Free Shipping on US orders

Product reviews for:
     
$17.95
4.5 Stars based on 15 Review(s)
monica1567
TX
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product
June 13, 2014
Although I haven't seen a BFP yet, I am expecting one and when it happens I will feel confident that my baby will have a good healthy head start on development.
Pros:
no after taste
Cons:
can taste it if you belch

Aubry Hutton
Springfield, Missouri
4 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Gets the job done
April 24, 2014
A good addition to the nursing postnatal. I don't get a fishy taste swallowing it but within 10-20 minutes after ingesting it I will have fishy burps. It doesn't bother me but I don't know that I could handle it if I were having pregnancy related nausea.
Pros:
Size/Easy to swallow Gluten Free
Cons:
Fishy aftertaste

Pattabhi
Bangalore, India
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good Product
July 26, 2013
Overall good; Less/no fish burps and no side effects observed;

Jason
Tampa
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
AWESOME!! PRODUCT
July 10, 2013
easy to swallow and no fish burps
Pros:
pleasant citrus smell

Lisa
Alberta, Canada
3 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Good
July 2, 2013
The pills were good, a nice small size, easy to take. There was still a terrible fishy after-taste though.
Pros:
Easy to take
Cons:
Fishy after taste

Shannon
PA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
September 10, 2012
I have been using Fairhaven Health's products for the past year and am so, so pleased. I was seeking a prenatal vitamin that was easy to swallow and did not add to the nausea that I already was feeling. The Pregnancy Plus prenatal was perfect, packing a powerful blend of nutrition in one, tiny pill. The omega-3 is also a great addition and one I feel good about taking and adding to my prenatal regimen. I have also just started the Dreambelly Butter and love that as well! The smell is not too overwhelming and it is so rich that you only need a little to go a long way. Not only are their products great, and reasonably priced, but their service is speedy and their staff is a pleasure to work with. They are true professionals and they know their stuff! I have been recommending this company to everyone I know and could not be happier.

Amanda
Australia
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great Product!!
July 18, 2012
I started using these about a month before we concieved and am still using it with 11 weeks to go, I researched omega 3 and it is highly recommended during pregnancy for brain & eye development etc! I also plan to continue taking them when my baby's born and I'm breastfeeding!!!!
Pros:
Easy to swallow Great that it comes in a value pack
Cons:
Slight fishy aftertaste

Oksana
Waterloo, ON
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great product!
June 20, 2012
Got it really fast. I am very pleased with it. Easy to take, swallow, no aftertaste. Feeling good and healthy!
Pros:
No fishy aftertaste

Susan
Modesto, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Can't ask for anything more
March 6, 2012
Great omega product, good to see it's sourced from small fish which i read helps make it more pure plus it says it's "pharmaceutical" grade which has to be good. The capsules are a little big but it contains a lot of oil so I'm o.k. taking two of these rather than 4 or 5 smaller pills. All in all, no complaints!
Pros:
very pure inexpensive versus other brands
Cons:
capsules are a little big

Danielle
Hong Kong
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Great!
January 21, 2011
I took this during my last trimester, and am currently taking it whilst breastfeeding. I tried other omega 3 supplements, but hated the taste of fish everyone I burped ! I don't get this at all with Pregnancy Plus Omega 3, and what's more, I feel confident that I am not ingesting any harmful mercury content from the fish oils used since this product is designed specifically for pregnant and nursing mothers. Highly recommended!

Elizabeth
Los Angeles, CA
5 Stars

I would recommend this item to a friend.
Love it!
July 14, 2010
I can't compare this product with other products offering omega 3 cause this is the first time i take it! But, it offers the right amount i was looking to take daily, with no after-taste, odor, or stomach pain. Really, an easy way to take omega 3. Highly recommend. Not yet pregnant, btw. Been trying for 7 months. But it'll come... :)
Pros:
No after taste, smelly burps, or upset stomach.

Diana
5 Stars
Omega-3
April 5, 2010
great softgels. no after taste. easy to take with breakfast, lunch and dinner

Joanna
4 Stars
HAVE TAKEN THIS FOR OVER A YEAR NOW
February 16, 2010
We haven't had a sucessful pregnancy, but we're still hopeful. I have no complaints about this product. I like that it doesn't have a fishy odor to it.

bethany peters
5 Stars
It's a girl
October 31, 2009
I love this product I've been taking this since we were trying to get pregnant. It realy seemed to help me in my first trimester with the morning sickness. If I didn't take it I felt terrible. I would recommend this product to everyone.....

Jennifer
5 Stars
Pregnancy Plus Omega-3
March 30, 2009
I have been using this product since my husband and I started trying to conceive in April of 2008. I was taking Omega-3 previously, but the off brand I was taking caused me to burp a lot and unfortunately the burps tasted like fish YUCK!! However, I know how important fish oils are for our bodies so I kept taking it. Then I found this product on-line at this site and the burps are gone, but on the off chance I've eaten or drank something that caused a burp it does not taste like fish. It seems silly, but after you've burped fish daily for months, trust me it's a big deal LOL!


Page 1 of 1

Call 1-800-367-2837 or Contact Us
See Fairhaven Health Reviews at Bizrate.com
Fairhaven Health LLC, Impregnating, Bellingham, WA
Top Reviews

Secure Site

Copyright © 2014 Fairhaven Health, LLC

Privacy Policy       Site Map      

Find us on Google+

* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.