Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$55.95
4 Stars based on 415 Review(s)
Kathy
Fremont, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product is perfect <3
March 25, 2015
It was recommended by my doctor as well as my friends. I would recommend this to. Any woman who want to have a healthy baby.

Christina Parsons
Harrisonburg, Virgina
1 Stars
They didnt work 😢
March 24, 2015
They did not work!!!! I don't have any medical conditions that affect my fertility I have been pregnant 4 times and we were just tired of trying and waiting and we thought maybe this would help and it did not I hope others ha e better results than what me and my husband had got
Cons:
They get stuck in your throat big time I choaked a couple of times so did my husband!

X
Surrey, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wish I'd known this product 4 years ago
March 15, 2015
A friend of ours introduced this product to us and we decided to try. We decided to give it 6 months and just purchased our 4th to 6th month supply. And now I found that I'm giving away these because I don't need them anymore! It worked after 3 months! Thank you for making my dream come true.

Becky
Omaha, NE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holy crap
March 3, 2015
My husband and I have been trying for 4 years and have had one ectopic pregnancy and a miscarriage. After using the fertilaid supplements for one month I saw the little plus sign on the pregnancy test yesterday. We are losing our minds. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who's trying and tired of the same heartbreak month after month.

Alyssa
Gladwin, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 1, 2015
Been in fertilaid for 6 weeks and had my first normal period ever. Not pregnant, but hoping that will come with time and Gods blessing.

vanessa
montreal, canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it definately works like magic
February 28, 2015
After 1 yr of trying with no success and endometriosis after just a few days of using finally ovulated..finally pregnant. Nothing else worked. Coming close to 12 weeks soon.

Tiffany
Wallace, ID
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing
February 24, 2015
Me and my fiance having been trying to get pregnant (this was our 3rd month) we started Fertilaid the 5th of Feb and got a 3 faint positives today!! :) only thing we did different was took fertilaid! !

Lauren
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
coincidence or super amazing
February 20, 2015
it took my husband and i 2 years to get pregnant with our first child. we tried all sorts of medical procedures and nothing worked. we were about to start IVF but took a month off. the last few months my husband and i started taking FertilAid.... we got pregnant naturally on that month we took off from medical help. Now she is 2 years old. we wanted to start trying again but I was nervous it would take a long time like before. I started on FertilAid and one month later, pregnant again. Either both times were a super coincidence or this stuff is amazing. Its all natural so why not try it and see?
Pros:
All natural, worked both times for me
Cons:
giant to swallow. have to remember 3 times a day to take it

Ivy
Las vegas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It work good.
February 19, 2015
After 2 bottles, my sister had good news.

tanjicak
Zagreb, Croatia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
feeling better with Value Pack
February 4, 2015
We are taking Value Pack for a month now, having more energy and feeling much better than before.

Anuah
Plano Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Helped us get pregnant after 2 weeks of use!
January 11, 2015
We had trouble conceiving for 1 year! After 2 weeks of use we got pregnant! I am currently 7 weeks!

Brenda
Denver
2 Stars
not working
December 31, 2014
Have been TTC for 2 years and have regular periods. Started taking fertilaid 2 months ago and feel no different besides a decrease in my sex drive. Not working for me although it says to take it for at least 3 months.
Cons:
Decreased sex drive

Elena
Atlanta, ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
They worked for us!
December 27, 2014
After trying for a while (14 months total), my husband and I chose to try these for 3 months and on the 4th month we got pregnant!
Pros:
Got a positive test result
Cons:
Too many pills, but easy to get used to the smell and size.

Tay
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT WORKS!!!!!
December 11, 2014
For the past year, I have been experiencing irregular cycles. My last regular cycle was August 8, 2014. I purchased Fertilaid on October 26, 2014 and began taking them on November 6, 2014. On November 10, 2014, ten days into taking the supplements, I began to experience a light menstrual flow. Even though, it was not a regular cycle, it was DEFINITELY an improvement from not having ANY signs of a cycle in over 60 DAYS. The flow continued for about 3 days and ceased. I'm still taking the supplements to ensure that I have a high enough quantity of the product in my "system" before my husband and I start (TTC).
Pros:
-Vegetable Capsules, which dissolve immediately
Cons:
-Pills are huge -After taste is awful, if not taken with a sufficient amount of water -3 pills per day was an adjustment for me.

KaKa
Marietta, GA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still hoping
December 8, 2014
We have been taking these products me and my fiance for three weeks now. I loved it, and my cycle is getting better. Before my cycle have been irregular, but now it has improved. I am praying to conceive one day. I wish to order more bottles, but my fiance has discontinued taking his. He said he could not sleep while taking it. I give this product 3 stars because I have not conceived yet. I can tell anyone who want to conceive to try it. It may not work for everyone but we are different.
Pros:
regulate my cycle a bit.
Cons:
N/A

cassandra
oklahoma
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review
December 7, 2014
never done a review before, but i had read many reviews about fertilaid before i tried it, so my hopes were high... for my husband and i... it didnt work, in fact i gained weight (with the same diet and exercise routine that i have always had) and i still havent had my period, its december 7th, and i havent had it sence the begining of october. im not really mad that it didnt work, just a little heart broken because we really had our hopes high, so if your wanting to try it, make sure you keep in mind it might not work
Pros:
fast delivery, easy to take
Cons:
no baby :(

michelle
minneapolis
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BFP after 4th bottle.
November 30, 2014
Dh and I have been ttc for 20 months with irregular cycles. We were going to wait till the new year to see a doctor. Cycles began to regulate right away. We got our BFP on the 4th bottle. I got to surprise DH on his birthday.
Pros:
regulated cycle

Jennifer
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TTC for 4 years for second child.
November 28, 2014
After ttc for 4 years, we decided to try fertilaid. We took them for 2 months, and finally got pregnant! This product is definitely worth a shot. Great results extremely satisfied!
Pros:
Price
Cons:
Having to take 3 pills. If you don't take with meal you will feel a little sick.

Ann
NY
2 Stars
Not working
November 16, 2014
Been taking it for 5 months now. We are still NOT pregnant. Don't waste your money.

Lacie
Urbana oh
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
About fertilaid
November 4, 2014
Don't know if pills are strong enough I really didn't see no difference the first month not to give tmi but it made me dry didn't have no CM .Not saying fertilaid doesn't work I only took one month mayve I would have to take 2 months of it .wanting to get some more just can't right now I'm sure your pills will help maybe I need to buy the CM pills .
Pros:
Gave me energy
Cons:
Made period heavy had vag dryness (tmi) decrease sex drive.

KAthryn
Dover, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Products
October 27, 2014
After I started taking FertilAid my periods started coming when they were supposed to instead of whenever they wanted. My Husband also noticed a few differences after he started taking FertilAid for Men. Hopefully this product will help us make a baby!

Amy
United States
5 Stars
Great product!
October 21, 2014
Since starting to use the Fertilaid for women my cycle has lengthened and my luteal phase has gotten better. I seem to ovulate at the same time every cycle now. Granted I have only been taking it two months now. My husband takes the fertilaid for men and he has noticed a change in his self as well. The combo deal here saves a few dollars but it's defiantly worth it. I recommend this to anyone. It's worth a try in our journey. I hope soon we can say soon that fertilaid has helped us get our BFP!
Pros:
Easy to swallow

Kelli
Vernon, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just started
October 15, 2014
Me and my Husband just started these pill and are very hopeful. We have been trying to get pregnant for 4 year my son from a different relationship just turned 6 and I want another baby.

Chermarie
Kissimmee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We are finally expecting!!
October 8, 2014
Ok, so my hubby and I have been TTC for a little over a year now (since 08/2014). We realized there was something wrong with either him or myself because we would go based on our fertility calendar and nothing would happen. So we patiently kept trying month by month and after 11 months I decided to do some research, and I came across Fertilaid while browsing on the internet. I read the reviews and I saw many positive feedbacks and I said "what the heck, what will we lose if we try these pills." We though about it very well and finally ordered the Value Pack. They came in 2 days after I placed the order and we started taking them immediately. We did the whole month supply and just recently finished about 2 weeks ago (right on my fertile week). After trying for soooo long, we got our Big Fat Positive!! We tested like 8 times with different brands just to make sure we weren't going nuts, and its definitely POSITIVE! I honestly, did not think it was going to happen this fast, we were prepared to order another Value Pack, but it sure worked very quickly. We are super excited and we are definitely recommending this to anybody who is TTC. Good Luck to all TTC couples, be patient and take those pills faithfully daily.

toni
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hope it works
October 3, 2014
Me and my boyfriend have been tring ttc for about 2 years now I got pregnant when I was 18 but not since then I have been reading reviews. For about 6 months and i finally decided to purchase after months of reading and contemplating. I really really hope it works i havent gotten it yet just ordered but hopefully ill be writing a review saying im pregnant in less then three months baby dust to everyone :)

Cristina
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent products...thank you
October 3, 2014
Great products. My sister was having a hard time getting pregnant. His sperm count and motility were very low. Drs advised them to have IUI or have a fertlity treatment done. Sent them these products and the Drs we're amazed that his sperm count and motility went thru the roof. After 3 months of treatment, they found out that they ARE PREGNANT, expecting in April 2014. Thank you so much.
Pros:
fast shipping
Cons:
none

Nicole
Dothan, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
magical
September 30, 2014
My husband and I been trying for 8 months after I miscarried for a baby, he has a really low sperm count so we had no luck. I decided to look for help and this site came up, so we decided to try it and we got pregnant on the second week of the pills! I'm now 8 weeks!
Pros:
Works
Cons:
Made m feel sick and him smell like beer. Due to his body excreted what he doesn't need.

Hopeful
Canada
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not sure yet
September 26, 2014
Just starting our pills.. 2 weeks in so being hopeful they will help us in ttc. 2yrs unsuccessful so really hoping Fertilaid is going to help make this happen for us.

Ashley
Eden nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I was shocked
September 25, 2014
I used this for a little less than a month or about a month anyways I didn't think it would really work but wanted to try something , if you take it it will work ! I now have a sweet baby girl due to this she two months old now I was just looking at her and decided I need to write a review to let people who are unsure like I was know that it's not a waste of money or time it will give you a sweet little baby to hold on to so only take it if you are sure your ready for a sweet baby.. I hate buying things unsure if it works and reading reviews helps me I hope this helps ease your mind me and my best friend got pregnant 2 weeks apart after we started taking this and made our husbands take also it works just try it . That 50 dollars is well worth helping make your bundle of joy
Pros:
Works !!
Cons:
Taste isn't great it

Chris Greenbird
Kettle and Stony Point FN Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
September 13, 2014
My wife have been trying for a while after she had her tubes untied. We weren't having any luck. I came across this site and ordered this plus the teas and detox pills too. We are now having our first baby together. We so happy.

Helen
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
September 8, 2014
I ordered fertilaid for women and men, and ovaboost for women on the 25th July which was delivered on 28th July and I started taking it immediately and happy to let you know that I'm pregnant now. Will be ordering the pregnancy plus very soon.
Pros:
Very effective and delivery was right on time.

LaDaisha
Mobile, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1st bottle
September 8, 2014
I suffer from PCOS and my cycle is never normal. Sometimes i dont get my cycle for 3-6 months. I have just finished my 1st bottle and im waiting on my second. Surprisingly i had a cycle 2 months in a row. Praying for a bundle of joy by the 3rd bottle.
Pros:
Cycle regulate More energy Sex drive increase n
Cons:
None

Summers or little tibors mum
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS!!!
August 29, 2014
My husband and I had be ttc for 8 months,I know this isnit that long but it took me 4 years to fall pregnant with my first sonand didn't want to go down the same path as before. I began surfing the internet for herbal remedies that would regulate my hormones. I must admit I was hesitant as I have had previous bad experiences with buying remedies off the net, but I asked a naturopath to have a look at the ingredients and she was pleasantly surprised and said if anything was going to work it would be this product. Just before the end of my first bottle and my husbands first bottle I was Pregnant. Over the moon with happiness. I have now recommended this product to everyone I know. I'm still very early days pregnant but I'm so positive. Please just try this product, it can only improve you regardless. It can't hurt.
Pros:
Helped me fall pregnant within 3/4 weeks More energy Bigger sex drive
Cons:
Nothing!!!!'n

JT
Colorado
3 Stars
Too soon to tell
August 18, 2014
Simply too soon to tell if this product is working or not. We will keep trying.
Pros:
Easy to swallow
Cons:
easy to forget to take.

Melissa Martinez
los angeles, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
still waiting
August 17, 2014
My husband and I have been ttc for a year and still no luck. I decided it was time to look into options but found that taking clomid is not natural way I would want a child. So, I went searching around and found fertilaid. I saw all the amazing reviews and decided to purchase fertilaid and fertilcm. I have been taking the product for a month now and I havent seen any changes yet. But, im happy to say that I believe in miracles and hopefully I become pregnant next month. Baby dust to all.
Pros:
My periods are normal
Cons:
3 pills a day

Wati A. Rahman
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Period came on day 28.
August 17, 2014
My period has somewhat been regular-ish, eveyr month.But its always about between 33-38 days. my first time on fertilaid (give or take a few days miss dose here and there), this month, my period came right on day 28! So here's to hoping that my FBP will come in another cycle or two.
Pros:
I really think it does help with my period...
Cons:
i kept missing the dose... 3 times a day...urgh..

Bala Saraswathy
New Delhi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertilAid
August 16, 2014
Thanks to Fairheaven, I conceived in 2 months of taking FertilAid for women.I would strongly recommend to couples trying to conceive.

Lori
Indiana
3 Stars
Still waiting for our miracle
August 12, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for at least 5 years now. After heartache after heartache, I have pretty much lost hope and just decided it will happen when it happens. We have been taking this product for about a month and a half for me and almost 3 months for my husband and unfortunately, no results. My cycle hasn't changed and has been worse for me the past month. I am hoping for better news soon but as of now I cannot recommend this because I havent seen a single change in either of us. But here's to hoping it turns around. I have not los tg hope yet.
Pros:
None so far

Delila
Memphis, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
August 7, 2014
Thank you for your products. I have recommended your products to many friends. As I am 2 months pregnant thanks to your help. I really dont think we could have done this without fertilaid bc we have been ttc for 3 years and 1 preg ended in miscarriage which was very sad. So thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

J.B.
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't be happier!
August 4, 2014
After a long history of fertility problems, we decided to try this out. With our first son, we tried for 2.5 years plus 10 months of Chlomid. This time, we decided to try a more natural approach. My husband and I both staryed taking Fertilaid and within ONE MONTH we are happy to announce that we are pregnant again! This is after 3 years of no protection since our last child. One month on these products did what thousands of dollars of fertility treatment did for us last time. I'm thrilled with it and I'm spreading the word to my infertile friends!
Pros:
No side effects, shipped fast, we're PREGNANT!
Cons:
None!

Anita
SF, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worked for us
August 3, 2014
We both took the supplement for one month before getting pregnant and I got pregnant the same month after 5 months trying. There is no way to tell if this happened because of the pills or on its own. but would definitely recommend trying.
Cons:
It is hard to remember to take the pills 3 times a day, and some days we took all three in one setting.

Roberta
Indiana
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 bottles down but still no luck.
July 20, 2014
3 bottles down and still no luck.

Kellee
Jamaica, W. I.
1 Stars
Diminishing hopes
July 18, 2014
Hubby n I been taking Fertil aid 1month now no side effects for him but I experienced none of the expected results only that i had the stretchy eggwhite mucus the day before menustration MY period was right on time n I had my mittelschmerz as usual. It did not extend my lutheal phase neither have I conceived. We have been trynfor five years so we thought fertil aid could help. We have no money for invitro r iud so its our last hope r ill just have to allow someone else to bear him a child MAybe my lupus has affected conception but my diet n supplement intake has definitely improved so I dont see whats the problem for ny cycles r normal n Ive had 2 su cessful pregnacies before IVe ordered ovaboost n fertil aid women HE is disappointed since he desires me to have his baby if not it may break our family apart cuz i couldnt live with it otherwise IF this doeznt helps IM through ordering therez no money left n its too expensive to order overseas
Pros:
Increases appetite sleep n drink more water
Cons:
3x pills a day frequent bathroom visits costly shipping outweighs products cost

Xenia
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!
July 7, 2014
My husband and I both started taking the fertilAid and I also took the ovaBoost, we have been on it for a little over 6 weeks and we are now expecting. After 4 months of trying with no results.. I would highly recommend and would take again if we try for another little one.
Pros:
The OvaBoost lets you know EXACTLY when you are ovulating if you are not always sure.
Cons:
You have to remember to take your pills, so that it will work for you.

joe
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It actually worked
June 26, 2014
I wasn't a believer in any of these meds, but with my wife not being able to get pregnant we wanted to try this option prior to doing the IUI or IVF. After 5 months it happened after this. My sperm count doubled and were better quality. I really didn't believe it, but you've made a believer out of me with this. We had been trying for 4 years.

Michele
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these vitamins!!!!!
June 20, 2014
This is the second time I used Fertilaid. The first time I tried to get pregnant on my own for 4 years and no luck. I took Fertilaid for 1 1/2 months and got pregnant. This time I tried to get pregnant for 1 1/2 years and then took the Fertilaid. Again 1 1/2 months and I am pregnant! I am only a few weeks along, but I am so excited! Thank you so much for this product! Anyone struggling with fertility should give it a try. I recommend it to everyone.

Beirra Byner
United States
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
still trying....
May 24, 2014
My husband an i have been taking fertilaide for a month now still no luck

Ashley
Spring Lake NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First month we got pregnant!
May 22, 2014
We had sort of been trying for about 5 months and then I ran across this product and read the reviews and decided to buy it. I also purchase the CM and the ova boost and just found out today that we are pregnant! We only tried for about a month so I have to say IT DOES WORK! We are very excited! Waiting until our second trimester to announce the big news at our wedding!:)
Pros:
It really works!
Cons:
Pills are hard to swallow

Ashley
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These products work!!!
May 18, 2014
I started ordering the fertilaid for men after my husband had a low motility count. His sperm count was normal at 80 million. After 4 weeks, his sperm count was at 425 million and his motility went from 34% to 72%. I did add the motility boost along with it. I had him re checked again 4 more weeks later and his sperm count was at 985 million. Yes, you read that right. I realize that may be too high but these products really work!! I highly recommend them!
Pros:
Ships so fast. I usually had the products 2 days after I ordered them.

carmen
channelview, tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
being hopeful
May 11, 2014
okay so me and the husband have been ttc for the past 2 yrs and 7 months and no luck yet :( i hard about fertilaid and decided to try them i mean what can possibly go wrong right? so we started taking them- April 17, 2014 so it has been almost a month.. today i ordered my second month of fertilaid for women and men also fertilCM and countboost. hopefully we get pregnant in no time! by the way i have been irregular since i started my cycle and within 2 weeks of taking fertilaid for women i got my cycle so that should be a good sign right? well i will keep yall posted if something amazing happens! good luck to yall and to me too.


Page 1 of 9
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.