Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
4.5 Stars based on 257 Review(s)
Jenna
Newburgh, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked for us.
September 14, 2014
When it comes to pregnancy and fertility, much seems to be accomplished by chance. But, as a 33 yes old mom of one, after trying to conceive for 9 month, I used fertile CM in combination with monitoring the quality of the CM I had and we got pregnant the first month using it. So if you seem to have a lack of quality CM, then I recommend this product.

Crystal
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BFP after taking it for 1month
September 4, 2014
Ok so I had my doubts about this product, But after ttc for 8 months and nothing I said what the heck I'll try it. I took Fertile CM and my fiancÚ took fertility aid for men, count boost and mobility. It worked like a charm and this morning I got a BFP. I would recommend this product to anyone !!!
Pros:
Did see more CM
Cons:
Makes u extremely thirsty

Louise
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think it's actually working!
August 25, 2014
I started this month with a few Fairhaven Health products- Fertilaid, Ovaboost, Fertilitea, and Fertile CM. While I can't speak with certainty on the other products at this point, I will say I'm feeling optimistic considing the results I'm seeing with the FertileCM! I've not even taken it for a whole month and today I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of CM I was experiencing! Wether it's due to the product or a very early sign of pregnancy either way I'm pleased and honestly surprised. Maybe if I'd started taking it earlier I would've seen more fertile EWCM this cycle. But hey if I'm not preggers this cycle there's always next! However I am strongly expecting a positive test finally!
Pros:
Works :)
Cons:
None

Ashley
jacksonville Fl
5 Stars
amazing products
August 23, 2014
I used it with conceive easy for a month. I just found out I'm pregnant. .amazing products.

anna
sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BFP AFTER 2 YEARS of trying
August 18, 2014
THANK YOU GOD AND THANK YOU FAIR HAVEN age 35 problem : pcos , insuline resistance , endometriosis, overweight tried didn't work : 4 times clomid and no ovulation what did i buy from fairhaven : the bundle for her 2 cycles i got results , one cycle ovulation i knew because i went to do blood test to check my progress , so dr told me to go and try , second cycle positive pregnancy test . baby dust to all of you , i did it by paring and tacking natural products . enjoy life and all the best to you all

Amy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
August 12, 2014
Taken for two months. First month had seven days of EWCM. Second month only one day. Will see what happens next month. Overall I think it makes a difference and is nice reassurance. I give it four stars since I've not taken long enough to really know if it's making a difference.

Jessica
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This works :)
August 8, 2014
"shown to support female arousal and sexual sensitivity"--TRUE statement. I've noticed a pretty substantial change with my CM after taking these. Be patient though, it takes about a month to really get it working in your system (as most vitamins do anyway). Great product!

Corrin
Chicago IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 6, 2014
I used this product back in 2011 when TTC my first and got pregnant the first month on in it. I just stated using it again TTC #2 and on my second month. Hoping for my BFP soon because we have been trying since last year.
Pros:
Noticed increase in CM within days of using it. Doesn't upset my stomach (most supplements do)
Cons:
Nothing

Des
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it worked and helped me out alot!
July 27, 2014
i started using this product to help loosen up my cervical mucus in January 1, 2013. It really did work to loosen my cervical mucus! My cervical mucus was very thick and thanks to this product it helped me to conceive. I found out i was pregnant at the end of March 2013 and conceived a beautiful baby girl on december 12, 2013. I want another child so i will now start back taking this product along with drinking 2 to 3 cups of the fertilitea, a prenatal vitamin, and an additional 800 mg of folic acid. i want to have another child so i pray i conceive in October of this yr. I stopped taking this because i was breast feeding but i don't anymore. I will be starting back taking everything next week. Good Luck! For ppl who have Celiac Disease this really works for us as well. i have Celiac Disease as well.
Pros:
- it works -loosen thick cervical mucus - helped me to conceive
Cons:
nothing

Harriet
France
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excelent tablet
July 27, 2014
i am almost through with the first bottle, after one week of taking the drug i notice that i have lots of cervical mucus.if you have not tried it i advice you to do so.
Pros:
works good
Cons:
i feel a litle pain in my stomach.

Tamika
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works!
July 17, 2014
Ok, first off, let me say I've only been taking fertile CM for 5 days. I've also been taking Evening Primrose Oil 2-3 times/day too along w/ Prenatal Vitamins. In just this short period of time, my wetness "down there" has started to do a complete 180 degrees. I'm back to feeling like I felt in my 20s (I'm only 32, but have been having a problem with dryness for the last few yrs). For me, this also increases my libido as well. I'll tell you one thing: My hubby VERY happy with this product as well! ;-)
Pros:
increases wetness "down there" I haven't had any side effects
Cons:
taking pills 3xs/day pills are a little large (but small price to pay for results)

ixilia
texas
2 Stars
waste of time and money
July 16, 2014
Didn't work or even do anything.

Anne
Hyannis,ma
1 Stars
No success
July 14, 2014
I am and always have been regular this product messed up my cycle having heavier and much longer periods.
Cons:
Heavier and longer periods

MarineWife
Va beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
7 weeks 4 days
July 7, 2014
I used fertilaid CM with clomid 100mg and am now 7 weekday preg. Unsure of whether it had a really strong effect, as it was my first round of clomid. But before this month I also used Soy isoflavone 160mg along with fertilaid CM. Hope this helps some one. Also I was a 21 year old with PCOS since birth. Baby dust to all.
Pros:
Prego Good CM Sex drive up

Fabi
Hillside, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It did work for me!
July 1, 2014
It started work for me immediately! I do reccommend!!!!
Pros:
Small pill
Cons:
3 pills a day

Supermom
Happyville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for hormonal acne
June 26, 2014
This cleared my crazy hormonal acne to a manageable point that was consistent.....so much better than the unpredictability of hormonal breakouts. As soon as I ran out the breakouts came back. As for CM I don't know if it's working or not.

Norma
, new jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works
June 21, 2014
The first week i started using i saw a change.

Jasmine
Sacramento Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SO FAR ITS BEEN GOOD
June 17, 2014
ITS BEEN A FEW WEEKS NOW SINCE I STARTED TAKIN FERTILECM.....I HAVE NOTICE A MAJOR DIFFERENCE....IM TAKIN FERTILEAID AS WELL AND BOTH COMBINED HAVE PUT MY REPRODUCTIVE SYSTEM BACK ON TRACK I HAVENT EVEN TRIED TO GET PREGNANT YET BUT I HAVE NO DOUBT IN MY MIND THAT IT WILL WORK
Pros:
REALLY DOES WORK
Cons:
REMEMBERING TO TAKE 3 TIMES A DAY

KEVIN
BUFFALO NEW YORK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
THE SAME QUALITY NUMBER ONE
June 1, 2014
My wife is happy says Thank you

vez
Los Angeles, cali
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No results just yet
May 31, 2014
I been taking product for 2 months now. Still not pregnant. I don't know whether to continue or stop. I still haven't finished my bottle, hoping for a bfp!

Lisa
London, United Kingdom
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Overall a good purchase
May 27, 2014
I have only been taking this for 1 month, I noticed a difference in the amount of fertile cm, not a huge difference, but there was definitely more of it, which makes it easier for me to time things when ttc. I hope this product continues to work, and hopefully produce even more cm.
Pros:
Produced more egg white cm within my first month of use.
Cons:
I can't swallow pills/capsules so I have to open it up - it doesn't taste very nice, but that's not a big deal.

Mrs. Cain
Memphis TN
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
working!
May 18, 2014
This product has significantly increased my cm and libido! I've only been taking it a month and have not gotten pregnant yet. I'm also on clomid so it helps with the dryness.
Pros:
Increased cm, increased libido
Cons:
Makes me thirsty and one day I experienced dehydration.

Dory
Dixon, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
DEFINITE DIFFERENCE
May 13, 2014
I wouldn't say I had a PROBLEM with not ever seeing CM, but this takes it up a few notches for sure. There is no doubt a difference. If you do not produce much on your own, this is something to get.

Bree
Balch Springs, Texas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taking with fertilaid for women and Ovaboost
May 5, 2014
My husband and i were introduced to this wonderful supplement by a friend who has been ttc for many years(7years i think) and she called us to say they were pregnant and asked us to give this a try. She has tried everything in the book from clomid to IVF.. just less than 2months taking this supplement they were pregnant. Honestly i am still in shock!!! we instantly ordered the fertilaid for women/men, CM, ovaboost and praying it works for us too. So far , i have seen a change. My period came out 1week early making my cycle 28days which i havent seen in years. I am always 31,30,32, name it. so all over the place. Anyways people, if u know you guys are ttc please give this supplement a try and believe its gonna work for you. We have faith in them and have ordered our 2 bottle and even ordered ovulation test strips and pregnancy test kit. GOODLUCK ALL!!!
Cons:
The smell but doesnt bother me

Sam
Mission, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Results
May 5, 2014
My husband (27) and I (26) had been ttc our first for a little over a year and a half. About 5 months ago, we decided to go to the doctors to get everything checked out. After everything came back normal from my blood work and his SA, the next step was Clomid. I am big into holistic and natural remedies, so I was skeptical about trying Clomid. This being the case, I decided to try Fairhaven products first. My last cycle began on March 29, 2014, and I received my order of FertileCM along with OvaBoost on March 31 and began taking them that evening. (I will add that I put my husband on Fertilaid for men a month before this, and he also started taking Countboost and Motilityboost around the same time I started with my supplements.) My husband and I both noticed the benefits of FertileCM within days. I didn't notice a big increase in libido, but I did notice a huge difference in wetness. After just a little over 3 weeks of taking as directed, I got my first BFP on April 27, 2014! The doctor just confirmed today, May 5, that I am in fact, a little over 5 weeks pregnant. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to improve their sex life or wants to get pregnant!
Pros:
It works!

Jazzy
Birmingham, Al
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great
May 1, 2014
Started this supplement two days ago. So far nothing has happened yet as far as CM changes but I hear such great reviews from it! I do notice before taking this that I have CM, but I just wanted to increase my chances of conceiving. Been taking fertilaid for women for over one month now and it started my period after one month a one week of taking it. Didn't have a period for two months before that. So, it's doing something!
Pros:
Started my cycle in about a little over a month of taking it.
Cons:
Nothing

C. Danielle
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Omg. FertileCM works!!
April 29, 2014
Been trying to conceive for 6 months now and I never make quality cm. Now I have been taking this product for almost 2 weeks. I'm almost at ovulation and I am already producing BEAUTIFUL, STRETCHY, AND CLEAR egg white cm! I'm cd 13 and am expecting my +opk in a day or two. I am of course hopeful for my BFP this cycle but even if I don't get it, I will be reordering this amazing product. I haven't made quality cm since my late 20's (I'm 34) and this product has given me remarkable results! It's also revved up my sex drive considerably!! Bonus!
Pros:
Affordable, easy to swallow, no side effects for me.
Cons:
None at all!

miss kay
Mcdonough Ga
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this item
April 27, 2014
I start taking the pills in 1 week of March its working I feel my body changing

T. Grant
Detroit MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cures BV
April 14, 2014
I've been trying TTC for over 10 years. I just recently decided to purchase some on- line products to help me get the BFP ! So I purchased FertileAid and FertileCM from Fairhaven. I read many positive reviews about the two products but I was still a bit skeptical. Any how I've been taking FertileAid and FertileCM three times a day for a month now and the products really work !!!!!!!!! I have huge amounts of CM ! ladies give it about 1-2 weeks. FertileAid helped to regulate my cycles. EQUALLY IMPORTANT THESE PRODUCTS CURED MY( BV) BACTERIAL VAGINOSIS !!! I have had BV every since I was 13 and the only time I wouldn't get is was when I didn't have a sex or used a condom. Every time I TTC and didn't use a condom and my man sperm inside of me I would get BV hours latter. BUT not any more my man sperms inside of me all the time since we are ttc and guess what no foul smells,so I give thanks to Fairhaven products !
Pros:
works really fast
Cons:
It's best to buy a 3 month supply so you wont have to order every month

Rita Richard
Nigeria
4 Stars
Fertile Cm is 100% OK
April 1, 2014
Though am not pregnant yet but my cycle has been regulated with the use of Fertile CM and Fertile aid for a month of taking them. What are my chances of getting pregnant.

erica
miami, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i recommended
March 26, 2014
My period is not as irregular as it used to be
Cons:
some migraine

Amber
Rising Sun,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!
March 23, 2014
I have never in my life had normal CM, and I say normal due to the fact that I hardly had any, I never had EWCM, which concerned me. So when I bought this product I was very skeptical, however March 20th 2014 I had an abundance of EWCM and got a positive OPK. This works and it worked pretty quick for me. I had been taking this product for only 3 weeks Tuesday March 18th 2014.
Pros:
It works!

A
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked for me
February 24, 2014
I started using right before I ovulated on my second cycle of clomid and got pregnant.

Robyn
Lafayette, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Starting to maybe see a change...
February 21, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive our first child for a few months now. I have been diagnosed with possibly having PCOS (my ultrasound suggests it while my hormone levels are within normal ranges) so I added this to my daily prenatal (once I run out of the one I have, I will purchase Fairhaven Health's prenatal). I'm not sure if it's really doing a lot to increase/enhance my mucus, but I just ordered two more bottles so hopefully we'll start to see more of a change there. I will be sure to do a better job of monitoring my water intake throughout each day to ensure I'm adequately supporting this supplement.
Pros:
Easy-to-swallow
Cons:
3 pills per day

anonymous
wdc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
February 21, 2014
No known pregnancy but it definitely works on my cm...

laci
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what is says!
February 11, 2014
I saw a change in my CM within 5 days of taking this product. I'm hoping this is what we need to conceive! Keeping our fingers crossed!
Cons:
taking 3x a day

YANI
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked well for CM
January 20, 2014
I have been consuming this along with FertilAid for a month now. It really do increase my CM as I reached my ovulation. Will continue to purchase this again!
Pros:
Increase CM

ceclia
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 13, 2014
Does the trick. Pregnant after 1 month of using this product!

Coya
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
January 12, 2014
I notice more the Iincrease in CM with taking this pill.

Brat
Thailand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I believe it works.....
January 12, 2014
I do believe that it is working well in my body though I haven't conceived yet. When I first took CM, the first thing I notice is that it made me thirsty and made me drink a lot of water. In the first week of taking it, I found myself wet during BD. :) Before I took it, I felt as dry as a bone. And, during ovulation window, I noticed CM that I hardly ever see before. When my body got familiar with the pills, I didn't really feel thirsty. As a result, I reduce drinking water which could be the reason of delaying to make my dream come true. But, I am gearing up again to drink enough water and I will keep taking the pills,too. I believe that FA will make my dream comes true one day.
Pros:
- increase CM - reduce dryness
Cons:
- a bit difficult to manage drinking enough water to help the pills work

TT
Brooklyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does increase CM!
January 10, 2014
I began using the product because I felt that things weren't quite the same in that area as when I was 20. These pills definitely worked to increase my CM. I'm not presently trying to conceive so I'm not sure of the fertile quality of the CM, but I like my results so far.....and it has also increased my libido!

Kath
Florida
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Did not enhance my cervical mucas
January 9, 2014
I saw no change in my cervical mucas. Even though it did not work for me doesn't mean it won't for other women.
Pros:
easy pills to swallow. did not upset my stomach
Cons:
no change in cervical mucas

Dallas
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
January 3, 2014
I had a lot of EWCM when using this product, so glad I tried it. Been TTC for 4 months now After one month on this product I'm Pregnant!
Pros:
Lots of EWCM I conceived
Cons:
3x a day constipated me

Jennifer
Small Town, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and worked in about a month
January 2, 2014
Hello everyone. My husband and I were trying to start a family for about 6 months to no avail. It was very frustrating and stressful. We live around Active duty military and it broke our hearts to see our friends and peers be able to get pregnant in no time. We could not understand what was wrong with us. I read about cervical mucus and realized that my problem was just that. It sounds disgusting, but I was not producing enough. I decided to purchase FertileCM after reading tons of reviews. I waited a while to start taking it. Thanksgiving was when I officially took it and we found out that we are expecting our first baby the day after Christmas. I bought 2 bottles, but never opened the second one and still have a few days worth in my first. I have to find a friend who needs them. LOL! We are so happy! I would recommend this to anyone who needs the help conceiving. There are male products also, but we did not use those. You have to take them three times a day and I just kept a bottle in my purse. Eating with them worked for me and I had absolutely no side effects. It works better when you drink water, although I did not drink the recommended amount-- but close to it. It's healthier to stay hydrated anyway, so it should not be a problem anyway. I have problems remembering when to take pills, so by keeping at least a few pills in my purse when I am on the go definitely helps. If you really want a child, then it is worth it.
Pros:
Effective Private shipping Easy to swallow
Cons:
Needing to take 3x daily, if forgetful

Ja
Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
seems to do the job
December 31, 2013
Seems to be more mucus so I am glad only on second bottle says it takes 3 to receive results. Hoping to get pregnant soon...
Pros:
Does create or thin mucus
Cons:
Taking a pill 3 times a day

Alexa
WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!!!
December 11, 2013
after 2 years of trying tertilaid worked for us only after 2 weeks of taking them! Also bought ovaboost and fertilaid for women. Thank you so much

SueV
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's helping
December 5, 2013
I just started my second bottle. I believe it helps and makes my CM thinner since I was on Mirena IUD a while back and this IUD is known for making CM thick. I am hoping that it will help my CM to be nourishing and in the right condition to help sperm travel to the egg. My husband and I will start trying to conceive again. Will most likely continue ordering and taking this supplement until we get pregnant. I am also taking Vitex, Dong Quai, Royal Jelly and a Multivitamin. Also trying to eat healthy, exercise, ferility message and castor oil therapy. We''ve been trying for 2 years already. I already have a son who is 5 now and after using the Mirena IUD my body has just not been able to conceive again after it got removed. Had 1 miscarriage after that. So i help this product will play a part to heal and repair my fertility problems caused by the Mirena IUD.
Pros:
increasing and thinning cervical mucus
Cons:
having to take 3 capsules per day but since it causes benefits it's acceptable

Jazmin
Atlanta, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so Good
December 5, 2013
Started using FertileCM on the 22nd of November, so tomorrow will make two weeks... I can really say that I notice a change in my cervical mucus... First and foremost I am definitely creating and secreting more mucus, secondly I have become a lot more sexually aroused (without even trying!) , third I am taking FertileCm in combination with FertileDetox and I can notice the consistency of my mucus changing.. Also not sure if these pills have a connection with my mucus I have been coughing up (phlegm) but I recently just got over a cold and I started taking FertileCm and detox during the period of my cold. As I started coughing up the cold towards the end my mucus went from being very thick and yellow to very slippery and transparent (the phlegm I coughed up).. So far I am trying to conceive and I am hoping for a BFP but it's too soon for any results so I will definitely give updates later on
Pros:
Effective Fast working Increased libido Increased CM
Cons:
Remembering to take three times daily

Victoria
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really works!
December 2, 2013
I'll add to the long list of positive reviews for this product - it really, really works!!! I started taking this last year before my husband and I started TTC. I just wanted to see whether or not it would work as it said it would. I can honestly say that it worked incredibly well!! Fast forward to this year, I started taking it again prior to TTC and we are pregnant! I also took this in combination with Fertilaid.

babydustalilsprankle
Philadelphia,Pennsylvania
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fertileaid and cm
November 30, 2013
Praying for fast results .. fertilaid + cm supplement = baby ..
Pros:
Fertile aid is very easy on the stomach .
Cons:
Nothing



Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.