Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
4.5 Stars based on 289 Review(s)
Candice
New York
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
February 12, 2015
Since I am taking Fertile CM Cervical 3X in 3weeks, I do not know the different. I guess I am more moist than dry when having intercourse. Usually I am dry and I feel uncomfortable. I guess the pills suppose to do this.
Pros:
Feel good I think.

Bea
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
After a week...
February 10, 2015
I've only taken it for a week, and it happened to be the week leading up to my period, but I have to say I already noticed far more CM than I've ever seen. My husband said he noticed the difference too. My DH was diagnosed with several fertility issues, and we had already had the idea that I probably didn't have enough CM, since not using a lube makes sex physically impossible. Not uncomfortable... IMPOSSIBLE. So when finding out that he had not the most athletic swimmers, we got him FertileAid and I decided to try FertileCM to give them the extra chance. Here is the biggie for me though... I usually have debilitating cramps. The kind that I generally have to take cocktails of vicodin and Aleve to merely function with (approved by doctor) and it has always been that way since my very first cycle, 18 years ago. I've had some significant injuries and bounced back, and it's not a matter of a small pain tolerance. It's been a long 18 years. I anticipate waking in the middle of the night to feeling like Hell is being born from me. I know that days 2-4 will make me long for the days I was on birth control for those 2 magical years and was able to manage with simply a dose of Aleve. This time though, for the first time EVER, I had no cramps. None. I felt totally fine, and had a totally regular period otherwise, except noticing that I had FAR less clotting. I don't know if it is related, but considering every other period I've ever had has been the same level of pain or worse of when I broke my back and then got a bad cold a week later, and this is the only thing that was different, I have to think there could be a connection. Will this get help us get pregnant? No idea. If we do get pregnant, we still won't be entirely sure what did the trick probably, but apart from trying to get pregnant, if I keep seeing the results of less pain every month, I may be buying these things trying or not trying! (Everyone's cycle and body chemistry is different, so hey, it may cause you cramps just as easily as it appeared to help mine!) I've read some say that it totally messed up their cycles etc, but for me, it came 2 days early but that was it, and my cycle has been on a 8 day window for the last several months anyways, so it may not have affected that, or it could have, but it wasn't enough to make a big deal.
Pros:
Increased CM NO MENSTRUAL CRAMPS! Helps me focus on getting large amounts of water in me every day like we all should.
Cons:
The bathroom stops get annoying from drinking all the water, but since I want to get pregnant, I should probably get used to it.

Tysy
Rochester , ny
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
PREGNANT!
February 3, 2015
Got pregnant first time i use this product but sadly :( i miscarried but it DEFINITELY works currently taking fertilaid an ovaboost to see what happens GOODLUCK! to everyone TTC.....
Pros:
got pregnant first try
Cons:
drinking lots of water i always seem to forget to intake alot more then normal

Mia
New Zealand
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product s always
January 30, 2015
Love Fertilaid products. My fertility acupuncturist says they are great and I have noticed an increase in CM after 2 months

Tomika
Dover, DE
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
January 13, 2015
This really do what it says. I have noticed a difference. I was on this for 6 months. I didn't get pregnant but I'm also 41 years old and my age might have something to do with me not being able to get pregnant.
Pros:
Its works!
Cons:
Didn't get pregnant.

Ashleu
Boston MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
i don't write reviews, but this is a must!
January 9, 2015
I'm a person that doesn't believe writing my opinion is worth the time it takes.. knowing most likely it wiill go unnoticed lol but if your anything like I was just over a week ago and you see this and it can help you take the chance, I will write all night :) As your about to see hhaha just some background about my story.. I am now 28 years old was diagnosed with PCOS when I was about 20yrs old. My husband & I have been happily married for 6yrs and together since we were 17.. I finally decided I needed to see a dr after yrs of, well lets just say we weren't tryn to have a baby but we never tried to prevent it from happening either lol but as I got older I realized that it wasn't god allowing me to use my mind to decide if I would get pregnant or if I like to get a period that month! Silly me really believed the good ole sayin mind over matter! That's all I ever heard when askn why i don't get a period each month! I didn't know any better grew up being the only woman in the house, no woman to teach me this isn't normal most of all healthy. After gaining well over 70lbs in 2 yrs, feeling like I must be a man from this hair coming in places no woman should ever.. i needed answers..when i was told pcos i took the news as a blessing thinking finally i can get control or cured.. little did i know 8 yrs later i died that day.. anyone with PCOS knows that 8 yrs ago it was a lot more unknown and brushed off with exercise n lose weight.. haha yea that easy.. i tried but kept gaining it! As time passed we both focused on building our foundation.. and trying to convince ourselves this is our fate.. personally to stop the pain within each time a pregnancy was announced I spent the next 7 years convincing myself I didn't wnt to have kids.. finally my older sister who never ever ever wanted kid's was now pregnant I broke to pieces all those yrs came out . we made the decision to seek out infertility. Im blessed to be in Boston with some of the best Drs in the world in fact my dr wrote a best seller on PCOS we got tested my pcos was now in full blown effect. I stopped getting a period for 2 yrs.. my husband was tested and is "pefect" i tried metformin i wanted to die n thought i was... finally a round of clomid but still no period even with the meds to bring it... that was the hardest month of my life still didn't bleed. Insurance put a stop after one cycle 7 months later my husbands 30th bday he seemed sad... i knew n bcz we never talked about it i knew he wouldnt admit it. Something made me tell him babe before your 30th you will be a daddy even if shes growing within lol since that month i for the first time in my life got 5 cycles in a row! Mind you still no bleed from the clomid cycle it came alone :) i thought i should now try Clomid again... wrong... onr cycle actually done last month screwed me back up... n no ovulation. As i was now 15days late n reaching i came across fertilaid.. reading reviews saying wow a scam like this does its homework! As i spent the next 3days i went fot it...cost the ovaboost and fertilaid cm last fri day after NYE after my first dose mucous next dose...... wouldn't you know i got my period like never ever before..... i spotted off and on after Clomid but it was nothing n wow... cant call it a consequence this is a miracle!!! Still bleedinh but it has helped ms more than anytjing in the last 15yrs... don't pass this like i was going to.., you have nothing to lose! I now am a believet naturally is the ONLY ANSWER!!! Hopr more news soon and vest a luck to you!!!
Pros:
instantly had mucous & got period that same night!!!!! If im a believer trust me.... its doing something!! Haaha :)

Katie
United States
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noticed More CM
January 8, 2015
I did not get pregnant yet but I have noticed an increase in CM.

Chancy
Ottawa
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not sure if this did it!
January 5, 2015
Ok so I was all prepared to take these pills again for one more month having taking them for 2 but was also prepared to write a really bad review as I did not see an increase at all in cervical mucus nor did I see an increase in libido in fact it was the opposite in both cases. However, at the end of the second month of taking them despite no increase in CM, I got my BFP. I am only rating it 3 stars though as I also used pre-seed with it in the second month as recommended if the product doesn't work right away so not sure if it was the preseed or the fertile CM or both that did the trick. We had been trying since August. Taking these for November and December. Got my BFP on new years eve ;-) Hoping this one sticks. Baby dust to all ;-)

Helen
Louisiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Big difference in my cervical mucus!
January 3, 2015
37 pcos, 2 pregnancies and 1 mc at 7 weeks. Been recently ttc but being on clomid i read that it can harm your cervical mucus so I start checking mine. The month prior I had no EWCM during my ovulation and a negative pregnancy test so we decided to order fertileCM and I finally got the EWCM when I ovulated. I chart everything. Now on 8dpo and praying for a positive pregnancy test in a few days! Well worth the investment.
Pros:
Really improves your CM!
Cons:
3 pills a day

Lena Wright
Bristol, UK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does exactly what it says!
January 3, 2015
Within a week this product worked for me, I have noticed a vast increase in mucus which has made seeing what point I am in my cycle much easier. Its also helped with my libido too!
Pros:
Does exactly what it says.
Cons:
None

Amanda
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely works!!
December 28, 2014
I noticed considerably more EWCM after taking this item daily for just a month...it really works!

Kristie
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked as expected
December 27, 2014
Great price, fast shipping, great product

Casey
South Dakota
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
7 weeks pregnant!
December 27, 2014
After TTC for 9 months and being diagnosed with PCOS I came across the FertileAid products. I used the Cervical Mucus enhancer as well as the vitamin and got pregnant the first month!! Was so excited. Sex was amazing with mucus enhancer as well! Had already ordered a second months supply and I never even needed to open it.

morgan
Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good
December 21, 2014
Doesn't change how I feel
Pros:
Only 3 pills

Kerri
Columbia, SC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Coincidence???
December 15, 2014
Well, at 35 I wasn't messing around so I started on Fertile CM and Fertilitea (Only once a day on the tea) a month or so BEFORE i took out my IUD. After 2 cycles we hit the jackpot and I'm due in February. Not sure if this did it, but I'm sure it didn't hurt. And whatever time it might have saved us in trying, is just more time with our little boy! <3

Ro
Oak Town
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love it
December 12, 2014
I Love them! Take all 3 with water around 3pm

Tassandra
new york
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This pill is a god send.
December 4, 2014
I was trying to get conceive for 12years and nothing. in I came a across this website I order 3 bottle of these pills I took it for three months and on my the fourth month my period didn't came when to the doctor took the test it was positive couldn't belive it these pills are god send thank you for making me a mom.
Pros:
great products

J baranda
miami
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
highly recommend cm
November 17, 2014
it took a month for me to see the results but i couldnt be any happier with what im seeing im 45 and havent seen those results in a while like back in my 20 cm everyday incredible the difference its made to my body

Amanda
United States
1 Stars
Not worth my money
November 16, 2014
I used this product for 3 months and followed the directions religiously. It did not increase my cervical mucus at all. I am now using evening primrose oil and have seen a tremendous change in my cervical mucus.

Angela Stevenson
Fontana, California
2 Stars
Dont see a change
November 12, 2014
Not happy with pills still haven't gotten pregnant and no change while taking these pills. NOT HAPPY
Cons:
Dont see a change and has been on it for almost a month and still nothing.

Kelly
corpus christi, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
were having a baby
November 2, 2014
Yes I am expecting a baby. 7 weeks pregnant. This has increased my cervical mucus. I went on sites and learned how to read your cm in order to concive and took an ovalation kit daily. We have been married 15 years. We both have issues and my husband s was severe. We both took products all of them consistently. For a few months my period was waky lasted longer then normal and every month was different but my body was having a healthy period. For the past 4 years I had a period 3xs a year. For 7 days with a little pain. My body lovez the help from these pills. Take them and your spouse to increase chance s.
Pros:
Took pills and no shots or dr visit s

Carly
PA
2 Stars
Didn't work for me :-(
November 1, 2014
Looking at the MANY positive reviews on this website, I was very hopeful about this product after 4 months and 3 cycles of unsuccessfully trying to get pregnant. After tracking my cm regularly, I noticed that I always had thick creamy/cloudy cm throughout my menstrual cycle (no clear ewcm). My cycle averages 35 days so I started taking FerileCM the day my period ended, tracked my cm, and noticed very little improvement. There was no increase in the amount of cm and no change in color. There was a slight change in texture but not enough for me to rely on it to get me pregnant. I even drank what felt like more water than my bladder could hold...all day, every day...and still nothing. Oh well...on to the next...

sara
toledo, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works
November 1, 2014
I love it!! I bought the pills and the tea. I took one dose of the pills and drunk one cup of tea. August 31st was my last period. I am now o weeks pregnant!!!!! Im sooooooooooooo happy=).Thnks!!!
Pros:
Im 9 weeks pregnant

CCD
Nashville
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant!
October 29, 2014
I was skeptical about these products, but decided it was worth a shot after many months trying to get pregnant without success. I purchased the Fertilaid for Men, Fertilaid for Women, and FertileCM products. My husband and I started taking them on the third day of my period. I found out this morning that I am pregnant, which means that I would have ovulated after only taking these products for 11 days. They work! I didn't even have to finish taking the one month supply.
Pros:
They work! Small pills
Cons:
Some digestive issues initially.

Black Diamond
Orlando, Florida
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product is working
October 26, 2014
Hello everyone: I haven't posted any updates in a couple of months so here is my experience with this product. I started using this product in June 2014. I started noticing cervical mucus in September and October. In September it was a little bit. In October it was more. I couldn't believe it. I have not had cervical mucus in a long long time. I'm drinking the tea bags, and taking OvaBoost and FertilAid. It's working. We are just praying for a miracle baby.
Pros:
Cervical mucus Increased sex drive

Deidra
Hope, Arkansas
1 Stars
No notice
October 21, 2014
I haven't noticed anything different. And I'm not pregnant. So I quit taking them not too long ago. I'll start back and review the product again after about a month or so.

Victoria
Oklahoma
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got a positive!
October 17, 2014
I miscarried 6 months ago and I always thought it was weird that I didn't have a lot of CM and wanting to do all I could I read about how this could help so I thought what the heck. I only took about 2 a day and within a week I could tell a difference in CM and my sex drive! The only downside was my period was late by like 3 days and I ovulated late but the next month I ovulated a bit earlier and I just got my BFP yesterday!! This is worth a try for sure and I am very satisfied with the results. Hoping this little bean goes the distance. ;)
Pros:
Helps with sex drive, creates healthy uterine lining
Cons:
Have to take 3 pills, made period a bit late

Carin
Wichita,Kansas
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Does work to thin out mucus
October 10, 2014
Trying to get pregnant for second time- using clomid. It dries up needed mucus for conception... So, staying ahead of the game with this product. It really works!
Pros:
Makes bedding easier, and more pleasurable.
Cons:
None

Amy
Baldwinsville, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
September 29, 2014
Within a few days of starting FertileCM I noticed an increase in my cervical fluid. My husband even noticed a difference. We are very excited to see if this product will help us with our ttc journey.
Pros:
Small capsules

Michelle. Coakley
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I would try another month supply but I'm not impress at all
September 28, 2014
It was ok nothing different from the usual honestly I was disappointed comparing to what I read about this product

JAF
Lauderhill, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noticeable difference in a week...
September 25, 2014
I bought and placed an order on September 17th. It arrived on September 20th (I did the regular free shipping) and I took my first dose then. I notice already I have increased wetness down there and a better sex drive (not to mention more intense orgasms!).
Pros:
Fast, free shipping/more cervical mucus/no more painful intercourse.

Jen
Pittsburgh,PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This actually does work
September 22, 2014
I've almost finished by first bottle and I've def noticed a difference!

Jenna
Newburgh, NY
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked for us.
September 14, 2014
When it comes to pregnancy and fertility, much seems to be accomplished by chance. But, as a 33 yes old mom of one, after trying to conceive for 9 month, I used fertile CM in combination with monitoring the quality of the CM I had and we got pregnant the first month using it. So if you seem to have a lack of quality CM, then I recommend this product.

Crystal
Houston
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BFP after taking it for 1month
September 4, 2014
Ok so I had my doubts about this product, But after ttc for 8 months and nothing I said what the heck I'll try it. I took Fertile CM and my fiancÚ took fertility aid for men, count boost and mobility. It worked like a charm and this morning I got a BFP. I would recommend this product to anyone !!!
Pros:
Did see more CM
Cons:
Makes u extremely thirsty

Louise
South Carolina
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I think it's actually working!
August 25, 2014
I started this month with a few Fairhaven Health products- Fertilaid, Ovaboost, Fertilitea, and Fertile CM. While I can't speak with certainty on the other products at this point, I will say I'm feeling optimistic considing the results I'm seeing with the FertileCM! I've not even taken it for a whole month and today I was pleasantly surprised at the amount of CM I was experiencing! Wether it's due to the product or a very early sign of pregnancy either way I'm pleased and honestly surprised. Maybe if I'd started taking it earlier I would've seen more fertile EWCM this cycle. But hey if I'm not preggers this cycle there's always next! However I am strongly expecting a positive test finally!
Pros:
Works :)
Cons:
None

Ashley
jacksonville Fl
5 Stars
amazing products
August 23, 2014
I used it with conceive easy for a month. I just found out I'm pregnant. .amazing products.

anna
sydney
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BFP AFTER 2 YEARS of trying
August 18, 2014
THANK YOU GOD AND THANK YOU FAIR HAVEN age 35 problem : pcos , insuline resistance , endometriosis, overweight tried didn't work : 4 times clomid and no ovulation what did i buy from fairhaven : the bundle for her 2 cycles i got results , one cycle ovulation i knew because i went to do blood test to check my progress , so dr told me to go and try , second cycle positive pregnancy test . baby dust to all of you , i did it by paring and tacking natural products . enjoy life and all the best to you all

Amy
United States
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good product
August 12, 2014
Taken for two months. First month had seven days of EWCM. Second month only one day. Will see what happens next month. Overall I think it makes a difference and is nice reassurance. I give it four stars since I've not taken long enough to really know if it's making a difference.

Jessica
Washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This works :)
August 8, 2014
"shown to support female arousal and sexual sensitivity"--TRUE statement. I've noticed a pretty substantial change with my CM after taking these. Be patient though, it takes about a month to really get it working in your system (as most vitamins do anyway). Great product!

Corrin
Chicago IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
August 6, 2014
I used this product back in 2011 when TTC my first and got pregnant the first month on in it. I just stated using it again TTC #2 and on my second month. Hoping for my BFP soon because we have been trying since last year.
Pros:
Noticed increase in CM within days of using it. Doesn't upset my stomach (most supplements do)
Cons:
Nothing

Des
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it worked and helped me out alot!
July 27, 2014
i started using this product to help loosen up my cervical mucus in January 1, 2013. It really did work to loosen my cervical mucus! My cervical mucus was very thick and thanks to this product it helped me to conceive. I found out i was pregnant at the end of March 2013 and conceived a beautiful baby girl on december 12, 2013. I want another child so i will now start back taking this product along with drinking 2 to 3 cups of the fertilitea, a prenatal vitamin, and an additional 800 mg of folic acid. i want to have another child so i pray i conceive in October of this yr. I stopped taking this because i was breast feeding but i don't anymore. I will be starting back taking everything next week. Good Luck! For ppl who have Celiac Disease this really works for us as well. i have Celiac Disease as well.
Pros:
- it works -loosen thick cervical mucus - helped me to conceive
Cons:
nothing

Harriet
France
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excelent tablet
July 27, 2014
i am almost through with the first bottle, after one week of taking the drug i notice that i have lots of cervical mucus.if you have not tried it i advice you to do so.
Pros:
works good
Cons:
i feel a litle pain in my stomach.

Tamika
VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It Works!
July 17, 2014
Ok, first off, let me say I've only been taking fertile CM for 5 days. I've also been taking Evening Primrose Oil 2-3 times/day too along w/ Prenatal Vitamins. In just this short period of time, my wetness "down there" has started to do a complete 180 degrees. I'm back to feeling like I felt in my 20s (I'm only 32, but have been having a problem with dryness for the last few yrs). For me, this also increases my libido as well. I'll tell you one thing: My hubby VERY happy with this product as well! ;-)
Pros:
increases wetness "down there" I haven't had any side effects
Cons:
taking pills 3xs/day pills are a little large (but small price to pay for results)

ixilia
texas
2 Stars
waste of time and money
July 16, 2014
Didn't work or even do anything.

Anne
Hyannis,ma
1 Stars
No success
July 14, 2014
I am and always have been regular this product messed up my cycle having heavier and much longer periods.
Cons:
Heavier and longer periods

MarineWife
Va beach
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
7 weeks 4 days
July 7, 2014
I used fertilaid CM with clomid 100mg and am now 7 weekday preg. Unsure of whether it had a really strong effect, as it was my first round of clomid. But before this month I also used Soy isoflavone 160mg along with fertilaid CM. Hope this helps some one. Also I was a 21 year old with PCOS since birth. Baby dust to all.
Pros:
Prego Good CM Sex drive up

Fabi
Hillside, NJ
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It did work for me!
July 1, 2014
It started work for me immediately! I do reccommend!!!!
Pros:
Small pill
Cons:
3 pills a day

Supermom
Happyville
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good for hormonal acne
June 26, 2014
This cleared my crazy hormonal acne to a manageable point that was consistent.....so much better than the unpredictability of hormonal breakouts. As soon as I ran out the breakouts came back. As for CM I don't know if it's working or not.

Norma
, new jersey
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works
June 21, 2014
The first week i started using i saw a change.

Jasmine
Sacramento Ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
SO FAR ITS BEEN GOOD
June 17, 2014
ITS BEEN A FEW WEEKS NOW SINCE I STARTED TAKIN FERTILECM.....I HAVE NOTICE A MAJOR DIFFERENCE....IM TAKIN FERTILEAID AS WELL AND BOTH COMBINED HAVE PUT MY REPRODUCTIVE SYSTEM BACK ON TRACK I HAVENT EVEN TRIED TO GET PREGNANT YET BUT I HAVE NO DOUBT IN MY MIND THAT IT WILL WORK
Pros:
REALLY DOES WORK
Cons:
REMEMBERING TO TAKE 3 TIMES A DAY


Page 1 of 6
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.