Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$14.95
4.5 Stars based on 303 Review(s)
Talisa
San Diego, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Trying for years & it worked for us!
July 28, 2014
Thank you so much for this product I haven't even finished the product because I just found out I'm pregnant. I have PCOS and my fiance and I tried for 6yrs and this is the only product that worked for me.

Des
Washington, DC
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!!! It works for ppl with Celiac Disease!!
July 27, 2014
I started using this product & Fertile CM to loosen up my cervical mucus last yr in January 1, 2013. I also took a prenatal vitamin daily as well with an additional 800mg of Folic Acid. I brought gluten free prenatal vitamins from the organic store. Before I ordered this product, I read all the reviews to see what everyone outcome. Before taking this tea, I been trying to conceive with my boyfriend for 2 & a half years and nothing happened. I also have Celiac Disease and was foretold by my doctor that I would have to undergo fertility to help me conceive which shot my dreams of having a child naturally down. The doctor also told me that people with Celiac Disease that itís a 10% chance of us getting pregnant without any assistant. I was hurt and cried my eyes out and I didnít want to spend thousands of dollars on fertility. In December 7, 2012, I had my cyst drained on my left ovary. I think that my affected my chance of getting pregnant as well because the fluid would retract into my falliopan tube every time my cycle came and it would hurt badly, But I got the fluid strained out the cyst oppose to removed. I recommend anyone who is having problems with cyst to get the fluid drained out oppose to remove because they can come back. Anyways, I started drinking the tea January 1st daily. I started off drinking it 3xís daily but my sex drive was crazy. I just wanted to have sex within 15mins after drinking this tea. I just had to have sex thatís how badly it affected my sex drive. So I cut it down to drinking the tea twice daily. I drank a cup either in the morning or afternoon, and 1 cup before going to bed. I couldnít have sex until February due to my surgery to drain my cyst but I drank the tea daily. I didnít think it would work. I found out I was pregnant at the end of March 2013. I was shocked! I cried tears of joy!! My doctor was even shocked because she was the one to inform me that it would be impossible for me to conceive naturally and I did! I HAD A BEAUTIFUL BABY GIRL NAME DALILAH ON DECEMBER 12, 2013! THANKS SOOO MUCH! I hope I gave you all hope!
Pros:
- It works -helped stop period cramps - increase and boost your sex drive like crazy..
Cons:

Yvette
Santa Clarita, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm pregnant!
July 26, 2014
I have been using it for over a month. We have been ttc for a year.
Pros:
Good taste RESULTS

Erin
Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Do not take if on Clomid
July 25, 2014
I have PCOS and am currently on 100 mg of clomid. I got the tea and drank two cups on Wednesday cycle day 5, I also ending my period of the same day. Drank two cups again on Thursday. By Friday I was already spotting again. If you are not on medication to regulate your cycle this would be the perfect thing, if you are already on progesterone or clomid I would recommend not using the tea. However I do believe it works and would be a great help to others looking for more natural means.

jen
colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!
July 25, 2014
My husband and I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter. We decided to have another baby while she is still young, but had one big problem. I had not had a menstrual cycle since our daughter was born. 3 years without my period, so I went to a doctor. She put me on some pills that were supposed to kick-start my cycle and NOTHING! We were debating on doing a fertility consultation, they are pretty expensive. I happened to just see an ad for fertilitea on facebook and started reading the reviews. They all seemed pretty promising so decided to give it a try. Not even a month of me drinking 2 cups a day, my cycle started!!!! This product is AMAZING!!

Tina
Alberta, Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
just got the tea
July 24, 2014
I just got the tea in the mail. Excited to start drinking it.

gero
san antonio, texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
it works!
July 17, 2014
i was a little nervous about using this tea because I am on thyroid medicine but when the doctor gave me the ok I started taking it, and after being on it for 1 month I started my period! im probably the only woman to be super excited about it, I have PCOS and I hardly ever get my cycles without using Provera, so when I started my cycle I was super excited! no baby yet but just by having regular cycles is awesome! I also highly recommend the Fertlaid capsules as well. super excited about these products im glad I found them:) *******baby dust to all:)**********

ixilia
texas
2 Stars
waste of money
July 16, 2014
Didn't work, tried for a while, takes to much tie drinking it 3 times a day,

Sharn
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Success along with Clomid
July 13, 2014
I drank this on cd1-3 along with clomid on cd 3-7 and I ovulated on cd 15. 9 dpo BFP!!!!
Pros:
Pleasant to drink
Cons:
NOTHING

Zia
Stockton, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
July 1, 2014
Ok I'll start with myself. I'm 30 yr old with severe pcos. After trying for 2 yrs I started looking up natural supplements when I discover ferlitiaid. I started ferlitiaid in nov 13 , 2013 and got my period on nov 28. Normally I only get 3-4 period a yr. since I started taking my ferlitiaid my cycle was 60, 36, 40, 42. I started taking fertile tea on May 30, 2014. i was surprise that tea has agood taste. June 12 I started taking fertile detox. Friday 6/27 I had a faint positive pregnancy test. Call my dr and had a blood test done. 06/30 dr called to confirm I was pregnant. I think either the tea or detox did the job! If u r like me trying to conceive start all 3. Coz I wish I would have started everything in November.
Pros:
I'm pregnant after 7 months of using fair-heaven products
Cons:
Nothing

Jennifer
California
1 Stars
Threw off my normal cycle :(
June 27, 2014
It appears that this tea might be better suited for women with irregular cycles. I have had very regular cycles since going off of birth control (every 30 days without issue). I thought taking this tea would speed things along. Unfortunately all it did was make me start spotting and bleeding between periods and completely threw me off. Now instead of this being a vital pregnancy month I now have to wait until things get back to normal :( I know they say to keep taking it but honestly I think that if your cycle is normal DONT mess with it. I read a few reviews stating this but there were so many other positive ones I chose to ignore the few bad ones. I wish I hadnt. Everyone is different and perhaps my body is very sensitive (I started spotting just 2 days after drinking the tea- 2 cups a day). Just be careful and if your cycle is regular why not just be patient :)
Pros:
Tastes good
Cons:
Threw off my cycle and made me irregular

Tanya
Richmond, VA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
And it tastes good!
June 27, 2014
Your product is helping to increase my chances of conceiving and it tastes good too!

Gina
Sacramento, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Was good, but not for me - made period very heavy
June 24, 2014
I have normal periods and ovulate on my own, so I was generally buying this to help me get a stronger ovulation and to help with my CM as I don't get much of it. Well I started it during my period and the taste was quite delightful! I really did enjoy drinking this tea! It made my libido more as well. Anyways took it through out my entire cycle. Had 2 cups per a day through ovulation, and once confirmed with BBT I went down to 1 cup per a day. My CM was much more abundant and noticeable which is what I was aiming for, but the reason I have decided it's not for me at this time is because my period was HORRENDOUS! It wasn't late or anything but I was bleeding through my tampons, clots the size of quarters to golf balls ANY time I got up from a sitting position and just HEAVY HEAVY the entire time until the last day. It was bad, almost felt like I was in high school again with it bleeding through my tampons constantly. Anyways it's a good product and I believe it does help your system as it says it will, however I'm just not sure I NEED it as it seems as if I might have had TOO much of a endometrium lining build up as my body was clotting it all (Gross sorry but just being honest :))
Pros:
Taste Libido increase Increase in CM
Cons:
Heavy period Clotting period

Melissa
North Carolina
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Just got mine today!
June 24, 2014
Ok Just recieved my package today! I am excited to try it and give feedback. I have been TTC for 1 year and 6 months. I have irregular cycles. So I'm all positive about the effects of the tea. Pray for me and baby dust to all.
Pros:
Super quick Delivery
Cons:
N/A

Kelsey
Fort Riley, KS
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hoping it helps
June 21, 2014
I bought this item to help my husband and I conceive in May, but I haven't become pregnant yet and it did put my period off a whole week so maybe it was regulating my cycle. I just hope it can help us conceive this next month. I'm not really big into tea so I have to put some sugar in it, then it doesn't taste to bad :)

Steph
Phoenix, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Baby Dust To All!!
June 13, 2014
I just got my tea yesterday, I am very excited to start drinking it. I will keep you guys posted and lots of baby dust to all! :)

Breezy
Boise, Idaho
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Finally!!
June 13, 2014
2 years ago, several doctors diagnosed me with infertility. I tried EVERY thing with no luck. After I did a little bit of google research I found FertiliTea and decided to try it, expecting no results But after not even a full one month supply, I have two little buns in the oven!! :D
Pros:
Actually works Tastes good Easy to use
Cons:
Loose leafs always got in my mouth.

Hopeful
Iowa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant!
June 9, 2014
My husband and I decided to order FertiliTea and FertilAid to hopefully bring my cycles back. After going off of the birth control pill in October, I still hadn't seen signs of a period in February. My doctor put me on Provera and started talking about infertility treatments. I took the vitamin (3x a day) and the tea (2 cups a day) for a month and a half. It turns out I actually ovulated for the first time in probably over 10 years. To make things better, we found out I'm pregnant last weekend. Many thanks to God, FertiliTea/FertilAid, and a healthy diet! My husband and I are convinced that the FertiliTea and FertilAid was a huge help in encouraging me to ovulate...
Pros:
Tastes great (to herbal tea drinkers), easy to get my 2 cups a day, and it really does work!
Cons:
Doctors aren't supportive of the stuff

Samantha
Topeka, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So happy with this product!
June 6, 2014
I first used this product 2 years ago. I was told that id never be able to conceive naturally and needed invetro due to psystic ovaries, i googled around and found your website I ordered not long after and started taking it as soon as i got it. Feeling like it was my last option i had i was excited to start taking it. Took the tea for one month and i was finally pregnant. In march of 2013 i gave birth to a healthy baby boy. Hes now 14 months and the best thing to ever happen to me and my fiancŤ. So happy with this product.

Precious
chicago, illinois
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
joy
June 5, 2014
I started taking this product may 9,2014 due to me not ovulating.i liked the taste of it and it was very soothing.i was scared that it would not work so on the 23rd of may I never started my period.i read so many neg. Reviews saying that the tea messed up their cycles so that is what I felt happen to me.i just thought my luxk was not gone to be good.after 7 days of stressing I finally took a test and it was pos. Thanx fair haven, my fiance was so happy after a year of trying it happened in 2 weeks.so I recommend this tea to anyone.FAIR HAVEN HAS MY VOTE!!!! I ALSO PRAYED N GOD ANSWERED MY PRAYERS..NEVER DO NOTHING WITHOUT HIM.

SarahB
Texas
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
helped get my period back
May 29, 2014
I had a missed miscarriage at 8 weeks along. Doc told me it would be 6-8 weeks before my period would come back. I started drinking 1-2 cups of this a day and got it back after 3 weeks. Trying to conceive again and hope this tea has helped me become fertile again!

Deedee
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nice, nice, nice
May 24, 2014
I bought 1 month of this. And ran out so I was going to buy more. But was 2 weeks from getting paid. I ordered it and for giggles before I started the second bag. Found out that I couldn't cause I was already pregnant. So I got some for a rainy day, lol
Pros:
Tastes great
Cons:
Goes too soon (need to make a bigger bag).

kate
jackson, ms
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
hormonal imbalance & ttc
May 23, 2014
my concoction of fertili tea, various herbs, vitamins, & nutritional supplements relieved the hormonal chaos which happened when I stopped breastfeeding my son. Re: ttc will get write back if & when it does occur.

Brooke
Arkansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertilitea
May 23, 2014
Wonderful flavor, soothing treat

H.D.
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant!
May 14, 2014
After experiencing a very sad miscarriage in December 2013, a friend suggested drinking fertility tea. I ordered this tea in April. I drank 2 cups daily for a month. And after just one month, now I am 7.5wks pregnant!! Had an ultrasound today and baby has a healthy heartbeat! I recommend this tea for anyone who is trying to concieve or wants their cycle back to normal.
Pros:
Tastes good

Lorraine
Hayward , ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant!
May 9, 2014
Started drinking the tea the beginning if April . Took a test this morning and I'm pregnant !

Christa
South Dakota
2 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Hormone sensitive beware!!
May 8, 2014
So this tea has a great taste and great quality! I know there have been other reviews where people have experienced bleeding or their ovaries hurting after taking this tea. I also know that the company who makes the tea responds that this tea will not make that happen.... but i am here to say that i had spotting start seven days after i started this tea and my period had just stopped two days prior. I dont think this tea is for everyone as everyones hormones are different. I went off the tea, but i also think a person could reduce the dose of tea, maybe just once a day if you are hormone sensitive. I always had to take low hormone birth control because i was so sensitive. So to those of you who are sensitive, you can still try the tea but i wouldnt do a full dose. The tea didnt effect my ovulation everything else was fine after i stopped taking the tea. While on the tea, the mint in it made me crave my husband more :) I am sure it is a great tea for most!
Pros:
great taste crave intimate time
Cons:
made ovaries tingle started spotting would be easier in a tea bag form

Jessica
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Love IT!
March 27, 2014
Hello! I used fertilitea in 2012 and absolutely loved it!! I have never felt better as a whole AND conceived my son after trying for 15 months with no luck. And that was after ONE MONTH drinking the tea twice a day! WOW. I have recommended your product to any one and everyone I know with fertility or hormonal issues. It's the best! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Jessica
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To One Month and Preggo
March 25, 2014
To only one month and preggo. Congrats!!! So exciting!!! I just ordered mine so hopefully I don't need another but will you send me you're extra just incase? :) My husband and I have been trying for 6 months once I got the clearance from my Dr that we could start trying. Had an ectopic pregnancy and had surgery in July and they took everything from the right side. So we are praying that this tea helps us get pregnant. Good luck with everything! Wish you the best of luck!! :)

Mery
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only One month and Preggo
March 22, 2014
I been trying to get pregnant for couple months and this tea made it happen, along with folic acid 5mg. I took it everyday once a day and only for one month I have a unopened bag which I will not use if anyone is interested let me know I will send you my e-mail. I've had miscarriages so I am hoping this is my rainbow baby. I think I am 12dpo and I got my BFP. This tea regulated my period and made me prego. One month miracle.
Pros:
easy to make Works for me regulated my period
Cons:
None

Heather
Chesapeake, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 9, 2014
It tastes great. since I have been drinking it, I have gotten a period which came about on it's own. I just love it

Tennessee 2nd Time Mother
Gray, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent in both taste and function
March 6, 2014
This tea tastes excellent, which surprised me. I expected to have to choke it down, but instead it was really tasty. It also created rather immediate changes in my system and cycle, which was unexpected. The changes were more than you could attribute to a placebo effect. Cervical mucus changed, my period was lighter and vastly less painful, and I ovulated on time instead of off "schedule". I was pleasantly surprised. I was additionally surprised - and thrilled - to see a positive pregnancy test after 1 1/2 months on the tea! The only thing I did different from the package is I brewed my tea for 15 minutes. I liked the stronger taste better.
Pros:
tasty

Deatra
Cleveland, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertiliTea
March 4, 2014
I have been using this tea since 1/21/14. The taste is a little bland (for me because I like all tea to be sweet), but I like it. I add a little sugar and/or honey for taste, some times I drink it without sugar/honey. I have been TTC for 5years now and so far still no luck, but I'm hopeful. I'm still using the tea & I'll continue to use it until it's finished. I think I may try the fertilaid for women to see if it will help. I did notice that since starting this tea, my menstrual cycle was a week and a half later than usual. When it did finally come along, it was only here for about 2 1/2 days as opposed to the normal 4-5 days. So this may be a sign (keep praying!) Best Wishes to everyone that is TTC!! :)

Constantly Praying Trust God
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
God sent
March 3, 2014
I previously suffered a miscarriage July 2013 and then again Christmas Day 2013 so I began researching natural fertility as I had undergone clomid and HCG shots. I am naturally skepitical so I had to do extensive research on the tea, Dr., and the company. I order the tea on January 13 and recevied the tea 2 days later. I immediately started drinking the tea as I waited for my period to come since the miscarriage. I drank 1 cup of tea every night up unitl my follow up appointment on February 18. As I lay on the table being examined, my Dr. screams "I DON"T BELIEVE THIS!" I anxiously ask what's going on? She turns the ultrasound screen around and there is a pregnancy sac! Dr. measures and believes I conceived around January 27 or so! I went back a couple of days ago and there was a heartbeat 126 bpm (which didn't happen with other 2 pregnancies). I am so excited and attribute this pregnancy to God, prayer, and the tea. I definately know God heard my prayers and would encourage everyone to try the tea. I have passed my on to a friend and pray it works for her and all of you.
Pros:
Tastes great and easy to make.
Cons:
NOTHING

Faredae
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
February 24, 2014
I love this tea. The taste is amazing, but even more importantly I physically feel different when I drink it. I can tell my system is more balanced.
Pros:
taste great balances system affordable

Hailey
Baker City, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome results!
February 17, 2014
My hubs and I have been Ttc for the last 3 months but I knew it wasn't going to be super easy because my cycle has always been crazy... Like I'd only have my period 4 months a year which is frustrating.... So I started researching and found this tea. Ordered a bag for myslf right away and shortly after ordered the men's tea for my husband. We got them both quickly and literally a week after I started drinking my tea, I started my period. I hadn't had a period in 4 months. So now I'm taking regular ovulation tests to make sure it has helped in that department as well an hopefully ill get my first BFP! Oh and I'm not typically a tea drinker at all so it was pretty big that I actually liked this tea!
Pros:
Feel great! Great tasting! Fast working!

Mercedes
Toronto, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slowly seeing results
January 25, 2014
I went off birth control and was looking for something to help regulate my cycles. My sister had taken this tea when trying for her second and had great success conceiving very quickly (after struggling for two years to conceive her first). I thought I would try it, but was cautious with the herbs so have only been drinking one cup per day, and not always after ovulation. They say it can take three months for herbal remedies to take affect, and now after three months I can say that there have been definite changes. My cycles are shorter (closer to average now) and I have increased CM. I'm hoping that this month I will get a BFP, if not, I plan to order more tea. It tastes great! Sometimes I add honey, but I enjoy it without as well.
Pros:
Tea tastes great
Cons:
no longer free shipping to Canada

Nikki
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Great :)
January 24, 2014
I received my order of FertiliTea really fast! My hormones are changing so I have been experiencing irregular cycles. My doctor prescribed me birth control but I gained soo much weight! I was advised to try the tea and this is day two for me and I really enjoy it! It's very calming for me. The first day I drank two cups and felt a lot of cramping but today I didn't feel any cramping. I really don't want to get my hopes up about conception so I will just wait that out but the taste is great and this tea is really soothing for me.
Pros:
Great taste

Brittany
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed
January 21, 2014
This product was shipped in a very timly fashion. It was exactly as I expected.

Sally
SanFran
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!
January 9, 2014
I used this product for a little over a month and got my BFP. I loved the taste of the tea, I really felt like it calmed me down. I drank one cup at work in the morning, and another at night. I let it seep for about 15 mins.

Kath
Palm City, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is ok..
January 3, 2014
I have been drinking FertiliTea for over a month now, it's ok, I do not feel any different. It does relax and warm me up before I go to bed. This tea does not taste like mint as I have read in the reviews, it tastes ok.
Pros:
Warms me up before going to bed.
Cons:
The taste is just ok

Annie
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Here's Hoping!
December 30, 2013
Well, I am giving this product my all and just waiting now. I have been consistently drinking this tea for about a month now. Even if we do not get pregnant, I can honestly say that it still does the body good! I am generally not a fan of herbal teas...especially teas with peppermint. But this tea is so perfectly balanced, that none of the herbal flavors are overwhelming and you get a well rounded, smooth tasting tea. It is actually perfect to drink without sugar/honey in it. I can feel a difference too. I notice my hormones are evening out. It truly is a great product. Hopefully someday soon I will be able to write a review saying that it has worked!

Estephani
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taste great!
December 29, 2013
I've drank this tea for a month now and I've seen and felt a difference with my menstrual period but I haven't had any luck with concieving just yet but I still have faith! Any woman out there having problems with their cycle or ovulation should really try this tea not only does it taste great it really does help with bringing your cycle back to normal. Good luck ladies!
Pros:
Taste great Makes you feel good Gives you energy throughout the day
Cons:
Haven't yet concieved but still have high hopes!

Karin
st.louis,mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works
December 23, 2013
Tried to get pregnant for over a year. After drinking the tea for 1 month am now 17 weeks pregnant with a little baby girl.
Pros:
Great taste All natural

lulu
DALLAS TX.
1 Stars
I'sorry for me this supplements not work.
December 21, 2013
Not work for me :( ...I have PCOS, I used fertil aid,fertilie cm,maca,and ovaboost for 4 months and I don't have my period yet.....I will go with my doctor.
Pros:
good flavor.
Cons:
not work.

Jackie
Brainerd,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant!
December 19, 2013
After not having a period for two years and talking with my doctor to have her say when we do not concieve by next year come back and we will start fertility drugs, I thought it was hopeless. At 23 I should be most fertile now. I started drinking fertilitea and within 6 days I got a period! Even taking prescribed progesterone wouldn't make me get a period! Today I am officially five and a half weeks pregnant! 30 days of fertilitea is all it took for me! I still have half the bag left! Passing it onto all my friends trying to concieve!

Jen
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tea
November 28, 2013
I love the taste of this tea. I have bought this tea before and will buy it again. Thank you for carrying it.
Pros:
Great taste
Cons:
Nothing

DB
NYC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will give it more time
November 26, 2013
I have very mild PCOS and we've been trying to conceive #2 for 12 months. This is my second month with the tea along with Pregnitude but so far I haven't experienced any effects. I drink 1-2 cups every day and don't mind the taste. I'll give it a few more months and hope that it works.

Teeeejay
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not pregnant but loved the tea
November 23, 2013
I have a very regular cycle ... I've been trying for 2 yrs . I really like the tea because it relieved anxiety and Pam's systems. Hoping 2 nd month it works.
Pros:
Tasty like green tea gave me energy

candclove
Orange County, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good!
November 18, 2013
I just started drinking this tea this cycle, about CD 7 and am now a few days post ovulation. I usually ovulate late in my cycle, about CD 17 or 18 and have months with a short luteal phase of only 10 days which I know is a reason to not be able to conceive. Well this month I got my positive OPK on CD14, and probably ovulated CD 15 which is the earliest I can remember since TTC. Also, I have regular 27-30 day cycles, no issues with irregular periods so I was a little worried about taking something that might not help for those of us with "regular cycle" but I am very pleased that it made me ovulate sooner. I am only a few days past ovulation at this point so I don't know if it was enough to help us get pregnant (I also have endometriosis) but I will continue to drink it the rest of this cycle and next as well If I dont get a BFP. I also started taking the Fertile CM which did produce the EWCM I dont usually see a day before my Positive OPK. I still think I am lacking in the CM Area but hopefully it will continue to improve that the longer I take it!
Pros:



Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.