Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$19.95
4.5 Stars based on 74 Review(s)
Lorena
Sacramento ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Better milk quality.
April 20, 2014
I didn't noticed any changes on quantity but quality. Gives me stomach ache went I take 3 pills a day so I only take 2 or 1 a day. Good product better than prenatal.
Pros:
Quality

Dee
BN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good products...
April 20, 2014
I always have enough milk supply where I'm able to pump 4-5 ounces twice sometime triple a day. But after consuming this products I get 5-6 or sometime 7 ounces. Little increase on that. Anyhow...it's a good products to me eventhough the smell arghhh...
Cons:
Smell yucks..

Regia
Cypress, tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
April 18, 2014
Great product I finish the first bottle and I notice the difference .. I just tell me husband I need order more ...

Kristina
Portland, Oregon
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good product, not what I was expecting though.
April 6, 2014
Honestly, I didn't notice an increase in milk supply. That was until I stopped taking it for a few days and was only able to pump a few ounces at a time rather than the 7-10 I was used to. The shipping was fast and I like the fact that it has extra vitamins to help my LO.

Thaliah
Newark, New Jersey
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
GREAT!!!!!
April 1, 2014
I started using Nursing Blend when my daughter was 5 months . I wish I would have found this product right after giving birth. I love that it has all the things I need in one. The best part for me is that I am always feeling full and that's always a great thing . Any product that I've tried before could never compare to Nursing Blend . I will definitely be using this with my next baby.
Pros:
Multivitamins Extra milk Calming

Jess
San Antonio, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
March 30, 2014
I was always concerned that my little one wasn't getting enough milk, so I saw an ad for Nursing Blend in a magazine and decided to order a bottle...I am so glad I did! Before I was only getting a total of 3-4 oz combined, once I started taking Nursing Blend it literally doubled! Now I get 8-12 oz combined, and can even stock some away in the freezer!! Love this product!
Pros:
Increases supply Gives you a boost of energy
Cons:
Has a weird smell/taste

Kimberly
, Seminole, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Increase In brastmilk
March 20, 2014
Just within two days of taking this I notice a major increase in my milk supply. I am now pumping 4 to 8 ounces 3 times a day. Super happy.
Pros:
Increase in breast milk

Julia
julia_martinez_2008@hotmail.com
3 Stars
no difference
March 19, 2014
Reading all the reviews gave me hope that I will produce more than what I was already making. I seem to have a low supply especially on my left side. So when I ordered nursing blend I was beyond excited. I was hoping within 1 week or 2 how other ladies mentioned, to see an increase especially when I'm pumping and I saw no difference what so ever. I'm almost done with my bottle and I still remain the same. Only 1oz if I get lucky 2oz when I pump. very disappointed,I was really hoping this product wad really going to work.

Elizabeth
Golden, Colorado
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
This product is AMAZING!!!!!!
February 26, 2014
I was told that I had a low milk supply and I would have to use formula, absolutely not!! My daughter is allergic to dairy and soy protein threw breast milk ! I stayed up 24/ 7 pumping making sure I had enough milk to feed my little one. When I found this product I figured I would give it a try, I had been using Mother's Milk drops (which I could barely keep down due to the alcohol taste). I love this product!!!!!! Within 3 day of taking it I was able to pump 5-10 extra ounces in 2 days (in 2 days I was on able to pump about 2-3 ounces) on top of feed my baby to the fullest. I tell everyone about how great these vitamins are, they have given me the freedom to actually have a night out wirh my husband. I only wish I would have found these vitamins when I first started nursing. I have been exclusively breastfeeding for 5 months now and going strong!!!! Thank you Nursing Blend for giving me the confidence I need to be a successful nursing mom!!!!
Pros:
Gluten Free Soy Free Dairy Free Free 2 day shipping

LTorres
Yokosuka, Japan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
February 20, 2014
I was having a slight issue keeping up with my son's demands. I started using another product but it required me to swallow 8 pills at a time, which is a LOT! I found Nursing Blend through a Baby Magazine add. After ordering I was happy to find that this product only requires 3 pills per day and, best of all, IT WORKS! Since I have been on Nursing Blend I no longer have a problem with production. Thank you!
Pros:
Free shipping
Cons:
It is a little on the pricey side

S.C.
Springfield, IL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
February 18, 2014
This is my second bottle I have bought and they have helped me out so much with breast feeding my baby!! Thank you so much!!! I loved my nursing blend, it helped me out so much, my baby is 100% breast fed now!!

Jodi
Oak Harbor, Wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The little help I needed.
February 5, 2014
Man, as if having a baby isn't stressful enough. Breastfeeding takes it to a whole new level, as i found myself worried about "not having enough" after my son was born prematurely and was underweight for the first six weeks. I have to say that taking the nursing blend has helped keep my milk supply up and 10 months later, we are still going strong. The blend helped me get my supply back up after a recent girls trip. When i got home my supply was really low and now we are back to where we were before I left. For me, it has taken the stress out of nursing, which is a beautiful thing. Now I can worry about all the other little things new moms worry about! :)

Nicole B.
Clearwater, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thank you Fairhaven Health
January 28, 2014
This product is a lifesaver. About a month ago I made myself sick with worry because I wasn't producing enough breast milk to feed my 2 month old son. Failure was not an option for me so I scoured the internet looking to find ways to increase production. I came across Fairhaven Health, read all the great reviews of this product and took the plunge and ordered a bottle. I noticed a difference that very night. Ever since I easily pump 21 ounces a day... up from only 15 ounces a day. Plus I don't have to take a separate vitamin. Another great thing is this product doesn't hurt my stomach, even with the iron contained in the dosage (normally vitamins make me extremely nauseous so I always stop taking them). Only negatives- these pills smell bad (probably because they contain Anise), they are kind of large, and you have to take them 3 times a day. All that said I still recommend this product. I ordered my 2nd bottle today!
Pros:
Increased production of breast milk Quality of the milk is increased, leaving my baby fuller longer on the same 3 oz.
Cons:
The pills smell bad Have to take 3 pills a day The pills are large

Rita
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Seller!!
January 28, 2014
I received my pills quickly. Of course, I don't know if they work, just thought I'd give them a try.

Kristi
Utah
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
January 14, 2014
I have always struggled with milk production. With my other babies I drank Mothers Milk tea and got really tired of drinking it although it worked well. This product works even better and I love that it has the vitamins I need as well. Thank you!
Pros:
Convenient Multi vitamin

anna
camp hill, Pennsylvania
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
excellent vitamin!
January 6, 2014
I started using nursing blend right after I gave birth, by the fourth day I had so much colustrum which was great because I didn't have to constantly breast feed to help produce more and my baby seemed more satisfied. Just make sure you eat every time you take it because I did feel a little nauseous but it depends how vitamins effect you.worked great for me. Good luck to all the new mommy's out there. :)
Pros:
More colustrum more milk production gives mommy more energy
Cons:
Nausea

Annika
Talent, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great purchase
December 23, 2013
I liked this because mainly it helped my milk production, but also because it had all the nutrients I looked for in my specific prenatal vitamin plus what I needed to enrich my milk and help the amount I produce. I'm not the best at taking multiple pills a day and taking my prenatal and additional supplements wasn't easy for me, having all in one was ideal!

Mima
Naples
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Greatest nursing pill ever!!!!
December 17, 2013
I was concerned I was not satisfying my lil one and I refused to supplement with formula. Since day one, I noticed a huge difference on my milk supply, my lil one takes longer naps and I get to feed him every 2-3 hrs and have enough milk.

Pamela
mojave. California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
December 16, 2013
It worked wonders. I have 2 jobs n this really helped me

Rachel
Toronto, Canada
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
December 15, 2013
After nursing my son for 4 mths exclusively my milk supply dried up. I started using nursing blend and it help my supply tremendiously I have been using this product for 2 mths now.

Kimberly Lambdin
Pittsboro, IN, USA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Works 110%!!
November 21, 2013
I'm 42 and have trouble supplying enough milk to breastfeed two babies... This helps bring more than enough milk to fully feed AND pump extra!! Don't pay more than you have to for similar advertised products! Cannot believe how productive this line of products is!! Thank you for helping me keep my children healthy and nourished!!!
Pros:
Price Fast-acting Major supply of milk

Natasha
Plantation, Florida
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Impressed
November 7, 2013
I'm very happy with this product. My milk supply has increased and I just started taking it 4 days ago.

Amanda
Waldorf, Maryland
1 Stars
Didn't work
November 4, 2013
After I read all the great reviews everywhere about this product I wanted to give it a try since I was losing my milk supply. I wanted to get breastfeeding my now 3 months old but had a very low production and couldn't figure out why. I tried fenugreek and that really didn't help. Just made me smell like syrup. So seeing all the people on here stating it boost their supply greatly I was like yeah I'll get my supply back and can continue to bf my baby girl. Well was I wrong. I didn't get an increase at all and I was very disappointed. Being I am a first time mom I wanted to continue that bond with my baby and I couldn't. Don't buy it

Sarai
Laredo, Tx
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
works like a charm
October 12, 2013
help me so much!.

martha
oakland
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
.
September 5, 2013
I love this product

teresa
Boise, ID
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
good vitamin
July 6, 2013
good vitamin in a capsule

Kate
Sulphur Springs, Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely a necessity for nursing moms
June 27, 2013
Any woman who is breastfeeding and wants to produce more milk or better milk for the little one should be stocked with this supplement. I bought it because my family history shows that most women in my family lost their milk about 3 months, so I began to take this as a preventative measure. Not only did I not lose my milk but I could pump and store extra, see that my DS was getting what he needed from me, and was able to realize my goal of breastfeeding a year to be possible. My DS is now 6 months old and we are still going strong with breastfeeding. I have recommended this to my friends and family. I will also continue to use this throughout my time breastfeeding with my DS and all of my future children. The only downside is it is best to eat something with it or you will get a strong tummy ache, but that is the case wig even prenatal or any other vitamin. I am thrilled this vitamin supplement exists!
Pros:
More milk Better quality milk
Cons:
Taste Stomach ache if not taken with food

Nicole
Edmonton, Alberta
2 Stars
It's ok...:(
June 14, 2013
This stuff gave me horrible stomach pains. I testes it 3 times to be sure, and I never noticed and increase in my milk, or quality for that matter. I still have thin watery milk. Sadly now i'm stuck with 4 bottles of this stuff and wasted my money. Service was great though.

Sophia's Mommy
Klamath Falls, Oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nursing Blend & PCOS
May 18, 2013
I will not say this is a "cure" or that the results will be the same for you, but here is our story. Our daughter was born in October 2012. Because of the PCOS I have EXTREMELY tender nipples to start with BEFORE she ever began nursing. Also, I would (through out the day) produce what she would need, however my production/let down is so slow that it would take an 1.5 to 2 hours to nurse and then she would be hungry again within an hour or two. My baby girl would try so hard, but in just a few days whenever she saw my breasts she would cry in frustration. We bought a pump and gave up direct feeding. Things were going decently until January 2013. Between job stress, traveling, and my period starting because of starting birth control I rapidly fell so far behind that I was pumping, while she was drinking a bottle, to be able to feed her again in hours, per her schedule. We tried different things including Domperidone to encourage production. The Domperidone (prescription pill) did get production going, but the quality was gone. We decided that this was not good enough. In March, I saw an add in a baby magazine for the Nursing Blend and decided to try....well between the Domperidone, the Nursing Blend, and the Fenugreek offered on this site we are now not 1 bottle ahead or even just 1 day ahead we are 3 days ahead. The quality is back and she is steadily gaining weight again. Also, I am now an a fairly rigid pumping schedule and I notice a difference if I do not pump on the schedule. I pump at 5:30am, 10am, 2-3pm, 5:30pm, and then at 10pm. Yes, you read that right. When my 7 month old sleeps through the night I can get an approx. 6.5 hours of sleep. Hope this helps someone.
Pros:
Quality of production.
Cons:
Taste (tolerable).

Ann Marie
Flagstaff, AZ
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Fenugreek :(
May 7, 2013
I had to stop using the nursing blend vitamins because they started to upset my little one's tummy. I think it was the fenugreek in them :( But if your little one has no problem with fenugreek than these would be great!

jes
California
2 Stars
not what I hoped
May 5, 2013
it worked the same as taking fenugreek. producing more with motherlove.

Bobbi
washington
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
amazing product with amazing results
May 3, 2013
I decided to relactate to provide immune support for my husband who has cancer. I take nursing blend 3x per day and drink 4 cups of mothers milk tea per day. My youngest child is 8 years old, so I thought this was a long shot, the first week I didnt have nursing blend and nothing really happened, then I started nursing blend and two weeks later...I'm pumping almost 3oz per day and my pumping output increases by about 1/4 oz every day!!! I cant believe it was so quick and easy :)
Pros:
works quickly and has all the vitamins recommended for my hypothyroidism...bonus!!!
Cons:
none

FABY
,KISSIMMEE FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I have already recommended it to friends
April 28, 2013
I have already recommended it to friends

Kim
Rochester, NY
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
April 23, 2013
I love this product, I have already recommended it to friends. It never gave me stomach trouble as so many vitamins can and my milk production has been great. Also, the price is good when comparing to other brands.

jane
nashville,tn
1 Stars
dont waste your money
April 13, 2013
tried this product and it did not help in any way to increase my milk suppy.please dont waste your money

Phooshy
Janesville WI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
April 9, 2013
Nursing blend works wonderfully. I saw an increase in milk production in 3days. Awesome product:)

Sarah
Illinois
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good vitamin choice
April 4, 2013
I can't definitively say whether or not this increased my milk supply, but I feel good about making sure that I'm doing the best to support my supply by taking this particular vitamin.
Pros:
B vitamins
Cons:
Tastes horrible; have to remember to take twice a day

Michelle
Maynardville, Tennessee
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
March 22, 2013
Great product! I can tell a difference in my milk production if i forget to take it.

brianna
san diego
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
this stuff is amazing!
March 13, 2013
So I looked up different ways to boost my milk supply and came across nursing blend. I read the reviews and saw nothing but good reviews so I decided to give it a try. I got them in 2 days and started them right away. Only after taking one daily dose I saw a huge difference in my supply. I was literally pumping twice as much milk as I originally was. I'm very satisfied with this product and not to mention it gives me energy. Thank you nursing blend! Way more affective than all the other products ive tried in the past.
Pros:
Boosts milk supply & gives me energy.

Amber
michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
great product
March 8, 2013
I was pleased with this vitamin
Pros:
increased my milk supply
Cons:
doesn't taste very good and made me burp up the same yucky taste through out the day(but it didnt bother me too much)

Chanel
McAlester, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Excellent Product
March 2, 2013
This is a great product that will help to increase milk production. It really helps especially after you go back to work to keep your supply from decreasing.
Pros:
Really works.
Cons:
Little bit of an after taste when u take the pill.

Samantha
Rio rancho, New Mexico
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nursing
March 2, 2013
There was times I thought my milk supple was decresing so I'd take the nursing blend pill and almost instantly I was full! I am in love with this product!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
Really the only thing I didn't like was I always forget to take it!

Christina
OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
NursingBlend
October 24, 2012
I have been taking Nursing Blend for almost 2 months now and it has boosted my milk production! My baby is 2 months old and I have over 200 bags of milk in my freezer!

Darcie
Lowville, New York
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I love this!
August 15, 2012
I have thyroid disease (hypothyroid / Hashimoto's) and almost had to give up breastfeeding because I couldn't produce enough due to my TSH levels being so high. After a couple days I was producing enough breastmilk to stop having to supplement 75% formula in my son's diet. Now he only needs 2-4 ounces of formula a day if that much. I also use the Nursing Tea which together really helps!
Pros:
I can produce almost enough milk now breastfeed exclusively!
Cons:
Nothing, I love this item!

Jose
North Lauderdale, FL
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Our baby is the healthiest one so far in my family (comparing back to 4 generations)
July 17, 2012
My wife decided to nurse our first child. With the help of this amazing blend, our supply of breast milk is above average! Making it easier for her to keep our baby fed and happy at any time without getting him too fat!
Pros:
Improvement on breast milk supply

reynah
san diego, ca
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
June 20, 2012
I does the job with only two caps a day. I love it!
Pros:
It works
Cons:
It might take a few days to start notecing the milk production

Britny
na
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
review
May 15, 2012
had my mother in law purchase the breastfeeding supplements for me originally i wanted them because my baby girl would not take the liquid vitamin D supplement her highly recommended pediatrition prescribed,she would puke it up as soon as i got it in her! so it was great to hear these helped with that and many other things,then my milk supply started to deplete,slowly but surely which was strange and confusing to me because my baby girl is only 4 months old and this started in my left breast at first,when she was first born i developed milk probably right before she even came out! and i was producing enough to comfortably feed twins or triplets! i had so much i had no choice but to use the breast pump many times a day just to empty them enough to not drown her in my milk when she ate.well now i got these supplements and am very glad i did,i found over the last couple of days,i was not even producing enough milk to feed her completely throughout the day!! she barely liked bottles let alone had never had formula! so i had to suddenly bring formula into her diet and she wouldnt take it! i had to sneak squeeze some in her mouth when she was crying from being upset and hungry :( it broke my heart to see my baby girl like this,i am now only on day 3! of the supplements and i woke up this morning with enough milk in my right breast to feed her her full "meal" in the morning,and then had enough again for her later morning feeding! i believe the fact that i got them early on when i noticed the problem made this process much easier to start working and any mothers out there who have noticed ANY decrease in breast milk should get this right away! it may not work as fast for you but i know it is working for me and it was so much of a pain in the butt to keep having to pump before but now after seeing my baby cry because she cant get any food from her normal food source,i would rather have to pump every 20 minutes then her have to go through that,also all the rest of the extra vitamins and everything that your baby needs is in these! you dont have to make them choke down that nasty vitamin D supplement the pediatritions give since most breastfeeding mommies are vitamin D defecient and so in turn so are the babies,this is definately a great pruchase!,and once you think about it-$20.00 a month! WAY CHEAPER THAN FORMULA!! and way healthier too! so if you notice a change in breast milk,save yourself and especially your little one the grief,suffering and heartache and get these now so they will be working before you have the chance to run empty so to speak.thank you for making such a wonderful product! *proud mommy of 2 wonderful girls!* so,that is my story so far,and like i said im only 3 days in,ill keep you updated to help other mothers like me with questions,you can go ahead and post the above statement to your website if you'd like to.thanx again.

DESIREE
FLORIDA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BAD ASSSS !!!! THANK YOU
April 22, 2012
THEY DO WORK VERY MUCH ........ !!!!
Pros:
LOVE EVERYTHIGN OF IT..
Cons:
DO NOT DISLIKE ANYTHING..

amanda keys
conway ar
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
nursing blend
April 11, 2012
gave me a lil more energy
Pros:
more energy
Cons:
didnt give me that much more milk but kept my supply going

Dawn
Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Passing this awesome product from one generation to the next!
February 17, 2012
I had my 5th baby at 38 yrs old. I was not producing a ton of milk but the supply was enough. My problem was that the quality of the milk was not as good as it needed to be. My son was losing more weight continually and had not gained any of it back. He nursed well but just seemed hungry all of the time. I was taking prenatal vitamins still but it didn't seem to be helping. My Dr. told me that I would "have to start supplementing with formula". I was absolutely devastated!!! I cried constantly and felt like a failure as a mom. I had breastfed all 4 of my other children with great success. My mother telling me "baby girl your body is just getting older", only made me cry more. I searched tirelessly, online and in stores, for anything to help. I found this, and while I knew we couldn't really afford it, decided to buy 2 bottles. I got my bottles and started taking them religiously. My son had an appointment 5 days after I started on the Nursing Blend. He had GAINED weight and didn't seem to be starving all of the time. My Dr asked what I was doing differently and I told her with tears of joy in my eyes!!! She has since "passed on" my story to other mother's that she sees. While she never "suggests" this product she does "share" my story to help encourage them to keep up the fight to breastfeed. My eldest daughter now has a 3 day old baby girl that seems to be hungry more so than is common. I am getting my daughter this supplement as soon as I finish this "book". LOL Please give it a try!!! If you are like me, you will see this as an incredible blessing from God! Dawn and crew PS. If the picture shows up... This is my son who was breastfed for over 2 years, thanks to Nursing Blend!!! He's not underweight now, nor is he overweight. He's just PERFECT! :)
Pros:
It WORKS!!! It works quickly and consistently and it saved my son from formula.
Cons:
NOTHING!!!


Page 1 of 2
1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.