Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$27.95
4 Stars based on 143 Review(s)
Sheri
Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ovulation Detection
October 6, 2014
I am in my mid 40's & want to know how often I am still ovulating. I realized about a year ago that I was not ovulating on a regular basis. A friend recommended this product to me. It is reusable, which had me sold right away. Also, you use it every day, which makes it an easy product to use. I am now in the habit of checking every day for signs of ovulation.
Pros:
It is reusable. You use it every day, which develops a habit. If you get into the habit of using it every day, you are going to know whether or not you are ovulating. It is small & compact - looks like lipstick. Once you learn how to use this product, it is easy to use to detect your periods of ovulation.
Cons:
A little difficult to read at first. I had to practice reading it. I learned that it is easier for me to read if it is dark, & then I turn on the light to the microscope to read the results. Now I have no problems reading the results.

Brittany
Louisiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this product
August 28, 2014
I've been buying opks for years and I just discovered the fertile focus. It's a reasonable price and you don't have to pee on it or keep buying test strips. When I received the product I used the product right away to experiment with jt. It takes some time to learn the patterns but when you are fertile you will definitely know!

Faye
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!!!
June 18, 2014
Works like a charm and is so much more cost efficient than buying an ovulation kit every month. Thanks for inventing this!!!

Becky
St. Paul, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
April 14, 2014
This works exactly as described. I am completely pleased & only wish I'd ordered this sooner. Amazingly clear results.

Nosono
Nor cal, CA
2 Stars
Doesn't last
April 3, 2014
This was recommended to me and I was so excited to receive it to try, as I was getting tired of the other tests, etc. Unfortunately, it didn't even last 3 months.....since I have a blocked tube, this was yet another huge disappointment, as I technically could only conceive every other month...I never got around calling their customer service, as I just plummeted into depression and just didn't want to deal with anything more than what I had to.

GAMom2Be
Georgia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works!
February 25, 2014
I highly recommend this product! After trying to conceive for 5 months in a row using the urine-based ovulation predictor strips, I finally figured that perhaps the ovulation strips just weren't going to work for me. They often turn positive after ovulation has already occurred, which defeats the whole purpose of TTC. However, the very first cycle in which I used Fertile Focus, I became pregnant! I am now 5 weeks along with my first child and so excited! Fertile Focus worked for me because it allowed me to see the transitional time-frame leading up to ovulation, which is extremely helpful and important for timing intercourse in order to achieve pregnancy. Besides, it was just pretty neat to see how various changes could be detected in only my saliva! The ferning pattern was actually beautiful! Just remember to use the right kind of saliva for your samples. The saliva should come from UNDER your tongue, and not just anywhere in your mouth. Follow the instructions accurately and I think you'll also find that Fertile Focus is a very helpful tool in your TTC journey.
Pros:
Fertile Focus is quick, convenient, discrete, and easy to use. I like this product because it's much more accurate and a lot less messy than using the urine-based ovulation predictor strips.
Cons:
I didn't find the green light function to be all that helpful. I was able to read my saliva sample much better when I just held the scope up to my regular bathroom overhead light.

Yanni
singapore
1 Stars
It doesn't work for me. :(
February 20, 2014
Hi, bought this Fertile focus last month. Even thou I'm on my fertile period & ovulate, I tested everyday but I still did not get any ferning patterns at all. This is disappointing indeed. It doesn't work for me at all.
Cons:
No ferning patterns at all.

KACYE
Apple Valley, Ca
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lights out
February 18, 2014
Great product but the light stopped working & there seems to be no way to replace it. I had this product less than a year & only used it about a half a dozen times. Was rather disappointed with light. Was not dropped, so I know I didn't break it.

Jessi
Sudbury, Ontario
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great concept
January 17, 2014
I first heard about fertility microscopes about 14 years ago, and I thought it was a fantastic idea. I've wanted one ever since. Then I found this one. It is the only one I found. It is, disappointing in construction. Paying what it costs, I had imagined something a little sturdier. Firstly, as other reviews have stated, the green light makes it harder to read (as I found out in the course of my own story with it.) the batteries died quite quickly, so I took it apart to get to them, and that flimsy little plastic tube cracked - not a big deal, the batteries themselves are annoying as I can't find them anywhere. Just looking at the construction on the inside is so fragile it will break if you handle it wrong. I can still use the microscope, I have to hold it up to a light source, a lightbulb, the sunlight, anything works. It also makes it much easier to read. Also, as others have said, the instructions are a little misleading. If you put "a drop" of saliva, it will take forever to dry and be unreadable.
Pros:
Portable, neat concept, fairly accurate. Would recommend still because it is useable, with some modification.
Cons:
Bad execution, cheap cheap cheap construction, strange sized batteries

Kathleen
Florida
2 Stars
Did not work for me
December 31, 2013
I do as the instructions say to do. Every morning was the same thing..spots, that is it! I did not get a "ferning" pattern while I was ovulating either. Disappointed, as I thought it would help me out.
Pros:
Nothing
Cons:
Ferning is not related to ovulation for me

Hopefully Pregnant
Rhode Island
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This was a great purchase!!
December 10, 2013
I have two children already and I have been trying for a third but I got a cortizone shot in my back which totally messed up my cycle. I bought fertile focus to help me specifically determine when I am ovulating. It is amazing how it transforms from nothing on the microscope to ferns all over the place! I am also using ovulation urine strips and recording my tempurature. All of these results are matching up perfectly around the time I am ovulating! So my fingers are crossed that this month works!
Pros:
Gives you the best 3 days to conceive.
Cons:
The only time you get really good results is when you use it first thing in the morning.

Lula
, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome:):) product
November 21, 2013
Me and my bf been struggling to get pregnant for the last Year and half tried everything I could think of, ate better exercised More and still nothing. Then I came across these fair heaven Products heard some great stuff so I purchased fertilaid For men and that cervical semen used them for about 4 months Or so then I had a friend that told me about this fertile focus so I Ordered it and came just in time for my ovulation:):) used it got strong ferning got it on wit the hubby lol Now I'm 4 weeks 3 days..super joy definitely recommend it..:)

MM
Quebec, Canada
1 Stars
useless, unless you want a lipstick size 30x microscope
November 20, 2013
I get ferning almost all the time no ferning total 4 ramdom days in 2 weeks and I did not ovulated in those 2 weeks.
Pros:
makes beautiful designs
Cons:
ferning not related to ovulation

Lori
Wisconsin
3 Stars
I didn't care for Fertile Focus
November 6, 2013
I was really hoping to use fertile focus as a core ttc tool along with bbt. I found that often I would have partial ferning that would throw off my understanding of my fertile window rather than help me understand it better. I was able to see an estrogen serge reliably at the end of my cycle and if I would catch it just right would also see full ferning mid cycle. I did like that I could use it multiple times a day, whenever I wanted. Maybe this tool works better for other women.
Pros:
Easy to use Reusable Can use it multiple times per day
Cons:
Confusing results

Michelle
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to Read
September 23, 2013
I've been using this for about two months and it's helpful in charting ovulation. The microscope is easy to use and I've always been able to see the ferning pattern each month. Worth the price instead of paying for strips.
Pros:
Convenient Comes with a tracking chart Reusable

Quinn
Winnipeg, Manitoba
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
September 3, 2013
I ordred Fertile Focus, as well as Fertilaid for Men and Fertile CM after TTC for 6 months after a miscarriage with no luck. I had a regular 28 day cycle before the MC, but after my cycles were anywhere from 31 days-38 days. I got the products on CD 12, and decided not to take the Fertile CM thinking it was too late in my cycle for it to make a difference, although my husband used the Fertilaid for Men starting that day. I used the Fertile Focus as directed, only in the mornings before brushing my teeth, eating or drinking. On CD 16 I got a partial ferning, and on CD 17 I got partial ferning, although it was less than the day before. I'm assuming I missed my surge, but i BD as soon as I saw partial ferning on CD16, and BD on CD 17 as well. I'm very happy to say I'm 13 weeks pregnant and baby is perfectly healthy. I'm going to save my products and use them as soon as we TTC baby #2!!

Polly Layton
Alberta
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 10, 2013
Love the microscope. I find it easier to view the lens with a small flashlight rather than the green light the microscope comes with. I bought one to give to my sister.
Pros:
compact and portable.
Cons:
The green light the microscope comes with makes it hard to view.

Fertile-Focus Purchaser
Canada
1 Stars
I wouldn't waist your money...
July 25, 2013
I used ths product about 8-9 times and then I went to place the end in to view sample (without twisting as the instructions states) and a large crack formed down the side of the cylinder... needless to say that was extremely disappointing considering how careful I was to follow the directions specifically. Fairhaven Health offered to replace it if I paid for the shipping to Canada, but in all honesty, out of principle I wasn't going to spend another dime on this product. It's too bad because I think it's a great concept, but it has a few flaws that could be improved.
Pros:
- unlimited uses IF it doesn't break on you - easy to use - compact
Cons:
- flimsy design - instructions could be more descriptive in general - instructions don't let you know that battery can be replaced...just email them and they will give instructions - the name of the product is right on the side.. it may look like a lipstick container, but one look at it you can tell its got something to do with fertility when it says "Fertile Focus" on the side

MicheleV
Phoenix, Az
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing BUT 2 things wrong instructions tell you to do
June 29, 2013
1) Do NOT put the lens back on the tube with the light to see the result. It is WAAAAY too close to the light and you will only see blur. Hold the lens away from the light a couple of inches and adjust based on your vision and when it comes into focus for you. You will get very clear image this way. 2) Do NOT put a lot of saliva on the lens. NOT a drop, this is WAAAAY too much and will only result in thick dots not a true reading. It will give you a "no ferning" result. Touch under your tongue with your fingertip and smear across the lens. Very very little is all you need. Once you get it down how LITTLE saliva is needed and how to focus the image with distance from the light, it works amazing!
Pros:
really interesting to see the changes! easy to use once you figure out how to use it different than the instructions.
Cons:
instructions are faulty in 2 major things! whichi will give you no ferning results ever if you follow their instructions. noted above. $30 for this item is quite pricey, however the only one on the market.

Michele
Phoenix, Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great, easy product
June 7, 2013
To view your specimen, do not put the lens back into the lighted portion. If you put it back together and then try to view your specimen, you will only see a blur. You do need to hold the glass/lens piece away from the lighted portion in order for the light to not be too bright and blur everything. Otherwise, it works great. Rather amazing that someone figured out the change in saliva due to estrogen.

Courtney
Missoula, Montana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertile Focus Works!
April 23, 2013
My husband and I had been tryin to have a baby for a little over 5 months without success. I then purchased fertile focus in February 2013 and the end of March 2013 I found out we were expecting! I thought it'd be hard to remember to test every morning but I found myself looking forward to it. Without fertile focus I wouldn't have known I was ovulating earlier than I thought I was and it probably would have taken me much longer to become pregnant. I highly recommend this product! It's discreet, fun and worth it!

Joshua J
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I bought this for my wife as a birthday present!
April 6, 2013
My wife and I are attempting to have a child and the results were 100% accurate! As of right now there are other difficulties that we discussed with a OBGYN,the issues are being corrected though even the doctor recommends us to use the product to assist us with knowing when the egg is ready. In the past month, I've learned more about the womans reproductive system than any highschool class could've taught me. I would recommend this product to anyone attempting to conceive,
Pros:
Very easy to use!
Cons:
My wife felt uncomfortable spitting bubbles, though it was for a good cause.

CY
Los Angeles
2 Stars
Confusing
January 31, 2013
I have bought this for month and half now and never really saw any ferns. It's been a guessing game every day. It's not very clear and has seen maybe 1 or 2 ferns. Up to now, still negative, i tried it right after i woke up and saw some ferning, 10 minutes later i tried again and NO Ferning. Tried again 2 hours later again No Ferning. I had not drank or eaten anything during my testing.
Pros:
Product is small, lipstick size
Cons:
Confusing readings

robin
nyc
2 Stars
not sure what i'm doing wrong...
October 21, 2012
i just bought this microscope because i was hoping to use this as a backup to the ovacue, and i'm so confused. i got one day of transitional ferning two days ago, but haven't seen anymore ferning since, although my ovacue just confirmed ovulation this evening (i'm on day 13). i think this month was a bust so i'm a little disappointed. i will try again next month...hopefully i can figure out what i did wrong... i used the microscope first thing in the morning each day before eating or drinking anything... so odd...
Cons:
Hi Robin, It sounds like Fertile Focus picked up the beginning of the estrogen surge noted by the transitional ferning as it does correspond to what we'd expect to see with the OvaCue reading (i.e. ovulation occurring within 2-3 days of the ferning pattern). As to why you didn't see the full ferning pattern after the transitional, it could be that you just missed the spike as it can be quite brief at times. For this reason we suggest testing multiple times per day right around the time you think you should be ovulating just to ensure you don't miss the estrogen surge. Hope this info helps and good luck on your TTC journey!

Lisa
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Wonderful
June 19, 2012
Because I am irregular I never knew if or when I ovulated. We tried for over 2 years and no luck. I used this and right away could tell when I was ovulating and after only needing it to predict my ovulation once I am pregnant! So easy to use after I realized you do not spread your saliva on the microscope (like you would putting a specimen on a slide) but kind of dab it on. The results are pretty obvious when you see them!
Pros:
Reusable, inexpensive, clear and accurate results
Cons:
It could use a better handle as my husband accidentally pushed it too close to his eye a couple times (but that was DEFINATELY the user LOL)

Sherri
Calgary, Alberta
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked for us!
June 13, 2012
This product was easy and fun to use. I looked forward every morning to checking for ferns. I checked all month long, including during my period. This gadget allowed me to realize that I ovulate a lot early than what is typical and therefore it made sense why my husband and I had been having problems to conceive. Within a month of beginning to use this, I have found out that I am pregnant! Here's to a healthy pregnancy!!! Make sure you use this first thing in the morning without any food, beverage or toothpaste!
Pros:
Easy to use Affordable Fun Accurate if used right

jben
oregon
2 Stars
unnecessary and confusing
May 8, 2012
although this little gadget is neat, it definitely shouldn't be depended on for determining your most fertile days. I've been using it for two months now and your saliva does fern when you're in your fertile days, but it also ferns on a lot of non-fertile days. So, I guess it's useful as just one more test to confirm when you are fertile, but if you're charting your temp and cervical fluid, this device is unnecessary.
Merchant Response:
Hi, Thanks for the feedback. The ferning results will vary from woman to woman but generally you should only see one case of 'full ferning' per cycle. Some women will see some transitional ferning before the full ferning and at times additional ferning patterns towards the end of the cycle when a smaller estrogen surge often occurs.

Ollie Hamilton
Great falls, mt
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Uses for
April 10, 2012
Have had clients to use it for birth control and to get pg
Pros:
Ease of use

Lana
Calgary, AB
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Multiuse, portable, early detection
April 4, 2012
It took me a couple of minutes to figure out how to use it. It's pretty simple, but you hae to make sure that saliva is dried completely. I like the microscope very much. It's not so costly as ovulation tests and it you can see actually signs earlier than ovulation tests. For example, I used ovulation test in the morning an dit didn't show anything. In the afternoon I used the microscope and it results were different, so I repeated ovulation test in the evening and it was positive!
Pros:
easy to use portable re-usable (means cheaper than ovulation tests)

Amber
Rochester
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT works! <3
March 24, 2012
My husband and I are ready for a baby. We have been having unprotected sex for 2 years but never really "timing" it. So I am not surprised we aren't expecting yet. So I decided to start getting serious about it, following on-line calendars and what not. After those were decieving, I saw something about this product on-line. The price was reasonable, I figured why not? 3 days after my period I saw distinct ferning patterns. We go to it when I saw the patterns and hoping for some good news soon!
Pros:
Discreet, cheap and easy to use!
Cons:
It was a little confusing to read the lense at first but, once you get the hang of it, its cake!

Hilary
British Columbia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product,
March 22, 2012
It needs to be made more clear that you have to pull it out, rather than unscrew it. There really aren't any drawbacks otherwise. In combination with the change in mucus, this microscope would be very successful.
Pros:
Good focusing, clear, inexpensive! helpful, fun!
Cons:
None.

Laura Hodgson
Vancouver, BC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product that really works!
March 19, 2012
We were having trouble conceiving, and the first month I used fertile focus we got pregnant. Turns out I was ovulating a lot later then I thought. Definitely worth the price as we will be using it when trying to get pregnant in the future.
Pros:
Easy to use, and you can use it again and again.

Caneka
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
First Month using Fertile Focus, Now Pregnant!!!!
March 16, 2012
I ordered this product the first wk of Feb 2012. I started using it the same day. Even though I didn't quite know how to use the microscope at first but I soon got familiar with it!! This product really worked for me, after miscarrying in Dec 2011 I was eager to start trying again :) I am now 5 weeks pregnant and truly blessed and overjoyed!!!!!!

Anne
Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy, cheap, and very helpful.
March 7, 2012
I'm very glad I picked up a saliva ovulation predictor. We're not one of those couples who can just have sex every day all cycle long. Getting advance notice of when I'm going to ovulate helps us time sex more accurately, so that we can focus on a smaller window. I find the scope easy to use and easy to read, although it's taking a little bit of getting used to the difference between partial ferns and full ferns. I also chart my temperatures, and both months I've used the scope, my chart has confirmed that it is correctly predicting my ovulation about three days beforehand. I strongly prefer the microscope to OPKs. I don't like having to watch my water consumption and avoid the bathroom to get a clear OPK reading. Plus, the microscope gives you more advance notice of ovulation than OPKs do. I strongly recommend this product! Even though I'm not pregnant yet, it has given me peace of mind and made TTC much less stressful.
Pros:
Cheap Reusable Easy to Use Small and Discreet Fun!
Cons:
Interpreting results can be a little confusing at first

Jan
Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hoping
February 26, 2012
This is my 1st month trying the microscope. We have been trying for 8mths now and my husband found out he has low sperm count. We were devestated. We are committed to keep on trying. Im suppose to get my period tomorrow but i checked my saliva today and i had strong ferning. I am really hoping this will work! Can you get ferning during your period?

JT
Hammond, La
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nice product
February 24, 2012
I had high hopes for this product but I was also kind of skeptical but I decided to give it a try. I had already tracked my ovulation with calculators from the internet but I needed this to be positive. I'll admit I'm wasn't using it right for the first couple days. Then once I got the hang of it, I was not focusing the lens good enough and kept seeing air bubbles. One day I figured out how to adjust the lens & look closer yesterday I saw alot of ferning & I know I was ovulating because I had a egg white discharge & stomach cramps. So it's too early to say if I'm expecting or not but this product did what it said it would do. I I did not see ferning except for one day & it may be my fault for not knowing how to use it.
Pros:
It's small, very discreet, & easy to use once you learn how to use it.
Cons:
nothing

nazira
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THANK YOU for such a great product!
February 12, 2012
I'm 33 years old, and I have a long, irregular cycle. I bought this microscope and i love it..it helped me pinpoint exactly when i was ovulating.What I like about this product is that it is unlimited tests, very accurate, and it really works. I used this product every day. But, according to this scope I had "ferns" most of the time which i think isn't possible. It was a little confusing reading the results sometimes. but overall it's great. still working to conceive.
Pros:
First time purchasing from Fairhaven, trustworthy site, fast shipping. small and portable, easy to use reusable

Amelie
Montreal, Quebec
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
not that easy to interpret but it works!
January 30, 2012
I found that I was often questioning wheter I was in non fertile, transitional or fertile period. It wasn't that easy to see the ferning pattern. And to make matters worst, I think I didn't ovuolate the first month I used it. I used it a second month and got one day of major ferning pattern and I guess that was it because I am now pregnant! I would recommend using this with other methods of fertility tracking at least at the beginning.
Pros:
You can use it as often as you like not expensive easy to use
Cons:
what you see is not always that easy to interpret I sometimes needed to let it dry much longer then 5 minutes

Anna
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome and fun!
January 24, 2012
I got this on a whim, but I actually trust it more than other ovulation predictors I have. Maybe I have a scientific bent, but with this microscope you can actually see the difference on different days. With other predictors (Ovacue or urine sticks) the device tells you a yes or no; it evaluates for you. With this, you do your own evaluation, and it's actually very easy to tell the difference between a fertile day and a non-fertile day. Oh, and you also feel like a spy! It comes in a cool lipstick-like container and is super-small and portable. Very easy to use.
Pros:
Super-small and portable, easy to use, I get to actually see the evidence myself and make my own determination.
Cons:
The light is too bright, it's kind of blinding. It would be slightly cooler (more discreet and more spy-like) if the outside didn't say "fertile focus ovulation microscope" on it. You could write that on the part you see when you open it. :)

Sunny
AB, Canada
3 Stars
OK
January 4, 2012
I used this to try and determine time of ovulation but it was not specific to my needs. According to this scope I had "ferns" most of the time which isn't possible. It was a little confusing reading the results sometimes.
Pros:
Not expensive
Cons:
Seemed to be getting inaccurate results, confusing results

Katrina
Orange,tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
December 23, 2011
Does what it says , less messy
Pros:
Lost it , so small couldn't keep up with it

Courtney Massie
Cincinnati, OH
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertile Focus....worked for me!
December 22, 2011
I bought this product and i love it..it helped me pinpoint exactly when i was ovulating. The first month i had it is didnt use it right but the next month after that I used it from the day i got off of my period and I got pregnant! Unfortunately I miscarried so we are trying again...but we did get pregnant using this product!
Pros:
everything
Cons:
none

Lynn HMA
LA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cheap and Easy :)
December 21, 2011
This product is great! It took a couple of weeks to really see the difference in the patters but it is such a great alternative to the ovulation sticks and much more cost effective. I would recommend this product to all my friends who are trying to conceive.

elka
Nevada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works!
December 18, 2011
This is the best ovulation help. I used it and from the first month I get pregnant!! Yea, it works pretty good!!!
Pros:
It's simple to work with!

Sarah
Montreal, Quebec
2 Stars
Fertile Focus-hard to read
December 7, 2011
I have bought this for 2 months already and never really saw any ferns. It's been a guessing game every day. It's not very clear and has seen maybe 1 or 2 ferns. Up to now, still negative...so up to you to determine.
Pros:
it's reusable
Cons:
it's not accurate and hard to read. Never saw any ferns, not like in the picture shown.

Theresa
Wichita, ks
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FF Ov. Microscope
November 27, 2011
pretty good. ive used similar items in the past. Youhave to take the lense off to add sample and leave it off, which means a higher chance of it getting lost
Pros:
easy to use
Cons:
protective case on lower portion comes off too easily.

Jolene Bauer
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertile Focus
November 26, 2011
Works well correct according to OPK and BBT
Pros:
Easy to use and read.

Latrice
TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!!!
November 17, 2011
I bought the Fertile Focus a few days after my cycle. At first I thought it didnt work. A few days later I was in Transitional and a few days after that I was Fertile. I just praying that soon I will it a positive PT.
Pros:
It pays for itself, it really works, it's simple to use
Cons:
You have to use a lot more than a drop of saliva

Ariel
ALABAMA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
IT WORKED FOR ME IN ONE MONTH!
October 31, 2011
What I like about this product is that it is unlimited tests, very accurate, and it really works. I used this product every day for a month and when the ferning shows up, it is unmistakable. I am 6 weeks pregnant now with using this product, Preseed, and Fertilaid for women in combination for one month and the combination worked.
Pros:
Unlimited tests and very accurate!!!
Cons:
Nothing at all!

Hanna
Turkey
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertile Focus Ovulation Microscope
October 7, 2011
First of all, I'd like to say that I have been using the product only for a couple of months and I am not yet sure whether I am doing everything correctly. This month, for example, the microscope did not show any ferning, although all the other possible signs of ovulation were definitely there. And the light of the microscope is not always functioning, every once in a while it needs a little "fillip" before I can get it work. Other than that I guess I can say I am pleased with the product. Hope to understand the readings better soon.


Page 1 of 3
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.