Product reviews for:
     
$21.50
4.5 Stars based on 96 Review(s)
TTC
July 13, 2017
Ive been TTC now for over a year lost one of my ovarys due to an Ectopic pregnancy in Sept 2015 tried pre seed this month every other day during my fertile/ovulation window .. Hoping for good news ! *praying for the big P and lots of baby dust
Merchant Response:
Hi Jahnisia, Good luck to you and please do keep us posted! - Sarah, Customer Service
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jahnisia Rivera
Florida
Awesome, best product ever!
July 10, 2017
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for over 2 years , the first month I tried this it worked miracles it only took a month to get a positive pregnancy test, I am so happy i came across this product! I will!!!!!
Merchant Response:
Hi Emily, Congrats to you! That is amazing that Pre-Seed helped you so quickly! - Sarah, Customer Service
Cons:
None
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Emily
Dallas
It was great
June 6, 2017
Me and my boyfriend have been ttc for over a year and first month with this product I got pregnant. The week my ovulation was we used it every other day.
Merchant Response:
Hi Brandon, Congrats, that is wonderful new! Thanks for the review. - Sarah, Customer Service
Pros:
It works great
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brandon Edgington
Illinois
Like it
May 5, 2017
My boyfriend and I have been TTC for over a year now, 8 months ago we started charting & following fertility day and O with no luck :( . My doctor recomended we try this! First cycle trying.
Merchant Response:
Thank Kayla for your feedback! Best wishes to you this cycle- do keep us posted:) -Tally Fairhaven Health
Pros:
Easy to use. Not sticky
Cons:
Price
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kayla
Bluefield, West Virginia
Excellent
April 15, 2017
A little goes a loooong way. Hoping to be pregnant soon.
Merchant Response:
Best wishes to you Char! -Tally FairhavenHealth.com
Pros:
A little goes a long way
Cons:
Need more tube inserters
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Char
ID
PRE Seed
March 5, 2017
Great :)
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sangeetha
Huntington Beach
Been trying with no luck? Then try this!
December 27, 2016
My partner and I had been TTC for 18 months with no luck, until we used Pre Seed! The first month we used this product we found success. Thoroughly recommend it. Stress, lack of CM etc are everyday contributors to restricting the egg and sperm meeting, Pre Seed assists with this and puts the swimmers in good stead for travelling regardless! Who knows how much longer we'd have to keep trying without it?!
Pros:
Easy to use, cost effective, feels like natural CM, successful!
Cons:
Can be drippy, need to use a pantyliner if using during the day, a little messy in that regard but who cares if it works!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
KateG
VIC
Love It!
November 26, 2016
I Tried Using This For The First Time After AF October &' Used It 6,5, &' 4 Days Before Ovulation Day &' 2, 3, 4 &' 8 Days After.. I'm So Happy I Did, Because Now I'm 5 Weeks &' 6 Days Pregnant.
Pros:
Didn't Really Need It, But The Lube Made Me Feel So Much Wetter &' Made The Sperm Last Longer.
Cons:
None!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Destinee
Dallas, Tx.
good product
September 11, 2016
I purchased Pre-Seed so that it would help me conceive.i haven't yet but it made me wet like crazy when it was time for sex so I enjoyed it all the time and there was no dryness at all.so now I have purchased fertileAid to help me conceive.wish me luck!
Pros:
You are wet throughout and enjoy sex.
Cons:
Be ready to use a pant liner because you become so wet after using Pre-Seed.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
NAWAM
Virginia Beach, VA
Love it
September 11, 2016
We haven't been able to conceive we definitely I love using this product.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
E.P and J.H.
Oklahoma City
100% Effective!
June 12, 2016
My husband and I had been trying to get pregnant for several months and I got pregnant the very first month we used this product!!! Thanks, Pre-Seed!!!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Willow
Philadelphia
Great product!
May 23, 2016
I have heard lots of stories on the success of pregnancy with this product! Still waiting on our success story but the product is just as discribed so far!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kelsi
Perkins, OK
just the thing
May 14, 2016
Weather you have moisture problems or not, it's a great way to create a river for your hubby's swimmers.
Pros:
Water based
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Marguerite and Rob
United States
I couldn't have gotten pregnant naturally otherwise
April 5, 2016
All I have to say is to say thank you pressed! God used you to help me got pregnant. I'm so grateful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Pros:
Really worked!
Cons:
expensive
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jennifer
Baltimore, Maryland
Didn't work
March 21, 2016
This pre-seed is too slippery, and it dried too quick.
Pros:
Available when having sex.
Cons:
Expensive
Cess
Williston,ND
Works great!
March 10, 2016
We are very happy with this product. Thank you
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Mindy
Washington
pressed
January 24, 2016
I love this product and I would tell many of my friends, about this product. But as of now I don't think I have gotten pregnant off of this but this is an awesome product an I don't want anyone ttc to give up on trying. Maybe this product may work for you. But as of this month this have not work for me. I will be trying this, again an Geritol baby dust to all.
Pros:
Don't dry up, and have alot of grate reviews and helps alot of women get pregnant.
Cons:
Don't work on first try. An cost Alot.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
shawnora
Lagrange , nc
BFP but missed miscarriage
January 8, 2016
Husband and I tried for 6 cycles and used preseed on the 6th cycle and got a BFP. The product itself worked great and we both enjoyed it. I do think it helped me get pregnant but sadly this ended with a missed miscarriage. I went in at 9 weeks for my first u/s and the fetus measured only 5 weeks 5 days. Not sure if preseed helped let a bad sperm through or not so its hard to give an accurate rating.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Holly Stephans
Allentown, PA
It Work
December 1, 2015
I Knew It Wouldn't Hurt To Try & It Work.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dani
Florida
happy
October 12, 2015
This product help me conceive this month and I'm so happy
Pros:
Feel so natural
I would recommend this item to a friend.
jada
United States
got pregnant first time using
October 8, 2015
My husband and i was trying to concieve after our first miscarriage. I purchased this item in August and got pregnant that same week.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
vannetta
st robert, mo
Preseed
September 27, 2015
Pre-seed has been very effective. A little bit guess a long way for us. Thanks, Yolonda
Pros:
Takes a little
Cons:
Expensive
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yolonda
Tulsa, Oklahoma
I love it
July 15, 2015
I really like this product its easy to use and i really like it even tho is pricey i believe its worth it. Hopefully iv conceived im have symptoms. Will find out soon.
Pros:
easy to use. feels great, not messy.
Cons:
Pricey
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Michell
Antioch
works
June 24, 2015
Pre seed worked for me in my first try I am now 6 weeks. Been trying for years to get pregnant. Now I'm expecting my blessing in February. I so recommend this product
Pros:
good to help you get pregnant
Cons:
none
I would recommend this item to a friend.
felicia
dayton ohio
Parabens
June 23, 2015
If I knew this product contained parabens (multiples!) I would never have considered it. How can it be so useful with known endocrine disrupters/carcinogens? That's not my problem though - I have vulvodynia, and irritating my glands is completely counterproductive to be able to try to get pregnant, duh. This is trash. What a waste of $20+.
Pros:
none
Cons:
parabens mean i can't do it!
AK
Philly
So happy I bought this product!
April 30, 2015
My husband and I have been trying to convince our second child for 11 months. I came across pressed in March and that month we gave it a try. Sure enough I found out in April, I was pregnant!! I wish we would have came across pressed sooner but we are so excited to announce baby number 2 will make his or her appearance in December!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Keri
USA
Preseed
April 24, 2015
This product was light and easy to use, been trying to conceive for 4 years, husband was said to have 0% motility, doctor said our only. Hope was ivf , first month of using preseed, got our first ever Bfp !!!!!!!! ,
Pros:
It's worth a try!! Easy to use!!!
Cons:
None!!!!!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sally
Windhoek, Namibia
Didn't have to worry about lack of CM
April 1, 2015
Preseed is easy to use and takes away my nervousness about not producing enough CM.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tiffany
HI
Blessed the first use of this product
February 23, 2015
After about 4 months that my husband and I were trying, and a miscarriage prior to that, I was blessed to have conceived on the very first month of using this product. I don't attribute this blessing soley to this product because I believe God knows the plans He has for me and He could have held this back for a later time if He desired, but I do believe this helped during a time when it's not easy to formulate natural fluids due to the process of "trying". I also knew my ovul. date by using ClearBlue Advanced, since timing is so important. I am in my first trimester and thankful for the blessing of being a new mother. Look to God for guidance and don't rush His timing. Seek after Him first, praying His will to be done and He will give you the desires of your heart in His timing. He is faithful and worthy of praise - the giver of all good things.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Thankful New Mama
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Love it!
February 15, 2015
This is a very nice lubricant and states it's safe when trying to conceive. I've been using it on my high fertility days. Although I have not become pregnant yet, I would still recommend it because it seems to be the only safe thing to use when taking about sperm health.
Pros:
-Easy to use with the single use applicators
Cons:
-Expensive -Only 9 applicators...wish there was more.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nicole
Sudbury, Ontario
pre-seed
February 2, 2015
Feels amazing, no luck yet but not giving up!
Pros:
Feels amazing and natural, safe for mobility of sperm.
Cons:
A bit messy
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Alyssa Coleman
Danville, Pennsylvania
Hard to tell...
January 17, 2015
I found out I was pregnant a week after I received it! Never used it, but I had to laugh that as soon as I spent the money on this (and it isn't cheap!) I was pregnant ;) The moral of the story is, spend a crazy amount on fertility products and then you'll get pregnant before you even open them!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Erin Bolger
United States
Hoping for my 1st ever BFP soon
October 1, 2014
My intro: We have been TTC 5 years and no bfp yet. I have PCOS but not to hamper me getting pregnant, my tubes are clear, uterus is good. DH sperm analysis was 3 times the average person. They (the drs.) catagorized me as unexplained fertility. Well to start DH loves the lube, i am not particularly dry down there, but he said it helped (TMI) when he was inside of me, said it felt different and he loved it. This is our first month using it. We are using it along with Ovaboost, Fertilaid for Women and FertilCm and DH is taking Fertileaid for Men (we have been on the tablets 2 months now) Since i started the tabs i will be honest my temps look amazing, no longer look like a PCOS chart. So i think my hormones are stabalizing. I have high hope i will get my bfp soon. Currently in my TWW- 7dpo so FX. Will update if i get a BFP.
Cons:
It leaked out alot but without using lube his swimmers still leaked out although i use a pillow under my hips.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Seets
Trinidad, W.I
Loved it
September 19, 2014
Great product easy to use and serves is purpose. Hoping for my bfp this month wish me luck!
Pros:
Works great, no messy feeling.
Cons:
Price, applicator not reusable.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Erika
United States
First month trying and pregnant
September 13, 2014
I took my temperature every morning my husband and I ate healthy gave up liquor and coffee a month before trying and used preseed. One month of trying first round and we got a positive test. Pre-seed also gave me the peace of mind knowing I was doing all I could to raise my chances.
Pros:
It works
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Melanie Kidd
United States
Good product if concerned with dryness
August 3, 2014
I can't comment on pregnancy yet, but I am going through early menopause (age 38) and experiencing dryness. It's very embarrassing and obviously not good for a person's sex life. This product is very natural, not sticky and not smell. I really recommend it. With that said, one time I used it about an hour beforehand and it was gone. So make sure you use it 30 minutes beforehand or less.
Pros:
Very natural. Warm, makes things better.
Cons:
Better to use right before needed.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
kd
Minnesota
Used it...but not enough times yet
June 29, 2014
I bought this product to help with my dryness, and, no doubt, it worked like a charm for the one time I did use it. My husband enjoyed it as well. You do have to worry a little about the timing of it, but even when I applied it about 30 minutes before intercourse, it seemed to work find. I did not get pregnant, but, like I said, I have not used it enough yet.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Chris
Orlando, FL
So Natural - Feels Wonderful
May 26, 2014
I would suggest this product even if you aren't trying to conceive. It feels so natural and mimics perfectly the natural fluids of your body. It isn't heavy or sticky like other lubricants. The applicators allow you to have more spontaneity in your sex life. Would highly recommend it.
Pros:
Natural Convenient High Quality
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Shelley
Edmonton, Alberta
five stars
May 6, 2014
This is our first week on the lube and I must say we LOVEEEE IT ... So slippery && wet .even gets warm , makes the sex even better ... Hope it works we sure are using the heck out of this good stuff !!!
Pros:
Works like it's designed to
Cons:
Kinda pricey
I would recommend this item to a friend.
teebee
miami fl
It's fun.
April 17, 2014
I love this product unlike ky jell I used before. It keeps the sperm in! Unlike before when ever I go to the toilet all boo deposit in comes out bt with pre seed just a very small qty comes out. Am on clomid,prenatal nd frolic acid too. Using Opk too. Believe strongly it works ds month by the grace of God. It's God that gives children,and He will make all we use to work IJN.
Pros:
It's nt sticky. Works like my CM
Cons:
Wished we cld Reuse the applicators. It's fine to use hand too.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sandy
Nigeria.
Excellent Lubricant
April 1, 2014
My wife and I used it just one time when she was ovulating. Now my wife is 6 weeks pregnant.
Pros:
Excellent Lubricant
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dwight & Cherry
Atlanta, Georgia
WOW
February 18, 2014
My Healine should speak for itself. Having only used it once, I cannot commentate on whether this product may help you conceive or not. I can say I rally enjoyed the experience, NO, I really enjoyed the experience. It is exact to that of EGCM. Most recently I noticed I was going through bit of a dry spell, :-/ so I purchased this product to use along with my other FA product; which consist of Fertilitea and fertile aid :-) I'm not sure if it was the tea and pill supplements that brought on this unwanted dry spell or if it just my hormones organizing its self; either way, I know that GOD is allowing these product to work for me. So, PreSeed was not at all sticky or pasty, as I mentioned previously, Preseed for me compares to EWCM equally. At no point during intercourse did it change it's texture. Actually, it brought on more of my own natural secretions, from the overwhelming pleasure that I felt. Awesome product.
Pros:
I applied a single application an hour or so before intercourse took place, yet it still worked like a charm. I managed to sit, walk, laught, I even cried a little bit ( as he sometimes works my nerve). Point is the results where the same as if I applied it right before we...
Cons:
Not to mention I even used the rest room, not to be too graphic but, I just want to give you an idea of how this product actually works. I did have on a panty liners for protection.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Charisse
Albany, NY
WOW
February 18, 2014
I believe the headline says it all. Trying this product was very fun for me and him. I usually have no problems with CM, but I thought it would be fun to try. t feels so equal to actual CM. I did not experience any dryness, or sticky feeling. I'm not sure if it was granted to me having a healthy CM flow myself or what, but I can say is it works. I inserted the application at least 45 min before we took action and it was still active. I like it. I only used it once, I will keep you posted if anything changes.
Pros:
Feels equal to CM
Cons:
Could be a little pricey for some. But it's worth every penny.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Charise
New York, New York
Great Product that couldn't hurt!
January 21, 2014
I didn't have problems with EWCM, but got this product knowing it couldn't hurt but would only help. It's very easy to use and you only need a small amount. A little goes a long way! I do wish it came with more applicators or came with an applicator that could be reused or washed.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jena
Kansas City, Kansas
The miracle god sent
December 31, 2013
Excellent product.As lot of people mentioned in their review used it for the first time and it clicked .With 4 attempts of IVF and 3 attmepts of IUI .this has happened after 11 years of our marriage.God has finally answered our prayers thru pressed ..pls don't give hopes .Anyone trying very hard to concieve pls try this product before giving up.Special thanks to Fairhaven products as we were using fertile aid too .i believe all their products are very good.
Pros:
no irritation
Cons:
don't want complain anything abt this product
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jane
Utah
Works pretty good
November 30, 2013
Well this lubricant is a pretty good buy. It's comfortable, non irritating and about as close as possible to your own natural secretions as your going to get. I honestly can't say that it works wonders for aiding fertility because we are not pregnant. Over all I would recommend this lubricant over any other brand I have tried.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Belinda
Canada
Great Seed!
November 25, 2013
Recently purchased in an attempt to help to get prego...This stuff is really great and my husband loves it...Not messy, just insert and it does all the work....I only gave pre-seed 4 stars because it is a a little annoying having to put it in so early. And that I haven't gotten prego yet, but thats bc I have only had a couple weeks!
Pros:
-Feels Great -Very smooth -Stays moist
Cons:
-Putting it in so early
I would recommend this item to a friend.
gabb2004
Dallas
Great!
November 2, 2013
We really liked this lube. My husband and I originally bought this because we were trying to get pregnant. Three months later- pregnant! We still use it because it is so nice and non-irritating like some others can be. I used to get yeast infections often but since switching I haven't had one in over 6 months! Love this stuff!
Pros:
Smooth Not sticky Non-irritating Natural feeling
Cons:
Doesn't last as long as other lube.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Candice
Canada
Nice
September 12, 2013
This works great. Its more pleasure for him tho would be better if it was more for me too.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Catrina
Washington
It works!
August 19, 2013
On my third cycle trying to conceive my first child I tried Pre-Seed for the first time and became pregnant that cycle. It worked for me! I hope for similar success again this time.
Pros:
Easy Convenient
Cons:
Expensive
I would recommend this item to a friend.
AS
Canada
Very Natural Product!!
August 19, 2013
I tried this product for the first time last night it feels very natural its not like a lube it felt like my own lubrication!! Hopefully it works this month along with the fertiaid for women and the instead softcups
Pros:
You don't need very much!! I used 2 grams and that was more than enough!!
Cons:
You need to insert the product 10 to 15 mins before bd so you can't be spontaneous with your partner
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Andrea
Toronto, Canada
best ever!!!
June 15, 2013
i would recommend this product to any of my friends me and my husband love this product my friend told me about it we bought it 2 months ago best thing ever delivery was really fast as well
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Bon
vermont
great product
June 13, 2013
We aren't pregnant yet but I know this product will work!
Pros:
Everything
Cons:
None so far
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Athen
irmo, sc
Ok
May 16, 2013
We have been using this quite a few months already and nothing yet but to be fair that's probably not my problem:) my husband doesn't really like it since he finds it dries fast and gets sticky but I don't mind it.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Dj
AB, Canada
Great product
April 22, 2013
I love this product. I have been using it for a while now. I have not conceived from it but its a natural feeling lube we don't even realize its there!! I would recommend this product to anyone.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Brittany
Tennessee
Very Messy
April 9, 2013
I so hopeful when I bought this product. But its very mess, drys up and gets sticky fast and you need to keep using more and more.
Cons:
Goopy Messy Sticky Drys Up Fast
Emm
SSM, ON
Amazing!
April 6, 2013
My husband and I had tried every product there is for fertility not knowing what the issue was. We bought Pre-Seed a week before going on a vacation and started using it right away. While on vacation we used it every single day and came back pregnant!! Turns out my problem was simple: lubrication that allowed the sperm to swim. I'm 9 weeks pregnant now after trying for 2 whole years. :)
Pros:
It feels great during intercourse.
Cons:
We had to hold on before starting intercourse until I got the applicator in.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Annette
New Jersey
Better Than Being Dry!
February 22, 2013
I used the applicator at about 2.5g and it seemed to work great. I'm hesitant to use the external version as we are shooting for maximum effect when TTC. My husband had easy entry more so than before. Great product for TTC as I had no clue that other lubricants were harmful, I am so glad this product is available.
Pros:
No mess applicators. Does the job! You decide how much to use.
Cons:
Applicators could be made to fit comfortably and be a bit more user friendly.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Noreen
Los Angeles, CA
Pre seed
September 28, 2012
I like that it feels natural and not to sticky.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Patricia
,
Yay Sperm!
September 14, 2012
I used this product along with fertilaid for women. And good news, it worked for me! Got pregnant after only 3 weeks.
Pros:
Wee! This stuff is fun, fun, fun!
Cons:
No downsides.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Beth
Texas
Awesome Stuff
July 26, 2012
Me and my partner love this product tried for the first time last night and boy was it amazing!! we are TTC and have been roughing it through the dry spells, but with this omg!!! love it. I am purchasing more even if we don't get pregnant this month. I wish I knew about this product years ago!!! Thank God for Fertile Balance :-)
Pros:
very easy to use! and a little goes a long way!
Cons:
not big enough
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Charlene
Clayton, NC
love this product
May 30, 2012
my husband and i have been trying for 6 months with no luck, the first month of using preseed we concieved. unfortunately we lost that baby, but will use preseed when we start trying again.
Pros:
simple to use and very affective
Cons:
husband says it makes everything a little cold but if you lay still for a few mins after inserting it warms up.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
heather
paris tn
A must purchase product!!!
May 3, 2012
I love this lube. It gets sticky but it is very awesome and last longer during intercourse in my opinion. Will be buying this from now on...
Pros:
feels great and last longer
Cons:
sticky
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Yasmine
Rockingham, NC
Okay
April 30, 2012
We like preseed and we use it for many months now. But not really a big fan of this applicator thing, wish that the preseed that doesn't need applicator. But over all preseed is great than other lubricant it's sticky and yucky.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Michelle
NE
great
March 28, 2012
Great product, can be used without the applicators which makes it really nice.
Pros:
Keeps it slippery
Cons:
None
I would recommend this item to a friend.
jennifer
seattle, wa
great product
February 19, 2012
at first i wasn't sure with this i item, but after trying it, it wasn't bad. it does work.
Pros:
it doesn't have odd smell.
Cons:
it would be better if it was in a spray tube, simply because a lot goes to waste, and also it will be more easier if you want to involve your partner.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
cook
england
love love love!
February 13, 2012
i absolutely love this product! i gave it 4 stars because it does get a little sticky but it feels good knowing im not harming any of DH sperm i would recommend this to anyone TTC or not.. also you dont need as much as the recommend
Pros:
felt more natural than other lubricants price was reasonable not harming sperm no "lube itch"
Cons:
gets a little sticky (not bad though)
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nichole
Maine
Great product..
January 25, 2012
My husband gave it "two thumbs up" tonight was our first time using it... ANSI too love it just as much...
Pros:
Natural, no mess, and not greasy or slimmy ...
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Future mommy
Southwest
pre-seed lubricant
January 16, 2012
This lubricant has been life saving for my husband and myself. Its not sticky like most and it has a very natural feel to it! I highly recommend this product for any couple trying to conceive that lacks quality cervical mucus.
Pros:
its not to expensive able to adjust the dosage to your liking smells good
Cons:
none
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Lindsey
colorado
I Like it!
December 21, 2011
I had issues with being too dry, and we started using pre-seed and I got pregnant that same month. God answered our prayer and part of the answer I feel was Pre seed!!! Thanks, Fair Haven!
Pros:
Natural Worked
I would recommend this item to a friend.
LJ
ohio
Works great!
December 15, 2011
Sperm friendly lubercant!
Pros:
Easy to use
Cons:
Not enough applicators
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nellie
Wisconsin
Highly recommend!!!!
November 5, 2011
TTC for 4 months for a second child. Didn't want to wait as long as we did trying to conceive our first. Ordered this product in desperate need to speed up the process. Worked the first month! We are going on 11 weeks pregnant! I also bought a fertility bracelet along with the Preseed. Very pleased with the results, and I highly recommend these products!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jaylee
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
WORKED IN ONE MONTH!
October 31, 2011
I really think this product does magic. My fiancee and I ttc for 4 months and on the 4th month it took with Preseed, Fertilaid for women, and the Fertile Focus in combination for only one month. Thanks Fairhaven Health!!!
Pros:
EVERYTHING!!!!
Cons:
NOTHING!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ariel
ALABAMA
I so love this product
October 30, 2011
This product is excellent, and please keep it on the market.
Pros:
clear my dryness and you girls know what i mean, so loving this product.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Doreen
elizabeth,nj
Awesome shipping...Thx a lot
October 27, 2011
I've been searching for this product for years together..Thank god i found you, fairhaven...not started to use it..but heard its great for all TTC'ers....quick shipping and so safe
I would recommend this item to a friend.
ppp
india
Love this product
October 20, 2011
I used pre-seed with both my pregnancies. Sadly my first pregnancy ended with delivering my baby at 18 weeks. So once I got the green light to start trying again pre-seed was first on my list. Just like the first time within one month I am pregnant again! I trust this product very much and recrememd it to all my TTC friends and family.
Pros:
Everything!
Cons:
I wish they sent you more applicators. You usually at least for me don't have to use the whole 2ml recommendation.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Nikki
Colorado
Great for lube and TTC!!
October 15, 2011
We had been TTC for months before I learned about this product. This along with Instead Soft cups + fertilaid Women product helped tremendously. Our 2nd cycle using this, my DH was going to be traveling the day of my Ov!! So, the morning before, we BD and I oiled a SoftCup with Pre-seed and inserted 10 minutes afterwards. Later that evening, I swapped out the old Soft cup for a newly oiled one, but this time I inserted 3 notches worth of Pre-Seed before re-insertion [no more deposits possible :( ]. 2 weeks later, we got our BFP!! I'm sure the pre-seed helped to allow for that additional margin! Highly recommended for all TTCers!!!
Pros:
2 for 1- Feels wonderful and also helps TTC
Cons:
A flip-top would provide faster access.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
CB
Chicago, IL
Pressed works!
October 14, 2011
I have been using pressed over the last month and it really battles the dryness problem I have been having. I only use the tube up to 1 since using more seems to be too slippery. I am on clomid which tends to dry things out but the preseed keeps everything in balance. Hopefully I will get my BFP soon! Ann
Pros:
Pros: keeps everything lubricated, a little goes a long way! Price Extra applicators Cons: none yet, I think it's a great product
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Ann j
Philadelphia
Worked Great!
October 13, 2011
I used this in combination with a few other things. My hormones were off and I had been seeing a fertility doctor. Was on Clomid 3 months with no luck. I finally had a HCG shot in addiction to the Clomid (which forced ovulation). I used this product when we were trying to conceive so that the sperm would have a friendly environment. I also used Softcup as well to hold everything in there. It worked, after a year of trying to conceive it finally worked! I am currently 23 weeks pregnant with our first baby, a little girl!
Pros:
Feels Good, Created a sperm friendly environment
Cons:
Became sticky after awhile
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Happy Mom
Denver
Pre-seed a great product.
October 12, 2011
The pre-seed is worth it, it is more than lubricant off the shelf but it doesn't take much. No more worries about sperm being damaged and no mess. Even when not trying to conceive I will use pre-seed:)
I would recommend this item to a friend.
amy
seattle, wa
Overall good
October 4, 2011
My husbands only complaint is that the recommended dosage is a bit too much product. Overall it is great!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Tif
The D
Pre Seed Review
August 2, 2011
easy to use and enjoyed by my husband.....used for 2 months - no BFP currently but fertility issues are contributing. I would recommend ......
Pros:
easy to use
Cons:
expensive
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jennifer
Calgary, Alberta
Good
July 25, 2011
You get the most natural feel with this lubrication. I just can't say I'm pregnant yet, which was the main reason for purchasing it.
Pros:
Feels great
Cons:
Not pregnant yet.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jamie Lamar
Kansas
It worked!
April 20, 2011
Started using here and there mid-last year, but wanted to get my hormone levels checked and also had an abnormal pap. Once that was all cleared, we started trying in January. It was a one shot deal as that was when I became pregnant w/the help of this lubricant, charting and taking OPK tests! I used to never be this "dry" so that's why I ordered preseed, to help out things a little down under. I only used up to 3, not the 5 on the stick. So now I have some leftover, but will definitely recommend this to friends. My husband was surprised I became preggo so quickly :)
Pros:
Easy use.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Susan
Lincoln, NE
Great product.
March 27, 2011
This product is clean. No odor. Very easy to use.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Jan
MI
Vaginal Dryness
February 22, 2011
Works great for vaginal dryness
Pros:
Does not burn like ky feels silky great to use anytime
Cons:
Need a bigger tube
I would recommend this item to a friend.
314philmi
stl
WORKS GREAT!
December 13, 2010
While TTC with timed intercourse it can be difficult to always have enough personnal lubrication. With this product designed specificully for couples like us, I can rest assured that not only will sperm survive but it actually can enhance their travel. Thank you for a great product.
Pros:
I love that I can insert it privately before beginning foreplay and we don't have to stop midway through to introduce lubricant, I'm ready to go!
Cons:
Wish it came with an extra applicator or two!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Kelley
Missouri
We love your product!
October 31, 2010
My husband and I fell in love with this product the very first time we tired it! Our lovemaking was fantastic! We've both have always had a great love life, but this product enhanced it! I hope a baby or babies come out of this love real soon! I will keep u informed! Baby dust to all!
Pros:
Easy to use. We can make love anytime. We don't think about a baby, just enjoy each other. Free, and Fast shipping! Everything!
Cons:
NOTHING!
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Sylvester and Mattie
bowling green,ky
Great Stuff
July 16, 2010
I really like using this stuff knowing it won't interfer with conceiving makes it all the better. You only need to use a little not what is recommended, and that way it last longer.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
E.
Midwest
Love it
July 16, 2010
I fell pregnant the first time I used Pre-Seed.
Pros:
It's cervical mucous on the go when you don't have alot of time to warm up.
Cons:
It takes away some sponteniety when you have to insert it. It's like making an appointment to have sex. Sometimes clinical. But I wouldn't stop using it
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Madeleine
Australia
Pregnant with in two weeks
July 15, 2010
I ordered fertile CM, Fertile Aid for women and pre-seed because I had not been able to get pregnant for 9 cycles after our MC. I noticed that my ph was very low and I didnt have much EWCM around my ovulation time. This is also called a hostile environment. I thought the fertile cm and pre-seed would help. I also ordered fertile-aid for my husband a month prior to the pre-seed for me. My husband noticed the effects immediately. He had more drive and more swimmers. I also notice immediate EWCM with the fertile CM. I didnt have a chance to use the pre-seed because I was pregnant within that first week of using fertile cm and fertile aid. I continued to take the fertile aid for the three weeks until I missed my cycle. This pregnancy my hormone levels were great to begin with and then began to decline. I had weekly progesterone testing done until it reached 10 and the DR put me on prometrium. My progesterone went up to 60. I am now 9 weeks into it and so far so good. We have fetal heart beat and praying for a baby in 30 weeks.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
Christina
Oregon
I LOVE IT!
July 13, 2010
IT FEELS SO NATURAL AND MY LOVE LIFE LAST LONER . IT DOES NOT BURN LIKE OTHER PRODUCTS THAT I USED IN MY PAST.I KNOW THAT IF I KEEP USING THIS PRODUCT THAT I WILL HAVE ME A BABY.
Pros:
IT DOES NOT BURN AND IT NOT MESSY.
Cons:
I NEED A BIGGER TUBE OF IT.
I would recommend this item to a friend.
DINNETTA
PATTERSON CA
good so far
May 10, 2010
Been using this for 2 months now really like the product using this along wtih fertill CM so hopefully will be PG soon
Deeann C
works for us!
March 29, 2010
we’d been using the fertilcm and figured this couldn’t hurt too. so far so good, seems like a good lubricant and nice to know we aren’t hurting our chances using it.
Pam
love it
March 15, 2010
This stuff is great! My only issue would be that you really don\'t need to use as much as they suggest but it comes with a tube and applicators so it\'s really up to you how much you fill it. Otherwise it\'s great, we\'re doing everything else we can think of and hope to see a BFP soon!
Susan D.
still a great product
March 15, 2010
We\'ve used preseed forever and this is the first time I\'ve seen the new packaging. Looks like the same product inside but they do give you a couple extra applicators for the extra $$$ we had to pay.
Chloe

Page 1 of 1


Exclusive discounts on our most popular trying-to-conceive products.
1-800-367-2837
VIEW FULL SITE
Copyright © 2015 Fairhaven Health
All Rights Reserved.