Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$28.95
4 Stars based on 1326 Review(s)
Paula
Houston texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertilaid for women
October 29, 2014
I tried getting pregnant for 2 years. The Doctor diagnosed me with poly cystic ovarian syndrome because my periods were irregular and asked me to do an invasive procedure to determine how bad my PCOS was. My husband's urologist introduced him to fertilaid for men and asked me to start taking fertilaid for women to boost my chances of conceiving. I ordered three bottles of fertilaid for women and ovaboost. I took in after twno months of taking fertilaid for women and ovaboost. I discovered I was pregnant in november 2013 and was scheduled to do the invasive procedure in November of that same year. Fertilaid regularized my periods. I gave birth to my daughter in July 2014.
Pros:
My periods became regular and I had more cervical mucus so could pinpoint when exactly I was ovulating
Cons:
To many tablets to be taken especially the ovaboost.

CCD
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant!
October 29, 2014
I was skeptical about these products, but decided it was worth a shot after many months trying to get pregnant without success. I purchased the Fertilaid for Men, Fertilaid for Women, and FertileCM products. My husband and I started taking them on the third day of my period. I found out this morning that I am pregnant, which means that I would have ovulated after only taking these products for 11 days. They work! I didn't even have to finish taking the one month supply.
Pros:
They work! Small pills
Cons:
Some digestive issues initially.

Sam
Immokalee, Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No progress yet
October 29, 2014
I started taking them about a month and a half ago the day after I finished my birth control. The only thing I've noticed is my nails are stronger and my hair looks healthier but I am now 12 days late compared to the 28 day cycles I was having in birth control. I've already taken a pregnancy test and it was negative and I honestly believe I am not pregnant. I really hope these work because after 3 years and thousands of trying and trying to reset my cycle because my doctor saw it fit I've grown very tiresome and restless with the whole situation, frankly I'm losing hope. I'm on my second bottle so fingers cross I see some progress soon.
Pros:
Helps nail and hair growth
Cons:
Delayed period

Kristin
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
October 28, 2014
I had been trying to conceive for a year before I went to a fertility specialist. He diagnosed me with PCOS and later diagnosed my husband with low sperm count. He basically told us that we had no chance of conceiving naturally. After about 7 additional months of trying naturally and supplementing with other herbs and vitamins, we decided to try an IUI procedure through the fertility doctor. It was unsuccessful. I began researching other ways to improve our fertility and that is when I found FertilAid! I starting taking FertilAid for Women and FertileCM and my husband starting taking FertilAid for Men and CountBoost - both in December. On March 1, I got my BFP and we are expecting our 1st baby girl on November 9! I am not sure if it was coincidence, but can't help but think that FertilAid had something to do with it. Don't give up hope!
Pros:
It worked for both my husband and I.
Cons:
Taking lots of pills a day!

heather
alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 28, 2014
I have been taking it for two months now and we are still not pregnant, but I'm not giving up hope! I can tell a difference with my periods, usually I would go 5-8 months without a period and I just had one behind another, and. My last one only lasted 4 days.
Pros:
Shorter period

Crystal Silver
North Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
36 and Ticking
October 27, 2014
I ordered the FertileAid and Ovaboost for women to balance my hormones and to ultimately conceive my first child...hopefully, children. The delivery time was very quick, considering I ordered the product on September 17, 2014, and received them on September 20th. I started taking them immediately! My husband and I have been together for 16 years; however, he had two daughters years before our relationship (ages 21 and 16 1/2). In 2006, I decided to engage in family planning, so I scheduled OBGYN appointments. After having one abnormal pap, I was worried, but after seeing a different physician, I learned everything was fine. When I didn't get pregnant after several attempts, I decided to see a specialist, in which I learned I had severe blockage. I had a laparoscopy in 2006, and have 1 fallopian tube. The specialist said that if I didn't get pregnant within a year, that it would never happen. I tried 1 cycle of clomid, but I wanted to do this naturally, so I didn't do any more cycles of clomid. Besides, I dreamed of my children, and I was holding on to the vision. I had practically given up, but after my last cry and prayer, I stumbled across Fertilaid again. I had seen it before, but was skeptical about ordering online products. I read several reviews and decided to give it a try. It's all natural, which is a plus for me, and I feel balanced. I feel tired at times, but that could be from work or finally conceiving (fingers crossed in the name of Jesus). My cycle is do again November 3, which my husband and I pray is inexistent for the next 9 months. I can't exactly rate this product a 5 star just yet, but I will as soon as I get a positive pregnancy confirmation.
Pros:
Quick delivery Hormone balancer
Cons:
I hate swallowing pills, but this is worth it!

Lady J
Gretna, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
October 26, 2014
I HAVENT BEEN TAKING THEM FOR A LONG TIME ...BUT ALREADY I FEEL A BIG DIFFRENCE ...LESS CRANKY... MORE ENERGY...HOPEFULLY I GET MY BFP IN A COUPLE OF DAYS....IVE ALSO TOLD MY CLOSEST FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT ALSO....FINGERS CROSSED AND BABY DUST TO ALL
Pros:
GIVES YOU MORE ENERGY..MAKES ME FEEL AT EASE ..IM LESS STRESSED AND MY LIBIDO ...HAHAHA THATS TMI
Cons:
THEY STINK ...BUT IF IT WILL GET ME MY BFP DEN I EAT A TON OF THEM

K-KAKE
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FINGERS CROSSED!!!!
October 25, 2014
IVE HAD IRREGULAR CYCLES SINCE I STARTED AND IVE BEEN TTC FOR A LONG TIME...I READ THE REVIEWS AND ORDERED A WEEK LATER FROW WALGREENS.COM(IM A EMPLOYEE SO I GOT A DISCOUNT)BUT I RECIEVED THEM IN TWO DAYS AND BEGIN TAKING THEM IMMEDIATELY...SOON AFTER I NOTICED THE CHANGE...I HAVE MORE ENERGY AND IM NOT AS SHORT TEMPERED AS I WAS.....MY CYCLE IS DUE IN 5DAYS AND IM SPOTTING LIGHTLY BUT ITS NOT RED..IT A BROWNISH COLOR...IVE GOOGLE IT AND IM SEEING THAT IT MAY BE A SIGN OF EARLY PREGNANCY IM ALSO HAVING HEADACHES LIKE EVERYDAY AND TO TOP IT OFF I HAVE A COLD SORE THAT CAME FROM OUT OF THE CLEAR BLUE SKY....THOSE ARE ALSO SIGNS OF EARLY PREGNANCY.....SO NOW IM AT THAT PLACE WHERE IM SCARED TO TAKE THE TEST BECAUSE I DONT WANNA BE DISAPPOINTED....IM PRAYING AND KEEPING MY FINGERS. CROSSED...HOPEFULLY I GET A BFP.....BABY DUST TO ALLLL...ILL BE BACK AND UPDATE YU GUYS!!!!😘
Pros:
GREAT ENERGY BOOST...CONTROLS MOOD SWINGS...IT NATURAL SO NO SIDE EFFECTS..IVE ALOS TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS AND COWORKERS WHO HAVE SIMILAR ISSUES TO TRY THIS PRODUCT!!
Cons:
I HATE THE WAY THEY SMELL...BUT IF IT WILL HELP ME BECOME A MOMMIE I TAKE A MILLION OF THEM

T. M
Little Rock Ar
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fingers crossed
October 24, 2014
So I've been TTC for almost 5 years with my husband he has 2 kids already so now I think I am ready to have my own baby. Well I'm 28 with regular periods never been on birth control so of course I am wondering why haven't I gotten pregnant. Well I looked on EBay for different products to help me concive came across this and read the reviews and I was ready to buy...been taking them for about a week n I've been praying that I am lucky. N will be pregnant next month
Pros:
Fast shipping. Good price
Cons:
Non so far

Mrs. Read2b
Tn, 38116
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ttc 10 years! praying a miracle baby in my bottle
October 20, 2014
Hi TTC world of Fairhaven! I will try to keep this short and sweet...here go my story... My ttc journey has been a roller coaster! Started at age 16 on BCP due to irregular cycles and heavy clotting ones. By 21-22 I wanted kids and got off them to only find out it made my cycles worse. At the time my boyfriend and I weren't trying but we weren't using protection either. So if it happened it was fine...Well as time went on I realized I wasn't getting pregnant month after month and the times I thought I did with a missed period it was just annovulation I later found out. I ended up going to my OBGYN and had testing done just to be told I was normal and had the womb of a teenager and to keep trying. So I did but to no avail. ...later had irregular pap and was told I possibly had cervical cancer so my doc did a cone biopsy to find out I didn't. So time is still ticking and at 24 still no baby now I'm worried....well I decided I wanted to try clomid after my own extensive research and I went to a fertility specialist that started me on clomid after 3 rounds we succeeded and I got pregnant with twins boys but delivered them at 6 months pregnant and they lived only 1 and 2 days. Come to find out the cone biopsy caused me to have an incompetent cervix which resulted in me losing them due to early dilation. After their deaths we parted. 4 months later I met dated and married someone else and we decided to go back to the fertility specialist I was put on 50mg clomid again and we got pregnant after 3 rounds with my now 6yo soon to be 7yo son, my blessing, we tried again naturally right after my 6 weeks for #2 and it never happened, due to a lot of personal stuff we divorced. So I was single and thinking I would only have one child and I was ok with that because I never thought I would have them with all my troubles, well being a single mother, that changed and I've been dating my now fiancÚ almost a year, after a few months we decided we both wanted another baby so we started having unprotected sex because at 32 now with an almost 7yo son and he 35 with 3 teenage sons from a failed marriage too we both desire a daughter but a boy is fine too. So 3 months ago I went again for clomid but it didn't work this time, I was also told after a U/S I have a mild case of PCOS because since having my son my cycles have been so off and long and this facial hair helped me know I'm not getting pregnant because my hormones are off...after the PCOS news I was devastated...so my OB wanted to raise the clomid dose the next month....I became discouraged and never went to that appt... with that being said I told my hunni I wanted to try it naturally with herbs....he agreed with that and prayer...so I started my research and remembered back in 2008 I recalled seeing Fertilaid in discussion boards on Babycenter.com but I never ordered it due to being unsure and skeptical, so it came back to me and I Googled to see if it was still around and it was, the reviews blew me away so I ordered it Saturday and got it today Monday 10-20-14 a few moments ago in the mail and instantly popped 3 without hesitation lol we are excited to see what the next month holds for us in ttc and fertiliaid helping to regulate my hormones to a successful pregnancy healthy 9 months and our bundle of joy. Praying our healthy baby is in this bottle.... excited to become pregnant and also see me skin clear up! Can't wait to come back with my pregnancy announcement! My son has been asking for a sister so praying fertiliaid will give us all our baby! I felt God led me here because I've definitely been praying!
Pros:
Order shipped quickly, so happy you created something natural for us struggling in ttc Love the reviews Seems to be a great product and company
Cons:
It should come with one pregnancy test...lol

Tiffany beckwith
Newyork
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reallllllly works
October 16, 2014
I bought it oct7. . . I got off depo begining of august and since then i have not had my period . Me & my husband would like a baby now . I started taking the pills oct 10 && i now have my period . So hopefully soon i will ovulat && get a positve test !!
Pros:
Makes u tierd

MilitaryGF
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG Works so fast, I still am shocked!
October 14, 2014
I started taking this mid cycle, took same day I got in the mail! Took for almost 3 weeks and decided I would test yesterday, well was vvvvfaint so tested again today .. 5 tests (I know...) 3 different brands and.....BFP!! It's unbelievable how this gets ur body going! Let me add, I have regular cycles, was looking for something to pick the pace up to conceive as we have been trying since the loss of our last baby about 6 months ago. I had no side effects and felt fine! And I'm 33 in case anyone is wondering! :) Try this!!!!!! I will take again when we are ready for another!! Maybe next year heehee!! (We want a big family)
Pros:
Just 3 pills a day and a lifetime blessing
Cons:
Can't think of 1

Darnisha
Austin, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2nd month!
October 13, 2014
I have been Ttc for a few years now. I suffered a mc in 2010, and h,,ave not been actively try. I was just mentally in a different mind set and was occupied with life and has to heal mentally because it was extremely devastating to us and ou families. My husband and I are now in a good state and have decided to get a little help with our journey.. I saw Fertilaid online and read review after review. Each time became more and more convincing to at least give it a try. We are now on our 2nd month and I noticed a few things. I've always had normal cycle, but noticeed it was slightly different and breast tender. I did start my cycle, but I'm convinced that something internally is happening, and my body is trying to respond and get used to it. I'm going to keep taking them, baby is just around the corner!! I will be more consistent in taking them and prayer. I do have more energy too, and my skin glows and looks great. Thank u for a second chance with confidence
Pros:
cost efficient. No after taste like with other vitamins.
Cons:
Heavier cycle. More thirsty.

MamaC
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Messed me all up but.......
October 12, 2014
My husband and I had been trying to have another child for over 4 years with no luck. We were both so frustrated and willing to try anything. We came across Fertilaid and thought why not give it try I mean with all the success stories it cant be bad right. I ordered the 3 month supply since they said you want to try 3 months for the most success. It was really hard getting use to taking one pill 3 times a day. The first month came of being on it and my period was super late so I was excited thinking YES we're pregnant NOPE just really late. Second month comes my period comes really early. Third month comes again my period is early not when it normally be or consistent with months prior. So Iam out of my Fertilaid not pregnant really upset then the next month comes period is really late. Thinking OK this stuff is still screwing my periods up. Nope PREGNANT! Finally!
Pros:
Got Pregnant
Cons:
Cost too much and hard to remember to take pills 3 different times a day

Carin
Wichita, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I believe it helped me once- trying for twice
October 10, 2014
I have thyroid issues, and have VERY irregular periods. We tried for over a year with no help. I was considering doctor's help, decided to give this product a try. Bought one month supply. Took as directed, felt no changes- thought well, I tried it... After pills were gone, I thought I'll just give up for now, life is getting busy. Two months later, discovered we were almost 9 weeks along! A beautiful daughter- 08/25/12. I know the pills were the reason we were finally able to get pregnant. Trying again- first thing I did was to order more pills!
Pros:
Helped us get pregnant
Cons:
Three pills a day to swallow- but worth it.

Shelley
Edmonton, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Combination for Reproductive Health
October 9, 2014
This product is excellent to maintain physical and reproductive health regardless of whether you desire to get pregnant. It has helped me to deal with the symptoms of PCOS. I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking to improve their reproductive health and their overall health.

Jen
Indianapolis IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Positive after 1 months use
October 8, 2014
Went off birth control in June after 20 years of taking it. I started FertilAid in September and got a positive pregnancy after missed period in Oct. I would reccomend this product .

Elaine Smith
Shonto, Arizona
4 Stars
Self explanatory.
October 5, 2014
I don't feel any improvements after taking it for two months. Still waiting for af to come after starting the pills.
Pros:
Good vitamins.
Cons:
Pills give you a feeling your gonna throw up. Lengthen my cycle.

Nikki
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DEPO!!!
October 5, 2014
I started taking Fertilaid on September 18, 2014. Before I started taking these pills I had been trying to get my period for 7 months. I was on the Depo Shot for 5 years and my last shot was on December 31st of 2013.I was supposed to go back and get another injection in March of 2014 but I never went back because I knew that it was time to let my body rest from the Depo. I have tried everything to get my period back. I tried a fertility cleanse kit, some RejuvaFlow, prenatal vitamins, and also multi-vitamins, Maca Pills, and pre-seed. I tried all of these things within the 7 months that I had been trying to conceive. I started taking the fertilaid on September 18, 2014 and today is October 5, 2014. It took me 2 weeks and 4 days to get my period while taking these pills. I just want to thank the lord and also this company for sending these pills my way. It feels good to be on the road to trying to conceive my first child.
Pros:
It Helped me get my period back after 7 months!!!
Cons:
No Cons

Angela & Musibau Omotosho
Columbia SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow working good so far!!
September 29, 2014
I will like to say this is my first review. Me and my husband order the FertilAid for women and men . I also got the FertilCM. Me and hubby started our vitamins on the September the 5, 2014. We both love the products. For me I have energy and my mucus is all over the place usually it would be thick, but know it is really milky watery ,creamy you may say. For my husband he has no problems at all taking his vitamins. We just are hoping to get that positive pregnancy test soon Wish us luck. Baby dust to all.
Pros:
More energy, see a difference in my cervical mucus.
Cons:
None

Arek
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked
September 28, 2014
My wife and I were trying for almost 2 years. Sometime ago, after my first SA I found FertilAid for men and in 2 months it doubled my count but not motily, so I bought 2 more bottles and MotilityBoost as well as Fertilaid for my wife and a month later we're pregnant!
Pros:
worked

Renae~
, Bahamas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Purchase & I'm Excited
September 25, 2014
I recently purchased the Fetilaid for women this is my first time every buying any type of product offline to help in my aid in TTC, I have Irregular periods I had them for a long time I have now missed four(4) months and now seem to be spotting for ten (10) days this month. I did research on some Natural trees and other vitamins that might help not only regulate my period but make me ( my reproductive system) more healthier to conceive and carry a healthy full term seed with the help of God!!! and I joined blessed wombs Andrea Scott suggested these products because they had helped her become Pregnant about six(6) months later I decided to research again on a Product, Vitamins ETC.. and guess what came across Fertilaid and read all the comments, watch the reviews along with the Facebook comments and success stories and taught it to be a Divine Connection this product has the same things I was already researching on my own and I'm most eager to try it I Prayed and ask God to lead me and I'm believing by FAITH this will work out for my good I purchased it September 22 2014, I haven't received the package as yet but I'm sure it will be here any day I will do a update on when it arrives also and keep you all posted in my new venture to become a Mother something I always wanted until then be Encourage Pray have Faith Believe and BABY DUST TO ALL :-)
Pros:
Purchased on September 22 2014 Excited, because of some many great Success stories
Cons:
Has not arrived quick like others I reviewed but I'm hopeful it will be here any day!

Andrea
Nebraska
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally feel normal
September 22, 2014
I started taking FertilAid for women again in July. I had stopped due to a crazy school schedule. I hadn't had a period since April and on July 19th I began taking it again. I have had a period every month since. I have PCOS and simply having a period once a month is a big deal. I conceived my son in 2010 via infertility injections, a lot of ultrasounds and finally with IUI. I hated the process it was intrusive and frustrating. I have since graduated from massage school and am hoping for a more natural way to conceive this second time around. I am going to order fertilCM and Ovaboost next month so I will have an update about those. So far, I have more energy, my skin is really clear, and my periods are more regular, I'm even cramping a little which never happened before. I hope and pray that fertilaid will help us conceive our next child, I can't go through the fertility process again. Prayers and baby dust to you all. :)
Pros:
Period comes once a month.
Cons:
three pills

Tisha
San Antonio, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am happy to report that I am pregnant!!
September 22, 2014
We only bought a one month supply!!! I would say your product worked wonderfully!!!

Elena Miller
Crawfordsville, Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It truly works!!
September 22, 2014
Me and my husband have been trying to get pregnant for 7 years, I found out about fertilaid for men and women searching the web. We both started taking fertilaid in June and I found out I was pregnant in August, I conceived exactly a month later from taking the pills. Unfortunately I suffered a miscarriage, but was still glad I was able to get pregnant. I believe fertilaid works!! Now we are taking them again and I have also started taking fertiltea with my fertilaid!!!! Baby dust to all!!!!
Pros:
It works! Got pregnant a month later!!
Cons:
None.. ;)

Joy
Upland, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If You Have PCOS Definitely Try!
September 19, 2014
In September last year I was diagnosed with PCOS. We knew something was wrong when I wasn't getting my period and I wasn't getting pregnant. After months of hormones and fertility meds I decided I wanted to try a more natural approach to conceiving. I started taking Fertilaid at the end of June and 2-3 weeks later I got my period. I then started taking the Ovaboost and Fertile CM along with the Fertilaid and I ovulated 11 days after my period. On August 8th we got our first positive pregnancy test! I was in complete shock! I am now 10 weeks pregnant and the baby is strong and healthy. I highly recommend these products to ALL women, especially women with PCOS! We almost went down the IVF road and I am so glad that we tried these products first! Thank you for making an all natural product that really works!!!
Pros:
Affordable Easy to take All natural

Krista
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We are pregnant and currently 7 weeks along!
September 19, 2014
I am pleased to say that after 2 mos of taking Fertile Aid my husband and I are expecting our first child! I am currently 7 weeks and extremely excited! After going to a fertility specialist for the first time to find out if there were any issues preventing me from conceiving, they ran blood test and confirmed that I was already pregnant and didn't need further treatment!! Thank you so much for all the hard work and dedication you put into Fertil aid!

kosmicgirl1
Toronto, ON
3 Stars
Great for libido but not sure about helping with conceiving
September 17, 2014
I believe this product improved my libido. At first, I appeared to have more energy.This is month 2 for me on Fertilaid and we have not conceived so I really can't comment on it's effectiveness for helping with that. The burst of energy I had before has appeared to disappear. At first it made me nauseous. It also shortened one of my cycles by half at first.

mz TEEK
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STILL HOPEFUL ! :-)
September 16, 2014
I am 34 years old and my husband is 35. I have no kids and begin to lose hope and still somehow today I stumbled across this website and I believe God directed me to it! We have been TTC for AT LEAST 14 yrs with no luck. In 2005, we got excited after taking a pregnancy test which came out positive, but that turned out to be an etopic/tubal, which I bled heavily afterwards of only two wks. So, recently, I'd been going back and forth to the GYN Dr and was prescribed progesterone, clomid and also before all that had a DNC done. I was diagnosed with having PCOS, but told I was NOT infertile, but they believe the problem to be lack of ovulation. I just ordered today and I'm gonna keep my prayers strong! My husband was asked by thre Dr. to have a semen analysis done but he never did, and he's not one for taking pills so I'm gonna just start with taking the Fertilaid for women and wait a few months to see how it goes......! Please pray for us, I feel this my last and only hope to have a family.......afterall, my clock is ticking by the seconds..I don't wanna reach the AMA(Advanced Maternal Age) with regrets......I'm NEVER GIVING UP HOPE :-)

Heather
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got them!
September 11, 2014
I just received my order of FertilAid for him and her. I am excited to try this product, after all the reviews I have read. My husband and I have been TTC for 3 1/2 years now and we have had no luck. We went to a fertility doctor for a little while, and due to some religious beliefs, I felt that this has to happen naturally. When I came across this product and it is all natural, well that put my mind at ease! Hoping for the best!

Angela
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertilaid works!!! Even after an ectopic pregnancy:)
September 10, 2014
When I started taking fertilaid my cycles were irregular, sometimes 45 days long etc... The other issue I had was while TTC, 7 months prior to taking fertilaid, I had experienced an ectopic pregnancy and had a Fallopian tube removed as a result. I felt hopeless and with one tube and irregular periods I thought we would never get pregnant. Until one day I found fertilaid online and decided to give it a try. I was charting at the time and within 12 days I had noticed my cycle was already regulating to what was once normal for me. And within 3 months we got a positive pregnancy test. Yeah! I truly believe fertilaid works! To back that up, I had a friend who had a similar experience with an ectopic pregnancy and was going through infertility. So I recommended fertility and even gave her a bottle to try. You would not believe it... She also conceived within a 3 month period. At that point I was totally convinced:)
Pros:
Regulated my cycles Works fast Herbal

A220
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked for me in one month!
September 9, 2014
I am happy to say I started taking this and the first month I found I was indeed pregnant! :) It was easy on my system and I had no side effects.

Ebele O
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm pregnant!
September 5, 2014
I just want to say thank you. I am now 16 weeks pregnant after using the fertiaid. It really works!

Dorothy
NW Ontario
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel better...but so far no "results"
September 3, 2014
I feel better when taking this, it helps keep the facial hair at bay. So far no period and no pregnancy.

Hope
Los Angeles, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far So Good
September 2, 2014
We have been trying to conceive for 3 years and i just started taking fertilaid and fertile cm 2 weeks ago. I just started my menstruation today and i didnt even notice it was coming. Suffering from pcos for a long time my periods were excruciatingly painful, not so much this month. Hopefully ill have some good news soon. BABY DUST TO ALL.
Pros:
Starts working right away.
Cons:
Alot of pills but well worth it.

Stefanie
Cathedral city, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got them today!
August 26, 2014
I just got these today. I'm hoping these work. Praying for baby number 2

Shilpi
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertilAid really works!
August 26, 2014
Turns out I am pregnant. Hence the delay in my cycle. All thanks to fertilaid. It did really work!

Cassia
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertailAid has helped me conceive!
August 26, 2014
I just want to say "Thank you" for the Fertail aid products. I took it for a month, conceived and now I have my beautiful baby boy here with me!

Ina
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!
August 26, 2014
My husband and I were trying to get pregnant for 10 months after a miscarriage without any success. That's when I found this product, I started using it right away and got pregnant within a month. I'm now 6 weeks pregnant.

Sadeena
Escondido, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely Worked
August 24, 2014
Well initially when I was about 16 or 17 I was diagnosed with PCOS...so when I eventually was ready to have a baby I was concerned. I am now 24 and at the end of last year my cycle started being irregular again so I started.taking birth control even though I didn't want to because my husband and I were trying to conceive..I eventually took the pill for 2 months and in January I started taking fertilaid...once I got to my fourth bottle I decided to try it with the fertile CM but I didn't notice any more CM than usual it seemed less so I discontinued using fertile CM. I then went on to my 5th bottle which I started taking late May...I expected my period to come may 29th but I noticed I wasn't getting my normal pregnancy symptoms....so I kind of went on a limb by taking a pregnancy test on may 26th and sure enough it came back positive...I took another an hour later to make sure and it was positive as well..I was in complete shock and disbelief but completely happy. This product has worked for me and I am now 18 weeks as of today with a baby boy...thank you so much fertilaid.

Julie
Calgary, alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fingers still crossed for a miracle
August 23, 2014
Been on these pills for three months, waiting for my fourth bottle which I didn't receive as quickly as I thought. So I'm hoping a couple days missed wont affect me negatively. Still not pregnant but I have received my second period now, which is something I didn't have before so I'm keeping my faith for a while. Hope find before December I'm able to say I'm pregnant!
Pros:
No side effect, besides my mood swings :/
Cons:
Having to take three pills a day Shipping to Canada always takes a long time

Sundee
PTC, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Woohoo!!
August 21, 2014
I used this in combo with OvaBoost. This isn't the first time I have used FertilAid, but the last two pregnancies I did I lost them, but we found that I have clotting issues. So don't freak out and think it is the medication :) It did take me 2 months of taking the FertilAid and OvaBoost, but here we are pregnant again!
Pros:
We are pregnant!

G.Aa
Chicago,illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!!
August 19, 2014
My husband and I has been ttc for 13 months, I've read so many reviews about fertilaid and fertilecm, some positive some negative, but i decided to give it a trial, I placed an order for these two and I started taking it July 7th.On Monday july 28th I took a preg test to prepare myself for the monthly disappointment, and BOOM, 2 lines, right away. I took 3 just to be sure! I am so happy! Thanks fairhavenhealth
Pros:
Worked for me
Cons:
Flatulence,the third dose is difficult to remember

Jennifer
Tomball, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product that has really helped me!
August 18, 2014
I have PCOS and have not had good success ovulating on Clomid or Femara. I took Clomid for 6 cycles and only ovulated once, and I took Femara for 4 cycles and only ovulated the first 2 cycles. I decided to try FertilAid to see if it could help get my hormones more regular and normal and see if I could possibly ovulate. I started it in May and felt better overall within days. My husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for 2 years so I have not been on birth control for a while. Due to the PCOS, my hormones have always been crazy, but I feel great with Fertilaid-I feel like a normal person! And, I actually ovulated in June and in July!!! I am very pleased with how Fertilaid is helping me! I'm excited to see how God continues to use Fertilaid to help hormones do what they're supposed to do!

Cynthia
Dallas, Texas
1 Stars
Didn't work
August 18, 2014
Garbage. It didn't work!

VS
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great supplements!
August 17, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for about a year, and six months into that I began taking FertilAid, along with FertileCM and OvaBoost. We're happy to say that I'm now 5 weeks pregnant! It's true, there are a lot of pills, but I had no problems taking them all at one time (no need to space them throughout the day). The one thing I did notice was that for the first week of taking the supplements, I felt a little moody/hormonal, but that went away pretty quickly. I think the supplements played a big part in helping me get to a healthy state, which helped us to conceive. (I also started taking low dose aspirin every day, which I highly recommend - the aspirin actually shortened my cycle by 5 days - from around 38 to around 33 days). I think the final piece that helped us conceive was the OvaCue -- I used it for one cycle, and that's when we conceived! It predicted the day that I would most likely ovulate (and it was right!), and we all know how important timing is when trying to get pregnant! I would definitely recommend FertilAid and the other Fairhaven Health products that I mentioned above. For me, the supplements didn't work "right away" (it was 6 months after starting the supplements before I got pregnant), but I know they were instrumental in helping me get healthy and hormonally "balanced" enough to conceive.

stephanie smitch
midland, tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
got mine today!
August 16, 2014
I just got my fertilaid, ovaboost, & fertilCM. My husband got his fertilaid also can't wait to see if it really work been trying for 5 yrs to get pregnant with no luck I too tried clomid 3 cycles of it without success.iv had 3 miscarriages and one D & C and I have a 6 yr old so I hope wit a little help from fertilaid we will get lucky

Jessica
Milwaukee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far so good
August 16, 2014
First time using this product or any fertility supplements. I do believe this product has gotten me to be a bit regulated considering my cycles are irregular. I ovulate more closer to the day I'm suppose to since I track my ovulation cycles. So we will see future wise if this product does the trick
Pros:
Take them like prenatal vitamins once a day and thats it
Cons:
None

Liz
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great to balance hormones after birth control!
August 14, 2014
I am a 24 year old female who was on the birth control pill for 5 years with no breaks. My husband and I decided it was time to come off of the pill and start working on starting a family. We were in no hurry by any means as I am fairly young but within two weeks of stopping the pill my hormones were a holy MESS. I was crying all of the time, terribly terribly depressed (which I haven't ever had issues with depression before) exhausted and miserable. I didn't get a period for over three months and my doctor said the way my hormones were looking it could take a year to get my ovaries to start producing enough hormone to even cause a period. I decided to try to balance my hormones naturally. After doing some research I came across fertilaid and heard it was great at balancing hormones. I ordered it and within a week of taking it daily my period was back! Now ten days later and my energy is a lot better (and I work night shifts as an RN in a NICU so I am almost always tired/crabby). My depression has cleared right up and I am feeling much better. Still having some mood swings unfortunately and the period was light compared to my usual but this is a huge start. We will worry about starting a family once things straighten out all of the way but this is a miracle product and I am incredibly cynical usually.
Pros:
Balanced hormones Brought periods back Improved moods/energy
Cons:
Did cause some nausea the first few days but did resolve on its own

Elisa
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
About to try
August 12, 2014
I received my pills today and started immediately as required. My SO and I have been TTC for only 3 months but last year I suffered an ectopic pregnancy and had to get one of my tubes removed. Now we are working with one tube. I'm hopeful. I'll take for three months and maybe I'll get a BFP (big fat positive).
Pros:
Coming soon


Page 1 of 27
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.