works!!After months and months of trying and him doubting that he will ever be a father we decided to try fertilaid and let's just say he still has a third of his first the bottle and we are expecting..i definitely would highly recommend this product..i still can't believe it

John
NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked!
April 23, 2014
We tried to conceive for 2 and a half years with no positive results. We decided to visit the RE and I was diagnosed with a low count and we were told we would require IVF to ever conceive. IVF would cost over 15K (for just one round) and I researched other options. I found out about this product about 2 months ago and took this along with the Count Boost and the Motility Boost and just yesterday we found out my wife is pregnant! I literally took this product for a little over a month and after over 3 years of trying, WE ARE PREGNANT! Anyone want to buy my extra bottles of this product :) This stuff works.

sarah
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable!
April 13, 2014
My husband was tested for his sperm count and it was around 15million. after a few months of taking fertile aid, it is 94million It is just amazing!!!

JAMIE FROSSARD
ST. LOUIS, MISSOURI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKED FOR US IN 2 MONTHS
April 9, 2014
WE HAD BEEN TRYING FOR 2 YEARS. WE WERE TOLD BY THE FERTILITY SPECIALIST THE ONLY WAY FOR US TO GET PREGNANT WAS THOUGH IVF WTH ICSI. THIS WAS DEVISTATING. WE COULDN'T AFFORD THIS! I RESEARCHED OTHER OPTIONS IN DECEMBER 2013 AND MY HUSBAND, WHO WAS DIAGNOSED WITH SEVERE MALE FACTOR INFERTILITY, STARTED TAKING FERTILAID FOR MEN IN JANUARY 2014, WE FOUND OUT WE WERE PREGNANT ON MARCH 5TH 2014!! HOWEVER, WE MISCARRIED ON APRIL 7TH 2014... I AM BACK AGAIN TO ORDER MORE OF THIS SUPPLEMENT. WE WILL BE TRYING AGAIN. THE MISCARRAGE WAS HORRIBLE BUT THE TAKE HOME LESSON IS WE GOT PREGNANT! WE NEVER GOT THAT FAR IN 2 YEARS. SO WE WILL TRY AGAIN AND PRAY FOR A HEALTHY PREGNANCY.
Pros:
IT WORKED!
Cons:
MY HUSBAND COMPLAINED OF INCREASED ACNE

GH
Toronto, ON
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Increased count!
April 8, 2014
It increased my count!
Cons:
Wish it was only taken once per day

Tara
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our Miracle
April 4, 2014
My fiance and I had issues with low sperm counts and he has no insurance so we researched online and saw that fertilaid really lives up to its name. We had an analysis done 2 weeks after being on it and our numbers had not increased. He kept taking it and we had our IVF retrieval 3 weeks after that and they asked him to produce a fresh sample just incase.....we got the call the next morning and he had enough sperm to fertilize all of my eggs that were retrieved! we had really given up and thought we were going to need the help of a donor! This is a miracle drug and now I am 3 weeks and 5 days pregnant with my first!
Pros:
IT WORKS!
Cons:
It takes a little while for numbers to start increasing.

Joe
Detroit, MI
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertilAid for men and Mobility Boost
April 1, 2014
My count has almost doubled since starting the combo of FertilAid as well as the mobility, but unfortunately we're still not pregnant yet. We're going to give it a try for a couple more months and then I guess just face the fact of what's meant to be is meant to be. No point in wasting any more money on this product if we're not getting pregnant.
Pros:
increase mobility increase count ease of use
Cons:
seems to make me thirstier, not that hydration is bad, but this leads to trips to the bathroom at night can be a bit cumbersome with taking medicine at all meals

sylvia
Fresno,ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
my husband & I love this
March 29, 2014
My husband loves this today he doing his semen analysis and he know it will be higher. He really like this product and I love it too. Not pregnant yet but it working for him and that a great start to our family journey
Pros:
Works fast No smell Easy to take
Cons:
None

Super Star
Birmingham, AL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's worked for me
March 25, 2014
...

BMA
Dallas,tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really works
March 24, 2014
My DH was diagnosed with varicocele which caused low sperm count since taking this product w/ motility boost for one month his sperm count was checked went up to 23.7mil last 2 times it was 3.5 mil and 7mil. The fertility specialist now said to continue these medicines and we can try another iui have high chance of it being successful.

Tatiana
Virginia, Williamsburg
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really helps
March 24, 2014
I bought this item just because I was thinking that it takes me too long to be pregnant, so I decided to buy this product for my husband. First 2 months I didn`t see any changes, but after I bought just one more bottle for him, I am pregnant. My husband didn`t finish the 3rd bottle, I am so happy. You really have the best products. It took me 2 years to wait, but after 3 months with this product I saw what people said. I like your products and recommend to everybody who was an issue to be pregnant.Thank you so much!
Pros:
it easy to use it helps it is not dangerous for your health
Cons:
sometimes you have to wait more that 2 months


Page 1 of 7
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.