Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$14.95
4.5 Stars based on 276 Review(s)
Jessica
Seattle, WA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Love IT!
March 27, 2014
Hello! I used fertilitea in 2012 and absolutely loved it!! I have never felt better as a whole AND conceived my son after trying for 15 months with no luck. And that was after ONE MONTH drinking the tea twice a day! WOW. I have recommended your product to any one and everyone I know with fertility or hormonal issues. It's the best! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Jessica
Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
To One Month and Preggo
March 25, 2014
To only one month and preggo. Congrats!!! So exciting!!! I just ordered mine so hopefully I don't need another but will you send me you're extra just incase? :) My husband and I have been trying for 6 months once I got the clearance from my Dr that we could start trying. Had an ectopic pregnancy and had surgery in July and they took everything from the right side. So we are praying that this tea helps us get pregnant. Good luck with everything! Wish you the best of luck!! :)

Mery
ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Only One month and Preggo
March 22, 2014
I been trying to get pregnant for couple months and this tea made it happen, along with folic acid 5mg. I took it everyday once a day and only for one month I have a unopened bag which I will not use if anyone is interested let me know I will send you my e-mail. I've had miscarriages so I am hoping this is my rainbow baby. I think I am 12dpo and I got my BFP. This tea regulated my period and made me prego. One month miracle.
Pros:
easy to make Works for me regulated my period
Cons:
None

Heather
Chesapeake, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
March 9, 2014
It tastes great. since I have been drinking it, I have gotten a period which came about on it's own. I just love it

Tennessee 2nd Time Mother
Gray, TN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent in both taste and function
March 6, 2014
This tea tastes excellent, which surprised me. I expected to have to choke it down, but instead it was really tasty. It also created rather immediate changes in my system and cycle, which was unexpected. The changes were more than you could attribute to a placebo effect. Cervical mucus changed, my period was lighter and vastly less painful, and I ovulated on time instead of off "schedule". I was pleasantly surprised. I was additionally surprised - and thrilled - to see a positive pregnancy test after 1 1/2 months on the tea! The only thing I did different from the package is I brewed my tea for 15 minutes. I liked the stronger taste better.
Pros:
tasty

Deatra
Cleveland, Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
FertiliTea
March 4, 2014
I have been using this tea since 1/21/14. The taste is a little bland (for me because I like all tea to be sweet), but I like it. I add a little sugar and/or honey for taste, some times I drink it without sugar/honey. I have been TTC for 5years now and so far still no luck, but I'm hopeful. I'm still using the tea & I'll continue to use it until it's finished. I think I may try the fertilaid for women to see if it will help. I did notice that since starting this tea, my menstrual cycle was a week and a half later than usual. When it did finally come along, it was only here for about 2 1/2 days as opposed to the normal 4-5 days. So this may be a sign (keep praying!) Best Wishes to everyone that is TTC!! :)

Constantly Praying Trust God
Boston, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
God sent
March 3, 2014
I previously suffered a miscarriage July 2013 and then again Christmas Day 2013 so I began researching natural fertility as I had undergone clomid and HCG shots. I am naturally skepitical so I had to do extensive research on the tea, Dr., and the company. I order the tea on January 13 and recevied the tea 2 days later. I immediately started drinking the tea as I waited for my period to come since the miscarriage. I drank 1 cup of tea every night up unitl my follow up appointment on February 18. As I lay on the table being examined, my Dr. screams "I DON"T BELIEVE THIS!" I anxiously ask what's going on? She turns the ultrasound screen around and there is a pregnancy sac! Dr. measures and believes I conceived around January 27 or so! I went back a couple of days ago and there was a heartbeat 126 bpm (which didn't happen with other 2 pregnancies). I am so excited and attribute this pregnancy to God, prayer, and the tea. I definately know God heard my prayers and would encourage everyone to try the tea. I have passed my on to a friend and pray it works for her and all of you.
Pros:
Tastes great and easy to make.
Cons:
NOTHING

Faredae
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing!
February 24, 2014
I love this tea. The taste is amazing, but even more importantly I physically feel different when I drink it. I can tell my system is more balanced.
Pros:
taste great balances system affordable

Hailey
Baker City, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Awesome results!
February 17, 2014
My hubs and I have been Ttc for the last 3 months but I knew it wasn't going to be super easy because my cycle has always been crazy... Like I'd only have my period 4 months a year which is frustrating.... So I started researching and found this tea. Ordered a bag for myslf right away and shortly after ordered the men's tea for my husband. We got them both quickly and literally a week after I started drinking my tea, I started my period. I hadn't had a period in 4 months. So now I'm taking regular ovulation tests to make sure it has helped in that department as well an hopefully ill get my first BFP! Oh and I'm not typically a tea drinker at all so it was pretty big that I actually liked this tea!
Pros:
Feel great! Great tasting! Fast working!

Mercedes
Toronto, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Slowly seeing results
January 25, 2014
I went off birth control and was looking for something to help regulate my cycles. My sister had taken this tea when trying for her second and had great success conceiving very quickly (after struggling for two years to conceive her first). I thought I would try it, but was cautious with the herbs so have only been drinking one cup per day, and not always after ovulation. They say it can take three months for herbal remedies to take affect, and now after three months I can say that there have been definite changes. My cycles are shorter (closer to average now) and I have increased CM. I'm hoping that this month I will get a BFP, if not, I plan to order more tea. It tastes great! Sometimes I add honey, but I enjoy it without as well.
Pros:
Tea tastes great
Cons:
no longer free shipping to Canada

Nikki
Washington, DC
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Feels Great :)
January 24, 2014
I received my order of FertiliTea really fast! My hormones are changing so I have been experiencing irregular cycles. My doctor prescribed me birth control but I gained soo much weight! I was advised to try the tea and this is day two for me and I really enjoy it! It's very calming for me. The first day I drank two cups and felt a lot of cramping but today I didn't feel any cramping. I really don't want to get my hopes up about conception so I will just wait that out but the taste is great and this tea is really soothing for me.
Pros:
Great taste

Brittany
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed
January 21, 2014
This product was shipped in a very timly fashion. It was exactly as I expected.

Sally
SanFran
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!
January 9, 2014
I used this product for a little over a month and got my BFP. I loved the taste of the tea, I really felt like it calmed me down. I drank one cup at work in the morning, and another at night. I let it seep for about 15 mins.

Kath
Palm City, Florida
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This is ok..
January 3, 2014
I have been drinking FertiliTea for over a month now, it's ok, I do not feel any different. It does relax and warm me up before I go to bed. This tea does not taste like mint as I have read in the reviews, it tastes ok.
Pros:
Warms me up before going to bed.
Cons:
The taste is just ok

Annie
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Here's Hoping!
December 30, 2013
Well, I am giving this product my all and just waiting now. I have been consistently drinking this tea for about a month now. Even if we do not get pregnant, I can honestly say that it still does the body good! I am generally not a fan of herbal teas...especially teas with peppermint. But this tea is so perfectly balanced, that none of the herbal flavors are overwhelming and you get a well rounded, smooth tasting tea. It is actually perfect to drink without sugar/honey in it. I can feel a difference too. I notice my hormones are evening out. It truly is a great product. Hopefully someday soon I will be able to write a review saying that it has worked!

Estephani
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Taste great!
December 29, 2013
I've drank this tea for a month now and I've seen and felt a difference with my menstrual period but I haven't had any luck with concieving just yet but I still have faith! Any woman out there having problems with their cycle or ovulation should really try this tea not only does it taste great it really does help with bringing your cycle back to normal. Good luck ladies!
Pros:
Taste great Makes you feel good Gives you energy throughout the day
Cons:
Haven't yet concieved but still have high hopes!

Karin
st.louis,mo
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It really works
December 23, 2013
Tried to get pregnant for over a year. After drinking the tea for 1 month am now 17 weeks pregnant with a little baby girl.
Pros:
Great taste All natural

lulu
DALLAS TX.
1 Stars
I'sorry for me this supplements not work.
December 21, 2013
Not work for me :( ...I have PCOS, I used fertil aid,fertilie cm,maca,and ovaboost for 4 months and I don't have my period yet.....I will go with my doctor.
Pros:
good flavor.
Cons:
not work.

Jackie
Brainerd,MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant!
December 19, 2013
After not having a period for two years and talking with my doctor to have her say when we do not concieve by next year come back and we will start fertility drugs, I thought it was hopeless. At 23 I should be most fertile now. I started drinking fertilitea and within 6 days I got a period! Even taking prescribed progesterone wouldn't make me get a period! Today I am officially five and a half weeks pregnant! 30 days of fertilitea is all it took for me! I still have half the bag left! Passing it onto all my friends trying to concieve!

Jen
Rochester, MN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
tea
November 28, 2013
I love the taste of this tea. I have bought this tea before and will buy it again. Thank you for carrying it.
Pros:
Great taste
Cons:
Nothing

DB
NYC
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Will give it more time
November 26, 2013
I have very mild PCOS and we've been trying to conceive #2 for 12 months. This is my second month with the tea along with Pregnitude but so far I haven't experienced any effects. I drink 1-2 cups every day and don't mind the taste. I'll give it a few more months and hope that it works.

Teeeejay
Ohio
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not pregnant but loved the tea
November 23, 2013
I have a very regular cycle ... I've been trying for 2 yrs . I really like the tea because it relieved anxiety and Pam's systems. Hoping 2 nd month it works.
Pros:
Tasty like green tea gave me energy

candclove
Orange County, CA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good!
November 18, 2013
I just started drinking this tea this cycle, about CD 7 and am now a few days post ovulation. I usually ovulate late in my cycle, about CD 17 or 18 and have months with a short luteal phase of only 10 days which I know is a reason to not be able to conceive. Well this month I got my positive OPK on CD14, and probably ovulated CD 15 which is the earliest I can remember since TTC. Also, I have regular 27-30 day cycles, no issues with irregular periods so I was a little worried about taking something that might not help for those of us with "regular cycle" but I am very pleased that it made me ovulate sooner. I am only a few days past ovulation at this point so I don't know if it was enough to help us get pregnant (I also have endometriosis) but I will continue to drink it the rest of this cycle and next as well If I dont get a BFP. I also started taking the Fertile CM which did produce the EWCM I dont usually see a day before my Positive OPK. I still think I am lacking in the CM Area but hopefully it will continue to improve that the longer I take it!
Pros:

Sarah
Oxford, MA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not Just For Fertility
November 11, 2013
Quick back story - I have never had regular cycles. Diagnosed with amenorrhea associated with PCOS. For about 10 years I didn't have any cycles AT ALL. I had to take Medroxyprogesterone to force my body to purge. Not any more! This tea isn't just for fertility. I have been drinking it twice a day for about 7 months. When I started, it had been over 100 days since my last natural period. Within a week that changed. My cycles are still not perfect but they are a LOT more frequent (25 days, 44, 28, 49, 38, 30, 36). I have been testing for ovulation - something I was told I would need medical help to achieve - and this tea has made that happen naturally too! I am hoping to conceive this spring but will continue drinking this tea before and after pregnancy to maintain my natural cycles. I wish I had discovered this product 15 years ago. I really wish I could give this product more stars. Worth it's weight in gold. *Do yourself a favor and buy tea bags. I also put cinnamon in the bag and sweeten with a teaspoon of honey.

Liz
Denver, Colorado
1 Stars
Ferili Tea
November 5, 2013
I am very disappointed with this tea. I started drinking it two months ago and have not ovulated for two months. Something in this tea made my regular ovulation change. I have stopped drinking it. Perhaps it's not for everyone.

Nicole
California
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good!
November 3, 2013
After the birth of my daughter in 2009, my periods became more and more irregular. Sometimes going two months between periods. In 2012 my period suddenly vanished for a year, i was not pregnant nor on birth control and my partner and i had decided to try to concieve our second child so this was extremely fustrating. After blood work, ultrasounds and tests my doctor could not determine a specific cause of my absent menstrul cycle and put me on hormonal birth control to try to regulate my body and ended up just making things worse. I decided to quit the birth control and try something more natural. A friend told me about Fertilitea, she concieved her first cycle while drinking it. I figured I'd give it a shot and if it worked, awesome! And if not, it was only $15. I ordered my first bag in August and started drinking it. Two weeks later i had a period! Continued drinking it and in September I got a period aswell. I was so suprised that it worked so quickly and my body had had a period on its own, maybe not perfectly 28 day cycle but having it two months in a row was major for me! something that hadn't happened in over a year! I have continued drinking it and should either be expecting another regular period in the next few days or a positive pregnancy test. I'm already feeling crampy which I'm taking as a good sign either way!
Pros:
Regulated period
Cons:
None!

Kate
Richmond, Virginia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am a true beliver in these products
October 29, 2013
First off I had been TTC for a little over a year with my second child. My OB and I thought it should be easy since I had my first child with no issues. But when I had my first child it was 4 years ago and I was younger, so quite a bit had changed. I kept thinking I was pregnant every month but kept getting let down by the "not pregnant" symbol on the tests. I am almost 35 so I thought I should try something else and I was looking for a more natural option before going to the fertility specialist my OB recommended. I can't say enough good things about these products. This tea really does tastes great. I used this tea for a few months (a most 3 months) and it really got my cycle right on track where I could pinpoint my ovulation before it happened. Then I started taking the FertileCM with this for about a month. I know this is Too Much Information but I noticed a huge increase in the amount of cervical mucus. So with my ovulation on point and CM better. I took a test and found out I was pregnant. That was in June and now I am a bit over 20 weeks. I really want to give a sincere thanks the people that make these products. You are amazing! I hope everyone tries these products out and has the same success as I had! I have recommended these products to all my friends TTC.
Pros:
Easy to make Tastes great It works Regulated periods Got pregnant
Cons:
None

Lolita
Boston, Massachusetts
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good.
October 21, 2013
I've been taking fertilitea for 6 days now, The first time I tried it I drank 3 cups that day, The following days I went down to 2 cups a day instead, I have a noticed a little change in my body. My cycle is irregular. Me and my hubby have been trying for 4 years now to have another baby, We already have 2 kids, That I did not have any trouble conceiving, but this time around it is so difficult. After I had my last child its like my cycles has been out of whack. I tried the fertilaid for women for a month it gave me headaches, I guess I didn't take it long enough to see if it worked, I'm keeping my fingers crossed, hopefully this time it works, I bought a two month supply of the fertilitea, and pregnancy strips. My menstrual cycle has yet to come, I'm keeping my fingers crossed that I get a positive test by the end of the month. Wish me luck and Baby dust to all who is trying to have a baby!!!
Cons:
Remembering to make the tea.

Sandoval
Riverside
1 Stars
Didn't work for me
October 17, 2013
Well I have psos and have been drinking the fertilaid pills for about four months and they really worked for before I didnt get my periods. I wouldn't get then ones in a while maybe 3 times a year if that so the fertilaid pills Definitely worked for me.so I decide to by the tea too so as soon as it arrive I stared drinking it when I stard it drinking it the first time I was in my period so I kept drinking it but after 2 weeks of drinking the tea I was still in my period so I got worry so I called the Company and tolled them and they said it was just my body getting a boost so I was like oh ok after a month still in my period :/ I decide ok this not normal so my hubby said stop drinking the tea maybe is just to much for u so I stop after 2 days my period Finally stopped :/ so I decide after two weeks to give it another try just to see if it was the tea or me so had a cup and the next day I had my period back again :/ so nope this tea just makes me bleed but I Definitely recommend fertilaid pills not the tea.
Pros:
It tastes good
Cons:
Made me have my period all the time

Krista
Tampa, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!!
October 11, 2013
I am normally not a tea or coffee drinker, and I was hesitant at first to try it, because I was afraid I wouldn't like the taste. I tried it for the first time yesterday, and have already drank it three times! I love the mint flavor in it!

Sabrina
Caribbean
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked even though my period was regular
October 7, 2013
Hi all I had a miscarriage in May I have been trying since with no luck. Until I started using fertilitea after one cycle I'm pregnant an my docs said I have pcos... Don't give up keep trying I drank it first thing in the morning an last thing at night..... With prayer of course it worked...

Mrs.Pineda
Atwater, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I Love it!!
September 17, 2013
I just purchased the tea this month. I started drinking it on cycle day 3(the day I received it!!) I'm drinking 3 cups a day!!! I'm now on CD 13 and I am already seeing changes!! I have noticed a lot more cervical mucus than before!! I seen a bunch of people complaining about the taste but to me (a tea drinker) I think it tastes AWESOME( I just add a little sweetener)!!! Also, I purchased the tea ball and I have never had any loose leafs in my cup. && I was VERY VERY VERY happy with how fast I got it!! I purchased it Thursday and received the tea that SATURDAY!!!! Anyways so far I like it a lot! Lets hope I get my BFP soon :D :D :D :D :D :D.
Pros:
Tastes yummy && If you drink it like you should, you see changes fast!!!!
Cons:
None!

Lilian
Monterey, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked too well!
September 16, 2013
I was using this product to improve my health, so to speak, making sure my hormones work and I am healthy as a woman. Who could have thought I would soon conceive. We are adjusting to the news, and, yes, excited!

Santoria
Charlotte,nc
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good.
September 6, 2013
I purchase this tea and it came really quickly.Once I started to drink the tea 3 days later I started my period.I am a person that has pcos so I'm very irreglar with my period.I was very happy to see that bc my periods are very irregular.So so far so good.I will keep you updated on my status.
Pros:
I had a Period.
Cons:
tea is really fine.

Jade Lee
Pittsburgh, PA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked!
August 6, 2013
well at least i think the tea worked. me and the DH where trying for about a year, i came acrossed this so i thought id give it a try. I only drank it for a week and a few days and i was pregnant. im not sure if it had anything to do with the tea or it was just good timing but whatever. baby number 2 on the way this april. also i bought my tea ball from walmart and it worked just as well and was much cheaper. Another thing i added a bit of honey to mine for flavor. Baby dust to everyone and this tea is worth a try. Gave the rest of my bag (which was alot) to my close friend. ill write another review aafter she trys it.
Pros:
it seems to work
Cons:
tiny leaves but not that terrible. not much of a flavor

Denise O
Chillicothe Ohio
1 Stars
Not worth your money!!
July 22, 2013
This tea was to help Fertility....all the other reviews said it worked..to try it...I was so excited and thought there was no way there could be all these positive 5 star reviews and it not work... Well, I tried it. I drank it 2x a day starting on the second day of my period. 4 days AFTER my period had stopped I started bleeding again. This is now happening every period I have. I have been on it for 3 months and still not preggers. This tea taste good, but it does NOT do what it says...or what the other reviews say...Don't waste your money on this product.
Cons:
made me start bleeding 4 days after my period ended.....

City Girl
Alabama
1 Stars
Bug found in tea.
July 15, 2013
This was my second bag from fairhaven and I found a bud in the tea. I will never buy anything from this company ever again.

Dionne
Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love this tea!
July 14, 2013
I drank one month's supply of this tea and i must say i really liked it. I noticed an increase in CM, also my menstrual went from irregular to 28 day cycle :D. I usually get these painful bumps on my face during my menstrual but did not get any while drinking am not get any bumps and i noticed the spots on my face were fading. I an currently not trying to conceive but will try soon. Glad i found it either way :)

milly
miami, FL
1 Stars
made me bleed
June 21, 2013
I was skeptical to buy or not to buy..I took this product twice and my period came back way before I expected. I had pain in my ovaries, I would not recommend this product.

cynthia
chicago
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fertilitea
June 8, 2013
I brought this tea one month ago. Its Work!!!! I'm not pregnant yet, but things are looking good.
Pros:
Taste great
Cons:
None

Tiffane
CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this product!
June 3, 2013
I love tea so this was no biggie to jump right in and try. It taste great! I don't like my tea's sweet, but if you do, a little bit a sugar should do it. I drink 3 cups a day (all in one sitting). I have been taking the tea for about 3 weeks now and I have noticed a huge change in my body. I have irregular cycles ranging from 14-59 days. My pms symptoms have been decreasing in the past year. I normally get breast tenderness, cramps/bloating, and fatigue when AF is about to arrive, but in the past year, they have completely stopped. About the 3rd day drinking fertilitea, I began to feel "twinges" in my breat and lower abdomen area. I'm assuming it's the fertilitea and fertilaid working to bring my hormones back in balance. I have had no side effects other than the twinge like feeling I get. To one person, these feelings may be bothersome, but for me, it's reassurance. G'luck to all who are TTC and baby dust to all!!!
Pros:
Began feeling the changes in my body after 3 days.

Maria
Miami, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm ovulating!!!!
May 28, 2013
My husband and I have been trying TGP for the last 3 months... I bought ovulating tests and no luck ovulating.... My friend and I got the tea and I just had my first positive ovulation test... Anyone has any recommendations on how to time it right after ovulation test is positive??? Need advise!!!

April
San Diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
After 1 year of trying......I'm pregnant!
May 27, 2013
My husband and I have been ttc for a year. I recently purchased for me and fertailaid for my husband. He took the vitamins for 2 weeks leading up to ovulation and I drank the tea for 3 weeks. While I can't say it was 100% the items we bought from this site, I can say after a year of trying it was worth my coming back to review it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone ttc. Best wishes!!
Cons:
Some of the tea is very small leaves so get a good tea strainer. I bought one from Teavana and loved it!

Rose
cheyenne, wyoming
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
You MUST try this!! Don't lose hope!
May 21, 2013
It took 13 years of ups and downs and experiments and drugs and surgeries to get pregnant with our first child who is now 4 years old. Then we got pregnant on Chlomid in Feb 2013 and miscarried a few weeks later. I started the Fertilitea right after I lost the baby on March 20, 2013. I just found out this morning, May 20, 2013...IM PREGNANT!! No drugs...only the tea and faith. I highly recommend this to all women trying to get their bodies healthy again!

Sara
Calistoga, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I like it
May 19, 2013
After I started taking FertiliTea, i could feel the difference in my body.. I stop feeling pregnant when I wasn't pregnant. I have only been taking it for about 2 weeks now, i'm hoping I will notice the difference in my period this month.
Pros:
everything
Cons:
you have to use a tea ball or something and the leaves go though.

Kori Lyn
Grand Rapids, Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AMAZING!!! INCREDIBLE!!!!
May 9, 2013
Due to my diagnosis of Poly Cystic Ovarian Syndrome. I have recently gone 4 months with out a period. I'm a firm believer on being all natural. When I found FertiliTea I immediately ordered a bag. Followed the directions and literally 2 days after I started drinking it. I began to have brown discharge "old blood". 6 days in and I'm seeing red! I'm definitely making up for lost time. THIS STUFF IS INCREDIBLE!!!!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!!! And will be a loyal customer from here on out. THANK YOU FERTILITEA!!!!!

Jenny
Tennesee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got my BFP
May 7, 2013
My husband and I tried for 6 months ( a short time) after me having been told I would have a slim chance of conceiving after a bad miscarriage. I started drinking fertilitea a month ago today an I got my BFP! The line is faint on the test but believe me it's there. I took it at 5 am and I'm completely shocked!
Pros:
Helped me conceived!
Cons:
The leaves

Jessica
, Baltimore, MD
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This tea worked well!!
May 3, 2013
In August of 2012 I recieved the depo shot. In between time had breakthrough bleeding. Then I began drinking the tea in November of 2012 (which was the last month to recieve my next depo shot..which I didn't recieve). Continued drinking it up until two months after that. I didn't continue drinking the tea after I noticed my cycles were getting back on track. I also bought the fertile CM but I didn't start seeing a change until a month later because I was not taking them regularly like I was suppose to ( hehehe). Long story short..now my cycles are every 28 days and my husband and I have been trying a lot since everything became normal again. I just purchased the Feritility Aid Supplements to try to boost my chances of becoming pregnant soon..fingers crossed :-).
Pros:
Noticed a change in AF as well as CM followed by taking primrose oil.
Cons:
The tww is toture but everything takes time.

Trina
los angeles, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This tea works!
April 30, 2013
I started taking fertiltea on February 10, a month later I was pregnant, but ended in a chemical pregnancy. ..but I'm going to continue to try...but the tea works
Pros:
Works well, increases libido, regulates cycle, increases cm
Cons:
Prepackaged bags would be so much easier

Gail
Houston, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I bought this for my daughter...
April 28, 2013
I put my daughter on birth control pills at the young age of 15 and she stayed on them for 11 years straight. She got off of the pill over a year ago and her cycle was completely out of whack. Sometimes she would go 50 days without her cycle and we were starting to worry she wasnt ovulating at all so I came across this tea and immediately purchased it for her. I kid you not when I say she got pregnant the first month she started drinking this. I don't have proof that the tea is what did it but I don't think it hurt and it also lifted her spirits considerably since she was starting to go into depression and stressing out about her whole situation. Just knowing we were trying something natural before going back to the dr for drugs gave her hope too. Today she is 12 weeks pregnant and we are both over-the-moon with excitement! I would recommend this tea to all women who were in my daughters situation, it's worth a try!


Page 1 of 6
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.