Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$29.95
4 Stars based on 1416 Review(s)
Adamma Ikeh
london
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fertilaid for women
March 3, 2015
I haven't really noticed anything aside from d fact dat it made me feel dizzy and weak wen I just started taking it,mam not prego yet but am keeping my fingers crossed
Cons:
Remembering to take them 3 times a day plus it makes me eat a lot

Jessica
Columbus, ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not pregnant but hopeful!!!
March 2, 2015
Me and my fiancÚ are trying for a baby for over 7 months. I've always had irregular periods but when I started taking fertility aid after just 3 weeks there is a big difference im ovulating properly ..... I have a chance to conceive with this product ....!!!!! I'm so excited and hopefully to write another review soon saying I got my BFP!!!:) baby dust to all!!
Pros:
Easy to swollow
Cons:
A lot of pills to remember

Amanda
Cumming, GA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shocked that it worked!!
March 2, 2015
Hi everyone, I'm surprised to even be writing this review but here I am. I started taking FertilAid & OvaBoost on Saturday, Jan 17th 2015 & was a little skeptical because I don't ovulate on my own & had IVF to conceive my son 3 years ago. But, I was willing to try anything at this point to prevent having to spend so much money on fertility treatments again. So, I started the meds with high hopes & a lot of faith in God that this would work. The meds were easy to take, no problems with my tummy or anything like that. I got my period at the end of that month (Wednesday, Jan 28th) & it was right on schedule. I started my 2nd round of meds on Valentines Day (Saturday, Feb 14th). Per the calendar on my phone, I should have been ovulating THAT weekend, so I told my husband "IT'S ON!!" (literally!). haha! To my surprise, I felt my ovulation cramps that weekend!! WOW! That's only happened a few times EVER! :-) I had my yearly OB check-up on Friday, Feb 27th and hadn't gotten my period yet, so I asked my dr if she would do a pregnancy test - - AND IT WAS POSITIVE!!!! What the what!?!?!? We were both shocked to see that positive result!! And just to make sure it was really positive, she did blood work. Well, I got the results today (Monday, Mar 2nd) & I am in-fact pregnant & my HCG level is 143!! YAYYYYYY!!! I have my 1st ultrasound on Tuesday, Mar 17th. So, if you can't already tell.... I HIGHLY recommend these products!! :-D Give them a shot... What do you have to lose??
Pros:
Easy to take, no side effects

Lauren
Gulfport, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Magic!
March 1, 2015
We had been trying to get pregnant for 9 months. I decided to try these out and with in the same month of starting them I had a positive ovulation test and got pregnant. We will diffinitely be ordering it for out second one as well.
Pros:
It worked!
Cons:
Nothing

Christina
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would recommend to anyone
February 27, 2015
I have been trying to conceive for 8 months I have pretty normal cycles but seemed to ovulate a little later in my cycle. I have had 1 missed miscarriage and 1 chemical pregnancy I decided to start this product after my chemical pregnancy in January. After taking this product I ovulated earlier and got the darkest positive opk I have seen since ttc. I got my bfp in February I am now 6w4d pregnant and have my scan on Monday march 2nd I have had morning sickness which Im assuming is a good sign since I have not had this symptom in either pregnancys. I recommended to my gf who has been ttc for 2 years and she also got her bfp this month this product is great I would say even if it doesn't work the first month like it did for us keep using it 😍
Pros:
Shipped fast
Cons:
A lot of pills

Kristen
, Tennessee
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TTC for 3 years now
February 18, 2015
I just started taking fertilaid about 2 weeks ago. I haven't had a period in over 2 years & just in this short time taking the pills I have spotted twice in the last two weeks. I'm hoping that means it's trying to regulate me! Me & my husband both want a baby so bad. I went ahead and ordered another bottle just to have for next month. I'd love to be pregnant by the end of this year!! But I'd be happy with just getting regular cycles again for now!! I will update soon!!(hopefully with a BFP!!!) baby dust to all!!!
Pros:
Pills aren't bad once you get use to them:)

Kiara
Richmond, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm pregnant!
February 17, 2015
I took fertilaid and fertilecm and I noticed more cm. I took a pregnancy test yesterday morning and it was positive! I was taking them both for two months!
Pros:
Does what it is suppose to do
Cons:
Taking 3 pills 3 times a day

Umami
,
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product kinda sorta ?
February 16, 2015
Well I've been taking this product for about 2 1/2 weeks give or take Im 19years old my boyfriend is 22 years old yea kinda young I know but nevermimd that we both been trying to get me to conceive . soon when I heard about this product we thought I can give it a try since we've been trying 6+ and no positive pregnancy I'm starting to give up hope :( ..... But anyways I can say this product does body my energy .. BUT I did started spotting yesterday Feb 25th ..it was light yesterday and was a tiny bit darker today but I'm scared is it the pills ? Is something wrong ? ... I'm going to continue to take the product .. But I will be getting a check up
Pros:
boost of energy
Cons:
spotting

Greici
Minnessota
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
For me didn't work
February 16, 2015
I had FertilAid and FertileCm for 3 months and my husband had FertilAid for man as well. I didn't get pregnant. I was trying to conceive for almost 2 years and all our tests was normal. But while I was having those my period was pretty much the same as before I had FertilAid. For me it didn't work but I'm sure everybody is not the same, so I would recommend it, didn't hurt :)
Cons:
Too many pills.

Melanie
Racine, Wisconsin
1 Stars
Nothing but a 'headache'
February 14, 2015
I had bought 3 months supply of Fertil-Aid and only completed 2 month because of my constant mood swings, very low sex drive (I normally have high) and constant migraines that nothing would cure. Even though I only did 2 months, I did not get any sort of a period. I didn't mind 3 pills a day but you MUST be religious about taking them.
Pros:
Felt like my body was getting back in order
Cons:
mood swings, very low sex drive, constant migraines.

Unlucky Soul
NY, NY
3 Stars
Okay
February 13, 2015
I gave this three stars because I did feel a difference in discharge and all. That's the most I can't say it has done for me. I'm still not pregnant and it didn't regulate my cycle. My cycle was early last month and a week late this lInthin so imagine the hyoe of having a late period only to find out otherwise. Anyway..the pill aren't so easy to take it you're not a pill taker. I gagged a few times but all in all it went down. I really don't have much to say. I will keep trying however but I will try the other products. Maybe if web org take them it'll work out. Idk but won't hurt to try. I really had high hopes from reading reviews but I guess everyone is different.
Cons:
Size of pills. Didn't work yet

Hannah
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant!
February 13, 2015
pregnant within the first month of taking! I still have probably half a bottle left! 6 weeks!
Pros:
I took them all three at once instead of at different times and it workes for me!

Sidney
Painesville, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Already Working!
February 13, 2015
Let me start off by saying I normally have 32-34 day cycles with a 9-11 day luteal phase which is actually considered having a luteal phase defect where there isn't enough time between the time you ovulate til the time you get your period for an egg to get fertilized & successfully implant before menstruation is brought on. Well I stated taking fertilaid for women on CD 9 & I'm currently on CD 12 & I just got a positive ovulation test! Which means I should actually ovulate around the 14th day of my cycle for once! Hopefully it's followed by a BFP! Thanks Fertilaid! Hopefully I can update soon saying I got a BFP the first month using it!
Pros:
That You Can Take All The Pills At Once Moved My Ovulation From CD 21 To CD 14 More Energy Woke Up Earlier Than Normal (Which Is Nice For Me, Because I'm Not A Morning Person)
Cons:
Nothing So Far!

Destiny Adames
Bronx, New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I feel a difference
February 12, 2015
I started this product january 2nd of 2015 and I noticed a big difference when my first period hit since being on this product. In the last 6 months I was only getting my period every 3 months. Have also been TTC for almost 2 yrs with no luck. I noticed the first day of my period , I literally felt it begin, noticed large clots (sorry to be explicit) in ways that normally do not happen. As soon as my period was over, I just felt different. I started Fertiletea and FertileCM today and already I notice the difference as well. Hoping I get the miracle of conceiving my first child. Both me and my husband are anticipated and enjoying every second of it. Even the sex is better , lol ! I reccommend this product !
Pros:
Makes your body feel rejuvenated
Cons:
Why do the pills have to be so big lol

maria
marietta, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Its amazing it really works
February 11, 2015
I had a miscarriage last august 2014 and my hubby and i keep trying to conceive but we were in no luck. I tried vitamin shop vitex pills, and nothing i was curious and i Google fertility pills and this showed up i was kind of sketchy about buying this because compare to other pills it was price, but my husband said what the heck lets give it a try. Got my pills fast, i started to take them right away. Now i am proud to say only ONE MONTH into the product i got a BIG FAT POSITIVE pregnancy test. We are excited and we still cant believe it! This definitely works.
Pros:
didn't even finish the bottle got pregnant within one month
Cons:
nothing

Audra
C.C., Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you!!!
February 10, 2015
Four years ago I was able to have a beautiful baby boy. We wanted to have another baby, but since then I have been diagnosed with endometriosis. We had been ttc for 5 months with nothing happening. I decided to give this a try and within a month of taking it I became pregnant. I am now 6 weeks pregnant. Thank you fertilaid!! We are so happy!

miri
garfield nj
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it only took one month and im pregnant
February 10, 2015
I tried this product and it really works! I started using it because for over 1 year I didn't feel ovulating. I started taking it as soon as my period ended and 2 weeks layer I ovulated. 3 days before I was suppose to get my period I took a test and it was positive. It really works

Haley
Mount airy nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't believe it!
February 9, 2015
I started trying fertilaid after more than a year of trying to conceive, I finally got my BFP with not even finishing the first bottle. I'm so happy
Pros:
Got pregnant first bottle!
Cons:
None

nelida
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i belive
February 6, 2015
hello my name is nelly Im 30 years old and I currently weigh 260 pounds and I'm 5'6 tall my dream is to have a child I'm ready to be a mother and I have had irregular periods for the past 4 years and I haven't ovulated for a long time and I've been on fertilaid for 3 months and it has been working my nails has been growing pretty fast and it's trying to regular my cycles. I can tell and I just feel great and I'm on my first bottle of ovu boost so hopefully it improves my ovaries and the quality of my eggs I am first time buyer ive never took any kind of natural tablets so I have my hopes up and I have my faith up and hopefully everything turns out okay.iwill keep up to date with another review Thank you fertiliad so far so good. im praying and hopeing.

Nahida Begum
melb,aus
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
praying it works
February 5, 2015
i am married for 8 years and ttc but it didn't happened but i leaved it up to god.i had a checkup with my gyn all the test had done.i have PCOS and husband had low sperm count and even i was on clomid and i was not still ovaluate .i was frustrating me that what can i do even i did acupuncture still nothing.i had regular period i would b happy if it comes every 3months.last year i 6 months i just had only in dec which was miracle .i search online and i saw fair heaven fetliaid tea.i review all the comment and thought to give a try as its a herbal tea and it won't harm.i bought the fertility tea bag in january 11 and its arrives january 15 ..as soon as it arrived i opened the packet and started drinking it 3 times a day. i felt a difference after taking it as it give my body energy and stressless.on january 18 i got my period and its was normal as coz its gave me cramps which was okay.its went till 6 days which i assume its normal.i m still drinking fertility tea till no but iconstantly checking my ovulation which overtime cuming negative..still not happy,so i ordered ferti aid for women and fertli cm which is still to arrive ,as soon as it cums ill straight way start taking them.Hope on next cycle ill atleast gets my cycle on track and ill ovulate from this pills,finger crossed..will update more when i got BFP.

Kay
az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fertilaid
February 4, 2015
Have been using this product for one month consistently. My cycles have been regulated. Thinking about adding CM to my daily mix. TTC for 5+ years. I'm really excited about these products.
Pros:
Cycles regulated
Cons:
Difficult to remind myself three separate times a day

Jay
East Sussex, UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
6 weeks pregnant, on first cycle and I am 44 years old....
February 3, 2015
Yeah....Was very dubious tablets and tea could work, but read a tonne of the reviews.....and was desperate due to my age... we lost our youngest daughter 18 months ago, and for the last 15 months have been trying to conceive, and our doctor had been very dismissive due to my age....well one cycle in on just two of these products, Fertilaid and Fertile tea I am pregnant....6 weeks pregnant this Monday...Yeah....Yeah Yeah! The oddest thing that made me cry when the sonographer told us is that the due date for this pregnancy is the date of my daughters birthday.....so its a gift and a blessing..... Thank You Fairhaven Health......xxx

Amanda
Corpus Christi, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you so much for this product!
February 2, 2015
My husband and I are expecting our 2nd baby!! I was not ovulating after the birth control and figured I would try this. Previous to this I had PCOS and my first daughter was a miracle baby. Didn't think we would get another. So happy with this product!

Hopeful in Texas
Dallas, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Praying it works
February 2, 2015
I have read everyone's Reviews! Thank you. Without them I probably would not have ordered this. It came in the mail today. I am now 34 about to be 35. I have been on BC since I was 15 years old to regulate my cycles and after 19 years figured it was time to get off of it. Since I have not had a cycle... which has been 4 months now. My BF and I are also TTC. I've had my unfortunate relationships that were not the right ones for me to have the child I wish for, but now I do. As years went on of me raising another womans children for 7 years, my biological clock ticked even more as I saw I could be a great mother. But I had to be sure I had the right person to be the father. I really hope this works and we can have a child and start a family together. Fingers are crossed

Charla Davis
Salem, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
January 30, 2015
Conceived first child with ease but couldn't get pregnant with second child. After 9 months of trying my husband and we started using FHH products and I got pregnant with in the first month and a half. Now 16 weeks along with a boy!! While on this products I could definitely tell a clear change in my body. I fully believe in these products!!!
Pros:
Worked well with my body.

Steph
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertilaid!
January 30, 2015
I just started taking this 3 days ago and I can already tell a difference I have PCOS and have been trying to get pregnant for a while now im really hoping this helps!

Amanda
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant on first cycle with FertilAid!
January 27, 2015
I am so excited to report that I am pregnant my first cycle on FertilAid. I usually have a very short LP and long cycles. This did the trick. I'm over the moon!

Daniya
Florence South Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Have not work yet
January 26, 2015
Me and my boyfriend was trying to conceive for about a year I started taking fertilaid January 3 I rated three stars because I didnt see no change but I did see an increase in my cervical mucus but other than that no change the pills arent that big they are kind of hard to take but taking it everyday you will get use to it I have approximately a week left in taking these pills my period Still has not came yet and i just pray that this products work i was hoping that it would just work with this one month supply but im guessing its not going to work, I still have faith in this product though I really hopes that it gives me my miracle baby I will keep you updated to let you know if I receive my miracle baby then it will get rated 5 stars I wish you all luck in trying to conceive
Pros:
Increased cervical mucus
Cons:
Period still hasn't come and pills are kind of hard to take at first and remembering to take 3 times a day but if I receive my miracle baby the con's wouldn't really matter cause it will be all well worth it

mom2015
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fertailaid good so far
January 24, 2015
i dont write reviews but after just 2 days of taking fertilaid I Have tons of energy and I just to write one for this one . I feel really good about this because its only been 2 days and i feel some results.. Usually iam very sluggish and sleepy throughout the day, fertailaid definitely gives me a boost. I have pcos and high levels of testosterone. Im ttc and I hope that the fertailaid help me with that. I also take 2000mg / day of metformin.
Pros:
None so far

Stormi
Kernersville, NC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Like it so Far
January 23, 2015
I have been on this a month, Do have a hard time taking three pills but I do take two in the mornings. Gives me a Extra boost and really helps to level out my emotions. I went two weeks without taking it, Didn't have to money to buy more at the time. Really could tell a difference. Was Depressed, No motivation, Mood Swings Crazyness. Got it in the mail started taking it, Been working out everyday, Smiley and Content. I really like it! Not Pregnant yet but still trying. Husband has been taking men's for a month, He has low sperm count...So Us getting pregnant will take longer then most. Been Trying for almost two years. Its frustrating hope it happened soon!
Pros:
Energy, Mood Swing control
Cons:
None

Erika Looney
Nine Mile Falls,WA
1 Stars
Did absolutely nothing for me
January 23, 2015
I waited to review this until 3 months and I can honestly say this did nothing for me at all. I'm glad this helped other people but for me I feel like I threw money down the drain. I was really hoping for a miracle to get a semi normal cycle but I guess I'm a lost cause. Good luck to everyone else.

Christina
Seneca, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
January 22, 2015
I started Fertilaid and Ovaboost on Jan. 7th, 2015~ So far so good~My husband and I have been TTC for a little over 4 years now. I was diagnosed 2 years ago with a slight hormonal imbalance and PCOS. I have been on metformin and was on it for a year and it did not work for me! :( I currently have not had a period since Sept. 2014. I spotted at the end of Dec hoping that my period would come soon. Neg. preg test. I am really hoping that this product can First regulate my cycle to get back on track but also to finally get preg!!! I have already started noticing my body feel a lot better than it has so I am staying hopeful and positive. :) Hopefully, soon I can come back and update with Positive Results on a Pregnancy!!!
Pros:
Starts working immediately
Cons:
So far...none

Blessed
California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant
January 21, 2015
I'm Pregnant! I'm so happy. Thanks

tori joiner
Port Charlotte, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We shall see...
January 21, 2015
Ordered these but also the male fertilaid also on January 16th I believe. I received them January 20th. Didn't take them until today..it instantly made me sick to my stomach even though I ate with it. I've been having a mild dry mouth also feeling tired. But I've heard such awesome reviews so I'm hoping these work..my fiance loves the energy it brings and he's one to just take all three at once.
Pros:
Easy to take, doesn't taste bad
Cons:
Nauseous afterwards then tired..wanting to actually take three a day.

Sophie
Dallas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Testing product
January 18, 2015
I have PCOS and I've read that this supplement helps women regulating their periods. I'm taking this with my prescribed Metformin by my RE. I hope this really works.
Pros:
So far....this has been my first day.
Cons:
There's no cons for me, pills aren't that huge and there's no after taste.

shay
il
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT WORKED
January 17, 2015
I started taking fertilaid early december , i missed my cycle for that month and decided to take a test on new years and i got my bfp ! I couldnt believe how fast the pills worked . Its truly a miracle . I am now 7 wks pregnant(:
Pros:
Easy to swallow , didnt make me feel sick, and i noticed my nails grew.
Cons:
No cons

sheena
edmonton ab canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just started
January 15, 2015
I've just started taking them. Haven't noticed anything yet.
Cons:
Pills taste gross to me

Jaqueline
Washington DC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not quite sure yet....
January 14, 2015
I started taking FertilAid in Oct. 2014 because I hadn't had a period since April of 2014. Unfortunately, nothing has been regulated yet. However, after reading reviews it says to try for a minimum of 3 months. I'm hopeful that I will start to see results soon.

Tina
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helped regulate cycle
January 13, 2015
I have been taking this product along with ovaboost for about 5 months now. I have pcos and my cycles are insane. FINALLY and I mean FINALLY I went from 50-80 days to 29 day cycle! I believe it also helped me ovulate. Still no pregnancy but im keeping my fingers crossed. Only the man upstairs can help me. Also these negative reviews on how the product didn't work blah blah blah...well obviously if you take the supplements for less than 3 months don't complain. It clearly says products works best after 3 months of using. Good luck to all. Even if you are not trying to have a baby, I highly recommend this product to regulate your cycle. Works amazing! Hopefully I get that BFP soon! God Bless! Hopefully I come back soon with my review about a positive test! :)
Pros:
Regulates Cycle
Cons:
Nothing! Take them! Their vitamins!

Seets
Trinidad
2 Stars
Did not work
January 6, 2015
I took these tablets along with fertilcm and ovaboost religiously for 5 months, my husband also took fertileaid for men and motilityboost and countboost and we did not get pregnant. Doctors have termed me as unexplained fertility. Everything is good with both my husband and I. I have a slight pcos but it will not hamper getting pregnant. I just wished that i could have gotten pregnant using these tablets. I had such high hopes after reading all the reviews, it was so high that i started marketing it friends, i got a few of them to start it, none are pregnant as yet using it. It helped balance me out though. So it wasn't a waste of money. I just had to be the 1 in a 1000 who probably used these products and it didn't work. Good luck to all those who are trying it.
Cons:
big capsules

Chancie
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cycle regulated
January 5, 2015
I wouldn't say my cycles were super irregular but they were often unpredictable within a weeks time frame.. Fertilaid definitely got me regulated!..my first month on fertilaid was a little out of wack but the second month has me righ on track! No BFP yet but I'm hopeful!

Katie Thornley
United States
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nothing yet
January 4, 2015
I've been taking this for 3 months now and haven't fallen pg. I have however noticed I'm ovulating earlier than I was before giving me a longer luteal phase. We will see. I'm on CD 1 and dh and I have both been taking Fertilaid, I'm taking fertile cm, and he's taking the count boost and motility boost. We're all in on this! Keep you posted 👍
Pros:
Ovulating better
Cons:
Lots of pills to take.

Bridgette
WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helped regulate, and resulted in pregnancy
January 3, 2015
I took fertilaid in the hopes of regulating my irregular cycles and ensuring ovulation while trying to get pregnant. It did help get my cycles to be more predictable, although not the perfect 28 days. After about 5 months of taking the supplements I am pregnant! I can't say for sure that it would not have worked without it, but I really believe that it helped expedite the process!

Lena Wright
Bristol, UK
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product, exactly what I was looking for
January 3, 2015
These vitamins are really good, well balanced mixture and have made me feel great! They have sorted out my cycle which was doing very strange things so I am hoping they help me conceive.
Pros:
They have made me feel better and regulated my cycle.
Cons:
The size of them and remembering to take them three times a day!

Judith
Worcester MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it
January 1, 2015
In fact I ordered my first bottle I liked it but unfortunately for th me my second order of 3 pack got missing in the mail so since then I have not ordered again. So I can't say much. But I liked my bottle I took
Cons:
3 pills a day

Nancy
Buckeye, Arizona
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product so far!!
December 31, 2014
I stopped taking my birth control Nov 2013, my periods were constant until July 2014 which is when they stopped coming. My dr wasn't concerned about it, said it was just bc I got off my birth control, she said they wouldn't do anything until I had a year of documented charting of my ovulation. This was very frustrating for my husband and I, so every month I was documenting wether or no I ovulated. In one of my apps I came across Fertilaid, I read a lot of the reviews and was pretty excited about the product. I talked to my husband about it and decided to give it a shot. I started taking the bills end of Nov 2014 and finally got a period on Dec 14th 2014!! Just the fact that I got a period shows these pills work!! Now I am able to test for ovulation and hopefully we will get pregnant. I will give this 5 stars when I become pregnant!! Fingers crossed!!
Pros:
They work so far!!
Cons:
Taking 3 times a day

Cindy De Leon
Imperial Beach ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
:)
December 29, 2014
I have gone to different doctors so that we can have more than one opinion on this matter since me and my husband have been TTC for the past 3 years now, and nothing so far. After many tests done the doctors finally told me i have PCOS. I'm over weight and have a lot of facial hair. they also told me that i have very high testosterone. The doctor put me on birth control to regulate my period since i only get my period twice or even once a year. She told me to be on the pill for at least 3 months and then try to have lots of sex to increase the chances of getting pregnant. It's been about 4 months and no luck. I lost hope and after feeling heart broken i decided to stop trying. After receiving a text from my husband a few weeks ago asking if we can try again i went online and came across this website. after reading all the good reviews all these females gave me hope that maybe with these pills i can be blessed with a baby. I ordered the FertilAid for women and FertileCM and i also got my husband the FertiAid for men. I just received them today and will start taking them tomorrow. I pray to God that with the help of these pills i can become pregnant. Wish me luck.
Pros:
Fast shipping
Cons:
nothing so far

Christine
Holyoke, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked for me!
December 28, 2014
I took Fertilaid for 2 months. It helped me ovulate sooner. I also took vitamin B6 to help with a short literal phase. I am 40 and got my positive pregnancy test today. I started Fertilaid mid-October and it is December 28th today. A Christmas miracle baby..

Seets
Trinidad, w.i
2 Stars
Did not work for me
December 24, 2014
I have unexplained infertility. Very little pcos. No other issues. Dr. said that pcos will not hamper me getting pregnant. Was really excited about this.product, i even started telling all my friends about it and asking them to give it a try. I took ot for 5months with not stopping. Well i guess i am just the unlucky one to not get pregnant using it. I took it along with fertilecm and ovaboost and Husband took fertileaid for men. And tried one month of count boost and motility boost. It looks like it has helped in balancing my hormones but still no miracle. I still take it but not as devotingly as before. Happy for all that got there bfp out of it. But i have been trying for over 5 years to get my bfp with 5 months on this. good luck to all those trying it. Hope your not one like me.
Pros:
None for me.
Cons:
A lot of tablets to swallow. But didnt mind cause i thought i would have gotten my BFP.

Avra
NJ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally pregnant and this may have contributed (along with my hubby lol)
December 22, 2014
Let me start out by stating that I never write reviews unless I think it could really help other people like me.. About 2 years ago I had a horrifying near death experience. I suffered an ectopic pregnancy which caused my left Fallopian tube to rupture causing almost fatal internal bleeding. I was left with one tube and internal scarring. My history of irregular cycles and PCOS didn't help the situation when TTC. We were told that I had a very low chance of conceiving with my remaining tube (less than 10% without IVF). We had been TTC anyway and were considering IVF, we had even consulted my doctor about it. After timing sex around ovulation tests and monthly disappointment, I decided to give this product a try thinking "it can't hurt" and of course reading great things about it... I ordered the Fertilaid and FertileCM, and the FertileBalance cream for myself and Fertilaid supplement for my hubby (although he wasn't very consistent about taking it). I took mine everyday as directed and within a month became pregnant with what we happily call our miracle baby. Even my doctor was pleasantly surprised! Now, I understand it could have been a coincidence or just dumb luck but I think this was a contributing factor in balancing my hormones and getting my system in working order. I know that reading other positive reviews gave me hope and I would like to use this opportunity to pass hope on to others as I almost gave up on myself and now I'm typing this 16 weeks into a wonderfully healthy pregnancy. I'm sure I will continue to use other products from this company for nursing support and to keep balanced after baby arrives and of course when I am ready to try for baby #2! Stay positive ladies! I hope my experience could be helpful to others in the same boat!!
Pros:
Became pregnant within a month of use despite very poor odds!!
Cons:
None that I can think of!


Page 1 of 29
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.