Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$54.95
4 Stars based on 395 Review(s)
KAthryn
Dover, NH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Products
October 27, 2014
After I started taking FertilAid my periods started coming when they were supposed to instead of whenever they wanted. My Husband also noticed a few differences after he started taking FertilAid for Men. Hopefully this product will help us make a baby!

Amy
United States
5 Stars
Great product!
October 21, 2014
Since starting to use the Fertilaid for women my cycle has lengthened and my luteal phase has gotten better. I seem to ovulate at the same time every cycle now. Granted I have only been taking it two months now. My husband takes the fertilaid for men and he has noticed a change in his self as well. The combo deal here saves a few dollars but it's defiantly worth it. I recommend this to anyone. It's worth a try in our journey. I hope soon we can say soon that fertilaid has helped us get our BFP!
Pros:
Easy to swallow

Kelli
Vernon, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just started
October 15, 2014
Me and my Husband just started these pill and are very hopeful. We have been trying to get pregnant for 4 year my son from a different relationship just turned 6 and I want another baby.

Chermarie
Kissimmee, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We are finally expecting!!
October 8, 2014
Ok, so my hubby and I have been TTC for a little over a year now (since 08/2014). We realized there was something wrong with either him or myself because we would go based on our fertility calendar and nothing would happen. So we patiently kept trying month by month and after 11 months I decided to do some research, and I came across Fertilaid while browsing on the internet. I read the reviews and I saw many positive feedbacks and I said "what the heck, what will we lose if we try these pills." We though about it very well and finally ordered the Value Pack. They came in 2 days after I placed the order and we started taking them immediately. We did the whole month supply and just recently finished about 2 weeks ago (right on my fertile week). After trying for soooo long, we got our Big Fat Positive!! We tested like 8 times with different brands just to make sure we weren't going nuts, and its definitely POSITIVE! I honestly, did not think it was going to happen this fast, we were prepared to order another Value Pack, but it sure worked very quickly. We are super excited and we are definitely recommending this to anybody who is TTC. Good Luck to all TTC couples, be patient and take those pills faithfully daily.

toni
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hope it works
October 3, 2014
Me and my boyfriend have been tring ttc for about 2 years now I got pregnant when I was 18 but not since then I have been reading reviews. For about 6 months and i finally decided to purchase after months of reading and contemplating. I really really hope it works i havent gotten it yet just ordered but hopefully ill be writing a review saying im pregnant in less then three months baby dust to everyone :)

Cristina
NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent products...thank you
October 3, 2014
Great products. My sister was having a hard time getting pregnant. His sperm count and motility were very low. Drs advised them to have IUI or have a fertlity treatment done. Sent them these products and the Drs we're amazed that his sperm count and motility went thru the roof. After 3 months of treatment, they found out that they ARE PREGNANT, expecting in April 2014. Thank you so much.
Pros:
fast shipping
Cons:
none

Nicole
Dothan, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
magical
September 30, 2014
My husband and I been trying for 8 months after I miscarried for a baby, he has a really low sperm count so we had no luck. I decided to look for help and this site came up, so we decided to try it and we got pregnant on the second week of the pills! I'm now 8 weeks!
Pros:
Works
Cons:
Made m feel sick and him smell like beer. Due to his body excreted what he doesn't need.

Hopeful
Canada
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not sure yet
September 26, 2014
Just starting our pills.. 2 weeks in so being hopeful they will help us in ttc. 2yrs unsuccessful so really hoping Fertilaid is going to help make this happen for us.

Ashley
Eden nc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I was shocked
September 25, 2014
I used this for a little less than a month or about a month anyways I didn't think it would really work but wanted to try something , if you take it it will work ! I now have a sweet baby girl due to this she two months old now I was just looking at her and decided I need to write a review to let people who are unsure like I was know that it's not a waste of money or time it will give you a sweet little baby to hold on to so only take it if you are sure your ready for a sweet baby.. I hate buying things unsure if it works and reading reviews helps me I hope this helps ease your mind me and my best friend got pregnant 2 weeks apart after we started taking this and made our husbands take also it works just try it . That 50 dollars is well worth helping make your bundle of joy
Pros:
Works !!
Cons:
Taste isn't great it

Chris Greenbird
Kettle and Stony Point FN Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
September 13, 2014
My wife have been trying for a while after she had her tubes untied. We weren't having any luck. I came across this site and ordered this plus the teas and detox pills too. We are now having our first baby together. We so happy.

Helen
MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
September 8, 2014
I ordered fertilaid for women and men, and ovaboost for women on the 25th July which was delivered on 28th July and I started taking it immediately and happy to let you know that I'm pregnant now. Will be ordering the pregnancy plus very soon.
Pros:
Very effective and delivery was right on time.

LaDaisha
Mobile, Al
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
1st bottle
September 8, 2014
I suffer from PCOS and my cycle is never normal. Sometimes i dont get my cycle for 3-6 months. I have just finished my 1st bottle and im waiting on my second. Surprisingly i had a cycle 2 months in a row. Praying for a bundle of joy by the 3rd bottle.
Pros:
Cycle regulate More energy Sex drive increase n
Cons:
None

Summers or little tibors mum
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
WORKS!!!
August 29, 2014
My husband and I had be ttc for 8 months,I know this isnit that long but it took me 4 years to fall pregnant with my first sonand didn't want to go down the same path as before. I began surfing the internet for herbal remedies that would regulate my hormones. I must admit I was hesitant as I have had previous bad experiences with buying remedies off the net, but I asked a naturopath to have a look at the ingredients and she was pleasantly surprised and said if anything was going to work it would be this product. Just before the end of my first bottle and my husbands first bottle I was Pregnant. Over the moon with happiness. I have now recommended this product to everyone I know. I'm still very early days pregnant but I'm so positive. Please just try this product, it can only improve you regardless. It can't hurt.
Pros:
Helped me fall pregnant within 3/4 weeks More energy Bigger sex drive
Cons:
Nothing!!!!'n

JT
Colorado
3 Stars
Too soon to tell
August 18, 2014
Simply too soon to tell if this product is working or not. We will keep trying.
Pros:
Easy to swallow
Cons:
easy to forget to take.

Melissa Martinez
los angeles, ca
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
still waiting
August 17, 2014
My husband and I have been ttc for a year and still no luck. I decided it was time to look into options but found that taking clomid is not natural way I would want a child. So, I went searching around and found fertilaid. I saw all the amazing reviews and decided to purchase fertilaid and fertilcm. I have been taking the product for a month now and I havent seen any changes yet. But, im happy to say that I believe in miracles and hopefully I become pregnant next month. Baby dust to all.
Pros:
My periods are normal
Cons:
3 pills a day

Wati A. Rahman
Singapore
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Period came on day 28.
August 17, 2014
My period has somewhat been regular-ish, eveyr month.But its always about between 33-38 days. my first time on fertilaid (give or take a few days miss dose here and there), this month, my period came right on day 28! So here's to hoping that my FBP will come in another cycle or two.
Pros:
I really think it does help with my period...
Cons:
i kept missing the dose... 3 times a day...urgh..

Bala Saraswathy
New Delhi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertilAid
August 16, 2014
Thanks to Fairheaven, I conceived in 2 months of taking FertilAid for women.I would strongly recommend to couples trying to conceive.

Lori
Indiana
3 Stars
Still waiting for our miracle
August 12, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for at least 5 years now. After heartache after heartache, I have pretty much lost hope and just decided it will happen when it happens. We have been taking this product for about a month and a half for me and almost 3 months for my husband and unfortunately, no results. My cycle hasn't changed and has been worse for me the past month. I am hoping for better news soon but as of now I cannot recommend this because I havent seen a single change in either of us. But here's to hoping it turns around. I have not los tg hope yet.
Pros:
None so far

Delila
Memphis, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!
August 7, 2014
Thank you for your products. I have recommended your products to many friends. As I am 2 months pregnant thanks to your help. I really dont think we could have done this without fertilaid bc we have been ttc for 3 years and 1 preg ended in miscarriage which was very sad. So thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

J.B.
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Couldn't be happier!
August 4, 2014
After a long history of fertility problems, we decided to try this out. With our first son, we tried for 2.5 years plus 10 months of Chlomid. This time, we decided to try a more natural approach. My husband and I both staryed taking Fertilaid and within ONE MONTH we are happy to announce that we are pregnant again! This is after 3 years of no protection since our last child. One month on these products did what thousands of dollars of fertility treatment did for us last time. I'm thrilled with it and I'm spreading the word to my infertile friends!
Pros:
No side effects, shipped fast, we're PREGNANT!
Cons:
None!

Anita
SF, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
worked for us
August 3, 2014
We both took the supplement for one month before getting pregnant and I got pregnant the same month after 5 months trying. There is no way to tell if this happened because of the pills or on its own. but would definitely recommend trying.
Cons:
It is hard to remember to take the pills 3 times a day, and some days we took all three in one setting.

Roberta
Indiana
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 bottles down but still no luck.
July 20, 2014
3 bottles down and still no luck.

Kellee
Jamaica, W. I.
1 Stars
Diminishing hopes
July 18, 2014
Hubby n I been taking Fertil aid 1month now no side effects for him but I experienced none of the expected results only that i had the stretchy eggwhite mucus the day before menustration MY period was right on time n I had my mittelschmerz as usual. It did not extend my lutheal phase neither have I conceived. We have been trynfor five years so we thought fertil aid could help. We have no money for invitro r iud so its our last hope r ill just have to allow someone else to bear him a child MAybe my lupus has affected conception but my diet n supplement intake has definitely improved so I dont see whats the problem for ny cycles r normal n Ive had 2 su cessful pregnacies before IVe ordered ovaboost n fertil aid women HE is disappointed since he desires me to have his baby if not it may break our family apart cuz i couldnt live with it otherwise IF this doeznt helps IM through ordering therez no money left n its too expensive to order overseas
Pros:
Increases appetite sleep n drink more water
Cons:
3x pills a day frequent bathroom visits costly shipping outweighs products cost

Xenia
Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!
July 7, 2014
My husband and I both started taking the fertilAid and I also took the ovaBoost, we have been on it for a little over 6 weeks and we are now expecting. After 4 months of trying with no results.. I would highly recommend and would take again if we try for another little one.
Pros:
The OvaBoost lets you know EXACTLY when you are ovulating if you are not always sure.
Cons:
You have to remember to take your pills, so that it will work for you.

joe
Detroit, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It actually worked
June 26, 2014
I wasn't a believer in any of these meds, but with my wife not being able to get pregnant we wanted to try this option prior to doing the IUI or IVF. After 5 months it happened after this. My sperm count doubled and were better quality. I really didn't believe it, but you've made a believer out of me with this. We had been trying for 4 years.

Michele
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love these vitamins!!!!!
June 20, 2014
This is the second time I used Fertilaid. The first time I tried to get pregnant on my own for 4 years and no luck. I took Fertilaid for 1 1/2 months and got pregnant. This time I tried to get pregnant for 1 1/2 years and then took the Fertilaid. Again 1 1/2 months and I am pregnant! I am only a few weeks along, but I am so excited! Thank you so much for this product! Anyone struggling with fertility should give it a try. I recommend it to everyone.

Beirra Byner
United States
1 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
still trying....
May 24, 2014
My husband an i have been taking fertilaide for a month now still no luck

Ashley
Spring Lake NC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First month we got pregnant!
May 22, 2014
We had sort of been trying for about 5 months and then I ran across this product and read the reviews and decided to buy it. I also purchase the CM and the ova boost and just found out today that we are pregnant! We only tried for about a month so I have to say IT DOES WORK! We are very excited! Waiting until our second trimester to announce the big news at our wedding!:)
Pros:
It really works!
Cons:
Pills are hard to swallow

Ashley
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
These products work!!!
May 18, 2014
I started ordering the fertilaid for men after my husband had a low motility count. His sperm count was normal at 80 million. After 4 weeks, his sperm count was at 425 million and his motility went from 34% to 72%. I did add the motility boost along with it. I had him re checked again 4 more weeks later and his sperm count was at 985 million. Yes, you read that right. I realize that may be too high but these products really work!! I highly recommend them!
Pros:
Ships so fast. I usually had the products 2 days after I ordered them.

carmen
channelview, tx
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
being hopeful
May 11, 2014
okay so me and the husband have been ttc for the past 2 yrs and 7 months and no luck yet :( i hard about fertilaid and decided to try them i mean what can possibly go wrong right? so we started taking them- April 17, 2014 so it has been almost a month.. today i ordered my second month of fertilaid for women and men also fertilCM and countboost. hopefully we get pregnant in no time! by the way i have been irregular since i started my cycle and within 2 weeks of taking fertilaid for women i got my cycle so that should be a good sign right? well i will keep yall posted if something amazing happens! good luck to yall and to me too.

JessicaGuyton
Bay Saint Louis, MS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing stuff!
May 8, 2014
I had a tubal reversal surgery June 14th 2013. My husband and I were not having much luck at all conceiving. It makes it even harder that he works offshore and is gone half the month. He came home early Oct 2013 to catch my ovulation and we didn't get pregnant. In November I had him get an semen analysis. It came back low. I believe it was like 16 million per mil. I put him on FertileAid for men. It was a major pain getting him to take 3 pill divided through out the day. He wasn't taking as he was suppose to the first couple months. But he got better at it. I started taking FertileAid for women about mid February 2014. Just to see if it would help. Figured the added benefits could help. I was ovulating on my own and have VERY regular cycles so was just hoped it would help with other things and not mess up my cycles. After only a couple weeks taking it I ovulated almost 2 days early! I was still ovulating a couple days after my husband left for work so did catch it that month. I ran out and didn't order anymore till I knew I wasn't pregnant. When I started getting PMS signs I order more. So I went a couple weeks of not taking them. Started them again in March a few days after I started my period. I ovulated 3 days early! Almost missed it. I felt the slight pains of ovulation that I didn't get after my TR surgery. So we BD'd the night before O, the evening of O, and the night after. And guess what? I WAS PREGNANT!!!!! We haven't had another SA done on hubby since he started taking the FertileAid but I know without a doubt it helped. We had been trying for 10 months with ZERO success. Sadly I lost it. Had an early miscarriage between 6 and 7 weeks. Which was last week. I started taking FertileAid again this past Monday (May 5th 2014) This is my first miscarriage so don't know if this is my period or what. HOPING!!!! So when hubby is home next week I will ovulate and we can try again. I have complete and total faith in these products. I know they worked on me, they caused me to O sooner. And I know it helped hubby's count cuz we finally got pregnant. Hoping and praying that it happens again this cycle and its our keeper :) I also have started taking OvaBoost this time also. To help with better ovulation and stronger better eggs :) I will recommend these products to anyone and everyone TTC...
Pros:
Caused me to ovulate sooner. Helped us to conceive! improved hubby's sperm count. All natural.
Cons:
remembering to take the pills throughout the day.

Michelle
Lowell Ma
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great delivery time
May 6, 2014
They have a great shipping time. Prices are high but im hoping it will be worth it in the end.

Patricia
Fort Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked for me
May 4, 2014
I have polycystic ovary syndrome and my husband and I decided that it was time to have a baby. We started taking the fertilaid value kit together. Even tho I did not get my period for 3 months but I did get Pregnant. Now I'm 4 weeks pregnant. My doctor told me That it is a good prenatal vitamin as well so in all meanings It has worked for me. It's worth it to try.
Pros:
It worked for me. In 3 months I was pregnant.

Annina
Winder, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Already seeing change after 6 days
May 2, 2014
I have been taking Fertilaid for women for the past 6 days and on day 4 of taking AF showed up. My period is totally different!! The blood is a pink color rather than a dark red. I am very hopeful that in a couple of weeks I can submit a review letting you guys know that I received a positive result :) Cross your fingers and send me lots of baby dust! TTYS

Samantha
Bradenton, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant First Month
April 29, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for two years. I've had two miscarriages. Since my last miscarriage (one year ago) we haven't been able to get pregnant again. We both started taking FertilAid and the very first month i was pregnant. I like to think the supplements had something to do with it. I recommend this product to any couple with problems conceiving. I took the pills three times a day but my husband had a hard time remembering to take them with each meal so he took all 3 pills with breakfast. The pills made me nauseous sometimes if I didn't eat enough with breakfast, but it's well worth it!
Pros:
This is a multivitamin so you don't need to take anything else.
Cons:
Taking it 3 times a day.

Stephanie
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Miracle pills!!!
April 28, 2014
We tried for years calculating dates, getting checked by doctors both of us. We never had any luck but we took these pills for 2 1/2 months we were pregnant and now trying again with nothing and it's been a year, no luck. So we got the pills again and are excited to get positive again. With out these pills we would not have our little family. These pills are the bomb.com they are no joke they WORK!!! Try them what could it hurt, I am so thankful for these pills and the Dr's that made them.
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
No cons at all

Emily
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SO WORTH IT!!!
April 24, 2014
My husband and I had been trying to conceive for 8 months with no success and only one cycle on these pills I just tested and got a positive pregnancy test!!! Actually 5 positive tests!!! I just couldn't believe it!!! These are great! Would recommend them to anyone!!!
Pros:
conception low cost felt great
Cons:
had to remember to take them 3 times a day

Deb
kings park ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked the first month!
April 24, 2014
My husband and I decided to try to take Fertilaid as a last resort to trying to conceive our second child. We were trying to conceive for just over a year and were beginning to get nervous that something was wrong. It took us about a year to get pregnant with our first. We decided to give these a try for one month before seeking medical attention.... and I am ecstatic to say, IT WORKED! I think if we ever decide to try for a third... Ill order these first!

Jaimie
Lumberton, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Last Resort
April 17, 2014
I received my FertilAid Value pack about 2 weeks ago. I started taking it as soon as I got it. I also purchased the FertilAid for men for my husband. I haven't noticed any side effects from the pills. They are easy to swallow. I take mine after breakfast, lunch, and dinner each day. After having two miscarriages and ttc for a little over 4 years now, I am praying that these pills work some magic. We have been to fertility specialist and have had every test done you can think of. With no medical explanation of why we are having such a hard time conceiving and with invitro being out of the question because of cost, these pills are our last hope. Hopefully in a few weeks I will find out. I plan for me and my husband to continue on these pills for the next few months.

Natalie
Brighton, England
1 Stars
Just a Fad
March 31, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for a year so we both started taking Fertilaid. I also started FertilCM. We have only been taking this for a month but already we have suffered countless headaches and daily sickness. We have both now visited the Doctor about what we do next. My husbands Doctor told him that they were just a fad, a great money making scheme aimed at couple willing to spend a lot and try anything...like us. My Doctor told me exactly the same, but she also told me that I could overdose on Vitamin A by taking these tablets. She told me to take just Folic Acid. I'm sure thus won't get posted, but if it does, don't waste your money. I now have over 100 worth of product that I won't use!
Merchant Response:
Thanks for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you did not experience success with fertilaid. Please note, however, that it is not possible to overdose on vitamin a from fertilaid, as it is supplied as beta carotene, a precursor to vitamin a and the safest form of it for ttc and pregnant women. All our best to you in your ttc efforts.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Everything

Better Together
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked
March 4, 2014
My husband and I have been ttc for the past 5 years with a past of fertility treatments and failed IUI's. Took a holistic approach with vegetarian diet, acupuncture, chiropractic care and fertility vitamins we got pregnant two times both ending in miscarriage. It's been 8 months since our last miscarriage. We used the product for 2 weeks and got pregnant. How ever the pregnancy ended in our 3rd miscarriage at 6 weeks 5 days and I had low rising hcg levels. And we got pregnant for the 3rd time! Now just looking to stabilize my pregnancies. The product was great. We both liked it and were happy with it. Hoping for another pregnancy soon. Baby dust to all.

Dat
Stockton, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
March 1, 2014
It has increased his sperm appearance We are only on our first bottle and I'm not pregnant yet but I will be soon! The only downfall about this product is the smell! Other than that we are hopeful for a bundle of joy soon.
Pros:
Works fast
Cons:
Smell

maggie
belmont north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
im pregnant !!
February 25, 2014
So let me start my story by saying i have a five year old little girl that i gave Birth to when i was only 17 then i wanted to get a birth control until i was married So i went with an iud i had my iud removed last year in 2013 i got married and got Pregnant pretty fast i went for my first doc appt and i was at 9 weeks and 5 days My little babys heartbeat stoped at 9 weeks 3 days i was heartbroken i choose to Let my body handle my miscarriage just in case my doc was wrong Well it took my body about two months to miscarry the baby we wanted until my period Got back to normal so about two months to start trying again and every month id Spend so much money on pregnancy test just to get a negitive result months and months Went by nothing i started researching on google came across fertilaid i told my husband About it and we ordered it i was thinking my outcome could not be great like everyones Cuz my periods are normal and everyone say they would mess up a regular cycle But i took my chances i actually didnt take the pills but for five days and from the first Month of taking them for only five days and ttc for half a year im PREGNANT tomorrow I will be 7 weeks my due date is oct 15 2014 and i am super happy and excited my Doc appt is in two days and im hoping for a healthy baby and heartbeat i want to thank Fair haven and their products because i believe i would not be pregnant without them Thank you ! Baby dust to you all:)

JEANIE EISCHENS
Phoenix, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT WORKS
February 18, 2014
I am a Great Dane Breeder, my stud dog's motility six months ago, dropped to single digits. I put him on fertilAid for men, he was tested two weeks ago, his motility shot up to 98%. I had also put my brood bitch on FertilAid for women back in November of 2013, since the beginning of time she has had silent heats, makes it very difficult to plan around. For the first time, she had a normal heat cycle, we bred the dogs last week. I did discuss this with my vet before putting either dog on this product, he agreed there was nothing in it that would hurt them, but also said 'it won't work'. He was a shocked as the rest of us. I understand this is not the sales tool FertilAid is looking for, but if there's a breeder out there with fertility issues, this may just help them as much as it's helped us. Jeanie New River Danes Phoenix, Arizona
Pros:
Coat became shinier More energy Healthier appearance
Cons:
Not a one I can think of.

Ali p.
St Joseph
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hello
February 15, 2014
Was trying for almost two yrs and I started taking this product and after one mon. I am pregnant

Rae & Justin
Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
God and Fertilaid <3
February 12, 2014
While TTC, you are willing to give anything a shot once you reach a certain point. I stumbled across Fertilaid when I simply googled "quickest ways to get pregnant" after starting my period for what seemed the millionth time. I saw tips I had already tried, saw videos about eating better, etc. I saw the fertilaid page and read it over for a couple days before asking my lovely other half if he would be willing to take a chance. He immediately agreed. We recieved the value pack (three months worth) in the mail a couple days before ovulation in January of this year. I was a little upset thinking it wouldn't have had time to work and we would have to wait another month IF it would even work for me. However, I was willing to wait. I was due for my period February 10th. I took a First Response Gold digital pregnancy test on the morning of the 9th and it said "No-". Of course I had thought to myself. That following night I had a dream of a positive pregnancy test so on the morning of the 10th I tested with another one and it said "Yes+". I cried and didn't even wait till my spouse was home to tell him. But I did read these pregnancy tests were notorious for false positives. I bought some First Response Early Result and tested with two onnthe morning of the 11th. Both positive. I am so grateful for Fertilaid and so happy God listened to me pray every night. After a long, agonizing journey, I'm pregnant. I am very scared to miscarry since I am so early but knowing I can become pregnant, after convincing myself I couldnt, is a beautiful feeling.
Pros:
We could take all three all at once. No nausea. Skin was slightly more clear. My spouse is obsessed with all the vitamins and how healthy it is. I am finally CAUTIOUSLY pregnant and it only took one month supply.
Cons:
None to my knowledge.

MIRNA
SAN JACINTO, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STILL HOPEFULL
February 10, 2014
I GOT MY PILLS BEGGINING OF JANUARY...AND STARTED TAKING THEM I HAD A PERIOD AND NOW WAITING...I ACTUALLY FELT MY SELF OVULATIING WHICH I HAVENT FELT IN A LONG TIME....I SUPPOSE TO START MY PERIOD IN TWO DAYS...AND WITH GODS PRAYERS I DONT START...STILL HOPEFUL THAT I GET PREGNANT JUST AS FAST AS MOST OF THE PEOPLE ON HERE..I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR 7 MONTHS NOW...BABY DUST TO ALL

eric
Philippines
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works!
February 7, 2014
Fertilaid products does it job on us in 1 month time after trying for half a year. Strongly recommended!

ep1984
Wisconsin
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
January 17, 2014
I am only going to give this product 3 stars becasue it did not work for us as of now. I hope that the longe time effect will be there somewhere. We are trying for our second child a year and past three months me and my husband were taking the fertilaid. I felt ok and everything was ok. I had stronger cramps around my period and as I see now after a month witout it my mood is better. I am not so emotional and sad anymore. It seems like I am more happy. As of now I am not pregnant and not doing any more herbs or anything just regular vitamins hoping for the good. I am sure this product works for some people but did not work for us.
Pros:
Did not have problem taking the pill.
Cons:
More emotional.

Krista
Cottonwood, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked for me!
January 16, 2014
Many reviews say that Fertilaid messed up their cycle. Prior to using this product I have a short luteal phase, spotting before my cycle, and had been trying for several months to conceive. The Fertilaid helped balance my hormone levels and I was pregnant before I finished the third bottle. I'm now 9 weeks and everything looks good!


Page 1 of 8
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.