Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$54.95
4 Stars based on 357 Review(s)
Jaimie
Lumberton, TX
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Last Resort
April 17, 2014
I received my FertilAid Value pack about 2 weeks ago. I started taking it as soon as I got it. I also purchased the FertilAid for men for my husband. I haven't noticed any side effects from the pills. They are easy to swallow. I take mine after breakfast, lunch, and dinner each day. After having two miscarriages and ttc for a little over 4 years now, I am praying that these pills work some magic. We have been to fertility specialist and have had every test done you can think of. With no medical explanation of why we are having such a hard time conceiving and with invitro being out of the question because of cost, these pills are our last hope. Hopefully in a few weeks I will find out. I plan for me and my husband to continue on these pills for the next few months.

Natalie
Brighton, England
1 Stars
Just a Fad
March 31, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for a year so we both started taking Fertilaid. I also started FertilCM. We have only been taking this for a month but already we have suffered countless headaches and daily sickness. We have both now visited the Doctor about what we do next. My husbands Doctor told him that they were just a fad, a great money making scheme aimed at couple willing to spend a lot and try anything...like us. My Doctor told me exactly the same, but she also told me that I could overdose on Vitamin A by taking these tablets. She told me to take just Folic Acid. I'm sure thus won't get posted, but if it does, don't waste your money. I now have over 100 worth of product that I won't use!
Merchant Response:
Thanks for your comments. We are sorry to hear that you did not experience success with fertilaid. Please note, however, that it is not possible to overdose on vitamin a from fertilaid, as it is supplied as beta carotene, a precursor to vitamin a and the safest form of it for ttc and pregnant women. All our best to you in your ttc efforts.
Pros:
None
Cons:
Everything

Better Together
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked
March 4, 2014
My husband and I have been ttc for the past 5 years with a past of fertility treatments and failed IUI's. Took a holistic approach with vegetarian diet, acupuncture, chiropractic care and fertility vitamins we got pregnant two times both ending in miscarriage. It's been 8 months since our last miscarriage. We used the product for 2 weeks and got pregnant. How ever the pregnancy ended in our 3rd miscarriage at 6 weeks 5 days and I had low rising hcg levels. And we got pregnant for the 3rd time! Now just looking to stabilize my pregnancies. The product was great. We both liked it and were happy with it. Hoping for another pregnancy soon. Baby dust to all.

Dat
Stockton, California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
March 1, 2014
It has increased his sperm appearance We are only on our first bottle and I'm not pregnant yet but I will be soon! The only downfall about this product is the smell! Other than that we are hopeful for a bundle of joy soon.
Pros:
Works fast
Cons:
Smell

maggie
belmont north carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
im pregnant !!
February 25, 2014
So let me start my story by saying i have a five year old little girl that i gave Birth to when i was only 17 then i wanted to get a birth control until i was married So i went with an iud i had my iud removed last year in 2013 i got married and got Pregnant pretty fast i went for my first doc appt and i was at 9 weeks and 5 days My little babys heartbeat stoped at 9 weeks 3 days i was heartbroken i choose to Let my body handle my miscarriage just in case my doc was wrong Well it took my body about two months to miscarry the baby we wanted until my period Got back to normal so about two months to start trying again and every month id Spend so much money on pregnancy test just to get a negitive result months and months Went by nothing i started researching on google came across fertilaid i told my husband About it and we ordered it i was thinking my outcome could not be great like everyones Cuz my periods are normal and everyone say they would mess up a regular cycle But i took my chances i actually didnt take the pills but for five days and from the first Month of taking them for only five days and ttc for half a year im PREGNANT tomorrow I will be 7 weeks my due date is oct 15 2014 and i am super happy and excited my Doc appt is in two days and im hoping for a healthy baby and heartbeat i want to thank Fair haven and their products because i believe i would not be pregnant without them Thank you ! Baby dust to you all:)

JEANIE EISCHENS
Phoenix, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT WORKS
February 18, 2014
I am a Great Dane Breeder, my stud dog's motility six months ago, dropped to single digits. I put him on fertilAid for men, he was tested two weeks ago, his motility shot up to 98%. I had also put my brood bitch on FertilAid for women back in November of 2013, since the beginning of time she has had silent heats, makes it very difficult to plan around. For the first time, she had a normal heat cycle, we bred the dogs last week. I did discuss this with my vet before putting either dog on this product, he agreed there was nothing in it that would hurt them, but also said 'it won't work'. He was a shocked as the rest of us. I understand this is not the sales tool FertilAid is looking for, but if there's a breeder out there with fertility issues, this may just help them as much as it's helped us. Jeanie New River Danes Phoenix, Arizona
Pros:
Coat became shinier More energy Healthier appearance
Cons:
Not a one I can think of.

Ali p.
St Joseph
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hello
February 15, 2014
Was trying for almost two yrs and I started taking this product and after one mon. I am pregnant

Rae & Justin
Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
God and Fertilaid <3
February 12, 2014
While TTC, you are willing to give anything a shot once you reach a certain point. I stumbled across Fertilaid when I simply googled "quickest ways to get pregnant" after starting my period for what seemed the millionth time. I saw tips I had already tried, saw videos about eating better, etc. I saw the fertilaid page and read it over for a couple days before asking my lovely other half if he would be willing to take a chance. He immediately agreed. We recieved the value pack (three months worth) in the mail a couple days before ovulation in January of this year. I was a little upset thinking it wouldn't have had time to work and we would have to wait another month IF it would even work for me. However, I was willing to wait. I was due for my period February 10th. I took a First Response Gold digital pregnancy test on the morning of the 9th and it said "No-". Of course I had thought to myself. That following night I had a dream of a positive pregnancy test so on the morning of the 10th I tested with another one and it said "Yes+". I cried and didn't even wait till my spouse was home to tell him. But I did read these pregnancy tests were notorious for false positives. I bought some First Response Early Result and tested with two onnthe morning of the 11th. Both positive. I am so grateful for Fertilaid and so happy God listened to me pray every night. After a long, agonizing journey, I'm pregnant. I am very scared to miscarry since I am so early but knowing I can become pregnant, after convincing myself I couldnt, is a beautiful feeling.
Pros:
We could take all three all at once. No nausea. Skin was slightly more clear. My spouse is obsessed with all the vitamins and how healthy it is. I am finally CAUTIOUSLY pregnant and it only took one month supply.
Cons:
None to my knowledge.

MIRNA
SAN JACINTO, CA
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
STILL HOPEFULL
February 10, 2014
I GOT MY PILLS BEGGINING OF JANUARY...AND STARTED TAKING THEM I HAD A PERIOD AND NOW WAITING...I ACTUALLY FELT MY SELF OVULATIING WHICH I HAVENT FELT IN A LONG TIME....I SUPPOSE TO START MY PERIOD IN TWO DAYS...AND WITH GODS PRAYERS I DONT START...STILL HOPEFUL THAT I GET PREGNANT JUST AS FAST AS MOST OF THE PEOPLE ON HERE..I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR 7 MONTHS NOW...BABY DUST TO ALL

eric
Philippines
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works!
February 7, 2014
Fertilaid products does it job on us in 1 month time after trying for half a year. Strongly recommended!

ep1984
Wisconsin
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
January 17, 2014
I am only going to give this product 3 stars becasue it did not work for us as of now. I hope that the longe time effect will be there somewhere. We are trying for our second child a year and past three months me and my husband were taking the fertilaid. I felt ok and everything was ok. I had stronger cramps around my period and as I see now after a month witout it my mood is better. I am not so emotional and sad anymore. It seems like I am more happy. As of now I am not pregnant and not doing any more herbs or anything just regular vitamins hoping for the good. I am sure this product works for some people but did not work for us.
Pros:
Did not have problem taking the pill.
Cons:
More emotional.

Krista
Cottonwood, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked for me!
January 16, 2014
Many reviews say that Fertilaid messed up their cycle. Prior to using this product I have a short luteal phase, spotting before my cycle, and had been trying for several months to conceive. The Fertilaid helped balance my hormone levels and I was pregnant before I finished the third bottle. I'm now 9 weeks and everything looks good!

Caitlin
Dayton, Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holy Crap. It worked!
January 7, 2014
Please know this is completely honest, and no one has forced me to write this. I am a 24 year old woman who has been trying for 6 months to get pregnant. We tried everything from charting to ovulation prediction kits. My mom told me of a lady she worked with who was struggling with fertility and her doctor recommended Fertilaid. I laughed it off. After my yearly visit to my own doctor, she said we might think about trying Fertilaid. Another month of failure, then we ordered them. We started taking the vitamins December 19. We did the deed like usually, nothing special. On January 5 I took a pregnancy test because I was bored. My cycle before Fertilaid was 31 days. The vitamins must have shortened my cycle back to a normal 28 day cycle because I tested on cycle day 25 and got a positive!! I was shocked. I only took the test because I was bored but I was pleasantly surprised! This works! I had zero side effects. I HIGHLY recommend this product!
Pros:
only took 2 weeks!
Cons:
tastes a little funny

Jen
Gillette, Wyoming
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still Hoping!
November 25, 2013
My fiance and I are almost done with the first bottle and still no period or positive test...yet. We just received our second bottles in the mail this morning. We are going to give it the full 3 months as recommend. I have super irregular periods and haven't had one since September 12th...I just really hope FertilAid works for us. Fingers crossed, wish us luck and keep us in your prayers!! Hope to post a picture of our ppt soon!
Pros:
Good sized pills Natural ingredients
Cons:
Remembering to take 3x a day

Nkechi
Nigeria
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it is working
November 21, 2013
someone introduce to it and I think is working someone that use the product when she was trying to convince introduce me to it I just started it hoping I will get the same positive result that other people have been having

Jessica Harris
Jackson, Ms
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Still waiting
November 15, 2013
I love this product. I been looking for something to get me in the mood. I also been trying to have a child now for 7 months. Still not pregnant yet but we still trying. I have been taking the pills now for a month but I stopped for 2 weeks. Im 2 days late for my period but I will wait another day to see what happens.
Pros:
Love how it make me feel.
Cons:
Not pregnant yet!

mike & brenda
Sanger, Ca.
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
so far, so good!
November 13, 2013
My wife has irregular cycles. The last time she had a period on her own was in june. We have been ttc for about a year obviosly with no luck. She started researchinf fertil-Aid and with so many positive reviews, we decided to give it a shot. We started taking the product in August and by September she had her first period. She had another period in October!. Today is our one year anniversary and this is her fertil week according to the ovulation calculator. We hope that this will ne our special moment. To conceive!! Lord, hear our prayers!!!
Pros:
Really works!
Cons:
Husband would get nausea

Kayla
Orlando, FL
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Working so far!
November 12, 2013
My husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for a little over a year naturally and got nothing! We were starting to lose hope in conceiving we did not want to go to the doctor just yet, so I came across fertilaid online! We decided to give it a try and been taking them for a week now and already feeling better about everything! We are hoping for fast results! Hopefully in a couple weeks I can update good news:) thanks fertilaid!
Pros:
Great so far!
Cons:
Nothing

mary
Toronto , Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
very helpful
November 8, 2013
I am very happy by this product. I got pregnant after the month of trying it.

bbgirl9a
Waterbury ct
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not sure
November 5, 2013
I have been taking since cycle day1 Oct 10. I didn't see any change or ewcm at all this month. I have taken clomid for 3 months and didn't take this month. I just received the fertile aid woman and have started that on Friday Nov 1st while continuing fertilecm and ordered another bottle. Hoping the combo may work better. I'm on cd26 so I'm not sure I even ovulated this month. Last month with clomid on cd24 my progesterone was 40. Hoping and praying this works. I've decided if nothing by next month I'm going to stop ttc. It's too heartbreaking and feel like a bit of a failure.

Ana
New York, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product works
November 3, 2013
My husband and I had been trying to conceive for over two years. We even did IVF twice which no success. We both started taking FertilAid in the beginning of the summer. We took the pills for two months (the second month I took FertilAid along with OvaBoost and also purchased the Yoga for Fertility DVD). I am happy to report that we are now 11 weeks pregnant. I truly believe the supplements (and a lot of faith in God) made the difference. I wish that we would have tried this product before doing the fertility treatments. I also liked the energy boost that I got from taking FertilAid. Neither of us had negative side effects.
Pros:
Energy boost
Cons:
Remembering to take them 3x a day

Thomas & Virginina Buccieri
Palmerton, PA
1 Stars
3 months on this product both husband and I
November 3, 2013
both been on this product for 3 months now... im not happy... i'm still not pregnant and worst of all my mood swings are terrible... each week before and of my mentrual cycle my nerves and mood swings are all over the place.... not to mention it sure hasnt done anything for labido... very sad and tired of trying, ready to give up... 3 months on this product and NOTHING!!!!! Starting to think I only wasted our money!!!

Jenn
New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not impressed
October 19, 2013
I've been taking this for 6 months now and still no BFP.
Pros:
Shipping is fast.

Andrea
Tucson, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
One Month of using & I'M PREGNANT
September 19, 2013
Well i just started taking beginning of AUGUST 2013 Fertilaid for myself and my husband started the Fertilaid for men(along with the others Count Booster and Mobility Booster) just found out yesterday I AM indeed pregnant. After trying since December of last year naturally. It just wasnt happening fast enough. Came across this product online. Read all the great reviews and decided to give it a try. Im very happy with the results. We had no side effects. No tummy aches or anything of that nature. My spouse did say he felt as tho he had a better erection and orgasim. All in all this product does wonders. I will be adivising a friend of mines to try this product ASAP! her and her hubby been trying to concivie for about 5+years. Hopefully they have better results than what they have been doing.
Pros:
Worked soo fast!
Cons:
None

Katelin
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased beyond belief!!
August 31, 2013
After experiencing a miscarriage Feb. 2012 my husband and I started to try again a couple months later. My cycle was regular but we were not becoming pregnant. A year passed by and as you can imagine my hopes about becoming pregnant again were slipping away. I cried every month my period came and went as I watched 35+ friends become pregnant or have their babies. I started praying for natural solutions or help with our situation. I 100% believe that God brought us to discovering FertilAid. After a year and a half of trying, we ordered our first bottles. After one month it regulated my ovulation day(s) up 2 days from where it had been. (I had been BBT charting for 6 months) Then 6weeks of taking FertilAid we concieved!!!!!! This was definately what God had in mind for us! It was amazing to me that my ovulation was only 2 days off and after regulating it....whamo! PREGNANT. Very happy to announce I am 16 weeks pregnant thanks to MY LORD and FertilAid!
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
taking the supplements throughout the day...tough to remember if you're a busy person.

Courtney
Mayo, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing product and fast results!
August 23, 2013
Me and my hubby were trying for 2 months... While he was married before for 17yrs with one girl and 5yrs with another, he never had a child. He believed because of an bicycle accident at 10yrs old, he was not able to have kids. Well after 2 months of trying to conceive, we came across this product and decided to invest. We bought a months supply, and with a little faith, believed it would work. Well we started taking them on August 6th, 2013, only taking a week and a half of the supplements I became feeling much different, and as the supplements state, if you think you are pregnant stop taking the supplements, so I stopped and so didn't my hubby. We are proud to announce that today on August 23rd, 2013, we have a positive test and are PREGNANT!!! This product truly works!!! Love it and would recommend it to anyone who has been trying with no success. Only a week and a half of taking the product and within the same month, became pregnant. I thank the Lord and Fertilaid!!!
Pros:
Amazingly fast results
Cons:
Taking them 3 times a day

Kelsey
Mcgregor Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it's working!
August 21, 2013
Me and my husband started taking fertilaid value men and women. I ovulated yesterday. How I know it's working is because he normally does not cum more than once in 5 minutes. It's normally sensitive after the first time but last night he did it twice! Thank you fa! I will update soon!

HF
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thanks.
August 14, 2013
Good.

jazz
New York
2 Stars
not so good
August 14, 2013
Makes me ovulate but had side effects. ...didn't help me achieve pregnancy and after stop using the t, it kinda messed up my cycle. It works for some people better than others I guess.

tam
Virginia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
getting regular
August 5, 2013
just started my 3rd bottle of the FA for women. The last 3 months have been 28 days with positive Ov test on day 14. the last 2 years my cycles have been anywhere between21 and 45 days with leuteal usually being only 12 days. Hopefully this is straightening it out, lengthening my leuteal, and hoping for a BFP this month! Will come back and update.
Pros:
cycles regulating
Cons:
taking 3x per day.

Shadonna
hope hull Alabama
1 Stars
it didn't work very sad!!!!!
August 4, 2013
it didn't work for me still not pregnant maybe ill get lucky on down the line i wasted my money an time on this product

Josh
Bryan, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING IS THE ONLY WORD!!!!!
July 27, 2013
We have been trying to have a baby for a year and a half and every month the same dissapointing result. On June 1st we started using fertilaid for men and women and on July 25th we went to the doctor and my wife was 7 weeks and 2 days pregnant. Fertilaid is amazing and it really works. I was skeptical at first after reading some things of people telling me it was basically a multi vitamin, but let me tell you, it's not. It worked for me and will work for you.

Julie
Midland, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love Fertilaid Combo
July 20, 2013
These items are amazing!! We had been trying to get pregnant for about 7 mos when I decided to try these items. After a month of taking the products I realized I was pregnant!!! Finally!!! Yayyyyy!!! Thank you Fertilaid!!

Bre
New Orleans la
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great it really works
July 18, 2013
I have been trying to get pregnant for a while now only thing was I never had an regular period so I never knew when my period was coming or when I start ovulating I did some research and came upon fertiliaid for women so I figure why would not give it a try I brought one bottle for women and one bottle for men we went threw the first bottle and nothing happen so I order two more bottles and the tea with the cm which I really didn't need I started take two pills each morning and one pill at night and I also had a warm glass of tea each day it started to make it into a daily schedule one an a half bottle of pills and I'm PREGNANT and I it was because of the fertiliaid my boyfriend has a child from a previous relationship so I knew it had to be me so trying this product really help me to conceive all be welcoming a baby boy this sept I'm 30 wks pregnant my period never came it came once in December and that was it which was normal so this product work for me I hope it works for you
Pros:
I'm pregnant and my sex level was to the roof
Cons:
Pills are to big

Janeill
Central Ohio
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TTC and completely satisfied with results!!
July 13, 2013
1. I've never been pregnant. 2. My husband has never gotten anyone pregnant. 3. We've been "together" for ten years. 4. My period comes every month in a predictable pattern, give or take. I ordered this product with the sole intent on using it to try and conceive our first child naturally before the extremely expensive fertility doctor route. After my order came, which didn't take too long, We began taking the pills daily. I also bought the tea but didn't drink it regularly, honestly. We finished bottle #1 in the midst of our 7 day cruise and I also started my period. That was over 30 days ago and this week... this week I can take a pregnancy test and I am hoping for a positive! If I get one I'll update this post with a video review!
Pros:
+Energy +Increased Libido +No Harsh Chemicals
Cons:
-Remembering to take 3 Pills Daily

Andrea
Cali
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good...
June 24, 2013
Both my husband and I just started taking FertilAid and so far I feel pretty good. It gives me some energy which is nice and the hubby says he has no complaints so far. We will continue to take it until we get a BFP, we've been trying for a little over 4 years so I'm praying this helps us out. I will keep you guys updated on how its going.
Pros:
Fast shipping Easy to take gives me energy
Cons:
Wish is wasn't so many pills throughout the day Has to be taken with food or my stomach gets a little upset

Ebone
Dallas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far no results, but still praying
June 23, 2013
I will keep going until I see some results. I have purchased a four month supply so here goes.

Madonna
Pikeville, KY
2 Stars
Didn't Work
June 1, 2013
The product did not work for me and my body... my husband and I have been trying to conceive since Feb. 2011, I was diagnosed with PCOS in Sept. 2011; and because of the PCOS and all the "joys" that comes along with it we have yet to conceive. So when I saw this product I thought it was a God send and we had hoped that with the assistance of Fertilaid that we would finally conceive or at least my cycles would start to regulate a little. But unfortunately my husband and I have just taken our last dose (of a 3 month supply), and as of now my cycles are still outta whack and no baby. :(

Lisa Newell
Carson, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for FertilAid for women and men
May 30, 2013
I am hoping it is working...having a normal cycle for the first time in years!
Pros:
seems to be working

Neilzy
Melbourne, Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BFP
May 24, 2013
Hi there, I'm husband and I have been trying to conceive just over 12 months. Decided we would try the men's and women's fertilaid and see if it makes a different. Well guess what it did.. We got our first positive pregnancy test.. Sooooooo excited. I do believe its because we were both taking it- thanks soo much !!!
Pros:
No smell Small capsules
Cons:
Have to take 3 times a day

Jamie
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
OMG
May 23, 2013
OMG OMG OMG. We've been trying for over a year to conceive. Decided to try Fertilaid and been on it for bout a month and half and finally it hit. We're expecting in Feb. Thank y'all soooooo much for making this product!!!betwn this and praying, it worked.

AsR
Chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Unbelievable & Amazing !!!!!
May 23, 2013
myself & my partner was trying to have baby since last 6 months without luck. later we come to know about this product & though to give a try with male fertility products. and viola .... i just took the pills for past 3 months & my wife is 5 weeks pregnant now & we are so happy. this was amazing product & it worked very well without any side-effects , as it says its completely natural & herbal product. wish all the good luck for all want to be parents out there - i strongly suggest to try this.

Christine N.
san diego, California
1 Stars
Wouldn't buy it again.
May 1, 2013
I had high hopes with this product because of all the great reviews but I was wrong. The women's, I tried for 3 months and never got pregnant or noticed any greag changes. I expected to get pregnant pretty easily because ive had one child while jot trying to conceive. We started trying to conceive because our 4 month old daughter passed away in may of 2012. Its nowbeen a year of not successfully conceiving naturally. And I am 20 years old, fiance is 25. As for the mens formula, it caused my fiance extreme stomach aches from taking them with little to no food. We spent so much money on these and got no results.
Cons:
Didnt work, not even within the promised 3 months. Stomach aches when taking without food.

AJ
Toronto,Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good So Far
April 15, 2013
Seems to be good so far. I'll let you know
Cons:
3 times a day

Marie L.
New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Married 14 Years!
April 11, 2013
My experience with this suppliment has been a positive one with some challenges. The first 3 days I suffered a massive headache and experience fatigueness. Overtime my body adjusted! My cycle is never 28 days but last month my cycle came on the exact 28 day which is a plus but when it came, it came like a flood and lasted about 14 - 16 days. Before suppliment me cycle would last about 3 to 4 days. My husband and I have been taking fertilaid in a few days for 2 monthd but are hopeful. I'm 40 and my husband is 53 with no children we believe in miracles. God's word says that He will not withhold any goodthing from his children. We must continue to believe and have faith in God!
Pros:
28 day cycle, ovulate on time and afforable
Cons:
3 times a day and a longer cycle

Dana
missouri
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
awesome!
April 3, 2013
I bought these together and only had to take for 1 month and we got pregnant. We have been trying to conceive for a year and I was about to lose hope, but after one month on fertilaid we got a positive test. Would recommend this to anyone trying to conceive.
Pros:
got pregnant quick

April Muns
Longview, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally!!!!
March 14, 2013
My husband and I have been trying or a little over 2 years.. We have been taking this product for 7 weeks and finally we r pregnant....!!!!! We r so excited thank you fertilaid!!

Tricia
Hartville Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertilAid Value Pack
March 11, 2013
The fertilAid for men increased my husbands motility and we were able to get pregnant. I bought the value pack becaue we are trying to have another baby and hope it works for us again.

Ashley
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazed
March 4, 2013
My husband and I have tried almost everything to get pregnant for 2 years. We both took fertileAid 3x daily for 2 months and I am now 8 weeks pregnant. I drank fertile tea as well. I am truly amazed by this product and would recommend it to anyone. It really does work!
Pros:
It works!
Cons:
It is hard to keep up with taking it 3 times a day.

Tasha
St. Louis, MO
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it.
March 3, 2013
I went off my prenatal vitamins in Oct 2012 and started fertilaid. I got pregnant on my own at age 40, but unfortunately miscarried in Jan 2012. I could not get pregnant again. I have been on FA for 6 months and have not achieved pregnancy yet.
Pros:
My nails and hair are healthy and I feel good.


Page 1 of 8
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.