Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$329.00
4.5 Stars based on 133 Review(s)
Michelle
NE
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it, So Far So Good
July 27, 2014
We were TTC for 4 years with no success. My husband and I have fertility issues and we had 6 failed iui's and we're thinking IVF but so expensive. I almost surrender during my birthday last month. Our both birthdays and wedding anniversary fall in the same month and same day we had our negative result. Glad hubby gifted me money and I decided to buy the Fertility monitor. The shipping was quick so able to use it right away. I love it, though I'm still trying to get use to the monitor. The good thing was I saw faint line in 3 of the cheapy preg. test. I don't know if it's false positive or not but I use progesterone too but I'm out of it then after I got my menstruation. I don't want to think that I'm pregnant and had miscarriage. Over all I like it and hopefully we will get our BFP and then I will give 5 stars :)
Pros:
nice to see the diff. colors and predict the ovulation.
Cons:
easy to clean.

Candace
Alberta, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I can't believe I didn't buy this year's ago!
July 6, 2014
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for about 2 and a half years. I finally got pregnant in January of 2014 but it ended in a miscarriage in April. As it took us nearly 2 years to get pregnant the first time, I was very worried that it would take a long time to get pregnant again so we searched online for options to help us and I came across the OvaCue monitor and we immediately made the purchase after reading all of the reviews. On my second month using the OvaCue, I got a BFP! I still can not believe it! I wish I bought this monitor 2 years ago! It is worth EVERY penny! If you are having a difficult time conceiving, I definitely recommend this monitor. It gives you an accurate prediction of when you will ovulate so that you can time everything out perfectly! The ovulation confirmation is very reassuring as well. Thank you OvaCue! My husband and I are very greatful!
Pros:
Easy to use Accurate Helped me get pregnant in 2 months Inexpensive compared to fertility treatments

Sofia
Salt Lake City, Utah
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
So far so good
July 2, 2014
I have only been using the product for 1 month. I am not sure exactly how long my cycle so I just put in 28 Days. It turns out it is a little longer. I have read other reviews stating that the OvaCue only uses the length of your cycle to calculate your fertile days, even though it says it uses measurements. It appeared as it was doing this for me as well. The darker blue boxes were popping up even though my other urine ovulation test strips were still negative and my Basal body temp had not risen. I am using the Vag monitor as well. The vag monitor pink box DID corresponded to my positive urine ovulation test strips and my rise in basal body temp. So that is great! Though the dark blue and pink boxes did not overlap at all. I am sure this will be corrected when I alter my cycle length, but then this leads me to believe that the oral test might not be doing anything. But, the vag test seems to correspond to my other measurements. So overall it is working great! The only other issue I have, is that sometimes the unit is difficult to turn on, but I always get it to start up.
Pros:
-vag monitor seems accurate -easy to use -east to read
Cons:
-oral monitor seems a bit off -difficult to turn on

Gina
Lancaster, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product
June 7, 2014
This is a pretty easy to use product. The colored calendar makes it easy to anticipate the day of ovulation.

Kristina
Carlsbad, California
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
We almost gave up
May 10, 2014
Once we decided to have a baby in December of 2012 my fiancé and I thought we would get pregnant no problem. I have a daughter that I share with my ex-husband and she was two at the time so we both assumed that it would not be an issue getting pregnant again. We couldn't have been more wrong, my fiancé is in the military and his work takes him away from our little family often. Timing seemed to always be off for the longest time and then he deployed for 7 months. I decided to by the Ovacue monitor with the vaginal sensor in December 2013. I used it while he was gone just to get the hand of it and get some information logged in. The first cycle once he got back I got pregnant. We are still in shock! He wasn't even home for a week before I ovulated and bang! just like that I was pregnant. I cant rave about this product enough. Its amazing and we couldn't be happier to be expecting. I realize that it is expensive but it is an investment that we believe was worth it. We live on a tight budget but we made sacrifices so we could buy this and hopefully conceive. Now we are expecting and I'm about 7 weeks along!

Kelly
Atlanta, Georgia
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it
May 9, 2014
I stopped birth control because I am now old enough to realizes what hormones and side effects I was handed at 15. I am not trying to conceive at the moment so I use the OvaCue in reverse. I am please with it and the app and will definitely continue using it. I hope patterns becomes more clear when there is a few cycles of data. Also the forum is amazing and there are tons of Q&A with the ladies who made OvaCue happen.
Pros:
Easy to use Small and desecrate

Robyn
Orinda, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got Pregnant Right Away!!
April 9, 2014
I followed the instructions and it worked like a charm. My husband and I are both 41 and didn't want to waste time. This was referred to us by a friend.
Pros:
Super Easy to follow and worth every penny!

Jenn
Seattle
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I am so impressed with the ovacue!
April 8, 2014
I am so impressed with the ovacue. I've been using it along with monitoring at my doctor's office. I just have to say that I have irregular cycles and almost never test + with an opk (I think I miss my surge because it is short), but ovacue always seems to know what's going on. It ensures that I start blood work and ultrasounds at my doctor at the right time. This most recent cycle, I was using the clearblue easy monitor along with my ovacue and the ovacue just gets me. The CBE monitor had no idea what my body was doing and it has NEVER predicted my ovulation. Ovacue always knows -- and I DO ovulate -- it's confirmed by the doctor! So, CBE just isn't a good fit for me.

Karley
Phoenix, Arizona
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely Amazing!!
April 1, 2014
The Ovacue is a product that I am thankful for everyday. My husband and I had been trying to conceive for a year. Each month was a huge disappointment for both of us. We had each other tested. Had the opinions from others telling me when and what time I should focus on to get pregnant and it still wasn't happening. I just so happen to come across this ad for the Ovacue, started reading the reviews and was excited to tell my husband about it! We decided to invest in the Ovacue because there was absolutely no price on having a baby! So I received it in the mail very quickly. Well, the first month using the Ovacue I got pregnant! I will swear by this amazing machine. I'm thankful that I came across such an amazing product. We now have an 8 month old little boy who is the light of our lives. We will continue to tell all of our friends about the Ovacue and will use it to conceive our next baby!

Amanda
West Vancouver, BC, Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant first month used
March 21, 2014
I can't believe we didn't try this sooner. I had fertility issues and had three procedures to unblock one tube, on top of hormonal problems. Three failed IUI (including one miscarriage), two failed IVF (with no eggs produced), and was basically told to go find an egg donor, which is not so easy in Canada - you're not legally allowed to pay for them! But using herbal supplements, teas, acupuncture for a few months got me ready and then the first month we tried the Ovacue - boom - Baby Girl!
Pros:
easy to use accurate can chart/graph online no "iffy" readings one-time cost doesn't expire like LH tests
Cons:
graphing is only online

Kunk
Cincinnati, ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Highly recommend
March 16, 2014
We had been TTC our first for a few months with ovulation tests with no success. That is until we bought OvaCue. First month using it and I'm pregnant! It's easy to use and confirmed when I ovulated. Only complaint is the price.
Cons:
Expensive

HuaHua
TOPEKA, KS
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
cool product
February 20, 2014
Use this device as second month. It is easy to use. I do have a problem to determine when is ovulation because daily test data change a lot. The online service at ovagraph can help a lot from daily conversation with customer service staff. It is good device and service that I still learn about it to help my wish -pregnancy.
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
Need more instruction or explanation

Catie
lawrenceburg, indiana
4 Stars
Not as accuarate as hoped
February 14, 2014
overall, it seems like it will work, and it does give at least a window of time that seems close to my ovulation cycle. But for the cost of the machine it doesn't seem to give anymore of a pinpoint day then just watching my bodies signs does, ex: basal body temp, mucus, etc. I gave it a 4 bc it does give a timeframe, just for the cost, Im not sure yet if I think it is worth it.

JJ
LA, CA
3 Stars
No bells and whistles but it works
February 9, 2014
I've only used the OvaCue for two months. It does seem to work in terms of predicting fertile days. That said, for its cost, it's very analog. Feels like an 80s hand-held video game. I wish I could understand what the readings mean. OvaCue says their numbers measure electrolytes but who knows what a 157 is compared to a 400.
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
Clunky interface Seemingly arbitrary number system

Ashley
Enid, OK
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Surprisingly accurate!
January 23, 2014
I purchased the Ovacue 3 months ago to begin using after the birth of my daughter (she's almost 2 months old now). I began my cycle approximately 4 weeks postpartum after the birth of my son, even while exclusively nursing, so I wanted something that would help me keep track of my cycle this time around. This little device is amazing! I also track my body signs and compared to what I keep track of, the Ovacue is extremely accurate. My Ovacue indicated that I would be ovulating soon, and sure enough on the morning that my cervical mucous indicated ovulation, so did the Ovacue. I highly recommend this to anyone TTC or using the NFP method-super helpful!
Pros:
Accurate Easy to use Much quicker than temping every morning-especially when you've got a 15 mo old and 2 mo old!
Cons:
None

Jena
Kansas City, Kansas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
LOVE this product!
January 21, 2014
I am a true believer that is product is the reason I got pregnant with my beautiful daughter! I had long/irregular cycles and never knew when ovulation was coming! With the v sensor I was able to watch for the declining readings and knew when the best time to conceive was! Using BBT alone didn't work for me as it only confirms ovulation for me and by then it was too late to time intercourse. Well worth every penny spent!

savannah m
tygh valley, oregon
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
flat out amazing
December 9, 2013
we got pregnant with my son right way with no help at all. so when we decided to have another baby I did not think I was going to need any help at all. well after 18 months of trying and many periods and tears later I decided it was time to look up some fertility help without going yo the doctor. I tried clearblue for months and nothing so I did more searching and found the OcaCue and in 3 months I was pregnant ( the second month during my peak I was away and could not "baby dance") and now as we speak I'm nursing my almost 41/2 month old daughter. my family is complete but if it wasn't I would definitely use the OvaCue again right from the beginning
Pros:
easy to use small and compact IT WORKS
Cons:
none

Caitlin
Alabama
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Very Happy
December 2, 2013
I'm very happy with my purchase of the ovacue with the oral and vaginal sensors. It is very easy to use and it really helps to predict and pinpoint my ovulation. Also, if I ever have any questions, the customer service members and forum moderators are very quick to respond with helpful insight. Thanks for a great product!

cha
brandon mb
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
love this product
September 28, 2013
This product wad easy to use and easy to clean,the vagina monitor pinpointed ovulation which wad earlier than I thought I was ovulating. We are still trying, but the product is amazing
Pros:
Easy to use and clean,and store,
Cons:
Non yet,it is doing its job,just waiting for nature to take its course

Tanya
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I'm Pregnant!!! :)
September 25, 2013
Omg!! I love ovacue the first month trying and I'm pregnant!! Had been trying for a couple of months with ovulation test and was also in clomid, until I decided to try Ovacue Fertility Monitor and bam!!! I got preggers! So I definitely absolutely recommend buying this!! :))

Sarah
Toronto, Ontario
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got pregnant first cycle using Ovacue
September 23, 2013
My husband and I had been trying for 3 months using ovulation test strips with no avail. My husband did some research and ordered the Ovacue Fertility Monitor (with vaginal sensor) and Preseed lubricant. We were thrilled to find out we had conceived within the 1st cycle using both these products. The Ovacue Monitor was dead on about my ovulation day and the high fertility days leading up to it. We have and will continue to recommend this product to those trying to concieve. Thank you Ovacue!

Stephanie
Vancouver, BC
1 Stars
Stuck on the opening screen
September 22, 2013
In bought this in Jan 2011 as we had been trying for almost 2 years to get pregnant... I never did get a chance to use it then as we found out we were pregnant shortly after the monitor arrived however now that we are ready to try again the monitor turns on but won't move past the welcome page. It is stuck on the ovacue symbol? Needless to say we are rather disappointed with this product at the moment and hope that the great customer service we have heard about will be able to help us out with this issue as we spent a fir deal of money on this product... We bought the vaginal sensor too! Anyways waiting to see what will become....
Merchant Response:
Hi Stephanie, Thanks for your review. We received your email and have made arrangements to receive your unit back for a complimentary software upgrade to remedy this issue. Sorry for the inconvenience!
Cons:
Can't move past the welcome screen!

K
Michigan
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Second month BFP!
September 21, 2013
My husband and I were married in June, and in August I found out I was pregnant! Just prior to getting married, we 'tried' using my own calculations of the good old 14 days rule (you ovulate 14 days after you start your period). This didn't work for us. Since I'm 34 years old, I decided to not waste time trying to figure out my cycle, and went ahead and ordered the Ovacue. 2 months later, I was pregnant! The Ovacue showed me that I ovulate 11 days after the start of my period every month. I would have never known this if it wasn't for the Ovacue. Its a little pricey, but I love my Ovacue! I highly recommend purchasing one WITH the vaginal sensor. This is how I confirmed ovulation.
Pros:
Accurate Can learn a lot about your cycles Color coded Nothing more to buy
Cons:
Expensive

Deidre W.
Indianapolis, IN
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked when nothing else did!
August 14, 2013
My husband and I have been trying to get pregnant for 2 1/2 years. I had been using a free online site to help me calcuate my ovulation date and thought it was accurate. It started to become very frustrating. Then we met with a fertility doctor and completed 4 rounds of treatment with no success. My body was exhausted from being blasted with all the hormones. Feeling frustrated, we decided to take a couple months "off" from medical treatments and just try on our own. My friend gave me her Ovacue system and within my 3rd month of using it, got pregnant! I couldn't believe it! It is so easy to use. I actually discovered, like many others posting reviews on this site, that I was predicting my ovulation dates wrong! I thought I was ovulating a week later than I actually was! (I still have no idea why I didn't get pregnant during the fertility treatment because that jump starts your ovulation dates). Anyway, I totally recommend this product to anyone trying to conceive! Good luck!
Pros:
easy to use
Cons:
none

MrsCacti
Charlotte
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done
July 26, 2013
It is easy to use. However, would love for an easier way to upload information opposed to manual entry into a website for long term tracking. I am also a spreadsheet junkie to compare last month to current which is not easy to do from unit. An app for use with droid devices would also increase rating. With all the technology out there i thought for the money i would have received a fancier device with more capabilities. In the end of the day the device does what it is suppose to but it could be a little fancier than what it has to offer.

Liz
Farmington CT
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
The best ovulation predictor kit
July 20, 2013
The vaginal sensor works wonders. It pinpoints the day you ovulate. I got pregnant twice using this device and I swear by it. I tell everyone desperate trying to conceive to use this product. The great thing is, you can continue to use this device over and over again. Definitely worth the money!!!

Co Romero
Columbus, Mississippi
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pleased with product and customer service
July 15, 2013
I received my monitor within 4 days of ordering it. When I received it, the monitor did not work so I emailed customer service and they sent a new one the next day. As for the product, I am pleased that it works as it says.
Pros:
Fast reading and easy to navigate.
Cons:
Monitor is sensitive and will shut off if placed down too hard.

Ms. W
Texas
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Worked for us
July 7, 2013
I bought the monitor and the vaginal sensor. I used both the monitor and sensor for a few months before trying to conceive to see how they worked. I have irregular cycles. The sensor confirmed ovulation and I don't ovulate on the same cycle day each month (it has been up to four days difference). I became pregnant the first month we tried to conceive and we have a baby now.
Pros:
easy to use

Sandra
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Not a con - using to assist with NFP
June 27, 2013
When I found out my body could not tolerate birth control pills, I looked at the options and so happy I stumbled upon OvaCue. I have found that purchasing the bundle is the only way to go - the oral sensor alone can only give an approximate estimate of the fertile period whereas the vaginal sensor really gives me the confidence I need to know when I am fertile and when I am not. Customer service is excellent, whenever I have had questions they have always been there to address and troubleshoot any of my concerns. Using this device for years to come, so worth the investment!
Pros:
Natural, safe, effective, accurate

Sue
Wisconsin
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Got pregnant the first month!
June 9, 2013
My husband and I were trying for 6 months with no luck. I have irregular periods and was doing my best to predict my ovulation. Come to find out, after using the OvaCue Fertility the first month, I was predicting my ovulation wrong on my own. With the help of OvaCue Fertility Moniotor, I got pregnant after the first month. I am now 8 weeks pregnant. We are thrilled! Took the guessing out of ovulation!

Lisa
Pennsylvania
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Miracle in my arms.
May 24, 2013
I started using the Ovacue in April 2012. We found out we caught pregnant in August! With the help from the ovacue, I found that I ovulated early one month, and later the next. It established the pattern for our baby dancing. It was used along with fertility Rx, basal body temping, prayer, and some fun. Our little girl was born this May. I don't think we would have been as successful without the ovacue suggesting when to baby dance. It's pretty fool proof. And even when it was confusing, had a lot of help/support from the staff. They rock almost as much as your products do!
Pros:
Reusable, just need to replace batteries. Easy to use oral & vaginal sensors, easy clean.
Cons:
Have to look at the color chart often. Wish it could hook up to computer to import data vs. having to type it all in on the website.

Liz
Australia
1 Stars
Really Disapointed
May 19, 2013
I have used this twom months in a row and it has failed to predict my ovulation correctly and then also confirms ovulation before i even have ovulated and then gives me a purple box a few days later! I am really dissapointed i spent good hard earned money on this!
Merchant Response:
Hi Liz: So sorry to hear that the OvaCue is not predicting your fertile time with accuracy. Hopefully you have connected with one of our OvaCue specialists? We have people on staff here specifically to help you get the most value from your investment in OvaCue and we'd love to take a look at your data to see what may be happening. Please drop us a line at info@fairhavenhealth.com and also visit http://www.ovagraph.com, a fertility charting website dedicated specifically to the OvaCue. We look forward to helping!
Pros:
There are none it doesnt work!
Cons:
The whole thing is a con!

She she
Nv
2 Stars
Just ok
May 12, 2013
I think the ova cue works ok, it was pretty expensive & I don't understand why the sensors couldn't be sold separate for much cheaper & plug into your smart phone or tablet then use an app! I jumped on the ova cue band wagon after reading all the positive reviews some reviews make it sound so magical if you use it you ovulate & you'll get pregnant. But really it depends on what your individual fertility problem is! Mine is poor egg quality & having 2 ovaries but only one open tube, i still have faith in the FH supplements to correct my poor egg quality i'll continue to use it & chart my cycles since i bought it gbut wouldn't purchase another one. Also, if you order it mid cycle you can't use it till the 2nd day of your next period, which is not said on the product description! I do think the ova graph website is a great site for ttc woman to get support!

Claudia Wong
Guatemala, Guatemala
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazingly True
April 29, 2013
I wanted to give my testimony of the Ovacue Fertility monitor, since in the first month, I got pregnant. We been trying for almost 3 years, with no success, and finally, we made it. We are so happy, and that’s why I totally recommend it to all the couples who have been in the same situation as us. Thanks OVACUE!!!!!

Laura
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I feel compelled to share my experience with OvaCue.
April 25, 2013
This is the first review I have ever written for any product I have purchased or used. I bought the OvaCue in February 2013 after my partner and I decided we were ready to seriously begin trying to conceive. At 34, I was very concerned about my chances to conceive as I was diagnosed with PCOS 11 years ago and had two very large tumors removed from both ovaries in April 2011. Despite a lack of birth control over the past two years, I never became pregnant. I began to tell myself that perhaps it wasn't in my future to have children and tried desperately to convince myself that I would be okay with that. My partner and I began researching methods to predict and track cycles since mine were extremely irregular. We found OvaCue early in our search and felt it best suited our needs. It was easy to order and shipped discretely and quickly. Luckily I received it the evening before the first day I needed to begin tracking in late February. It took about 15 minutes to read the enclosed instruction booklet and familiarize myself with the device. With the exception of only one evening, I tracked religiously - my oral reading every morning and my vaginal reading every night. I also tracked my basal body temperature and used the OvaCue website to chart everything. It showed me several days prior to my predicted ovulation and very nearly matched exactly what my basal body temperature indicated (as well as other noticeable changes) as the onset of ovulation. After only one month of OvaCue use, imagine my complete surprise when I tested positive for pregnancy on March 29. I have nothing but praise and gratitude for OvaCue, the products and the support system in their online community. I would absolutely recommend this product to anyone who wants to learn more about their cycles and to those who are actively trying to conceive.
Pros:
Easy to use Easy to interpret Compact Extremely helpful online support

Mrs S
Ohio
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Natural family planning
April 23, 2013
We are using the ovacue for natural family planning and it has worked to space our children. It is nice to not have to worry about taking a temp before I move in the morning, sometimes little ones need attention before I get a chance to temp. I like that the ovacue does the guess work for me and I am not having to graph my temp or cm and them interpret the readings. I feel like this is a small investment when you consider the many years we will use it. I wish the colors were easier to differentiate, but I just click on the date and it will display the "not fertile" information for me to read.
Pros:
Easy to use Convenient
Cons:
Hard to see difference in colors

Kylie
everett, wa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use, simple to understand
April 17, 2013
After we purchased the Ova Cue, we read through the booklet that had the instructions and information in it. We were a little apprehensive at first, concerned about how complicated we thought it would be. It is quite simple and easy to operate first thing in the morning.
Pros:
user friendly

Vanessa
New York
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Certainty re Ovulation
April 16, 2013
I have been using this product for the past 10 months and I love it! The oral and vaginal sensor show clear patterns for me each month and ovulation almost always happens (confirmed by the vaginal sensor) on the day the oral sensor has predicted I will ovulate. I am completely confident that I ovulate on the day the Ovacue confirms ovulation because I also use OPK and BBT charting and all methods line up with the Ovacue so the product works exactly like it should do. I have very regular cycles but I imagine this product would be even more useful for those with irregular cycles. I have got pregnant twice since I started using the product. The first time I unfortunately miscarried but I am now pregnant again so the product has helped with timed intercourse. I have had only 2 issues with the Ovacue. My oral sensor stopped working only 1 week after I started using the Ovacue. Fairhaven Health replaced it free of charge very quickly and I have not had technical problems since. The other issue is that my vaginal readings drop significantly after ovulation each month and I do not have significant progesterone issues so the instructions with the Ovacue need to be clearer that drops in readings post ovulation are normal and do not mean you have progesterone issues. This was a little misleading and I now stop taking readings once ovulation is confirmed.
Pros:
Easy to use and interpret once you get used to it. Confirms ovulation and gives plenty of prior warning before ovulation.
Cons:
First oral sensor broke quickly. Readings post O should be ignored as they do not mean anything.

Laura
Traverse City, MI
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Easy to use, and it really works!
April 14, 2013
Incredibly easy to use and understand. I loved that it narrowed down my fertility window and gave advance notice so we could plan accordingly. It reduced our stress level dramatically, resulting in a conception process that was fun again! After 8 months of trying by way of tracking and OTC ovulation predictor kits, I used it for a month to get comfortable with it and by the second month, we were pregnant!
Pros:
Ease of use, advanced notice of fertile timeframe, and, conception!
Cons:
My oral sensor stopped working at the end of my second month of use. However, with a simple phone call, they were able to run me through a diagnostic test to confirm the issue and had a new sensor to me within 3 days.

Christine Brown
Ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love It
April 14, 2013
Amazing! It works perfectly and the support is phenominal!!!
Pros:
Great for people who are irregular, tracks EVERYTHING you need to for fertility

Sole
Boston, Massachusets
1 Stars
BAD Product, Bad customer service
April 11, 2013
I spend a lot of monet in this product and it didn'e worked. After contacting the company they told me that they couldn't change it or give me a refund because it was used (I have to try one time to know that doesn't work), I compare it with other three fertility monitors and they all tell me that I was in my fertile days. This monitor was the only one that didn't tell anything. Ba product, bad customer service. Don't recommend to anyone.
Cons:
Bad product Doesn't work Bad customer service No refunds

Tamiah
Canada
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
If you follow the instruction it will work
March 20, 2013
I gave this a 5 stars because I was able to get pregnant the first time I use this. I also used Fertile CM, FertiliTea, Ovaboost, fertility bracelet and Fertile detox. My husband was taking countboost,motilityboost. The key to this is to follow the instructions. I was so fed up after trying to get pregnant on my own for a year that I decided to be serious about it. I am 38 years old. I also did accupuncture 2 months ago. I know it is time consuming to use all these products. But I was able to reach my goal which was to have a family! Good luck to all of you
Pros:
Predicted when I was ovulating

Joe
Toronto
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
It worked after 6 months
March 18, 2013
Hi, I got this monitor after 3 yrs of TTC I got this in nov and got pregnant in June, so i would say it takes more than 6 months to get pregnant after using the vaginal sensor n saliva monitor, it worked for me along with the egg meets sperm plan. So I would recommend it though its expensive.

Erica
Indiana
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
I tell everyone about this!!
March 13, 2013
I am in love with this product! If you are TTC and want to know a week before, this product has been super! It even adjusts if you are taking meds (such as clomid). It is an awesome feeling knowing that it is right around the corner and how to plan to be able to BD at the right time!
Pros:
Gives several days notice Changes the date to account for meds Easy and quick

43&pregnant!!
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Pregnant @43 yo
February 5, 2013
Used Ovacue & Sensor. easy to use but not the overnight fix I expected by other reviews. I used this on and off for nearly two years and finally, today - pregnant! This helped us with timing. REs told me no way... I tried fertilAid,fertilTea, hormone shots, accupuncture, AI, everything but IVF --I should have bought this kit sooner!!! Try it, totally safe and for us, so worth it-- our baby is due this summer.
Pros:
Safe, easy to use, no drugs

Ashley
Armed Forces Pacific
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
A wonderful surprise!
January 29, 2013
After five miscarriages and six months of trying since the last conception, we were surprised by our UTI in the ER being a baby! Autumn is now 13 months old. and we're trying for number two :D
Pros:
Proof Positive in the baby!

Jennapregowithfirst
Manhattan, KS
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
pregnant after 1 cycle!
January 23, 2013
I ordered the OvaCue Bundle from fairhavenhealth.com and started using it day 9 of my cycle even though it recommends starting at day 2. It predicted ovulation and I just got a Positive Pregnancy test!!! Highly recommend!! We had been trying for 8 months... coincidence? I think not! Turns out I was ovulating 2 days later than I thought... day 16! If you are frustrated, it is worth a shot! Very happy buyer!!
Pros:
It is relatively easy to use once you read about it. Simple oral and vaginal readings... pretty foolproof! Im pregnant!!!!
Cons:
Wish it had the charting system on the device instead of having to manually enter it online at www.ovagraph.com. Could be cheaper!

Suzannah
Albany, ny
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Amazing company support
January 21, 2013
My review doesn't necessarily speak to pregnancy attainment, but I did want to say how well I was treated when my unit seemed to malfunction a short while ago. I contacted Fairhaven, who promptly promised to send me a replacement unit as well as new sensors. I wrote to the company about 3 weeks later stating that I hadn't received anything. They apologized and again promised to send another unit. Well lo and behold, I got a final notice from the post office for a package, which was the first unit that had been sitting there for me the whole time! I got the 2nd unit 2 days later. Sarah even followed up with me to make sure that I had received, and was satisfied with my new unit. The company completely, compassionately and with no expense to me took care of my needs and created a very loyal customer (and advocate) in the process. On an aside, the charting process and ovulation determination was a little more involved than appeared in the ads, especially given my age, but Sarah is amazing and always responds to my questions and reviews my charting with answers and guidance with the patience of a Saint. The product itself is worthwhile, but the customer service in addition takes this product to a different level!
Pros:
Customer service. Sarah D!

Sharon
Spokane, WA
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Absolutely love this fertility monitor!
January 20, 2013
I haven't gone through a full cycle with this monitor yet but so far I love it! I take my oral reading in the morning and vaginal reading before I go to bed or dtd :-) It's cool to look up information about what you should see happen for the different electrolyte readings and actually see them start to happen. I was just reading about the "cue peak" and realized I had had mine that day and watched as the following days confirmed it. Really hoping with this amazing tool to catch the egg this month or sometime soon! Only complaint is that it takes a while for the monitor to start up and also mine did not come with a usb cord or the software so that I can hook it up to the computer..Also I kind of wish you could directly input temps and other information into the actual monitor itself. Other than that I can't wait to keep using this product!
Pros:
size convenience accuracy
Cons:
price start up time lack of usb cord/software

Mrs.Cin AZ
Phoenix, AZ
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
BFP 1st month using Ovacue!
January 16, 2013
I have irregular cycles and travel frequently for my job. After a year of trying to conceive with no success, I finally decided to buy the Ovacue bundle with the vaginal sensor hoping it would help me pinpoint ovulation. Two weeks into my first Ovacue cycle (October 2012), my husband and I were unexpectedly referred to a fertility specialist and told it was unlikely we would get pregnant on our own. He was diagnosed with male factor infertility issues and I was diagnosed with cervical stenosis. Needless to say, I was a little bummed that I spent $329 on a device that was not going to be helpful... so I thought at the time. After meeting with the fertility specialist, my husband and I planned on scheduling our first IUI cycle in December. To our surprise, I received a BFP on November 6th!!! I got pregnant during my first cycle using Ovacue! Yea, no fertility treatments for us!! The monitor and sensors are easy to use and the color coded calendar on the monitor is easy to read. I used it with Ovagraph.com. As a side note, my OB was skeptical about the product and suggested that I use ovulation sticks to see if the results coincided with the monitor. The pee sticks were awful and difficult to read, but I did get a positive pee stick that coincided with the monitor.
Pros:
easy to use, track using Ovagraph.com, no need for pee sticks
Cons:
Wish the vaginal sensor had a case because it doesn't really fit in the monitor bag provided



Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.