Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$28.95
4 Stars based on 1269 Review(s)
Richard Harris
Boise Idaho
5 Stars
unbelievably a shock
July 27, 2014
Thought what the health.Me and my wife took for a month and a half felt better and got prego.Only down fall was she just had the miscarriage at one month preg. Not faihavens fault though.Would def rec this to anyone trying.And we are doing this again un till we pop a kid out ;-)
Pros:
Works makes you feel good.
Cons:
Lots of pills lol

Sherie
Melbourne Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!!!!
July 22, 2014
My partner and myself were told we were unable to have children naturally due to his below abnormal spermatozoa count (3%) and myself having pcos as well as endometriosis. We were told that ivf would be put only option. We had been trying for 2years with absolutely nothing. About to give up hope and pay thousands for ivf I stumbled across fertilaid on a chat room. With amazing reviews I thought why not try it. I bought myself the fertilaid for women and fertiltea and I bought my partner the men's fertilaid as well as motility boost and count boost. Well in not even 1month of using fertilaid, I just found out I'm 3weeks pregnant. Never in my wildest dreams did I see this coming. I think it also helped I charted my cycle as I am very irregular, ovulation tests helped as well as checking my temp. Oh my god I still can't believe this is happening. Thank you so much to fertilaids creators, I wouldn't be writing this if it weren't for you :-)) definitely try this product, when it comes to ttc, everything and anything is worth a go :-) good luck to you all
Pros:
Worked and gave me my sex drive back as well as energy :-)
Cons:
One of the men's ones smelt like fart:-)

Maygan
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seeing changes
July 18, 2014
Started taking FertilAid and FertilCM 4 weeks ago. I've noticed changes in multiple areas already. I've noticed increased energy and libido. I've also noticed changes mentally. I'm happier and feel healthier. No BFP just yet. My husband and I are taking these supplements after 3 years of TTC. He was diagnosed with hypogonadism in February of 2012 and has been on medications since. He is taking FertilAid for men, Motility and Count Boost. I have an extremely irregular menstrual cycle as well, too early to tell if they've helped regulated but so far these supplements seem to be working.

Alana
Leesburg, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works wonders!
July 17, 2014
My husband and I got pregnant right away with our 1st child who was born in 2011. We decided to try for our 2nd child in September in 2012 with NO luck. I tried Clomid for 3 cycles and ended up going to a fertility specialist who didn't really see a reason why we'd be having trouble. We decided to proceed with doing a medicated IUI with no luck. We tried two more medicated IUIs which were also unsuccessful. I went to an acupuncturist for about 3 months while taking some herbs she prescribed me…NO luck. I had been looking at this product for awhile and decided to give it a shot. I took it along with the FertileCM. I just finished my 2nd month and just found out I'm pregnant!! Give it a shot if you're starting to lose hope!

anabell
Fort pierce, fl
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ttc for 2years
July 12, 2014
Hi my name is ana and me and my loving husband have been ttc for 2 years and this Thursday I put in the order of fertilaid for women and men and it shod be here the 16 of this month and me and my husband are really excited I have irregular periods and I don't always ovulate every month so I hope that when I come back on here to review it I come and say I got my BFP soon and I also wanna say baby dust to all the other ttc ladies who are trying this product

Mamma
Somerset NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
July 8, 2014
It is really good and trust worthy

kenia
san jose ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THIS REALLY WORK
July 7, 2014
i had a miscarriage on 2007 it was our first baby we tried so hard to conceive but it wasn't happening after almost a year of trying i decide to give this produce a chance to be honest i took it thinking the it was a fake hope but my surprise was the 2 months after taking this product i was pregnant i couldn't believe i called fair heaven and ask them about the false pregnancy test due to the medication but they told their ingredients were natural and wont cause a false test after 10 pregnancy test and 1 ultrasound a 7 weeks pregnant i started to believe thanks to God and this vitamin i was able to gave birth to a beautiful girl on may 30 2009 my daughter is 5 now and i here once more to take fertileaid because a really believe this work thanks.

okiemomma
oklahoma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
July 5, 2014
I started this beginning of cycle 3 after a miscarriage I had in jan. We've been trying to conceive for one year an I was about to get on a prescription from the Dr. I started this an ended up getting pregnant about a week before I would have been out an had to reorder more. I really believe this helped! I was taking this an also maca pills from my local health food store. Its worth a try! I am now 6wks an everything seems to be going well! I stopped these as soon as I got my bfp an am now on progesterone an prenatals.
Pros:
Easy to swallow

Karla
Lilburn, Ga
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Omg!
July 4, 2014
Okay ladies! Never been the one to right a review on anything. But wow! I am 18 years old and for the past 3 years have had irregular cycles. I skip months and although i would not want to concieve yet, having irregular cycles does scare me in being able to concieve in the future. I never thought at my age that getting my period would be something to smile about. I just like to know my body is working like it should. I was on bcp for about 7months (nov 2012 - may 2013) i didnt want the chemicals of bcp in my system, the side effects hit me hard and i decided to stop even though I was getting AF every month. As i stopped my cycles went back irregularly. I found fertilaid for women and read so many positive reviews! I started my capsuls the day after i recieved them July 2nd 204 and now it has only been 3 days and I see AF coming! Omg. I cant believe how fast. I missed my period for june. Hopefully i get a full flow and try to track down my basal body temp and ovulation ..Hope this product contiinues to work for me!
Pros:
Reallh works!
Cons:
Remembering to take pills Tasting the capsuls

Kristin
Dayton, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think this is what did it!
June 30, 2014
My husband and I have been TTC for 9 months. A couple months ago, I ordered FertilAid. I just started on my 3rd bottle this month, and I also started taking FertileCM this month. Well, on Friday, I took a preg test to prepare myself for the monthly disappointment, and BOOM, 2 lines, right away. I took 4 just to be sure! I am so happy! I don't know if it was these vitamins, or going off dairy, but I am thinking it was the combo. Thank you, Fairhaven Health! I ordered your prenatal vitamins, because I trust your company and I want to support it!
Pros:
I really believe this regulated my hormones and helped us achieve pregnancy.
Cons:
I would say-- it's hard to remember to take 3 times a day, but really-- it's a small price to pay :)

Amani
Frisco, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 29, 2014
I have PCOS and this product has helped regulate me. I hope to conceive soon but will continue to take it regardless . I feel balanced for the first time in a very long time. I am so glad I found fertilaid .

Jennifer
York, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it, but wish it was helping more
June 27, 2014
I really do believe that it is helping me. I feel better when I take it and just feel things are working. I just wish length of my cycles would of been shortened. Been taking it for two months now. Praying Praying to get pregnant soon.
Pros:
More energy More cervical mucus
Cons:
None

Jennifer
Columbia, Mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just got mine
June 26, 2014
So far, I just got mine. Took two days after ordering. So far so good. I have irregular periods, so I hope this helps. I do a very good job with tracking, but I can't tell when I ovulate because my periods are different every month! But, so far so good!
Cons:
So far: Headache Size of pill

Anne 2
Abuja
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hopeful
June 26, 2014
my husband and i ve bin trying 4 six months now, read pples review abt this product and decided to giv it a try. m almost thru with de first bottle. stil hopeful.. cnt wait really

Carrie
New Hampshire
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!!!!!!!!
June 26, 2014
My husband and have been trying to get pregnant for 16 months when I took a test this morning and found out we're pregnant! He had a sperm analysis 3 months ago and was diagnosed with low motility. Plenty of sperm but only 1% were swimming in the right direction. I went to a fertility specialist and found there was nothing was wrong with me. I was about to start taking clomid when I found the Fairhaven Health site. I then decided to put my husband on fertilaide for men. Motility boost. Detox for men and woman and count boost. He took all of this for 3 months. 2 months ago I put myself on fertilaide for woman. Detox. Ovaboost and fertile cm. I figured it would boost our chances if I took supplements too. Well it worked! In only 3 months time I am pregnant with my first child. This is a dream come true. I am 41 years old. Thank you Fertilaide you saved us a lot of money and all that I would have put my body through with invetro.

Netta
Euclid, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!
June 25, 2014
I've been taking Fertilaid for women for about almost a month now. TTC!!! Hoping for my BFP soon. My husband been taking B12 as well. But for me I'm experiencing lots of gas and bloating. Also Helps with my mood swings. BABY BUST TO ALL!!!!!

Kristi
Columbus, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Didn't work for me, but improved my skin
June 20, 2014
I got off of the nuva ring last August so that my husband and I could start trying to get pregnant. My first 7 cycles my temperatures were all over the place, I may or may not have ovulated and my cycles were very irregular (24 days, 33 days, 28 days, etc.). On top of that, my skin was terrible. In March of this year, I was fed up with my irregular cycles, so I decided to try Fertilaid after all of the positive reviews I read. That month my cycle was very long. I ordered Fertilaid and started taking it on CD 37. I got my period on CD 43 (thank goodness!). I should mention I stopped temping in January because it was stressing me out. My first full cycle on Fertilaid was 25 days long; it actually surprised me when my period came. I was hopeful that the Fertilaid was working. My skin also started to clear up at this point. My second cycle was 32 days. We timed everything well, but still no BFP. Skin was the clearest it has ever been, in my life! My third cycle was 29 days. I started taking my temperature again, hopeful that this may be the month. I noticed my temperatures were much more stable this month, no erratic temperatures like in previous cycles. I was hopeful. My temperature rose on CD 26, but fell and stayed low until I got my period on CD 30. I really was hopeful that Fertilaid would work for me, which is why I stuck it out for the full three months. But unfortunately it did not. I do believe it helps regulate your hormones - simply by the fact that it improved my temperatures and skin problems, but it did not help with ovulation.
Pros:
Improves your skin. Regulates hormones.
Cons:
Didn't work for me.

Sarafina
NC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Start & Stop
June 19, 2014
I started on Fertilaid and it lasted almost two months a month after the first I also started Ovaboost. I had gotten off track with the pills and took too many of the ovaboost. Nothing bad happen to me it was just too many pills a day to take. I went back to just the Fertilaid but stop taking them due to not having the funds for them every month. So in total I only been on fertilaid for two month and it made my cycle light but still BFN on HPT. I'm going try and do a six month run and see what happens. I suffer with heavy abnormal periods due to weight issues. I am not fertile went to the doctors and got a work up. While taking Fertilaid I was exercising to increase my chances. But like I said it was only two months and I never been pregnant. I took these pills along with my HTZC 25mg which by my doctor are safe to do.
Pros:
Helps your period a little
Cons:
too many pills

Cristal A. Robinson
Los Angeles, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Heard so many great reviews.
June 18, 2014
Although I am a new customer, I have been taking FertilAid for a month, I reviewed the product and company for so long. I've heard some many positive reviews in the ttc chat rooms and blogs. I had to try it for myself. I must say I'm looking forward to getting pregnant.

Kelly
Grand Rapids, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprised!!!
June 17, 2014
My husband and I have been trying for 2 years. He was recently informed his motitilty was low and I was going to have an HSG done to make sure I didn't have a blockage in my Fallopian tube. 1 month before the procedure I ordered fertility woman and ovaboost for myself and fertility men and motility boost for my husband. Being a nurse myself I keep an open mind that natural herbs do have the capability to naturally "balance you out" . But I also know that natural or not it is still considered a medication so had done some research to see "worst case scenario"as in the worst side effects. I really appreciated the page that shows the supplements that should not be taken with other meds. My husband and also used preseed and and tracked my ovulation cycle. With that said, prior to having the HSG procedure done my md had me do a pregnancy test at the office, and that's when I got my BFP!!! I am usually skeptic but I can't help but think the only thing over 2 years that I changed was adding fertile aid to our daily routine and got positive results.
Pros:
Husband stated "I had such a boost of energy" We got a BFP
Cons:
motility boost stinks A lot of capsules to take per day

Britt-Brat
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT
June 17, 2014
MY EXPERIENCE WAS FERTILAID HAVE BEEN AMAZING. MY SITUATION IS A LITTLE DIFFERENT. I'M EXTREMELY FERTILE ALWAYS HAVE, BUT I GOT PREGNANT BACK LAST YEAR ( WASN'T TAKING FERTILEAID AT THIS TIME) OCTOBER BUT DUE TO TAKING ON A PERMANT POSITION ON MY JOB I COULD NOT KEEP THE BABY. LONG STORY SHORT ONCE MY 90 DAYS WAS UP, MY BOYFRIEND AND I WAS TRYING TO CONCEIVE AND WE COULDNT. I THOUGHT MAYBE I COULDN'T GET PREGNANT DUE TO THE ABORTION, SO I GOT A LITTLE WORRIED AND I STARTED SCROLLING THE INTERNET FOR FERTAILITY PILLS, MIND YOU I NEVERED HAD AN ISSUE WITH TRYING TO CONCEIVE. I RAN IN FERTILAID FOR WOMEN AND MEN AND ALSO CM. I STARTED TAKING FERTILAID THE END OF APRIL(21 OR 22). I TOOK THE GOOD ALL THE WAY UP TO MAY 20TH AND STOPPED TAKING THEM. I OVULATED MAY 23-28 AND I'M SO GLAD TO SAY THAT FERTILAID HELPED ME OUT ALOT. IT GAVE ME THAT EXTRA BOOST AFTER MY ABORTION. MY DUE DATE IS IN FEBRUARY.
Pros:
WORKED FAST.
Cons:
TO MANY PILLS IN ONE DAY.

anna
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
ovulation after 1 year and 10 months
June 16, 2014
im 35 years old , have pcps and of course no ovulation its harder to fall pregnant , i tried clomid 3 times and no ovulation plus mettformin and no ovulation . insuline resistance causes un balanced hormones , so i stopped going to drs i guess no point and no result i did my own research and came up with alternatives to drs medication. i tried so many natural herbs out there but non of them gave me good cervical mucas and ovulation , i found fertile aid as i was searching and i saw so many reviews and got curious so i tried it only one cycle I'm ovulating so i had to go to drs for blood test thats what i used them for ,he told me what ever you doing keep doing . i keep praying to St Mary she is the reason how i found fertile aid its along story but thats all i can say . I'm glad i achieved what i needed ovulation
Pros:
love it no side affects at all

Shawnice
Washington, D.C
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
June 12, 2014
I received this product in January of this year, and found out we were expecting in February! Omg i was so overjoyed and excited and to find out it was twins !!after 8 months of TTC. Sadly I miscarried at 13 weeks in May totally unrelated tho....the twins were mono mono and wouldn't survive anyway.. but here i am about to start taking it again please pray for me dolls!!
Pros:
fast, effective, it works

Phyllis
Killeen, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No bfp yet...but hopeful :)
June 11, 2014
I currently just finished my second bottle and even though I haven't got my bfp just yet, at least my periods are in check now...came from a 50 day cycle to 40 days and now 29 days..yaay.. Started with fertilecm last month as well because I figured my problem might also be the unfertile cm. Just going to order another bottle of fertileaid and hopefully I'll be getting my big fat bfp soon.
Pros:
It really does regulate periods
Cons:
Oh those 3 pills a day!!!

Vershon
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really works
June 9, 2014
I received my order 5/2/14 within 2 days of ordering. I am a believer, and my husband & I have been believing God for 4 years to have children. My friend from church told me about the vitamins. I started taking first day they arrived! I missed my cycle & found out I was pregnant on 5/28/14! HALLELUJUAH! But on today my HCG levels were dropping and I was diagnosed with having a miscarriage. I still Praise God because after 4 years of believing, and doing all I can do, I started taking these vitamins and believing by faith that I would conceive, & The Lord blessed my womb. I will be using these vitamins again, and recommend them as they do help with ovulation! Wishing you all the best, & remember with God all things are possible! Be blessed!
Pros:
Ovulation
Cons:
Excessive hunger

colette
fort lauderdale
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it worked with regular cycle
June 9, 2014
I have been ttc for 3yrs. I decided to try this product since i had nothing to lose. I have a normal 28 cycle all my life. Once i started taking this product my cycle changed to 30days. I took these pills 1 1/2 mth and i am PREGO..idk if it worked or it was just my time but ladies please dont get discourage or think this product isnt for you because you have regular cycles. Once i knew i was ovulating i also used the pre-seed product. I was also taking vitamin D because i found out i was deficient in this vitamin which can cause Infertility. Good luck to all you ladies
Pros:
Lots of pills Took at nights
Cons:
nausea

Anna
missoula montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome
June 7, 2014
Pregnant first month after trying for 6

Mia
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NoT TTC
June 6, 2014
I've been taking this product for about 2-3 weeks now. I'm not like most of you women taking it to have a baby. I read up on this product and I heard women with PCOS have tried it and it's really helped. I have not officially been diagnosed with PCOS but I do suffer from irregular periods and extended period so my doctor thinks I may have it...So far I took this pill, period came on time and left on time...so I'm kind of feeling it out to see how it is...maybe I'll start TTC next year and by that time it'll happen very quick since I'm taking the pills now.
Cons:
Big large pills..

Danny
New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
June 4, 2014
I have regular periods and everything is completely normal. I ovulate every month as expected but I was TTC for about 8 months so I decided to give this product a shot. I definitely notice a difference already with just two weeks of using it, a big increase in my sex drive that's for sure. Hoping this product will help me conceive! Praying for the best.. Baby dust to all

Hopeful
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked wonders...
June 2, 2014
I have not gotten a period on my own in the last 10 years. Before I was put on the birth control pill 8 years ago, I went a full year and a half without a period. After that time, the doctor induced a period via Provera. After going off of the BCP 7 months ago, I did not have a period until another one induced by Provera approximately 3 months ago. Shortly after that "cycle" I found FertilAid for women and FertiliTea online and decided to give it a shot. I took 3 of the vitamins and 3 cups of the tea each day for a month and a half. I ended up scheduling an appointment with a reproductive endocrinologist since I still didn't get my period (I had cramping, headaches, and lots of signals that something was happening, but still no period). I went in to the specialist last week and she did an ultrasound. The technician said it looks like I ovulated! My husband and I are completely flabbergasted! We both figured I was so far gone that only Clomid or Femara would do this! My husband was so confident that it was the vitamins and tea that he had a conversation with me about whether to continue with the RE's plan, or to keep taking the vitamins and see how things go... I'm fully confident that FertilAid and FertiliTea helped me to ovulate for the first time on my own in over 10 years and will definitely encourage others to give them a shot!
Pros:
Immediately increased CM Immediate signs of my body responding Induced ovulation!?
Cons:
Doctor doesn't support me taking it

Victoria
Sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING (NOT KIDDING)
June 1, 2014
Hi there , this is my very first time doing a review for this product if at all .. I've read a million reviews before ive decided to order fertilaid. I have pcos and my periods have been very irregular. After taking fetilaid + fertile CM for 19 days Ive had one of the best periods in a long long time. Its really heavy and i can see the changes within just few days . I did notice ovulation cramps and i can really "feel" its working . Im not pregnant yet but with no doubt Im sure ill be posting the second review really soon. **I've not been paid nor did i believe in the product before i ate them for a month** now that my period came and my body started changing - I realised the reviews were real. Im sure it might work for some of us and not others but i really think u all should give it a try. well u wont find out until u've personally tried it .. I promised myself ill do a review for fertilaid if anything magical ever happens and within just few days its already working magic. A bit about me now then my husband and I have been ttc for a year now without luck. I was on clomid for 3 cycle and dh sperm count wasnt great. Doctors told us ICSI was our only hope. (clomid messed up my cycle even more and tic was even harder) I knew god wanted me to try something more natural and i was just generally browsing through the web one day and someone in some blogs mentioned "fertilaid + pressed + softcups" i was really interested and looked everything through the night . Got up super excited and shared the news with dh. He was loyally taking all the fertiaid pills (for men) mob boost, count boost with me. Its only been a month but both of us are loving it. Well i got my period naturally and a GOOD one too .. !! what more can i ask for from vitamins without side effects (unlike all the clomid ive been throught arrgh) i hope ill be writing my next review on my BFP and all the crazy symptoms . Goodluck and wellwishes for everyone (i know alot of ladies out there are reading this ) Lots of baby dust your way and some my way please :) :) P.s. the pills are quite easy to swallow (well to be frank anything for a baby right now , 3 pills a day isnt too bad !!

ana
oregon
1 Stars
i took fertilaid abd ovaboost, and it messed up my ovulation. I DO'NT recommend this priduct at all. Now, i'm going to get a shot to release the egg. DO not take this product if you ovulate or have regular petiods.
May 31, 2014
It messed up my ovulation, i'm going to get a shot to release my egg next week. My husband try their product for man and it also screwed him up. He felt the need to have sex, but could not have any erection. And he never had any problem before.
Pros:
Hate this product.
Cons:
I judt to ovulate, I DON'T now

Nicole
Cape coral Fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT WORKED
May 30, 2014
I really didn't think this stuff would work... My husband and I have been trying for over a year w all BFN's . So in march I ordered just one bottle of fertilaid in the hopes it would work for me in one month like it worked for others! Well it didn't and I got my MP so I decided to fallow the advice of "give it three months to take full effect" and ordered two more bottles. No BFP for the month of April :( so I honestly thought these were a joke. I did not use my OPK's this month (may) because I felt as if I was wasting my time and over the last week or so I was having PMS but no period. I decided to test this morning (5-30-14) and finally after so much heartache and waiting we got our BFP :-) well 4 of them to be exact!! I could not be more exited and I promised I would write a review about this product after my 3 months of taking it and I am happy to say fertilaid does really work :-D I still have 1/2 bottle left I do not need.
Pros:
Works
Cons:
None

Elise
Salem,Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really great product!
May 30, 2014
First of all, I have had two pregnancies before, and between #1 and #2 I started having female problems. After tons of tests it was determined I had endometriosis and it was steadily causing me more problems so my obgyn recommended if we wanted more children it would be better sooner rather than later. I was able to get pregnant with #2 within the first ovulation cycle of trying. After I had baby #2, I didn't notice my endometriosis symptoms until six months post partum. Right around 1 year post partum I decided we should probably have our final child since my symptoms were getting steadily worse again. After seven months of trying I began to seriously worry that the endometriosis had finally done ruined my chances of getting pregnant again. I knew I was still ovulating because I was carefully tracking. So I decided to look into some natural options and came across this site. After seeing the reviews I thought I would try it. So I purchased the Maca, Ovaboost, fertilaid, and then I also purchased royal jelly. It was a LOT of pills for sure, but I broke it up throughout the day. I noticed three things right away: I felt a great energy boost, I slept better at night, and my endometriosis symptoms dropped dramatically. I figured if I didn't get pregnant I would continue taking them for that reason alone. But come to find out, the first month after I took these I got my positive result! I wish I would have found this site sooner! Anyways, I felt that these are amazing products and will definitely use these for general health after I have this baby. I highly recommend trying them out!

Tyka
miami , fl
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Almost A Month Since I Took Fertileaid
May 30, 2014
I have faith in fertileaid and I also have pcos and me n my partner are trying for me to conceive , pills are huge but I still take them . Waiting till June to see if period comes on , or for any side effects of pregnancy wish me luck guys !! P. s. Baby Dust To All <3

christyna
baltimore, md
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hoping for baby #2!!!!
May 29, 2014
I was on birth control (Mirena IUD) for 2years and decided to get it removed on July 30th 2013 so me and my boyfriend can try for baby #2. Soon after it was removed we started trying to conceive, but had no luck. I had always had a normal period each month but were irregular. My boyfriend was never told that he had low sperm count but I believe he does because he has the symptoms. My boyfriend and I have been taking Fertilaid for men/women since April 18th, and we are now on our 2nd bottle. Im really hoping Fertilaid helps us because we really want another baby, and i would love for my daughter to be a big sister. She is 3 years old and just loves children. ***Baby dust to you all*** :-)
Pros:
No after taste Easy to take

Becky
Koloa, Hawaii
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Simply Amazing!
May 28, 2014
I was on the depo shot for 15 years. The only information provided to me about depo was that it wears down the density of your bones over a period of time. When I initially started it 15 years ago, I was never made aware of the other negative impacts it would have. I went through several OBGYNs and it was the last one that I changed to in the last year who gave me all the information on this horrible drug. I was more than certain that I would never get pregnant. I found FertilAid for women after much research online. 2 months later and here I am, missed period and I took 3 home pregnancy tests all three resulting in a positive result. I have an appointment with my OB to confirm.

Nurse Kizzy
Hampton, Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just Started & Wowed already
May 25, 2014
I literally just started these 3 days ago & could never get my period on my own without Provera or birth control. Well got my period on my own & so excited about it. Been TTC since getting my tubes reversed last June. One preg so far that ended in an ectopic. Will continue on my Clomid therapy, so with fingers crossed I'll get my BFP. Also taking the Fertile CM, so we shall see. Baby dust to all&#10024;&#10024;

Joshua
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked for us!
May 24, 2014
My wife and I tried for three years with no luck (IUI, clomid). Second month it worked we are expecting twins this fall (they run in her family). Plus two friends also has luck, but in their first month. We used for him, her and the cm mucus.

Krista
New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trying for over 2 years with multiple miscarriages
May 22, 2014
I would take this product again any day! I had my doubts for sure. The first month of taking these pills I only took 2 a day instead of 3 and only took them up until ovulation and then stopped. the second month i took them 3 times a day everyday up until a few days before i tested positive! I am now 13 weeks pregnant after trying for over 2 years with 2 miscarriages ! TRUST THESE REVIEWS! I know what its like to try every old myth...put your legs up, use fertility monitor, take supplements, eat certain foods including core of pineapple... this is much EASIER and FASTER! IT REALLY WORKS! Thank you so much for creating this pill it was seriously my miracle :)
Pros:
it worked!
Cons:
Big pills and have to take 3 times a day ( sometimes hard to remember to do)

Lanna
Halifax, Nova Scotia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm a believer!
May 16, 2014
I'm amazed and still in disbelief. For the first time in my life I ovulated on day 14 of my cycle and just got a positive pregnancy test after 17 months of no luck. How is this possible?! I would most certainly recommend this product. Fingers and toes crossed that it sticks and we have a happy baby in January!
Pros:
Earlier ovulation Increased CM No taste Contains pre-natal vitamins

Tiffany
defuniak springs, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
im liking it so far
May 16, 2014
My husband and I have been TTC for about 2 years now. And I did the research on fertilaid for about 6 months before I ordered. To see if it would be something for us. I have tried other "natural" fertility supplements. And had no luck. I have been taking fertilaid for about 2 weeks now and I have already been feeling ovulation pains. I suffer from pcos. And I think fertilaid has giving us a chance to actual conceive this cycle. I have herd nothing but good things about this product. The only problems I have had is slight headaches. But nothing major they only lasted off and on for the first week. But have not had anymore. We are really hoping that this works. Baby dust to all. I hope the next review I wright will be us saying we are pregnant :)
Pros:
Was here fast. And it is already working. Loving this product
Cons:
Slight headaches for the first week. But quickly went away.

Chas
Tyler, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
loving it so far!!
May 14, 2014
My fiance and I have been ttc for almost 2yrs now. We were pregnant here in December 2013 I had a miscarriage and lost the baby :( after reading online i discovered FertileAid i read reviews and purchased it immediately after reading everyone's positive results it came in the mail within 2 bs days. I started taking it may 5th and my period came on May 10th I've continued to take it throughout my period. I'm looking forward to taking a test and hopefully getting positive results I will update....sending baby dust to all
Pros:
Easy to swallow No side effects
Cons:
3x's a day

Diana
Pennsauken, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This really works!!!
May 14, 2014
My fiancé and I had been trying for over year. Were both in our twenties and we just couldn't understand why it was taking us so long to get pregnant. After a sperm analysis we were told that my fiancé had a low sperm count and that we should see a urologist. We chose to give Fertilaid a chance instead, and after he took the recommended dose for 3 months we were blessed with the amazing news that we were pregnant. I'm 9 weeks along now and waiting for my first prenatal exam. For all those still waiting for a positive result, try Fertilaid, you'll feel and see the results after just the first month. We couldn't be happier for having tried this product.

DORY
DIXON, IL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I REALLY LIKE THIS COMPANY
May 13, 2014
I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS, ALONG WITH OVABOOST AND CM. I HAVE SEEN POSITIVE OVULATION RESULTS, WHICH IS HUGE FOR ME. WE HAVE STRUGGLED WITH INFERTILITY FOR ALMOST 7 YEARS NOW. I HAD TRY NUMBER 2 WORK FOR IN VITRO 2 YEARS AGO, AND WAS BLESSED WITH A SON. I AM QUITE OBSSESSED AND IN LOVE WITH BEING A MOM, AND HAVE TRIED ALMOST EVERYTHING. THESE ARE SHOWING A DIFFERENCE, AND DO NOT MAKE ME SICK LIKE THE PRESCRIPTION MEDS DO. I WILL SAY, HOWEVER, THEY CAN UPSET YOUR STOMACH A BIT. VERY GASSY FEELING, AND SOME BATHROOM ISSUES SOMETIMES. BUT COMPARED TO WHAT OTHER MEDS HAVE DONE, THAT IS WELCOMING. GOOD LUCK ALL!

Cassandra
Encino, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beyond thrilled!!!
May 13, 2014
We were trying to conceive for 3 months and decided we needed a little help. We only had to use Ferti-aid for 1 month. We are so happy and excited to be 2 months pregnant.

Sarah
Vallejo, California
2 Stars
Has not worked yet
May 12, 2014
It's been three months and the only thing I have experienced is heavier periods

Veronica
North Wilkesboro, NC
2 Stars
No results yet...
May 9, 2014
My husband & I have been TTC for about 5 months now. I started taking Fertilaid in February of this year and I am now on my 3rd month of taking them. They say to give it 3 months to get into your system so I am still being patient. I have severe PCOS and have never had a period naturally. I read several reviews of the same scenario before purchasing FertilAid that said after taking this product they had a period naturally and conceived within 6 months. Since I am only on the 3rd month I am still being optimistic but so far no changes in my body or signs that this product is working. My doctor has told me I only have a 70% chance of getting pregnant within 4 years so I was hoping this product would work without taking the next step and seeing a reproduction specialist. Stay tuned, we'll see if anything changes after month 3...

Angie
Nebraska
1 Stars
Haven't ovulated once
May 8, 2014
Haven't ovulated once since I starte taking these meds! Waste of money!
Merchant Response:
Hi Angie, I'm very sorry to hear that you haven't ovulated since taking FertilAid. It would be helpful to know your ovulation status prior to taking FertilAid - were you ovulating regularly at that time? Also, it would help to know what method you use for determining ovulation, whether that is through the use of urine-based ovulation tests, a fertility monitor, BBT charting, or another method. Please email us, or give us a call so we can help determine what may be happening here. Wishing you the best in your trying-to-conceive efforts.

Bree
Balch Springs, Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
My first bottle
May 5, 2014
My husband and i were introduced to this wonderful supplement by a friend who has been ttc for many years(7years i think) and she called us to say they were pregnant and asked us to give this a try. She has tried everything in the book from clomid to IVF.. just less than 2months taking this supplement they were pregnant. Honestly i am still in shock!!! we instantly ordered the fertilaid for women/men, CM, ovaboost and praying it works for us too. So far , i have seen a change. My period came out 1week early making my cycle 28days which i havent seen in years. I am always 31,30,32, name it. so all over the place. Anyways people, if u know you guys are ttc please give this supplement a try and believe its gonna work for you. We have faith in them and have ordered our 2nd bottle and even ordered ovulation test strips and pregnancy test kit. GOODLUCK ALL!!!
Cons:
none!



Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.