Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
4.5 Stars based on 231 Review(s)
T. Grant
Detroit MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Cures BV
April 14, 2014
I've been trying TTC for over 10 years. I just recently decided to purchase some on- line products to help me get the BFP ! So I purchased FertileAid and FertileCM from Fairhaven. I read many positive reviews about the two products but I was still a bit skeptical. Any how I've been taking FertileAid and FertileCM three times a day for a month now and the products really work !!!!!!!!! I have huge amounts of CM ! ladies give it about 1-2 weeks. FertileAid helped to regulate my cycles. EQUALLY IMPORTANT THESE PRODUCTS CURED MY( BV) BACTERIAL VAGINOSIS !!! I have had BV every since I was 13 and the only time I wouldn't get is was when I didn't have a sex or used a condom. Every time I TTC and didn't use a condom and my man sperm inside of me I would get BV hours latter. BUT not any more my man sperms inside of me all the time since we are ttc and guess what no foul smells,so I give thanks to Fairhaven products !
Pros:
works really fast
Cons:
It's best to buy a 3 month supply so you wont have to order every month

Rashida
philadelphia, pa
1 Stars
Not for me
April 3, 2014
Started using this item the wk after my cycle started in hopes that coming up on ovulation time it would do the trick as far as some extra cm. By the end of the second wk I did notice some extra moisture down there & was excited. However during the wk that I was do to be most fertile I started experiencing some cramping & started to bleed. I have never had an issue with irregular cycles so I am almost certain that it was the medication that threw my cycle off. I wasn't taking any other medications because I wanted to make sure if I noticed any changes I would know exactly what it came from. So now I'm am dealing with trying to get back on track because I have had 2 cycles in the same month. Very frustrating to someone who is trying to conceive. I have been to a fertility doctor & was told that my cm was low that's why I really wanted to try this product.
Pros:
I did see some extra cm
Cons:
I would not recommend this product to any woman who has never had an issue with irregular cycles.

Rita Richard
Nigeria
4 Stars
Fertile Cm is 100% OK
April 1, 2014
Though am not pregnant yet but my cycle has been regulated with the use of Fertile CM and Fertile aid for a month of taking them. What are my chances of getting pregnant.

erica
miami, florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i recommended
March 26, 2014
My period is not as irregular as it used to be
Cons:
some migraine

Amber
Rising Sun,MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works!
March 23, 2014
I have never in my life had normal CM, and I say normal due to the fact that I hardly had any, I never had EWCM, which concerned me. So when I bought this product I was very skeptical, however March 20th 2014 I had an abundance of EWCM and got a positive OPK. This works and it worked pretty quick for me. I had been taking this product for only 3 weeks Tuesday March 18th 2014.
Pros:
It works!

rina
Michigan
1 Stars
Do Not Use if you have a regular cycle
February 24, 2014
I bought this to help with my journey of ttc I took for two weeks starting my period and my cycle are super regular to the T. I really think this product stop me from ovulating in January so when my next period was due 1-31 no show. So I took 8 tests to see if I was pregnant ever went to the doctor and hospital to get blood done and they all was negative. Now im stress untill I remember taking this product so I waited two in a half weeks till I start spotting smh This never happen before and im still spotting and I know im not pregnant so Im very upset from this and I know from now on never take this again. Now I have to pray that my cycle go back normal
Merchant Response:
Hello Rina, I'm very sorry to hear that you didn't experience success with FertileCM. Please note, however, that FertileCM does not influence cycle regularity in any way, nor does it impact hormonal balance. As such, FertileCM will neither improve nor negatively impact cycle regularity. Rather, it is designed to increase the quantity and fertile quality of your cervical mucus. We wish you all the best in your trying to conceive efforts.
Cons:
Never work and it made my cycle very late

A
Minnesota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked for me
February 24, 2014
I started using right before I ovulated on my second cycle of clomid and got pregnant.

Robyn
Lafayette, Indiana
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Starting to maybe see a change...
February 21, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive our first child for a few months now. I have been diagnosed with possibly having PCOS (my ultrasound suggests it while my hormone levels are within normal ranges) so I added this to my daily prenatal (once I run out of the one I have, I will purchase Fairhaven Health's prenatal). I'm not sure if it's really doing a lot to increase/enhance my mucus, but I just ordered two more bottles so hopefully we'll start to see more of a change there. I will be sure to do a better job of monitoring my water intake throughout each day to ensure I'm adequately supporting this supplement.
Pros:
Easy-to-swallow
Cons:
3 pills per day

anonymous
wdc
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product
February 21, 2014
No known pregnancy but it definitely works on my cm...

laci
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does what is says!
February 11, 2014
I saw a change in my CM within 5 days of taking this product. I'm hoping this is what we need to conceive! Keeping our fingers crossed!
Cons:
taking 3x a day

YANI
,
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked well for CM
January 20, 2014
I have been consuming this along with FertilAid for a month now. It really do increase my CM as I reached my ovulation. Will continue to purchase this again!
Pros:
Increase CM

ceclia
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent
January 13, 2014
Does the trick. Pregnant after 1 month of using this product!

Coya
Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It works
January 12, 2014
I notice more the Iincrease in CM with taking this pill.

Brat
Thailand
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I believe it works.....
January 12, 2014
I do believe that it is working well in my body though I haven't conceived yet. When I first took CM, the first thing I notice is that it made me thirsty and made me drink a lot of water. In the first week of taking it, I found myself wet during BD. :) Before I took it, I felt as dry as a bone. And, during ovulation window, I noticed CM that I hardly ever see before. When my body got familiar with the pills, I didn't really feel thirsty. As a result, I reduce drinking water which could be the reason of delaying to make my dream come true. But, I am gearing up again to drink enough water and I will keep taking the pills,too. I believe that FA will make my dream comes true one day.
Pros:
- increase CM - reduce dryness
Cons:
- a bit difficult to manage drinking enough water to help the pills work

TT
Brooklyn, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It does increase CM!
January 10, 2014
I began using the product because I felt that things weren't quite the same in that area as when I was 20. These pills definitely worked to increase my CM. I'm not presently trying to conceive so I'm not sure of the fertile quality of the CM, but I like my results so far.....and it has also increased my libido!

Kath
Florida
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Did not enhance my cervical mucas
January 9, 2014
I saw no change in my cervical mucas. Even though it did not work for me doesn't mean it won't for other women.
Pros:
easy pills to swallow. did not upset my stomach
Cons:
no change in cervical mucas

Dallas
Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE IT!
January 3, 2014
I had a lot of EWCM when using this product, so glad I tried it. Been TTC for 4 months now After one month on this product I'm Pregnant!
Pros:
Lots of EWCM I conceived
Cons:
3x a day constipated me

Jennifer
Small Town, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product and worked in about a month
January 2, 2014
Hello everyone. My husband and I were trying to start a family for about 6 months to no avail. It was very frustrating and stressful. We live around Active duty military and it broke our hearts to see our friends and peers be able to get pregnant in no time. We could not understand what was wrong with us. I read about cervical mucus and realized that my problem was just that. It sounds disgusting, but I was not producing enough. I decided to purchase FertileCM after reading tons of reviews. I waited a while to start taking it. Thanksgiving was when I officially took it and we found out that we are expecting our first baby the day after Christmas. I bought 2 bottles, but never opened the second one and still have a few days worth in my first. I have to find a friend who needs them. LOL! We are so happy! I would recommend this to anyone who needs the help conceiving. There are male products also, but we did not use those. You have to take them three times a day and I just kept a bottle in my purse. Eating with them worked for me and I had absolutely no side effects. It works better when you drink water, although I did not drink the recommended amount-- but close to it. It's healthier to stay hydrated anyway, so it should not be a problem anyway. I have problems remembering when to take pills, so by keeping at least a few pills in my purse when I am on the go definitely helps. If you really want a child, then it is worth it.
Pros:
Effective Private shipping Easy to swallow
Cons:
Needing to take 3x daily, if forgetful

Ja
Az
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
seems to do the job
December 31, 2013
Seems to be more mucus so I am glad only on second bottle says it takes 3 to receive results. Hoping to get pregnant soon...
Pros:
Does create or thin mucus
Cons:
Taking a pill 3 times a day

Alexa
WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!!!
December 11, 2013
after 2 years of trying tertilaid worked for us only after 2 weeks of taking them! Also bought ovaboost and fertilaid for women. Thank you so much

SueV
Austin, TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It's helping
December 5, 2013
I just started my second bottle. I believe it helps and makes my CM thinner since I was on Mirena IUD a while back and this IUD is known for making CM thick. I am hoping that it will help my CM to be nourishing and in the right condition to help sperm travel to the egg. My husband and I will start trying to conceive again. Will most likely continue ordering and taking this supplement until we get pregnant. I am also taking Vitex, Dong Quai, Royal Jelly and a Multivitamin. Also trying to eat healthy, exercise, ferility message and castor oil therapy. We''ve been trying for 2 years already. I already have a son who is 5 now and after using the Mirena IUD my body has just not been able to conceive again after it got removed. Had 1 miscarriage after that. So i help this product will play a part to heal and repair my fertility problems caused by the Mirena IUD.
Pros:
increasing and thinning cervical mucus
Cons:
having to take 3 capsules per day but since it causes benefits it's acceptable

Jazmin
Atlanta, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so Good
December 5, 2013
Started using FertileCM on the 22nd of November, so tomorrow will make two weeks... I can really say that I notice a change in my cervical mucus... First and foremost I am definitely creating and secreting more mucus, secondly I have become a lot more sexually aroused (without even trying!) , third I am taking FertileCm in combination with FertileDetox and I can notice the consistency of my mucus changing.. Also not sure if these pills have a connection with my mucus I have been coughing up (phlegm) but I recently just got over a cold and I started taking FertileCm and detox during the period of my cold. As I started coughing up the cold towards the end my mucus went from being very thick and yellow to very slippery and transparent (the phlegm I coughed up).. So far I am trying to conceive and I am hoping for a BFP but it's too soon for any results so I will definitely give updates later on
Pros:
Effective Fast working Increased libido Increased CM
Cons:
Remembering to take three times daily

Victoria
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Really works!
December 2, 2013
I'll add to the long list of positive reviews for this product - it really, really works!!! I started taking this last year before my husband and I started TTC. I just wanted to see whether or not it would work as it said it would. I can honestly say that it worked incredibly well!! Fast forward to this year, I started taking it again prior to TTC and we are pregnant! I also took this in combination with Fertilaid.

babydustalilsprankle
Philadelphia,Pennsylvania
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
fertileaid and cm
November 30, 2013
Praying for fast results .. fertilaid + cm supplement = baby ..
Pros:
Fertile aid is very easy on the stomach .
Cons:
Nothing

MJ
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
TTC 3+ years with PCOS
November 25, 2013
Took FertileCM for only one cycle. I could tell a definitive difference in my CM. I had been on Clomid for 2 years so my lining was depleted badly. By the grace of God & this product, I can say that I am now 6.5 weeks pregnant after never getting a BFP ever in our journey. I highly recommend this product & using it the exact way it says on the bottle. I also took Fertilaid for Women & Ovaboost. Good luck!
Pros:
Smaller pill & could really tell a difference in CM
Cons:
Absolutely none.

Bree
Chicago,Illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Worked for Me!
November 21, 2013
After no CM even while taking evening primrose oil and drinking grapefruit juice, I finally got CM! And I was on clomid that cycle too!! I still didn't see EWCM, but I conceived within a few weeks of starting FertileCM so I never got to see if it built up in my system like is recommended! I also had hubby taking FertileAid for men.
Pros:
Worked
Cons:
Remembering to take it 3x a day

Lydia
WV
2 Stars
Did not see any difference
November 18, 2013
Did not notice any difference in my cervical mucus. Took it for three cycles. Did not notice any changes in quantity of my CM.

Kate
Richmond, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am a true beliver in these products
October 29, 2013
First off I had been TTC for a little over a year with my second child. My OB and I thought it should be easy since I had my first child with no issues. But when I had my first child it was 4 years ago and I was younger, so quite a bit had changed. I kept thinking I was pregnant every month but kept getting let down by the "not pregnant" symbol on the tests. I am almost 35 so I thought I should try something else and I was looking for a more natural option before going to the fertility specialist my OB recommended. I can't say enough good things about these products. This tea really does tastes great. I used this tea for a few months (a most 3 months) and it really got my cycle right on track where I could pinpoint my ovulation before it happened. Then I started taking the FertileCM with this for about a month. I know this is Too Much Information but I noticed a huge increase in the amount of cervical mucus. So with my ovulation on point and CM better. I took a test and found out I was pregnant. That was in June and now I am a bit over 20 weeks. I really want to give a sincere thanks the people that make these products. You are amazing! I hope everyone tries these products out and has the same success as I had! I have recommended these products to all my friends TTC.
Pros:
Easy to Take It works Increase CM Got pregnant
Cons:
None

JessicaTuten
new prt richey, florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
recomended
September 27, 2013
I am regular on my. & I was told do not use it if you a regular because it would mess everything up I also heard good reviews that if you weren't regular or couldn't get pregnant to use it in and help people get pregnant within the first month I am on my first month of using it. Has came on time and will be trying to conceive this next time so I will get back on here and write another review but as far as this one goes I am satisfied my husband takes the mail kind he satisfied rate ut satisfying
Pros:
has not set my period irregular like everyone said it would
Cons:
remembering to take 3 times a day

Andrea
, Richmond Hill, On
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
3 weeks on Fertile cm
September 27, 2013
I've been taking this product 3 weeks now, increased discharge before ovulation and at ovulation I finally experience fertile cm after 2 weeks of taking this product!! Also no breakthrough bleeding this month!! first time ever!! I'm also on my second month of fertilaid for women! I will leave another review when I become pregnant!!
Pros:
no breakthrough bleeding 1st month on fertile cm!
Cons:
hard to drink 64 oz of water a day to maintain it

Danelle Nelson
Seattle
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can't say that it's working or not working....
September 20, 2013
But it's too soon to say! Only on 2nd month and they say 3 to get results. I take this RELIGIOUSLY 3 times a day on time every day. I will update when I see fertile cm!
Pros:
simple enough.....
Cons:
annoying to have to take 3 seperate pills

Tonya Kruger
Slidell, Lousiana
2 Stars
No Longer Regular
September 16, 2013
I bought this as many other women did because I naturally produce little CM. After reading reviews on this site along with Amazon and seeing the positive amounts of results I decided to give it a shot. I am rating my experience with 2 stars because I did notice an increase of CM immediately after starting this supplement however skip to one month later and it has replaced one problem with another. I have always had a regular period (14th of every month). I have not started my period yet and after further research I found this to be a problem with other users. Who knows at this point if I will have a period this month and if I do it's possible my O cycle will be messed up as well. I will not continue taking this and hope my period and O cycle will get back on track.
Merchant Response:
Thank you for your comments regarding FertileCM. I'm sorry to hear that you are experiencing cycle irregularity since taking the product. Please note that FertileCM contains no ingredients that would affect cycle regularity - either positively or negatively. We wish you all the best in your trying to conceive efforts, and encourage you to call us for any additional information you may want regarding FertileCM.
Pros:
Produced more CM (not a lot but a noticeable difference)
Cons:
Period and O Cycle are no longer regular.

Marie
Chicago, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very good product
September 13, 2013
My husband & I have been trying to conceive for a while. After months and months of medications, I saw this product online and gave it a try. I finished the first bottle and noticed that my period was already two weeks late and thought that it just messed up my cycle again for trying new medication. I took a pregnancy test 3 times and they all came out positive!!! All the hardwork paid off.... now I'm 5 weeks pregnant!!! Plus no morning sickness...how cool is that?!! :)

mlm
Ontario, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works great!
September 12, 2013
I had a huge increase in CM and it was much better quality using FertileCM - we got our BFP the first month after starting it!

BlessedBeyondBelief
Orlando, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Testifying that it definitely works!
September 7, 2013
I started taking FertileCM 7 days ago. I'm expecting to ovulate in 3 days and I have visible STRETCHY egg white cervical mucus. My cervical mucus is usually watery and cloudy, it was never see-through and stretchy. This month I can actually stretch my cervical mucus apart with my thumb and pointer finger. I'm also using Preseed. I'm praying to God that this month we'll get a BFP. FertileCM definitely works. Shipping was free and fast as I purchased it from FairHaven Health online. Buy it, buy it, buy it! It's absolutely worth 2 ten-dollar bills!!!!
Pros:
First time seeing stretchy cm

Arlene
New Haven, Connecticut
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
September 5, 2013
Before using fertileCM I had five miscarriages and a stillbirth. My husband and I decided to give this product a try. We only used it for half a month before trying for a baby. To our great surprise, a few weeks later I had a positive pregnancy test! Our daughter is now 21 months old and we couldn't have been happier with the results. We are trying for baby number 2 soon and will definitely be using this product again.

Tea
Port Gibson, Mississippi
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 17, 2013
Such a great product, I conceived shortly after using FertileCM.

Sibel
Basel, Switzerland
1 Stars
No increase in EWCM
August 4, 2013
I have been taking FertileCM for 2 months now. Unfortunately I have not experienced any increase in fertile cervical mucus.

Sharon
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
July 23, 2013
I love this product. I noticed a huge difference in my cervical mucus after about two weeks of taking it. It actually made my cycles much longer as well. I went from 26 day cycles to 35 day cycles.

Fran
Riverside Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review
July 17, 2013
I think this product does help with Cm. I noticed a difference right away. I continue to take this product three times a day with my meals. I do recommend this produc to other women.

Rosela
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertile CM
July 11, 2013
It's very effective now I am 4 weeks pregnant thank God.

DG
Los Angeles
1 Stars
Did not work for me
July 7, 2013
I took this as directed for 2 months and there was no difference. I asked my Fertility Doctor about this product and she didn't seem to impressed and her reply was "it can't hurt". Not recommended, but if you are running out of options, it can't hurt to try.

Jeanette
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
June 17, 2013
I would like to say this is the best product It was easy to order and delivered really fast.

Pam
Edmonton. Ab. Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant after 3 weeks on this after 10 months of trying.
June 13, 2013
Amazing. I had 10x the amount of cervical mucous than I did without this product. I got pregnant the very next time i ovulated after starting this product.

Elizabeth
Orem, Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noticeable Difference!
June 4, 2013
After taking this, my CM went from being dry & not very much that I noticed to being regularly more fertile quality (typically described as egg-white), and there was more than I had had before. I had gone through 3 months of no period, and my CM was just not all that great of quality when my period finally did come back. This product definitely helped change that & has increased my likelihood of pregnancy. :) Thank you!
Pros:
smaller pills than the regular Fertilaid pills.
Cons:
You still have to take 3 a day.

Lisa Newell
Carson, Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Review for FertileCM
May 30, 2013
Definitely seems to be working already...only been on it a month now.
Pros:
seems to be working

L.Jones
Greenwood
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
May 21, 2013
I have been taking the Cervical CM for for 2 months now and i have a great increase in my cervical mucus,not pregnant yet but i'm keeping my finger crossed. baby dust to all
Pros:
more cervical mucus and better sexual experience.
Cons:
taking 3 a day

indesia
galveston, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it really works
May 9, 2013
I started using this product the week of my period and i started off taking it reguarly then I would skip a few days. After the week I was suppose to ovulate I just stopped taking it all together but, to my suprise I took a p.t. 2 days before my period was due and it was indeed positive. I am now 8 weeks prego and I'm very happy and I highly reccommend this if you're trying to get prego
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None at all

Greatful!!
NM
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
No doubt this really works!
April 29, 2013
I am 38 years old and after TTC for over one year, this product did just the trick!! It starts working immediately. I couldn't believe the difference in the CM - this had to be the missing piece to my puzzle all along. So happy to say after one month supply we're expecting!
Cons:
None

katty17
new York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
apenas es mi primera semana
April 28, 2013
Tengo 1. 1/2 con fertilaid y aun no eh quedado embarazada y por esa razon quise agregar fertileCM pues esperar y a ver como me va..!! Tengo sop y espero que me ayude
Pros:
Eh visto mas. Cantidad cm
Cons:
Si lo tomas sin comer nada se siente nŠuseas


Page 1 of 5
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.