Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$28.95
4 Stars based on 1354 Review(s)
Natalia Gonzales
Asheville, NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
CANT WAIT TO TRY
November 26, 2014
I am 21 and have been trying to conceive for about 1 1/2 now with no luck... We are going to give FertilAid a try. I've heard so many good things about this products. I pray to God that we are blessed with a miracle. Thank you ! Will keep you posted !!!

Amber
Akron ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still A little skeptical
November 24, 2014
My husband and I have been trying for our first child, it's been a year without any success . I heard about fertilaid so I decided to try the product I have been taking it for 4 days now . I really hope this product will help increase our chances of pregnancy. Haven't noticed any changes yet
Pros:
Recived product fast.
Cons:
Ive been getting headaches and upset stomach .

Kayla
Old Perlican, Newfoundland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This stuff works :)
November 24, 2014
I was skeptical with this product. I kept thinking it wouldnt work. I started taking in September, missed a period in October and on November 14th I got my BFP :)
Pros:
The price
Cons:
Having to remember to take it three times a day

MrsRead2b
United States Memphis Tn
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OH MY GOD! I'M PREGANT! TRYING 7-10 YEARS!
November 22, 2014
Read my review I posted a month ago on October 20, 2014! WOW! Today is 11.22.14 AND I just felt pregnant! Took test this morning and to my amazement these pills actually worked! I got my BFP! A TRUE MIRACLE FROM GOD! THANK YOU FAIRHAVEN AND DR. G! NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD BE TYPING THIS SO SOON! TELLING ALL MY TTC FRIENDS! NOW I STILL HAVE A BOTTLE LEFT BUT I'M NOT COMPLAINING! WILL JUST HAVE FOR NEXT GO ROUND! :D OMG....A TRUE MIRACLE PILL!
Pros:
GOT PREGNANT AFTER 1 MONTH OF TAKING! BEEN TRYING 7-10 YEARS...OMG A MIRACLE HELPED MY PCOS SYMPTOMS BY DAY 2 OF TAKING FACIAL HAIR GONE, ACNE CLEARED, NAILS GREW, HAD TONS OF ENERGY, FELT OVULATION(WOW), REGULATED CYCLE, HAIR GREW, LOST WEIGHT, AND THE SEX TO GET THE BFP WAS MIND BLOWING! MY HUBBY IS HOOKED TO ME LOL, WINK WINK LOL MY LIBIDO WAS THROUGH THE ROOF! CREATED NICE CM! I COULD TYPE ALL NIGHT, WE ARE SO HAPPY, NO MY HUBBY DID NOT TAKE ANYTHING(STUBBORN LOL) THANK YOU SO MUCH! HEY JUST GO FOR IT! WHAT DO U HAVE TO LOSE!? NOTHING BUT 30 BUCKS TO GAIN A BLESSING FOR A LIFETIME! PRAYING FOR A HEALTHY, BEAUTIFUL BABYGIRL!
Cons:
TRYING TO REMEMBER 3 PILLS, BUT THEY ARE WORTH HAVING A REMINDER SET FOR!

Taylor Reichert
Columbus, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hopefully this will make me a mommy
November 20, 2014
I just ordered this product and im hoping for positive results. Im 21 and was diagnosed with pcos at age 15, ivenever had a cycle on my own so hopefully this helps. My.husband and i have tried to.become parents for 4 years now and after 6 rounds of clomid and two miscarriages im hoping for a miracle
Pros:
Fast delivery and hopefully will help regulate my cycle and help me get pregnant
Cons:
None

Danie
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A single week of use
November 20, 2014
ok so I used this product for one week, and I LOVED it ,I was in the process of moving and I lost or the bottle got trashed idk exactly what happened but during just the few days I used it, not only did I feel great as far as my mood, but my overall get up and go came back.. and idk if any one has moved lately but after a full day of moving your not exactly ready to do it all over again, but that is exactly how I felt.. and I defiantly felt like having fun with my husband in bedroom if you know what I mean.. and he loved that! I do plan on getting a new bottle soon, and I hope it gives me the same effects as it did before, and I hope that it will also help in giving us a child as, we had to use clomid to have our first one 2 years ago and we are ready for another we just don't want to have to use clomid again I know this review is not exactly a full one about the use of this product but its my experience with one week of use and I really did like it!!

Ally
Wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely a believer!
November 17, 2014
My husband and I had struggled to get pregnant for over a year. I was diagnosed with mild PCOS and basically unexplained infertility. My cycles were mostly 28-32 days. I took clomid for 5 months and metformin twice a day for 8 months. I did pelvic ultrasounds twice a month for 8 months and did two failed rounds of IUI. My doctor was at a loss and told me our next step was diagnostic surgery or to send us 5 hours away to a specialist. Feeling broke, brokenhearted, and beat down after learning the 2nd round of IUI failed, I decided to take a break from the doctor and to quit trying for awhile. A few days later, I spent hours and hours reading reviews on FertilAid. I decided that it was worth a try, it couldn't make it any worse than it already was. I ordered 2 months worth of FertilAid, Fertilitea, and FertileCM because I figured I would have to take at least that much of it for anything to happen. I started taking them and quit taking my Metformin and prenatals. 3 weeks later, when I didn't start my period at the time I was supposed to, I just figured it would start within the next couple days. Finally, 4 days later, I decided to take a pregnancy test just to see. I thought for sure my contacts were playing tricks on me when that 2nd line showed up. I waited awhile and took another... low and behold, it turned positive right away. I am currently 7 weeks pregnant and still in shock. Based on my ultrasound and LMP, the FertilAid and FertilCM helped me get pregnant after 1 WEEK of taking it. Now I have the rest of it just sitting in my cabinet... but I'm not complaining! I definitely didn't think it would work that fast, especially after spending thousands of dollars and getting nothing in return. I wish I would have taken this to begin with! I will now recommend this to anyone I know who is struggling with infertility.

Shantel Harris
Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!!!
November 16, 2014
After being told we will never be parents and trying Clomid we were finally able to conceive 2 beautiful children who are now 4 & 2. I am so incredibly thankful to Fertilaid

Dakeira
Savannah, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Patiently Waiting
November 15, 2014
I just order the fertile aid for women wednesday & I receive it today which is saturday ,me and my boyfriend were #TTC for two years now, these reviews got me excited to take them but we shall see what happens ill be back to confirm my pregnancy, wish me luck : )
Pros:
Shipping Fast
Cons:
Pills has a funny taste ,but it would be worth it in the end

Sara
Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's working
November 14, 2014
So I started taking these pills October 16 which in a couple of days I be taking for a month. After reviewing all the positive reviews, I had to find out myself. I've ovulated and notice my cervical mucus has increased now I'm just patiently waiting for that positive pregnancy test
Pros:
Ovulating Increase sex drive
Cons:
Feel like vomiting Tired

Mayowa Ajakaiye
Dallas tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
November 13, 2014
Easy to swallow

val
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far I think it's working
November 13, 2014
So I started taking this Aug 28th. I'm extremely irregular. I finally got my period but it's mostly very light. I have pcos. So I added fertile cm, and myo-inocitol as well. My husband and I are trying to conceive our first child and I'm hoping this is a miracle! I'm loving all these positive reviews. I hope to God he blesses us with a baby real soon! Reading all these reviews is getting me very excited. Let's hope in ovulate soon!

Krissy
Chicago, Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got mine yesterday
November 11, 2014
We'll I been trying for about 4 months n nothing yet I was on depo for 15 years and I'm 28 been with the same person it's time to have a baby.. I'm praying for the best

Marji
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It WORKS!!!!!!!!
November 11, 2014
After using Fertilaid for one and half cycles, I became pregnant! I was ttc #2 for two years and on my first complete cycle I got the only BFP I've had during that time.
Pros:
It works
Cons:
3 pills a day

Jessica
Fort Walton Beach, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BFP after a Chemical Pregnacy
November 10, 2014
I had a Chemical pregnancy 10/10/14 (2nd round of Clomid 100MG) and immediately ordered ovaboost and fertilaid. After 2 weeks, I confirmed Ovulation and today just received my BFP! I am hoping for a rainbow baby. This works and I have PCOS, it can happen!
Pros:
worked fast
Cons:
Taste of pills

Nina
Edmonton, Alberta
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just started
November 10, 2014
I have just bought the TTC combo kit, that comes with the FertilAid, Ovoboost and FertileCM. I am very impressed at how quickly I received my order. I ordered it on the 3rd and received on the 7th. I will post another review mid-month to let you guys know if I have noticed any changes. I was diagnosed with PCOS about a year ago after TTC for 4 year with unprotected sex. Hopefully this works for me!! Good luck everyone!!
Pros:
Quick shipping
Cons:
Nothing so far, really excited!!

Tiffany
Palm Springs California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Let's hope this works!
November 8, 2014
I've been on the Depo shot for two years, started taking this product two days ago to bring back my period and to ovulate! Here's to hoping it works!

Gabi
Smithtown,ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's worked 6 years ago
November 8, 2014
It's been 6 years when I took fertile aid for about 2 weeks and I find it out a month later I was pregnant we my daughter I wax 34. Now I'm 41 and trying for at her baby I'm taking fertile aid again but seems my period not coming I'm not sure is beaches of the pill I'm definatly not pregnant What's going?
Pros:
Give u everything you need for nourish you body and helps you getting prego
Cons:
Change in pms

Sydney
Austin, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!!!!!
November 7, 2014
I always have very regular 29 day cycles, but I was ovulating late around cycle day 19-20. I bought Fertilaid to try and make me ovulate earlier in my cycle. The first month on it my ovulation date moved up to day 14 and I got pregnant!!! It's a total miracle! Definitely worth a try!
Pros:
It's amazing
Cons:
Nothing

Kendra Vere
ALBERTA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!
November 7, 2014
THIS STUFF WORKED WONDERS! I AM PREGNANT!!! I am so blessed today. Not only for this product but for god as well.
Pros:
It's amazing because been trying over a year after loosing one and now I am pregnant again!!!! This was my last hope.
Cons:
That you had to take 3 tablets a day but at the end of the day it works!

susmita
ny, NYC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
wish me good luck
November 7, 2014
I have just started to take this supplement. I don't know what's going happen honestly. But me and my husband has been trying for more than a year now and i have polycystic ovaries. I have read very good reviews and how a lot of women have gotten pregnant and I am wishing for the same results.

Amanda
Wilmington NC
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Really Works
November 7, 2014
had irregular periods for a long time started taking Ovaboost a month ago and my cycle changed immediately. Me and my partner had two failed pregnancys last year it's been 31 days and you can actually feel the Ovaboost working! I will keep you updated on my pregnancy journey!!! 💖💖👶
Pros:
Fast results
Cons:
Sleepy All the time

Danielle
North Dakota
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
November 4, 2014
This is my second time using this product. I took it to help conceive my first child and my husband and I are ttc #2. This past year I've struggled with very irregular periods and this product has done wonders for me. Still jot pregnant yet but am on month 4 of this product. I am do happy just to have a regular cycle again and I am looking forward to my BFP.
Cons:
Taking 3 large pills

Shelly
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
November 3, 2014
Great product. After taking for 2 months I started my regular period again after it being irregular from coming off birth control pill. Not pregnant yet but hopefully soon!

PRIS
Nigeria
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS IS WOW.
November 3, 2014
Bought this after several attempts to conceive with other products. To the glory of God after the first bottle of Fertil aid and Overboost I saw changes. I am glad to also say that I am late for 7 days now so am hoping and praying it is what I have waited for in the past 12 years. I have actually bought for 3 of my sisters.
Pros:
Makes you feel relaxed.
Cons:
Too many pills to take.

Mrs. Williams
cleveland ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good so far
November 2, 2014
This product is may I say. Cervical music increased a lot. My sex drive is great also. I am still not pregnant but and this is my second month on fertilaid. when I get a BFP i will up date. Baby dust to all ...
Pros:
cervical mucus increased
Cons:
Not pregnant yet

Jnon Jackson
birmingham al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it really works
November 2, 2014
I purchased the fertility for women in September the shipping was very quick started taking the next day which was the last day of my cycle. I'm glad to announce that I'm 6 weeks and 5 day pregnant due in June 2015. TTC for the past 5 years I felt like if this didn't work it was just not in God's plan for me to have another child. I recommend this product to anyone TTC. It works wonders
Pros:
Quick shipping, gives energy, increase sex drive, worked very quick
Cons:
Smell of the pills (which is minor)

Happiness
Danville, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
well, it worked!
October 31, 2014
I didn't even take my pills for a full month. Monitored my ovulation and fertile days. Missed my period and I am pregnant. Nervous, scared, excited and really freakin surprised. I cannot believe they worked like this. Not to mention, my nails look awesome.
Pros:
Pregnant! Energized! Skin cleared up, nails look awesome.
Cons:
upset my stomach at first. I stayed really hot at night. I stayed hungry.

Paula
Houston texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertilaid for women
October 29, 2014
I tried getting pregnant for 2 years. The Doctor diagnosed me with poly cystic ovarian syndrome because my periods were irregular and asked me to do an invasive procedure to determine how bad my PCOS was. My husband's urologist introduced him to fertilaid for men and asked me to start taking fertilaid for women to boost my chances of conceiving. I ordered three bottles of fertilaid for women and ovaboost. I took in after twno months of taking fertilaid for women and ovaboost. I discovered I was pregnant in november 2013 and was scheduled to do the invasive procedure in November of that same year. Fertilaid regularized my periods. I gave birth to my daughter in July 2014.
Pros:
My periods became regular and I had more cervical mucus so could pinpoint when exactly I was ovulating
Cons:
To many tablets to be taken especially the ovaboost.

CCD
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant!
October 29, 2014
I was skeptical about these products, but decided it was worth a shot after many months trying to get pregnant without success. I purchased the Fertilaid for Men, Fertilaid for Women, and FertileCM products. My husband and I started taking them on the third day of my period. I found out this morning that I am pregnant, which means that I would have ovulated after only taking these products for 11 days. They work! I didn't even have to finish taking the one month supply.
Pros:
They work! Small pills
Cons:
Some digestive issues initially.

Sam
Immokalee, Fl
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No progress yet
October 29, 2014
I started taking them about a month and a half ago the day after I finished my birth control. The only thing I've noticed is my nails are stronger and my hair looks healthier but I am now 12 days late compared to the 28 day cycles I was having in birth control. I've already taken a pregnancy test and it was negative and I honestly believe I am not pregnant. I really hope these work because after 3 years and thousands of trying and trying to reset my cycle because my doctor saw it fit I've grown very tiresome and restless with the whole situation, frankly I'm losing hope. I'm on my second bottle so fingers cross I see some progress soon.
Pros:
Helps nail and hair growth
Cons:
Delayed period

Kristin
Long Beach, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
October 28, 2014
I had been trying to conceive for a year before I went to a fertility specialist. He diagnosed me with PCOS and later diagnosed my husband with low sperm count. He basically told us that we had no chance of conceiving naturally. After about 7 additional months of trying naturally and supplementing with other herbs and vitamins, we decided to try an IUI procedure through the fertility doctor. It was unsuccessful. I began researching other ways to improve our fertility and that is when I found FertilAid! I starting taking FertilAid for Women and FertileCM and my husband starting taking FertilAid for Men and CountBoost - both in December. On March 1, I got my BFP and we are expecting our 1st baby girl on November 9! I am not sure if it was coincidence, but can't help but think that FertilAid had something to do with it. Don't give up hope!
Pros:
It worked for both my husband and I.
Cons:
Taking lots of pills a day!

heather
alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
October 28, 2014
I have been taking it for two months now and we are still not pregnant, but I'm not giving up hope! I can tell a difference with my periods, usually I would go 5-8 months without a period and I just had one behind another, and. My last one only lasted 4 days.
Pros:
Shorter period

Crystal Silver
North Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
36 and Ticking
October 27, 2014
I ordered the FertileAid and Ovaboost for women to balance my hormones and to ultimately conceive my first child...hopefully, children. The delivery time was very quick, considering I ordered the product on September 17, 2014, and received them on September 20th. I started taking them immediately! My husband and I have been together for 16 years; however, he had two daughters years before our relationship (ages 21 and 16 1/2). In 2006, I decided to engage in family planning, so I scheduled OBGYN appointments. After having one abnormal pap, I was worried, but after seeing a different physician, I learned everything was fine. When I didn't get pregnant after several attempts, I decided to see a specialist, in which I learned I had severe blockage. I had a laparoscopy in 2006, and have 1 fallopian tube. The specialist said that if I didn't get pregnant within a year, that it would never happen. I tried 1 cycle of clomid, but I wanted to do this naturally, so I didn't do any more cycles of clomid. Besides, I dreamed of my children, and I was holding on to the vision. I had practically given up, but after my last cry and prayer, I stumbled across Fertilaid again. I had seen it before, but was skeptical about ordering online products. I read several reviews and decided to give it a try. It's all natural, which is a plus for me, and I feel balanced. I feel tired at times, but that could be from work or finally conceiving (fingers crossed in the name of Jesus). My cycle is do again November 3, which my husband and I pray is inexistent for the next 9 months. I can't exactly rate this product a 5 star just yet, but I will as soon as I get a positive pregnancy confirmation.
Pros:
Quick delivery Hormone balancer
Cons:
I hate swallowing pills, but this is worth it!

Lady J
Gretna, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
October 26, 2014
I HAVENT BEEN TAKING THEM FOR A LONG TIME ...BUT ALREADY I FEEL A BIG DIFFRENCE ...LESS CRANKY... MORE ENERGY...HOPEFULLY I GET MY BFP IN A COUPLE OF DAYS....IVE ALSO TOLD MY CLOSEST FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT ALSO....FINGERS CROSSED AND BABY DUST TO ALL
Pros:
GIVES YOU MORE ENERGY..MAKES ME FEEL AT EASE ..IM LESS STRESSED AND MY LIBIDO ...HAHAHA THATS TMI
Cons:
THEY STINK ...BUT IF IT WILL GET ME MY BFP DEN I EAT A TON OF THEM

K-KAKE
New Orleans
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FINGERS CROSSED!!!!
October 25, 2014
IVE HAD IRREGULAR CYCLES SINCE I STARTED AND IVE BEEN TTC FOR A LONG TIME...I READ THE REVIEWS AND ORDERED A WEEK LATER FROW WALGREENS.COM(IM A EMPLOYEE SO I GOT A DISCOUNT)BUT I RECIEVED THEM IN TWO DAYS AND BEGIN TAKING THEM IMMEDIATELY...SOON AFTER I NOTICED THE CHANGE...I HAVE MORE ENERGY AND IM NOT AS SHORT TEMPERED AS I WAS.....MY CYCLE IS DUE IN 5DAYS AND IM SPOTTING LIGHTLY BUT ITS NOT RED..IT A BROWNISH COLOR...IVE GOOGLE IT AND IM SEEING THAT IT MAY BE A SIGN OF EARLY PREGNANCY IM ALSO HAVING HEADACHES LIKE EVERYDAY AND TO TOP IT OFF I HAVE A COLD SORE THAT CAME FROM OUT OF THE CLEAR BLUE SKY....THOSE ARE ALSO SIGNS OF EARLY PREGNANCY.....SO NOW IM AT THAT PLACE WHERE IM SCARED TO TAKE THE TEST BECAUSE I DONT WANNA BE DISAPPOINTED....IM PRAYING AND KEEPING MY FINGERS. CROSSED...HOPEFULLY I GET A BFP.....BABY DUST TO ALLLL...ILL BE BACK AND UPDATE YU GUYS!!!!😘
Pros:
GREAT ENERGY BOOST...CONTROLS MOOD SWINGS...IT NATURAL SO NO SIDE EFFECTS..IVE ALOS TOLD ALL MY FRIENDS AND COWORKERS WHO HAVE SIMILAR ISSUES TO TRY THIS PRODUCT!!
Cons:
I HATE THE WAY THEY SMELL...BUT IF IT WILL HELP ME BECOME A MOMMIE I TAKE A MILLION OF THEM

T. M
Little Rock Ar
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fingers crossed
October 24, 2014
So I've been TTC for almost 5 years with my husband he has 2 kids already so now I think I am ready to have my own baby. Well I'm 28 with regular periods never been on birth control so of course I am wondering why haven't I gotten pregnant. Well I looked on EBay for different products to help me concive came across this and read the reviews and I was ready to buy...been taking them for about a week n I've been praying that I am lucky. N will be pregnant next month
Pros:
Fast shipping. Good price
Cons:
Non so far

Mrs. Read2b
Tn, 38116
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ttc 10 years! praying a miracle baby in my bottle
October 20, 2014
Hi TTC world of Fairhaven! I will try to keep this short and sweet...here go my story... My ttc journey has been a roller coaster! Started at age 16 on BCP due to irregular cycles and heavy clotting ones. By 21-22 I wanted kids and got off them to only find out it made my cycles worse. At the time my boyfriend and I weren't trying but we weren't using protection either. So if it happened it was fine...Well as time went on I realized I wasn't getting pregnant month after month and the times I thought I did with a missed period it was just annovulation I later found out. I ended up going to my OBGYN and had testing done just to be told I was normal and had the womb of a teenager and to keep trying. So I did but to no avail. ...later had irregular pap and was told I possibly had cervical cancer so my doc did a cone biopsy to find out I didn't. So time is still ticking and at 24 still no baby now I'm worried....well I decided I wanted to try clomid after my own extensive research and I went to a fertility specialist that started me on clomid after 3 rounds we succeeded and I got pregnant with twins boys but delivered them at 6 months pregnant and they lived only 1 and 2 days. Come to find out the cone biopsy caused me to have an incompetent cervix which resulted in me losing them due to early dilation. After their deaths we parted. 4 months later I met dated and married someone else and we decided to go back to the fertility specialist I was put on 50mg clomid again and we got pregnant after 3 rounds with my now 6yo soon to be 7yo son, my blessing, we tried again naturally right after my 6 weeks for #2 and it never happened, due to a lot of personal stuff we divorced. So I was single and thinking I would only have one child and I was ok with that because I never thought I would have them with all my troubles, well being a single mother, that changed and I've been dating my now fiancÚ almost a year, after a few months we decided we both wanted another baby so we started having unprotected sex because at 32 now with an almost 7yo son and he 35 with 3 teenage sons from a failed marriage too we both desire a daughter but a boy is fine too. So 3 months ago I went again for clomid but it didn't work this time, I was also told after a U/S I have a mild case of PCOS because since having my son my cycles have been so off and long and this facial hair helped me know I'm not getting pregnant because my hormones are off...after the PCOS news I was devastated...so my OB wanted to raise the clomid dose the next month....I became discouraged and never went to that appt... with that being said I told my hunni I wanted to try it naturally with herbs....he agreed with that and prayer...so I started my research and remembered back in 2008 I recalled seeing Fertilaid in discussion boards on Babycenter.com but I never ordered it due to being unsure and skeptical, so it came back to me and I Googled to see if it was still around and it was, the reviews blew me away so I ordered it Saturday and got it today Monday 10-20-14 a few moments ago in the mail and instantly popped 3 without hesitation lol we are excited to see what the next month holds for us in ttc and fertiliaid helping to regulate my hormones to a successful pregnancy healthy 9 months and our bundle of joy. Praying our healthy baby is in this bottle.... excited to become pregnant and also see me skin clear up! Can't wait to come back with my pregnancy announcement! My son has been asking for a sister so praying fertiliaid will give us all our baby! I felt God led me here because I've definitely been praying!
Pros:
Order shipped quickly, so happy you created something natural for us struggling in ttc Love the reviews Seems to be a great product and company
Cons:
It should come with one pregnancy test...lol

Tiffany beckwith
Newyork
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Reallllllly works
October 16, 2014
I bought it oct7. . . I got off depo begining of august and since then i have not had my period . Me & my husband would like a baby now . I started taking the pills oct 10 && i now have my period . So hopefully soon i will ovulat && get a positve test !!
Pros:
Makes u tierd

MilitaryGF
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG Works so fast, I still am shocked!
October 14, 2014
I started taking this mid cycle, took same day I got in the mail! Took for almost 3 weeks and decided I would test yesterday, well was vvvvfaint so tested again today .. 5 tests (I know...) 3 different brands and.....BFP!! It's unbelievable how this gets ur body going! Let me add, I have regular cycles, was looking for something to pick the pace up to conceive as we have been trying since the loss of our last baby about 6 months ago. I had no side effects and felt fine! And I'm 33 in case anyone is wondering! :) Try this!!!!!! I will take again when we are ready for another!! Maybe next year heehee!! (We want a big family)
Pros:
Just 3 pills a day and a lifetime blessing
Cons:
Can't think of 1

Darnisha
Austin, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
2nd month!
October 13, 2014
I have been Ttc for a few years now. I suffered a mc in 2010, and h,,ave not been actively try. I was just mentally in a different mind set and was occupied with life and has to heal mentally because it was extremely devastating to us and ou families. My husband and I are now in a good state and have decided to get a little help with our journey.. I saw Fertilaid online and read review after review. Each time became more and more convincing to at least give it a try. We are now on our 2nd month and I noticed a few things. I've always had normal cycle, but noticeed it was slightly different and breast tender. I did start my cycle, but I'm convinced that something internally is happening, and my body is trying to respond and get used to it. I'm going to keep taking them, baby is just around the corner!! I will be more consistent in taking them and prayer. I do have more energy too, and my skin glows and looks great. Thank u for a second chance with confidence
Pros:
cost efficient. No after taste like with other vitamins.
Cons:
Heavier cycle. More thirsty.

MamaC
,
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Messed me all up but.......
October 12, 2014
My husband and I had been trying to have another child for over 4 years with no luck. We were both so frustrated and willing to try anything. We came across Fertilaid and thought why not give it try I mean with all the success stories it cant be bad right. I ordered the 3 month supply since they said you want to try 3 months for the most success. It was really hard getting use to taking one pill 3 times a day. The first month came of being on it and my period was super late so I was excited thinking YES we're pregnant NOPE just really late. Second month comes my period comes really early. Third month comes again my period is early not when it normally be or consistent with months prior. So Iam out of my Fertilaid not pregnant really upset then the next month comes period is really late. Thinking OK this stuff is still screwing my periods up. Nope PREGNANT! Finally!
Pros:
Got Pregnant
Cons:
Cost too much and hard to remember to take pills 3 different times a day

Carin
Wichita, Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I believe it helped me once- trying for twice
October 10, 2014
I have thyroid issues, and have VERY irregular periods. We tried for over a year with no help. I was considering doctor's help, decided to give this product a try. Bought one month supply. Took as directed, felt no changes- thought well, I tried it... After pills were gone, I thought I'll just give up for now, life is getting busy. Two months later, discovered we were almost 9 weeks along! A beautiful daughter- 08/25/12. I know the pills were the reason we were finally able to get pregnant. Trying again- first thing I did was to order more pills!
Pros:
Helped us get pregnant
Cons:
Three pills a day to swallow- but worth it.

Shelley
Edmonton, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Perfect Combination for Reproductive Health
October 9, 2014
This product is excellent to maintain physical and reproductive health regardless of whether you desire to get pregnant. It has helped me to deal with the symptoms of PCOS. I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking to improve their reproductive health and their overall health.

Jen
Indianapolis IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Positive after 1 months use
October 8, 2014
Went off birth control in June after 20 years of taking it. I started FertilAid in September and got a positive pregnancy after missed period in Oct. I would reccomend this product .

Elaine Smith
Shonto, Arizona
4 Stars
Self explanatory.
October 5, 2014
I don't feel any improvements after taking it for two months. Still waiting for af to come after starting the pills.
Pros:
Good vitamins.
Cons:
Pills give you a feeling your gonna throw up. Lengthen my cycle.

Nikki
Atlanta, GA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DEPO!!!
October 5, 2014
I started taking Fertilaid on September 18, 2014. Before I started taking these pills I had been trying to get my period for 7 months. I was on the Depo Shot for 5 years and my last shot was on December 31st of 2013.I was supposed to go back and get another injection in March of 2014 but I never went back because I knew that it was time to let my body rest from the Depo. I have tried everything to get my period back. I tried a fertility cleanse kit, some RejuvaFlow, prenatal vitamins, and also multi-vitamins, Maca Pills, and pre-seed. I tried all of these things within the 7 months that I had been trying to conceive. I started taking the fertilaid on September 18, 2014 and today is October 5, 2014. It took me 2 weeks and 4 days to get my period while taking these pills. I just want to thank the lord and also this company for sending these pills my way. It feels good to be on the road to trying to conceive my first child.
Pros:
It Helped me get my period back after 7 months!!!
Cons:
No Cons

Angela & Musibau Omotosho
Columbia SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wow working good so far!!
September 29, 2014
I will like to say this is my first review. Me and my husband order the FertilAid for women and men . I also got the FertilCM. Me and hubby started our vitamins on the September the 5, 2014. We both love the products. For me I have energy and my mucus is all over the place usually it would be thick, but know it is really milky watery ,creamy you may say. For my husband he has no problems at all taking his vitamins. We just are hoping to get that positive pregnancy test soon Wish us luck. Baby dust to all.
Pros:
More energy, see a difference in my cervical mucus.
Cons:
None

Arek
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked
September 28, 2014
My wife and I were trying for almost 2 years. Sometime ago, after my first SA I found FertilAid for men and in 2 months it doubled my count but not motily, so I bought 2 more bottles and MotilityBoost as well as Fertilaid for my wife and a month later we're pregnant!
Pros:
worked

Renae~
, Bahamas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Purchase & I'm Excited
September 25, 2014
I recently purchased the Fetilaid for women this is my first time every buying any type of product offline to help in my aid in TTC, I have Irregular periods I had them for a long time I have now missed four(4) months and now seem to be spotting for ten (10) days this month. I did research on some Natural trees and other vitamins that might help not only regulate my period but make me ( my reproductive system) more healthier to conceive and carry a healthy full term seed with the help of God!!! and I joined blessed wombs Andrea Scott suggested these products because they had helped her become Pregnant about six(6) months later I decided to research again on a Product, Vitamins ETC.. and guess what came across Fertilaid and read all the comments, watch the reviews along with the Facebook comments and success stories and taught it to be a Divine Connection this product has the same things I was already researching on my own and I'm most eager to try it I Prayed and ask God to lead me and I'm believing by FAITH this will work out for my good I purchased it September 22 2014, I haven't received the package as yet but I'm sure it will be here any day I will do a update on when it arrives also and keep you all posted in my new venture to become a Mother something I always wanted until then be Encourage Pray have Faith Believe and BABY DUST TO ALL :-)
Pros:
Purchased on September 22 2014 Excited, because of some many great Success stories
Cons:
Has not arrived quick like others I reviewed but I'm hopeful it will be here any day!


Page 1 of 28
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.