Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$28.95
4 Stars based on 1300 Review(s)
Krista
Baton Rouge, LA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We are pregnant and currently 7 weeks along!
September 19, 2014
I am pleased to say that after 2 mos of taking Fertile Aid my husband and I are expecting our first child! I am currently 7 weeks and extremely excited! After going to a fertility specialist for the first time to find out if there were any issues preventing me from conceiving, they ran blood test and confirmed that I was already pregnant and didn't need further treatment!! Thank you so much for all the hard work and dedication you put into Fertil aid!

kosmicgirl1
Toronto, ON
3 Stars
Great for libido but not sure about helping with conceiving
September 17, 2014
I believe this product improved my libido. At first, I appeared to have more energy.This is month 2 for me on Fertilaid and we have not conceived so I really can't comment on it's effectiveness for helping with that. The burst of energy I had before has appeared to disappear. At first it made me nauseous. It also shortened one of my cycles by half at first.

mz TEEK
Philly
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STILL HOPEFUL ! :-)
September 16, 2014
I am 34 years old and my husband is 35. I have no kids and begin to lose hope and still somehow today I stumbled across this website and I believe God directed me to it! We have been TTC for AT LEAST 14 yrs with no luck. In 2005, we got excited after taking a pregnancy test which came out positive, but that turned out to be an etopic/tubal, which I bled heavily afterwards of only two wks. So, recently, I'd been going back and forth to the GYN Dr and was prescribed progesterone, clomid and also before all that had a DNC done. I was diagnosed with having PCOS, but told I was NOT infertile, but they believe the problem to be lack of ovulation. I just ordered today and I'm gonna keep my prayers strong! My husband was asked by thre Dr. to have a semen analysis done but he never did, and he's not one for taking pills so I'm gonna just start with taking the Fertilaid for women and wait a few months to see how it goes......! Please pray for us, I feel this my last and only hope to have a family.......afterall, my clock is ticking by the seconds..I don't wanna reach the AMA(Advanced Maternal Age) with regrets......I'm NEVER GIVING UP HOPE :-)

Heather
Alabama
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got them!
September 11, 2014
I just received my order of FertilAid for him and her. I am excited to try this product, after all the reviews I have read. My husband and I have been TTC for 3 1/2 years now and we have had no luck. We went to a fertility doctor for a little while, and due to some religious beliefs, I felt that this has to happen naturally. When I came across this product and it is all natural, well that put my mind at ease! Hoping for the best!

Angela
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertilaid works!!! Even after an ectopic pregnancy:)
September 10, 2014
When I started taking fertilaid my cycles were irregular, sometimes 45 days long etc... The other issue I had was while TTC, 7 months prior to taking fertilaid, I had experienced an ectopic pregnancy and had a Fallopian tube removed as a result. I felt hopeless and with one tube and irregular periods I thought we would never get pregnant. Until one day I found fertilaid online and decided to give it a try. I was charting at the time and within 12 days I had noticed my cycle was already regulating to what was once normal for me. And within 3 months we got a positive pregnancy test. Yeah! I truly believe fertilaid works! To back that up, I had a friend who had a similar experience with an ectopic pregnancy and was going through infertility. So I recommended fertility and even gave her a bottle to try. You would not believe it... She also conceived within a 3 month period. At that point I was totally convinced:)
Pros:
Regulated my cycles Works fast Herbal

A220
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked for me in one month!
September 9, 2014
I am happy to say I started taking this and the first month I found I was indeed pregnant! :) It was easy on my system and I had no side effects.

Ebele O
Miami, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm pregnant!
September 5, 2014
I just want to say thank you. I am now 16 weeks pregnant after using the fertiaid. It really works!

Dorothy
NW Ontario
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feel better...but so far no "results"
September 3, 2014
I feel better when taking this, it helps keep the facial hair at bay. So far no period and no pregnancy.

Hope
Los Angeles, Ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So Far So Good
September 2, 2014
We have been trying to conceive for 3 years and i just started taking fertilaid and fertile cm 2 weeks ago. I just started my menstruation today and i didnt even notice it was coming. Suffering from pcos for a long time my periods were excruciatingly painful, not so much this month. Hopefully ill have some good news soon. BABY DUST TO ALL.
Pros:
Starts working right away.
Cons:
Alot of pills but well worth it.

Stefanie
Cathedral city, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got them today!
August 26, 2014
I just got these today. I'm hoping these work. Praying for baby number 2

Shilpi
Houston, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertilAid really works!
August 26, 2014
Turns out I am pregnant. Hence the delay in my cycle. All thanks to fertilaid. It did really work!

Cassia
Anaheim, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertailAid has helped me conceive!
August 26, 2014
I just want to say "Thank you" for the Fertail aid products. I took it for a month, conceived and now I have my beautiful baby boy here with me!

Ina
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!
August 26, 2014
My husband and I were trying to get pregnant for 10 months after a miscarriage without any success. That's when I found this product, I started using it right away and got pregnant within a month. I'm now 6 weeks pregnant.

Sadeena
Escondido, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Definitely Worked
August 24, 2014
Well initially when I was about 16 or 17 I was diagnosed with PCOS...so when I eventually was ready to have a baby I was concerned. I am now 24 and at the end of last year my cycle started being irregular again so I started.taking birth control even though I didn't want to because my husband and I were trying to conceive..I eventually took the pill for 2 months and in January I started taking fertilaid...once I got to my fourth bottle I decided to try it with the fertile CM but I didn't notice any more CM than usual it seemed less so I discontinued using fertile CM. I then went on to my 5th bottle which I started taking late May...I expected my period to come may 29th but I noticed I wasn't getting my normal pregnancy symptoms....so I kind of went on a limb by taking a pregnancy test on may 26th and sure enough it came back positive...I took another an hour later to make sure and it was positive as well..I was in complete shock and disbelief but completely happy. This product has worked for me and I am now 18 weeks as of today with a baby boy...thank you so much fertilaid.

Julie
Calgary, alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fingers still crossed for a miracle
August 23, 2014
Been on these pills for three months, waiting for my fourth bottle which I didn't receive as quickly as I thought. So I'm hoping a couple days missed wont affect me negatively. Still not pregnant but I have received my second period now, which is something I didn't have before so I'm keeping my faith for a while. Hope find before December I'm able to say I'm pregnant!
Pros:
No side effect, besides my mood swings :/
Cons:
Having to take three pills a day Shipping to Canada always takes a long time

Sundee
PTC, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Woohoo!!
August 21, 2014
I used this in combo with OvaBoost. This isn't the first time I have used FertilAid, but the last two pregnancies I did I lost them, but we found that I have clotting issues. So don't freak out and think it is the medication :) It did take me 2 months of taking the FertilAid and OvaBoost, but here we are pregnant again!
Pros:
We are pregnant!

G.Aa
Chicago,illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!!
August 19, 2014
My husband and I has been ttc for 13 months, I've read so many reviews about fertilaid and fertilecm, some positive some negative, but i decided to give it a trial, I placed an order for these two and I started taking it July 7th.On Monday july 28th I took a preg test to prepare myself for the monthly disappointment, and BOOM, 2 lines, right away. I took 3 just to be sure! I am so happy! Thanks fairhavenhealth
Pros:
Worked for me
Cons:
Flatulence,the third dose is difficult to remember

Jennifer
Tomball, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome product that has really helped me!
August 18, 2014
I have PCOS and have not had good success ovulating on Clomid or Femara. I took Clomid for 6 cycles and only ovulated once, and I took Femara for 4 cycles and only ovulated the first 2 cycles. I decided to try FertilAid to see if it could help get my hormones more regular and normal and see if I could possibly ovulate. I started it in May and felt better overall within days. My husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for 2 years so I have not been on birth control for a while. Due to the PCOS, my hormones have always been crazy, but I feel great with Fertilaid-I feel like a normal person! And, I actually ovulated in June and in July!!! I am very pleased with how Fertilaid is helping me! I'm excited to see how God continues to use Fertilaid to help hormones do what they're supposed to do!

Cynthia
Dallas, Texas
1 Stars
Didn't work
August 18, 2014
Garbage. It didn't work!

VS
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great supplements!
August 17, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for about a year, and six months into that I began taking FertilAid, along with FertileCM and OvaBoost. We're happy to say that I'm now 5 weeks pregnant! It's true, there are a lot of pills, but I had no problems taking them all at one time (no need to space them throughout the day). The one thing I did notice was that for the first week of taking the supplements, I felt a little moody/hormonal, but that went away pretty quickly. I think the supplements played a big part in helping me get to a healthy state, which helped us to conceive. (I also started taking low dose aspirin every day, which I highly recommend - the aspirin actually shortened my cycle by 5 days - from around 38 to around 33 days). I think the final piece that helped us conceive was the OvaCue -- I used it for one cycle, and that's when we conceived! It predicted the day that I would most likely ovulate (and it was right!), and we all know how important timing is when trying to get pregnant! I would definitely recommend FertilAid and the other Fairhaven Health products that I mentioned above. For me, the supplements didn't work "right away" (it was 6 months after starting the supplements before I got pregnant), but I know they were instrumental in helping me get healthy and hormonally "balanced" enough to conceive.

stephanie smitch
midland, tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
got mine today!
August 16, 2014
I just got my fertilaid, ovaboost, & fertilCM. My husband got his fertilaid also can't wait to see if it really work been trying for 5 yrs to get pregnant with no luck I too tried clomid 3 cycles of it without success.iv had 3 miscarriages and one D & C and I have a 6 yr old so I hope wit a little help from fertilaid we will get lucky

Jessica
Milwaukee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far so good
August 16, 2014
First time using this product or any fertility supplements. I do believe this product has gotten me to be a bit regulated considering my cycles are irregular. I ovulate more closer to the day I'm suppose to since I track my ovulation cycles. So we will see future wise if this product does the trick
Pros:
Take them like prenatal vitamins once a day and thats it
Cons:
None

Liz
MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great to balance hormones after birth control!
August 14, 2014
I am a 24 year old female who was on the birth control pill for 5 years with no breaks. My husband and I decided it was time to come off of the pill and start working on starting a family. We were in no hurry by any means as I am fairly young but within two weeks of stopping the pill my hormones were a holy MESS. I was crying all of the time, terribly terribly depressed (which I haven't ever had issues with depression before) exhausted and miserable. I didn't get a period for over three months and my doctor said the way my hormones were looking it could take a year to get my ovaries to start producing enough hormone to even cause a period. I decided to try to balance my hormones naturally. After doing some research I came across fertilaid and heard it was great at balancing hormones. I ordered it and within a week of taking it daily my period was back! Now ten days later and my energy is a lot better (and I work night shifts as an RN in a NICU so I am almost always tired/crabby). My depression has cleared right up and I am feeling much better. Still having some mood swings unfortunately and the period was light compared to my usual but this is a huge start. We will worry about starting a family once things straighten out all of the way but this is a miracle product and I am incredibly cynical usually.
Pros:
Balanced hormones Brought periods back Improved moods/energy
Cons:
Did cause some nausea the first few days but did resolve on its own

Elisa
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
About to try
August 12, 2014
I received my pills today and started immediately as required. My SO and I have been TTC for only 3 months but last year I suffered an ectopic pregnancy and had to get one of my tubes removed. Now we are working with one tube. I'm hopeful. I'll take for three months and maybe I'll get a BFP (big fat positive).
Pros:
Coming soon

Fifi
Israel
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ovulated 4 days after started FertilAid
August 11, 2014
We are TTC and a I got off the pill 3 months ago. I was on the pill for almost 10 years and i knew that when i got off, it would probably take a while to get my period back, not to mention a normal caycle. A couple months of waiting for my period to show, and i thought some self help couldn't hurt. I went for acupuncture (about 4 sessions) and took period inducing herbs which all worked after just a couple weeks of treatment- i finally got my period. but then it went away, my cycle was again unpredictable and my BBT seemed to be all over. I then read about FertilAid. the reviews sounded amazing so i immediately ordered 2 bottles. 4 days after i started taking FertilAid, i ovulated! since i didn't expect it to work so fast, i was kind of surprised and missed the fertile window. I'm almost finished with my first bottle and am due to ovulate again any day now..
Pros:
Works fast

Jessica
Chicago, Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Skeptical at first but it works
August 9, 2014
We had been trying to conceive for 2 years with no success. We had even done 2 rounds of clomid. I started looking into something more natural and found fertilaid. I was a skeptic and thought it probably wouldn't work, but what could it hurt, taking vitamins is better than taking hormones. The label said to use the product three times a day, I felt more comfortable taking it twice a day. I had gotten my period which was "normal" usually it's not and late and light. I kept taking the product for about a month, when we found out we were pregnant.

brenda
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked
August 8, 2014
i have been having hot flashes since i was clomid back in January of this year. I just started taking Fertilaid two weeks ago and my hot flashes are GONE!! i have tried taking birth control and other herbs for months and didnt help. I do believe this helped.
Pros:
cleared my hot flashes
Cons:
none

lacey
Etna, Wy
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
August 8, 2014
I've been taking fertilaid for 2 months now. Even though we haven't gotten our BFP we are hopeful. We've been TTC#2 for 11 months now. Our daughter is turning 3 on Monday and that will make 1 year of us trying with nothing. Since I got my cycle back after breastfeeding her it was never as it was before. I guess I can blame that on the C-Section but anyway I was anywhere from 26 to 45 days. I would usually have 1 short cycle followed by a very long one. I started taking this and now ovulate on about the same days (day 16-17) instead of 21 to 24. My luteal phase is longer about 16 days which makes testing hard, but my mood swings, irritability, and headaches I normally get 1 week before my period are gone. it make me feel much better and more energized. So even though we haven't conceived yet I will still have them just to feel better and get a boost on maybe having baby #2 someday! Would recommend to anyone!
Pros:
Feel better, more energy, regular cycles, more predictable ovulation dates
Cons:
you do have to take 3 pills a day, but I just take one with breakfast, lunch and dinner. I have to set out my pills out along with my husbands while I make coffee and we don't forget them

Jamie
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Side effect
August 5, 2014
I had a surprise side effect taking FerilAid with Fertile Detox....my IBS symptoms are completely gone!!!! I even tested this and stopped taking both for two weeks and my cramping and diarrhea came back. It took about a week being back on for the symptoms to go away. I am on my 5th IVF cycle and this is the first time using this product for a cycle so hopefully this will help.

Victoria
Apple Valley , CA
1 Stars
Caused Abnormal Bleeding
August 4, 2014
I started taking FertilAid Mid-May and during my menstrual cycle. I really wanted to regulate my cycles. My cycles before FertilAid were erratic. Just a little background; I have had two early-on misscarriages (one in 2010 and the last in 2012), I have always had irregular periods, my cycles would be anywhere between 32-61 days and bleeding would last (on average) 7 days. My periods were light the first day, medium the next, heavy for a few more, medium again, then light to spotting. The first week, I did a no-no and took both Fertilaid and another prenatal vitamin. I was both energized but light-headed/dizzy. Then, I realized that I had read the facts wrong and stopped taking the other prenatal and continued on with Fertilaid only. my mistake, I was simply overdosing on vitamins. That first month, my cycle was normal for me (I did not think it would work that fast and planned on taking it for over 3 months to make sure it works). However, the bleeding lasted only five days (which is short for me). But I still felt energized and had no PMS symptoms. The next cycle was strange, I started spotting on day 17 which lasted three days.. Then that cycle was over on day 20. At this point, I had just started my third month bottle. Again no PMS symptoms, still feeling energized and happy. The next cycle was even more strange, It started on July 3rd with light bleeding. The light bleeding then lasted 16 days. No cramps or any other signs of PMS. I felt perfectly fine. And even though I was bleeding, I had ordered (with the 3rd bottle of FertilAid) The ovulation strips. I wanted to see how they worked (since they read differently than the pregnancy strips) so I took one on CD12. It came out positive. A little strange, although less common, some women do ovulate during their menstrual cycle and this one was way too long. CD16, I had had enough, made an appointment with the doctor and stopped taking FertilAid. CD17, I continued bleeding but this time, heavier (now medium, sometimes small clots) until day 27 when I went to the doctor. The doctor prescribed me Provera to stop the abnormal bleeding take one a day for the next 10 days. I took it that first day (CD27), the next day the bleeding went from medium to light again. By CD29, bleeding had become very light spotting (which was the last of bleeding/spotting so far). It is now CD33 and have 3 more days left of Provera. No spotting/bleeding and I am still feeling great. I really wanted this to work for me and had I not had such abnormal bleeding, I would still be taking FertilAid, even if my cycles hadn't been completely regulated. Like I said before, I planned on taking it for more than three months to get the full effect. Unfortunately, I had a negative experience. Had i kept up, who knows how much longer the bleeding would have continued. But I wasn't about to become anemic, so I stopped. I have an appointment now with a OB/GYN in the next two weeks, so that I can get real medical advice one-on-one. But FertilAid has definitely set me back. Along with my third month supply, I had ordered the Men's formula, but stopped giving it to my husband. I'd rather him go see his doctor than have another bad experience. We literally wasted our money and time. So, just because there are more good reviews than bad, doesn't mean that you will be one of the many that have had a good experience. I gave it one star because I never had cramps, sore breasts, or bloating and instead felt energized.
Pros:
no PMS
Cons:
caused me to bleed for nearly a month

Sara S
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm Pregnant after trying for a year!
August 4, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for a year. Last month I started taking FertilAid and now I am pregnant. I was about to start a bunch of expensive testing and now I don't have to! I am so happy. When we try for the second one, I will start using this product when we want to start trying. Thanks from a soon to be mommy!!!!!

Richard Harris
Boise Idaho
5 Stars
unbelievably a shock
July 27, 2014
Thought what the health.Me and my wife took for a month and a half felt better and got prego.Only down fall was she just had the miscarriage at one month preg. Not faihavens fault though.Would def rec this to anyone trying.And we are doing this again un till we pop a kid out ;-)
Pros:
Works makes you feel good.
Cons:
Lots of pills lol

Sherie
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!!!
July 22, 2014
My partner and myself were told we were unable to have children naturally due to his below abnormal spermatozoa count (3%) and myself having pcos as well as endometriosis. We were told that ivf would be put only option. We had been trying for 2years with absolutely nothing. About to give up hope and pay thousands for ivf I stumbled across fertilaid on a chat room. With amazing reviews I thought why not try it. I bought myself the fertilaid for women and fertiltea and I bought my partner the men's fertilaid as well as motility boost and count boost. Well in not even 1month of using fertilaid, I just found out I'm 3weeks pregnant. Never in my wildest dreams did I see this coming. I think it also helped I charted my cycle as I am very irregular, ovulation tests helped as well as checking my temp. Oh my god I still can't believe this is happening. Thank you so much to fertilaids creators, I wouldn't be writing this if it weren't for you :-)) definitely try this product, when it comes to ttc, everything and anything is worth a go :-) good luck to you all
Pros:
Worked and gave me my sex drive back as well as energy :-)
Cons:
One of the men's ones smelt like fart:-)

Maygan
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seeing changes
July 18, 2014
Started taking FertilAid and FertilCM 4 weeks ago. I've noticed changes in multiple areas already. I've noticed increased energy and libido. I've also noticed changes mentally. I'm happier and feel healthier. No BFP just yet. My husband and I are taking these supplements after 3 years of TTC. He was diagnosed with hypogonadism in February of 2012 and has been on medications since. He is taking FertilAid for men, Motility and Count Boost. I have an extremely irregular menstrual cycle as well, too early to tell if they've helped regulated but so far these supplements seem to be working.

Alana
Leesburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works wonders!
July 17, 2014
My husband and I got pregnant right away with our 1st child who was born in 2011. We decided to try for our 2nd child in September in 2012 with NO luck. I tried Clomid for 3 cycles and ended up going to a fertility specialist who didn't really see a reason why we'd be having trouble. We decided to proceed with doing a medicated IUI with no luck. We tried two more medicated IUIs which were also unsuccessful. I went to an acupuncturist for about 3 months while taking some herbs she prescribed me…NO luck. I had been looking at this product for awhile and decided to give it a shot. I took it along with the FertileCM. I just finished my 2nd month and just found out I'm pregnant!! Give it a shot if you're starting to lose hope!

anabell
Fort pierce, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ttc for 2years
July 12, 2014
Hi my name is ana and me and my loving husband have been ttc for 2 years and this Thursday I put in the order of fertilaid for women and men and it shod be here the 16 of this month and me and my husband are really excited I have irregular periods and I don't always ovulate every month so I hope that when I come back on here to review it I come and say I got my BFP soon and I also wanna say baby dust to all the other ttc ladies who are trying this product

Mamma
Somerset NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 8, 2014
It is really good and trust worthy

kenia
san jose ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS REALLY WORK
July 7, 2014
i had a miscarriage on 2007 it was our first baby we tried so hard to conceive but it wasn't happening after almost a year of trying i decide to give this produce a chance to be honest i took it thinking the it was a fake hope but my surprise was the 2 months after taking this product i was pregnant i couldn't believe i called fair heaven and ask them about the false pregnancy test due to the medication but they told their ingredients were natural and wont cause a false test after 10 pregnancy test and 1 ultrasound a 7 weeks pregnant i started to believe thanks to God and this vitamin i was able to gave birth to a beautiful girl on may 30 2009 my daughter is 5 now and i here once more to take fertileaid because a really believe this work thanks.

okiemomma
oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
July 5, 2014
I started this beginning of cycle 3 after a miscarriage I had in jan. We've been trying to conceive for one year an I was about to get on a prescription from the Dr. I started this an ended up getting pregnant about a week before I would have been out an had to reorder more. I really believe this helped! I was taking this an also maca pills from my local health food store. Its worth a try! I am now 6wks an everything seems to be going well! I stopped these as soon as I got my bfp an am now on progesterone an prenatals.
Pros:
Easy to swallow

Karla
Lilburn, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Omg!
July 4, 2014
Okay ladies! Never been the one to right a review on anything. But wow! I am 18 years old and for the past 3 years have had irregular cycles. I skip months and although i would not want to concieve yet, having irregular cycles does scare me in being able to concieve in the future. I never thought at my age that getting my period would be something to smile about. I just like to know my body is working like it should. I was on bcp for about 7months (nov 2012 - may 2013) i didnt want the chemicals of bcp in my system, the side effects hit me hard and i decided to stop even though I was getting AF every month. As i stopped my cycles went back irregularly. I found fertilaid for women and read so many positive reviews! I started my capsuls the day after i recieved them July 2nd 204 and now it has only been 3 days and I see AF coming! Omg. I cant believe how fast. I missed my period for june. Hopefully i get a full flow and try to track down my basal body temp and ovulation ..Hope this product contiinues to work for me!
Pros:
Reallh works!
Cons:
Remembering to take pills Tasting the capsuls

Kristin
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think this is what did it!
June 30, 2014
My husband and I have been TTC for 9 months. A couple months ago, I ordered FertilAid. I just started on my 3rd bottle this month, and I also started taking FertileCM this month. Well, on Friday, I took a preg test to prepare myself for the monthly disappointment, and BOOM, 2 lines, right away. I took 4 just to be sure! I am so happy! I don't know if it was these vitamins, or going off dairy, but I am thinking it was the combo. Thank you, Fairhaven Health! I ordered your prenatal vitamins, because I trust your company and I want to support it!
Pros:
I really believe this regulated my hormones and helped us achieve pregnancy.
Cons:
I would say-- it's hard to remember to take 3 times a day, but really-- it's a small price to pay :)

Amani
Frisco, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 29, 2014
I have PCOS and this product has helped regulate me. I hope to conceive soon but will continue to take it regardless . I feel balanced for the first time in a very long time. I am so glad I found fertilaid .

Jennifer
York, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it, but wish it was helping more
June 27, 2014
I really do believe that it is helping me. I feel better when I take it and just feel things are working. I just wish length of my cycles would of been shortened. Been taking it for two months now. Praying Praying to get pregnant soon.
Pros:
More energy More cervical mucus
Cons:
None

Jennifer
Columbia, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just got mine
June 26, 2014
So far, I just got mine. Took two days after ordering. So far so good. I have irregular periods, so I hope this helps. I do a very good job with tracking, but I can't tell when I ovulate because my periods are different every month! But, so far so good!
Cons:
So far: Headache Size of pill

Anne 2
Abuja
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hopeful
June 26, 2014
my husband and i ve bin trying 4 six months now, read pples review abt this product and decided to giv it a try. m almost thru with de first bottle. stil hopeful.. cnt wait really

Carrie
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!!!!!!!!
June 26, 2014
My husband and have been trying to get pregnant for 16 months when I took a test this morning and found out we're pregnant! He had a sperm analysis 3 months ago and was diagnosed with low motility. Plenty of sperm but only 1% were swimming in the right direction. I went to a fertility specialist and found there was nothing was wrong with me. I was about to start taking clomid when I found the Fairhaven Health site. I then decided to put my husband on fertilaide for men. Motility boost. Detox for men and woman and count boost. He took all of this for 3 months. 2 months ago I put myself on fertilaide for woman. Detox. Ovaboost and fertile cm. I figured it would boost our chances if I took supplements too. Well it worked! In only 3 months time I am pregnant with my first child. This is a dream come true. I am 41 years old. Thank you Fertilaide you saved us a lot of money and all that I would have put my body through with invetro.

Netta
Euclid, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
June 25, 2014
I've been taking Fertilaid for women for about almost a month now. TTC!!! Hoping for my BFP soon. My husband been taking B12 as well. But for me I'm experiencing lots of gas and bloating. Also Helps with my mood swings. BABY BUST TO ALL!!!!!

Kristi
Columbus, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Didn't work for me, but improved my skin
June 20, 2014
I got off of the nuva ring last August so that my husband and I could start trying to get pregnant. My first 7 cycles my temperatures were all over the place, I may or may not have ovulated and my cycles were very irregular (24 days, 33 days, 28 days, etc.). On top of that, my skin was terrible. In March of this year, I was fed up with my irregular cycles, so I decided to try Fertilaid after all of the positive reviews I read. That month my cycle was very long. I ordered Fertilaid and started taking it on CD 37. I got my period on CD 43 (thank goodness!). I should mention I stopped temping in January because it was stressing me out. My first full cycle on Fertilaid was 25 days long; it actually surprised me when my period came. I was hopeful that the Fertilaid was working. My skin also started to clear up at this point. My second cycle was 32 days. We timed everything well, but still no BFP. Skin was the clearest it has ever been, in my life! My third cycle was 29 days. I started taking my temperature again, hopeful that this may be the month. I noticed my temperatures were much more stable this month, no erratic temperatures like in previous cycles. I was hopeful. My temperature rose on CD 26, but fell and stayed low until I got my period on CD 30. I really was hopeful that Fertilaid would work for me, which is why I stuck it out for the full three months. But unfortunately it did not. I do believe it helps regulate your hormones - simply by the fact that it improved my temperatures and skin problems, but it did not help with ovulation.
Pros:
Improves your skin. Regulates hormones.
Cons:
Didn't work for me.

Sarafina
NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Start & Stop
June 19, 2014
I started on Fertilaid and it lasted almost two months a month after the first I also started Ovaboost. I had gotten off track with the pills and took too many of the ovaboost. Nothing bad happen to me it was just too many pills a day to take. I went back to just the Fertilaid but stop taking them due to not having the funds for them every month. So in total I only been on fertilaid for two month and it made my cycle light but still BFN on HPT. I'm going try and do a six month run and see what happens. I suffer with heavy abnormal periods due to weight issues. I am not fertile went to the doctors and got a work up. While taking Fertilaid I was exercising to increase my chances. But like I said it was only two months and I never been pregnant. I took these pills along with my HTZC 25mg which by my doctor are safe to do.
Pros:
Helps your period a little
Cons:
too many pills

Cristal A. Robinson
Los Angeles, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heard so many great reviews.
June 18, 2014
Although I am a new customer, I have been taking FertilAid for a month, I reviewed the product and company for so long. I've heard some many positive reviews in the ttc chat rooms and blogs. I had to try it for myself. I must say I'm looking forward to getting pregnant.



Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.